Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vaskó Panzió Borpince

3910 Tokaj, Rákóczi street 12., Hungary

#3 of 18 hotels in Tokaj

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 428 B&B reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic and friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a wonderfully friendly place, both the owner and the other guests were extremely welcoming. The room itself was fantastic - very large, clean, quiet and with everything you could want.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Amazing landlord, Great wine, we've got glass of every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park is quite difficult to handle

    Amazing landlord, Great wine, we've got glass of every wine he has as a welcome gift, english is not A problem there 😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall, it's highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed wasn't bad, but it could be a bit more comfortable.

    The staff were very friendly, they even offered a welcome drink. The room was quite clean. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    Lovely location. Kind owner. Rooms need an update
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a little dated and there is a definate lack of plugs for phones and fridges. Breakfast was a bit disappointing. Cheap products, not much choice and not really enough of everything. Although we appreciated the offer of more scrambled eggs when they ran out. It didn't bother us as we are early risers on holiday but a 10.30 strict check-out is a bit harsh!

    The rooms were large and the location is fantastic. We were greeted by the owner who helped us park and gave us a welcoming glass of wine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    Great place for those who love wine. The stork's nest right in the front of the window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard of the room is not of high quality.

    It''s in the center of Tokaj, wine shop on the ground floor. English speaking owner, wine testing included (on thursday I think).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Hills, wines, sport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot to discover a fish restaurant. I must back!

    Hi. There is a story about Vasko Panzio. There is a country of hills, wine, rivers and fresh air. And storks. By the way, one of storks family living at Vasko Panzio yard. Both Gyorgy (father and son) are very friendly and open minded. They can resolve all your problem and asking to all your question. They are owners also good wine and gift store and you always can try and buy the best Tokaj wine. We couldn't buy a breakfasts, and Gyorgy permitted to use his own kitchen. We are lived at mansard apartment with big living space and every morning looked to storks. So exotic! The bed was bigger than I expected and mattress was hard, but if you all day explore city and hills, this bed is a brilliant place for your spines and backs rest!! This is a best country for uphill running and cycling! And Eurovelo path is here too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.6
    Really very helpful and nice owner and his son George.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every day we had the same breakfast, this could be better. But this was only one negative.

    Really very helpful and nice owner and his son George. Clean, big and comfortable room with all necessary accessories. Perfect ratio between the price and quality. Wine tasting was included in price. Nice location for spending the holidays. Restaurants were near, we enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic host
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil. It was great

    Ideal position for Tokaj, very friendly and helpful staff. The wine tasting that is offered was relaxed and nil pressure at all. This place can't be beaten

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Great Location Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really lovely place to stay. Huge room with kitchen & living room area. Nice bathroom (including a bath!). The aircon didn't work, so it was a bit hot but we were ok. Tokaj is great and this place is in a fab location - really central, with lots of shops and restaurants a 2 minute walk away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Cozy and romantic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was too good.

    Location and staff is just superb. On Friday evening we had there also wine-tasting and saw properties wine cellar. Staff was very helpful in every matters. Probably best value for the money for a long time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, good size rooms, lovely breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, good size rooms, lovely breakfast, extremely friendly staff, exceeded expectations. They were super friendly with our children, responded to all our requests. Very hospitable with wine on arrival, complimentary wine snd dinner one evening.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host is so nice, he waited for us during check in late and drove us to train station when we left and the room is rather clean. We had a pleasant stay there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.8
    Walking distance to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen facilities in the apartment were very basic, but given we could sit outside beside the wine cellar and have our meals there and having wine from the cellar to accompany our dinner - made this tiny negative point forgettable. Unfortunately the 'famous' one-way streets in Hungary were driving me up the wall...

    The property was conveniently located on the outskirts of the city centre, only 3 minutes walking - therefore everything within walking distance. Gyorgy (the owner) was very helpful from the start of the booking, answering all my questions regarding our stay and the region. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quilts are too short for men ;)

    It was our second time in this hotel (even the very same room). As always it was pleasure to stay here, the owners are very friendly and kind. The location is the best in the whole Tokaj! The parking and wi-fi are ok. Guests have possibility of tasting excellent home made wines.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Great stay in Tokaj
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host of Vaskó Panzió gave us a warm welcome with a glass of wine (on the house), which was a good start. The location is great, everything important is in walking distance. The room was excellent: clean, spacious, the temperature just perfect. Our one night stay was calm, quiet and comfortable. Definitely recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold in bathroom (it's winter and not lot of visitors), little poor breakfast (but ok for that price :) )

    Nice and clean. Small hotel but cosily! Has a parking. I liked it!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was incredibly kind and friendly, rooms were nice and warm for November travel, and the bathrooms were beautifully remodeled. I made the booking about an hour before arrival and everything was exactly as described. It is in a great location as well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Vascó Panzió for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing i recall..

    Located centrally in this quiet charming town,Well decorated and superb service, 5mins walk from all important squares and kayaking/camping centre, George (the owner) was very helpful and kind enough to pick and drop off, well stocked Bar/souvenier shop and great breakfast too, Cheers..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice, small and cozy hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect. The rooms may be bigger, but then it will be not so cozy.

    It's a nice, small and cozy hotel in Tokai. The owner was very friendly, show us the parking, and give some dinner. The wine in the hotel was perfects.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Very nice small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wine tasting cellars are a little bit far from the hotel. About 15-20 minutes walking.

    Everything was really great 1. Location is close to the center (but Tokaj is really small, so it does not really matter). 2. The hotel is located in the nice quiet street. 3. People are very friendly! they helped us with everything: parking, luggage, our questions 4. Good breakfast - scrambled eggs with paprika are great. 5. All facilities were ok, we had no problems with them: bathroom, toilet, bed - everything was clean and comfortable. We did not use air conditioning, so I don't know how it works there. In general - the hotel isn't luxurious, but very quiet, nice and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    nice friendly guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    actually cant fault anything!

    the host was really friendly and very helpful. welcome drink on arrival which we thought was a nice touch! room was clean and the breakfast was nice. Host also reversed our car out of the car park as it was a bit tight, lifesaver as its a hire car so we were both a bit worried about scraping it! theres also a shop downstairs so perfect for stocking up with tokaj before you leave!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant family pension.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Above the restuarant that could be disturbing at weekends though our Friday/Saturday stay was quiet.

    Pleasant family run pension on the edge of the old part of Tokaj. Good breakfast. Value for money if you do not expect luxurary.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    We will be back - for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    None

    Amazing owner with wine passion and willingness to share it with others. We were looking for such person in this region. Tokaj will be in our heart because of this place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great Host, great location, room was big and very clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Host, great location, room was big and very clean, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice owner, nice big room, breakfast good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice owner, nice big room, breakfast good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Good accommodation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good accommodation. Friendly personnel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    nice, and will come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is good, boss is nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Extremely friendly and generous staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely friendly and generous staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Great food, great wine, friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food, great wine, friendly people

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Really nice and clean place, very hospitable owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, comfortable bed; great wine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable, clean, the hosts are super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable, clean, the hosts are super friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and clean. I was there three years ago, the bathroom was rebuilt since then.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ideal place fo Tokaj town, good beer Pilsner Urquel, good wine, good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    I highly recommend this place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I highly recommend this place ! The owner and his staff was amazing !!! We had such a lovely time !! Unforgettable! !♡

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Host helpful within no language limits
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic beds

    Host helpful within no language limits

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Cosy, friendly, definitely recommend if you want to visit Tokaj.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to don't like, maybe the bathroom was a bit messy to use.

    Really nice, helpfull staff. Good wine, excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Was a big apartment, cozy, with nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No english speaking but you can manage to communicate the essential

    Was a big apartment, cozy, with nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    We were warmly welcomed by the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were warmly welcomed by the owner. Wine tasting was wonderful. Excellent wine and a lot of explanations. Next time we stay longer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Very pleasant and helpful service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very pleasant and helpful service!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Spacious, clean rooms in the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean rooms in the apartment. Perfect location for winery and cellar visiting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff, we enjoyed our stay very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, we enjoyed our stay very much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic place with fantastic people ;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic place with fantastic people ;)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Very friendy staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendy staff Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    OK, all was very well.
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    OK, all was very well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Simply perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect location, extremely comfortable and great price!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Lovely place, great owner :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely marvelous. The owner of the Panzio is a very generous and helpful person. Rooms are comfortable and the breakfast solid and tasteful :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location Hospitable host Free welcoming served with famous sweet wine - Aszú Clean and comfortable en suites Reasonable price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice district, quite place, authentic guest house, really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room with Private External Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to mention

    Nice district, quite place, authentic guest house, really romantic, nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hairdryer in the room

    Nice room Good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    welcoming and helpful staff, perfect location, very pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    welcoming and helpful staff, perfect location, very pleasant atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pure breakfast

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Vaskó Panzió Borpince - a really nice destination for the Tokaj wine connaisseurs! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    "De minimis"

    Perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff, superb wines from owner's cellar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Superfriendly and helpful host, nice and cosy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superfriendly and helpful host, nice and cosy place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Good home place to spend few nights in Tokaji
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and helpful staff. Bar and shop with excellent Tokaji wines located just in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Definitely place to come back! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very nice staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    9.6
    Central location, lots of thing are within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's not their fault but during this weekend in winter many nice restaurants and stores were closed. Some local wine didn't taste as expected.

    Central location, lots of thing are within walking distance. Staff is friendly, they provided us with hairdrier and also offered a lift from railway station. Fine wine and related gifts are sold at Kossuth ter, next to grocery store and in front of the church.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    - a very helpful owner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad points really.

    - a very helpful owner!!! he told us everything about the city, recommended some nice eating points, gave us a lift to the railway station and a free glass of tokaji wine :) really, the best family running hotel ever! - located more or less in the centre of Tokaj, although a bit far by foot from railway station - modern bathroom, fridge in the room, ventilator

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    Our room was so sweet and designed with a taste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't like one minor thing. If you need to go to the toilet outside your room, in the area where is the restaurant, caffe bar and the shop, you have to put 100 ft in the machine to enter the toilet. If you are guest, you can ask them to open, but it is not convenient, and it is not written that guests can enter free of charge.

    Our room was so sweet and designed with a taste. We had a view to the main street of Tokaj, our windows was filled with colorful flowers in pots. Hosts were nice and helpful. We didn't eat in the panzio because we were in Tokaj just one night, and we wanted to explore it through gastronomy. But i.e. we bought our gifts for home in their gallery because after checking prices in other shops, it turned out that their offer is excellent. We bought mainly wines, of course. Once we sit in the caffe bar to have coffee and tea, and hosts didn't charge us, It was very kind from them. Location is the best, premium.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    Very friendly staff, got out of their way to show me around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff, got out of their way to show me around the place. Makes guest feel really welcome Wi-fi available everywhere

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    8.8
    The owner was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner was very kind and helpful. He even brought some wine up to our room, and let us sleep in, without having to pay extra.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location. Very nice and helpful owner. Pension has own wine cellery with great wine and atmosphere. Private parking place

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great place! We liked everything!

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    8.8
    Kind staff & wine tasting dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    New facility preferable.

    Kind staff & wine tasting dinner.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.8
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.6
    Homely bed and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Homely bed and breakfast. Good location and excellent staff making us feel welcome.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    8.8
    Good place for bikers.
    • Couple

    Good place for bikers. Security free parking. Tokaj Furmint feledes is recommended.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    8.3
    Very very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lot of noise outside till late night.

    Very very nice place. Great location. Nice, friendly personnel. Lovely rooms.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    8.3
    Big clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bad soundproof. Poor breakfast. Staff doesn't speak english.

    Big clean rooms. Good wine. Parking available.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Great location, very nice room, perfect service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good breakfast but should costs less

    Great location, very nice room, perfect service.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    10
    Excellent location frendli staff really enjoyed everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent location frendli staff really enjoyed everything

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    10
    Family owned, very friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Family owned, very friendly people. Location is great, very convenient, good value. We would go back there again.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    7.5
    The staff was very nice and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls were thin, we could hear people next door.

    The staff was very nice and helpful

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: