Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adi Dharma Cottages 3 stars

Jl. Legian 155, 80361 Legian, Indonesia

#27 of 145 hotels in Legian

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were some mosquitoes in our room, but the management had them sprayed early one morning to fix the problem, being proactive for their guests.

    The bedding was very comfortable, the location of the pool and restaurant were very close and inviting due to their proximity. Adi Dharma is amongst the hustle and bustle of Legian, Kuta, but because it's set back from the main street, it's like a little paradise hidden.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Two Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dark and small, which we didn’t see on the photos provided on booking.com. Thé outside terrasse was directly on a wall for us.. quite depressing. The hotel ask fofor us to pay prior going to the room. I d payed it a bit , and waited to put my luggag à in the room and cool down a bit before . It would have been nice to pay at the end of the stay.

    Nice staff and nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unwelcoming and rude , even simple requests like opening a soda bottle was treated with extreme verbal rudeness . The air conditioner was weak and could not cool the room , upon requesting another room they could offer us a small for the same prize we paid.The staff during the check out was exceptionally rude and unfriendly .

    Swimming pool and the location of the property was good. The fact that it was close to the beach and local shops and other local restaurants was the good part of the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us the wrong room and didnt have any others to change us to , 3 singal beds instead of 1 queen and 1 singal. They tryed to charge me extra on my room bill .Then when we where checking out at 5:30 am our transfer to the airport didnt arrive at all !(after they confirmed twice the day before)

    The room was clean , pool is nice and good for kids that can swim .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adi Dharma staff were amazing,very helpful we had to cancel a booking due tl the volcano and rebook. Our original booking was non refundable but they did not charge us,which was very good of them. We then gott to upgrade our room. Everything isvery clean and rooms are comfortable. We stay here often,is an oasis in the heart of it all. Thankyou Adi Dharma for making our stay perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    I have stayed at the Adi Dharma hotel on a few occasions so we decided to have a change and stay at the hotel. We found it more relaxing from sitting around the pool and having our morning breakfast. Staff was amazing (as was the hotel as well)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We requested a ground floor room (due to knee issues) however when we arrived our room wasn't available, so we were given a room on the top (third floor) at the rear of the property, up 3 flights of stairs, with the balcony overlooking jl Benesari and Four Points by Sheraton - their entertainment was quite loud till quite late. Next time we will ask for a cottage on the ground floor (reception side) which is the quietest area of the cottages. Spa prices are quite high.

    Our third stay at Adi Dharma, and very enjoyable. Staff are wonderful, and the restaurant is very good. Room was huge, very clean, with icy cold a/c, large balcony and super comfy bed. Tea & Coffee making facilities and mini bar. Room service was fast & same price as restaurant (no surcharge). Wifi very fast & reliable. Pool very clean. Very convenient to inner Legian/Kuta locations, short walk to beach (15 mins).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing I can think of

    I liked the temple inside the cottage, i liked the staffs, i liked the location, food as well. Overall it was great pleasure staying in Adi Dharma Cottage.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the restaurant should smile more and be more focused.

    It's just in the busy street of Legian area where hundreds of bars and restaurants locate,but it still preserves its own peace.One thing I love about the public pool is the music at night,making everything romantic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music from the other hotels is very loud and can go late in to the night. It would be better to be able to pay at the bar for drinks rather than staff or guests having to walk over to the pay counter (this was at the cottages not the hotel where you can pay at the bar)

    The staff where very friendly and professional, service was excellent and the rooms and grounds were very well kept! The politeness and the effort to remember our names and address us by our names every day impressed me most.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No complaints whatsoever.

    Very friendly and helpful management and staff.Great location.Room was large and comfy.Altogether great value for money.We highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is very accessible for the little one, meaning you have to pay extra attention. The beds are fairly hard. Our door was also able to be opened with no key, which we informed and they started fitting a new door as we where leaving.

    The staff are extra friendly, our room was very big although we had to walk a fair few steps to get there. Complimentary bottled water made it easy for the little ones bottle in the morning. Being walking distance to so many things, including Starbucks for those coffee drinkers. Also very affordable food and drinks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the restaurant and reception staff could have been more helpful. I was particularly disappointed to have to haggle for the price of the hotel car to take me to the airport as the man who was organising it originally said 250,000, which was hugely over-inflated. He dropped it immediately when I disagreed - but I don't think this is how a hotel should treat paying guests! Also had to wait when I checked out so that someone could check my minibar to make sure I hadn't stolen anything... maybe that is standard in the area but it's certainly not how I am used to being treated so I didn't appreciate the lack of trust.

    The room was excellent, very clean and a good size. Bed was very comfortable. All the facilities you would expect. The food I ate there was very good, I ate in the restaurant one evening and had breakfast too. Reception staff organised a hotel taxi to the airport for me as I left at 4.30am and it arrived on time. All communal areas very well maintained. Great location to explore the local area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had an upstairs room so quite noisy. Would be quieter in a downstairs room.

    Very well maintained property and excellent staff. Good value for money. Good location. Excellent restaurant on the property. Is in the heart of Legian/Kuta so is still quite noisy at times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Two Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had one mixed drink in the bar and probably shouldn't stick to beer from the bar....

    We like this more traditional Bali style hotel. The rooms are roomy, nice gardens, good breakfast and only a few minutes walk down to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We have absolutely no complaints.

    We like everything at the Adi Dharma although we don't drink coffee!! Over the years it has been our home in Bali for a couple of weeks each year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with F&B Credit (Per Stay)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea at breakfast was weak and didn't taste very nice Stairs

    Breakfast was excellent Enjoyed the view from balcony overlooking Street/hotels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. Just loved this hotel and will be back.

    I loved the location. Wonderful to sit and watch the bustling street and close enough to the beachfront. Really liked the cottages amongst the lush vegetation and singing birds. Much better than living in a hotel block . Most of all I loved the peaceful and friendly staff . I have travelled a lot but the people of Bali are the most peaceful I have ever met .Their snapper with traditional sauces was my favourite meal in Bali.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Selection of food a little limiting if you follow a halaal diet. However if you are not restricted by this the selection of food is sufficient.

    Staff and facilities great. A Jewel in a very busy area... Peaceful...the proximity to most things is within walking distance. The beach is 10 to 15 minutes away at a leisurely pace. The locals are friendly and very relaxed. If peacefulness is what you looking for this is the place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    - Aside from the beautiful places that we visited, our stay in Bali was memorable because of the friendly and hospitable people. - We arrived at the hotel at 10am, and they allowed us to check in early.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only a few areas around the pool in the shade and these were often already full. The breakfast was not appealing - there could have been a little more choice (same fruit every day) and it could have been better cooked - sorry!

    The staff were always very polite and helpful. The pool was set in lovely gardens and was very inviting. The room was comfortable and had ample space and storage. The chairs all had nice cushions to make them comfortable. The lunch and dinner menus were good and the food was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Two Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you don't want to be in the heart of Kuta, this is not the place for you. Easy access to lots of nightlife. Not too far to the beach. But we took a cab to dinner every night. Went to Seminyak

    Staff was friendly and very helpful. Loved all of them!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The food still is not as good as everything else. Breakfast is in need of improvement and the BBQ night/buffets etc-the food is very average. Thats why many people eat out

    This is an impeccably maintained hotel:clean,fresh,cared for. Staff are attentive friendly and welcoming. Grounds and pool are attractive and very well cared for

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Did not like the shower over the bath, but I'm told other rooms have a shower only, you just have to ask.

    Great central location, the property was like a friendly serene oasis after the bustle of shopping in Kuta

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    yes rooster in am but that is bali flavour

    setting in nice grounds ,pool was lovely. each patio felt private. Blinds in room did their job, which is important for me..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The music is pretty loud in the night as the hotel is along one of the busiest street in bali.

    The location is good as there are alot of eateries around. The bed is nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a shower curtain and no railing for a hand towel

    The rooms are spacious and comfy and the meals in the restaurant are tasty. The cottages are staffed 24/7

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Two Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms very old and tired. Was disappointed with breakfast compared to the many other hotels I've stayed at in Bali. Not buffet/variety I was hoping for. Corridor light shone into room thru window above entry door all night....well till about 3pm when they turned off( know this sounds picky but was like the sun lol) over all a bit disappointed/basic and not what I felt value for money compared to my 9 previous visits/stays in Bali :(

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing i didnt like

    Food fantastic though a touch pricey. Staff very friendly. Rooms lovely . Overall a real traditional Balinese feel with beautiful gardens.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing, breakfast was good, room was clean, we had a small problem at 9pm at night with an aircon leaking and maintenance fixed it on the spot without a problem and changed the bed sheets that got a little damp. Nothing but positive comments here!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed at front and was a bit noisey late at night due to music at near by hotels.

    Lovely gardens, pool is small but nice and quiet. Breakfast is adequate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    shower curtain needed on bath/shower, not enough sun lounges at the pool

    Large room, peaceful and well tended garden area, comfy bed, tour driver Merta

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of space in the rooms for two but a few hooks on walls would be good for hats, sarongs etc

    The staff where extra friendly and helpful. Great place for meeting and chatting to a wide variety of people and very close to shopping, massages and cheap transport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sun lounges only eight, but only affected us a couple of times. There are other forms of seating if required.

    Room close to the pool, not affected by noise. Good breakfast, can go to the hotel for buffet breakfast, or stay at the cottages. Pleasant staff, very helpful. Free bottles of water and plug converter. On Jl Legian so can easily escape the hustle if needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Early Booker Hot Deal - Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 18 nights

    we can't think of anything we didn't like.

    We were based here for our 3-week stay in Bali, it's a great place, incredibly lovely staff, best pool ever, good food and just close enough to Kuta we could go partying,but far enough to be able to rest and relax.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I think it would be better if all rooms had a walk in shower, and handrails.

    all most all.i had a fall that did not help

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with One Time One Hour Balinese Massage for Two Persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need to be updated a bit.

    Everything in the property was well maintained, decorated and thought of.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love the Adi Dharma, everything is always perfect. The staff are just beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was a little disappointing

    Staff were amazing as always and breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with One Time One Hour Balinese Massage for Two Persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff and ideally situated. I enjoyed the people watching

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment.

    It's nice to stay with the natural environment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They mixed up our arrival times and didnt pick us up. Our room wasn't ready. We were put upstairs when we requested ground level

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff and food was nice in restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction at the building next door.

    Nice breakfast! Really nice pool area! Clean and nice room!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious comfy rooms and location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels in room are too thin and small

    It’s quiet Large rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    I liked that it wasn't a buffet breakfast you could order what you wanted and it was cooked fresh.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Two Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building works next door & drunk schoolies knocking on the door at night

    Staff shine through lovely attentive & knowledgable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely comfortable new mattresses. Personal care and attention from all staff - genuine hospitality from very kind people.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in a garden setting. Huge comfortable rooms. Good wifi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect as always have stayed multiple times before and will again. Staff are excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are extremely hard and me and my mother both had sore backs

    Gardens are beautiful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Two Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool, our kids loved it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice staff Great location Simple.and delicious breakfast In the heart of market 10 min walk from public beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lacked real services not service A bit too central and noisy

    Great Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything was great. Charming staff and a lot of facilities, including spa and massage. A quite oasis in the middle of Legian.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff who remember you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent, although located on a busy street, the cottages are quiet. The staff amazing, very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights

    dog next door barking, different prices for same rooms booked at same place and same time. night clubs and noisy guest can be heard all night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room with Free One Bucket of Beer
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendly staff, immaculate gardens great pool area Diverse menu

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the rooms were not cleaned and some times not even done at all

    pool and pool service was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfy and our rooms was very spacious .The breakfast was simple but nice .The restaurant food was very nice for lunches .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Bed was soooooo comfy and all staff were wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning was too cool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! All good!

    Big room big bed cold airconditioning, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were old and run down. Pool area had no atmosphere. Breakfast was poor

    Location and price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds. Local dogs barked all night.

    Breakfast very good and generous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and nice rooms. Right on the main road, but quiet when you walk through the gates.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NOTHING!!

    THE ROOM WAS GREAT. THE BED WAS HUGE AND SO COMFORTABLE, LOVED IT!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard and water pressure in shower very low

    Staff and very clean hotel also location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old style bali hotel, great value for money. Front rooms a bit noisy at night from beat music

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Adi Dharma Cottages traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: