Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of All Seasons Resort Legian 3 stars

Jalan Padma Utara Legian, PO Box 1004, 80361 Legian, Indonesia

#14 of 145 hotels in Legian

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 487 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    For my stay ,hotel position good ,staff pleasure to deal with and hotel value for $. Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Shower Head could be better.

    Basic Accom but Bed comfortable , Clean . Good access to great food, shopping and beach Staff were GREAT , checkin / out good and very helpful to our needs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money and great service and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows smelt bad. Even when we changed them. I think they should get new ones

    Staff are very friendly and the food is nice. It’s in a great location and is very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative is the pool side bar is only open from midday to 6pm.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. The location is great. Close to the beach and handy to great restaurants and bars. The pool is always cool which is great on a hot Bali day. My room was modern, clean and well maintained everyday. I rate this place as great value for money. I will stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small balconies which looked directly out to other rooms across from you and the pool, so not much privacy

    Great breakfast provided, very comfortable beds and pillows, rooms weren't too small or cramped at our price point ( on a budget) handy location to everything shops and restaurants within walking distance, staff very friendly and helpful, grt value for money would stay again 👍

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location, walking distance to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower pressure was very poor in the shower and the water wasn’t that hot in the bathroom.

    Great location, walking distance to everything. Lovely pool facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Happy time everywhere as people are friendly beaches are great also great restaurants are
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little more variety at breakfast and kept warmer if possible but was still good

    Bed excellent very clean facilities staff all very friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Amazing, so comfortable, best bed we slept on all holiday !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool did not get enough sun. It was the only thing that let the property down.

    The comfort of the bed was amazing !! 10/10. The outside shower was great, we never used the inside one at all ..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Best value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having breakfast early (before a day trip) has limited selection. Most of the restaurants around has breakfast from 7am which we enjoyed going out for most mornings.

    The beds were comfy, the shower had good pressure, rooms were clean, the pool was great. All the staff were friendly and helpful, for the price we have never found better in Bali!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    The location was good- near shops, spas and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator in the hotel and you have to take the stairs but it’s not too bad except when you have your luggage. The shower was poor and was almost a trickle and too close to the wall.

    The location was good- near shops, spas and restaurants. It’s value for money. Breakfast had a good spread.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Short n sweet great value for money, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soy milk options for breakfast

    The family room was excellent- very spacious! The customer service great! They even organised take away breakfasts as we couldn’t make the buffet due to early flight. The buffet bbq by the pool I would highly recommend- excellent food and atmosphere- great value for money too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Can recommend this hotel great for couples and families. Great location, clean and staff are lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with few more lounge chairs though not a lot of room around pool. Also need to monitor people putting theirs towels on deck chairs to reverse them but they dont use those chairs for two hours

    Great location and lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall our stay was pleasant. Staff were lovely, bed was comfy and we loved the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although the shower was big the bathroom was very small with little room to put toiletries. Lighting in the room was also dim so very hard to apply any makeup if you needed too.

    The room was large with a comfortable bed and great balcony. The pool was beautiful and provided sun in the morning and shade in the afternoon. The setting was lovely. Staff were nice and friendly and always willing to help. Breakfast was good, cheap and with some variety every day. Location was good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was very strict the staff were not very fluent in english. I felt as if this time round there was no care factor. Like charging for ice and the room service was delishious but small meals for an Aussie price. Not sure if I would stay again.

    The Pool was amazing. The Security was amazing. The Breakfast and Spa and Housekeeping staff were amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.4
    Well located hotel which has seen better days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough pool beds, we struggled to find spot to sit around pool Toilet - was dirty (outside bowl). Had to complain twice to get this cleaned. Bed sheets had stains Bathroom - tiny

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    It was a hotel I would recommend and stay at again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a hotel I would recommend and stay at again. It offered everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.4
    Reasonable ‘no frills’ hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed in hotels in the Legian area with similar ratings and price points (try Swiss Bellin and the Rama Residences). This was by far the worst we have experienced. The cleaning of our rooms (PRIOR to our complaint) was appalling. We made the big mistake of not checking our beds before sleeping in them! The next morning we realised that the bed linen hadn’t been changed in either of our rooms (we had 2 rooms) since the last guests as they had blood stains on one, and large sweat marks on the other bed. Fortunately we had slept on the other side of the bed!! The glasses were dirty and there was cigarette ash on the floor. We gave the cleaning staff the benefit of the doubt, waiting to see if they would change the linen when cleaning our room on our second day and clean the glasses. Unfortunately that didn’t happen, thus our complaint. The bathrooms in the standard rooms are ridiculously small and wouldn’t suit if there were 2 or more people staying in the room. To illustrate, whilst on the toilet you can touch the door, the sink and the shower (it’s less than 1m wide excluding the shower). We had decided to move hotels but Kudos to management as they handled our complaint very professionally. They offered to upgrade us to ground floor rooms which were very clean and had decent sized bathrooms and an outdoor shower.

    The staff were very friendly and the pool are was lovely, if not a little noisy. There is a small wading pool as well which is great for young families. Note that the pools are within metres of the ground floor rooms which could be an issue for families with toddlers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    We felt right at home at All Seasons which made for a very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Although it met all our needs, the toilet/vanity area was compact for those of us on the larger size of average. Shower and the size of the room were great. One bed hollowed in the middle but it was soft!

    Loved having the patio overlooking the pool - great for my daughter who is a smoker. At no time of the day was the pool in full sun and was a great temperature for swimming anytime. Very refreshing in a hot climate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant. Smallish hotel away from the hustle and bustle. Would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much choice at breakfast. Could be because it is a smallish hotel. Did not seem to be able to request a fresh omelette with your choice of filling. I like chilli in mine but could not request this. Outside lighting on your balcony turns off around 9pm. Not good if you are having a quiet drink. Was also pretty hard to get a pool lounge by the pool. Limited space and not enough pool Lounges to accomodate all guests. Although these may seem negative it would not stop me coming back. Minor things that didn’t ruin my holiday at all.

    Staff were very friendly and always willing to help. Very family friendly hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Such great value for money we returned again for the last night of our trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small, but you get what you pay for. If you're a light sleeper, you could hear the taxis beeping at tourists throughout the night. The western dinner we had were average, but it saved us going out one night.

    Really well priced for what you get. Location is close to shops and fairly close to the beach. It was nice to chill by the pool with 2 for 1 cocktails. The staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and that it started from 6:30 as we were early risers.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay overall and felt safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast juices and disgusting. I had a fresh juice made that I paid for each day.

    The location was excellent. Close to the beach and on a one way street near plenty of restaurants . The children's pool is excellent and we have rebooked for September to bring the grandchildren and their parents.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.0
    Enjoyable but premises are in need of renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Premises are the same as they were when we visited in 2011 and were in need of a makeover then. Needs a real spruce up and modernisation

    Staff are great and because we were disappointed in the tired state of the premises they gave us a free transfer to our next location. Good position too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Repeat guest and would stay again. Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy aircon and forgot to leave toilet paper. Breakfast was small and not much variety offered.

    Location is great for shopping and bars/restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.7
    Clean and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is a bit of a walk to the beach. I've stayed here 4 times and found the reception staff not as good this time.

    Great affordable hotel. Nice pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can complain about it the bed, the bed is too soft for me, it really hurt my back.

    Everything was good, we’ve been at All season resort 3 times in 2017. Our family love it. Awesome location Awesome facilities Awesome staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    overall great value of money
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the receptionist was not warm, did not greet with smile upon arrival and check out too

    the tranquility and free from hustle bustle kuta, easy access to beach and shops

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.7
    The rooms were well lit, clean and roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the food below average and the buffet was quite poor. It was not topped up and we had paid the full amount before we got into the buffet itself. Better off not including the breakfast in your booking and go for a short walk down the street for much better quality and for only a few dollars more. Whislt the staff were pleasant in passing it was only if you caught their eye that they would talk to you. The noise from furniture being dragged in the room above was very loud.

    The rooms were well lit, clean and roomy. Beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning could be adjusted accordingly. We really liked the bigger bathroom including the outdoor shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner might be need to be maintenance regularly. Hair dryer should be in the room and not necessary to troublesome hotel staff to take to our room. (Room 330)

    i love their sunny eggs. Breakfast may consider variety choices for the rates i paid for per night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Staff are friendly, hotel is clean,a bit outdated , close to amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathrobes in the room, our door to the balcony was faulty so wouldn't lock, blinds wouldn't open properly,the rooms would of been best with a net and curtain as we couldn't have the door open as lots of mosquitos came in. The table outside of our room had a glass top which is unsafe. There could of been more pool area service and cleaner sunbeds to lie on.

    The bed was comfortable, the rooms were clean, food was ok, staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay met some nice other travellers and the staff as allways were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not a huge problem but the fridge, clothes hanging store, safe area very small a little cramped to get into

    Well laid out room very roomy close to the pool well positioned room. Fairly quiet area and from hotel could not hear any street noise from the lower pool level rooms Hotel well positioned to get to everything in Legian/Kuta easily

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Cheap and lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entry was a little crammed with the little kitchenette and bathroom. Annoying about the stripe on the door cards being effected by your mobile, had to walk to reception how many times lol

    Really beautiful feel with the flowers draping over the pool especially on BBQ night!!! Really lovely pool bar lady and awesome prices during happy hour!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Very happy with this hotel, would definitely recommend to anybody, nice decor, very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The airconditioning was adequate however not very cold (i like it cold) The towels were a little worn out and old feeling, not white & fluffy.

    Fantastic hotel, our room was very comfortable. The king bed & pillows were very comfy. The water pressure in the shower was strong. The pool was nice and cold, very refreshing and the pool bar drinks were very reasonably priced, as was the restaurant. The staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel in good location for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is in a good location, just a short walk to the beach. Room was very comfortable, outdoor shower was nice. Breakfast was ok not much for vegetarians. Spa was good value and great treatments , ladies in the spa were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff ,excellent service ,great location, comfortable bed, rooms and the hotel grounds Spotless, could not fault this hotel. Very quick check in and ckeck out Staff could not do enough for you. Manager very friendly he walk around the grounds and introduce him to all the guests and asked if everthing is ok. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff need to moniter people putting towels on pool sun beds and leave for hours

    It is an older property but qell maintained, excellent staff and the rooms are well maintained, breakfast is good but a change of variety would be good , great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Well above and beyond my expectations. I would certainly stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing.

    Fantastic value for money, excellent staff, good facilities and a super comfortable king size bed. Happy hour every afternoon by the pool and a comprehensive restaurant menu at extremely affordable prices made this a stay beyond my expectations. Breakfast excellent value and to satisfy every taste, plus the hotel's own transport to and from the airport good value and reliable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.3
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioner did not cool the room down at all. Legian is only worth staying if you want to be surrounded by tourists and touristy shops and bars

    The price was right, the breakfast nice, the staff friendly, the pool lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the room was a good size, I thought the bathroom and dressing room were too small for a family room and the balconies are all tiny also. Comfortable for 1 person at a time. 2 people ok but 3 people is definitely pushing it. The pool area is quite shady and so the pool was cool but not freezing. I prefer the water a bit warmer but am sure it would be a blessing on really hot days. You need to be careful not to slip on the steps and paths alongside the pool Overall bearing in mind the cost per night it is pretty good value there..

    The location of All Seasons is good. Not far to Legians restaurants and bars. A good money exchanger close by. We had the family room which was a nice size and well laid out with good furniture and all rooms had balconies overlooking the poolside area which was pretty with lots of frangiapanis. The kids enjoyed the pool itself. The service was good. The porters lovely and did not expect a tip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    We will always look at staying at this Resort when in Bali
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Loved everything about this Hotel

    This was the 4th time I have stayed here and have never had any problems. The Staff are fantastic, the food was generous and fresh. The close proximity to the shops and beach is really great. We were able to walk wherever we needed to go or a short taxi ride to nearby shopping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    A hotel that is trying hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had one of the older rooms that needed a face lift . Cold bacon and omelette. Not enough glasses and run out of juice. Not much seating at the pool and staff not always there to give you towels . But these are only minor things that can be fixed with time

    Location was good and it was obvious that they are trying to improve the hotel and train the staff . Massage service was great value for money. Keep working on the hotel and it will be a great one

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Relaxing and very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Just beautiful, not to big, very friendly atmosphere. Food and drink prices very good. Coldest pool I have ever experienced in Bali, very refreshing. Just loved it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean rooms. For a large resort style hotel it was very quite at night. We asked for a room down the back and there was no street noise at all. Breakfast was great. Friendly staff. Very happy 4 night stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable. My children loved it there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is so small. Would have loved it to be a bit bigger. Breakfast was average but has everything you need.

    Loved the staff, the rooms are very clean and the beds are really comfy. The kids pool is great as my 2 can't swim yet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Best start to a relaxing holiday staying at All Seasons Resort.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool opened a little later in the morning.

    When we arrived and were shown our room, we were so amazed with our room and it exceeded our expectations. Perfect location, great food, pool was beautiful, and the spa was the most relaxing. Thank you to everyone at All Seasons Resort. My husband and I will be back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Would Go Back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool doesn't get a lot of sun, so can be a little bit chilly. The bathrooms are also quite small, but as I was on my own it was fine. The bottom (poolside) floor have huge bathrooms if that's an issue.

    The food is great here, the staff are always friendly and helpful, and it isn't too big and noisy. It's a really nice environment and is just far enough from the hustle within Legian.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel and staff are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, clean rooms and nice balcony. The staff were super helpful. I had a fall and couldn't walk up stairs. They changed our room no problem. They went over the odds no doubt. Great value for a budget hotel. We will be going back for sure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    Noisy with no privacy but great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the place seemed a little boxed in with no open space so therefore noisy. the wall between the rooms are thin and kids running around all the time upstairs can he heard clearly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money and good location staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom plumbing seemed to have a bit of a problem as toilet wasn't flushing properly. Limited room around pool, could do with few more lounge chairs

    Great location of room with balcony overlooking the pool. Staff very accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Excellent and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how often and how persistent the spa staff were with asking you to come for a massage.

    The beds are really comfy and the staff were so friendly and always checking up to make sure everything was okay. The hotel is in an awesome location and walking distance to pretty much everything with an really good spa place just down the street. The breakfast was also really good with a wide range of choices. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    proper resort-esque, nice pool, nice room view with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is too soft & bouncy, bathroom looks old though is clean.

    proper resort-esque, nice pool, nice room view with balcony. Great breakfast, great pool area, decent room size with excellent standard amenities (fridge, coffee/tea making, safety box, daybed sofa).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Very nice friendly staff. Quiet hotel. Generally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially I was put in a room with a very soft mattress (time for a new one), the air con did not cool(set to min of 16° and I sweated all night with only sheet on) and rattled and the phone did not work most of the time. After they tried to fix the air con I was moved the day after I complained and was moved to another room which was perfect. I did notice they rented the old room out same day so good luck to the new occupants. 1st room was 2 flights of stairs which at my age was a bit much.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Rooms are comfy and clean staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just needs more room around the pool for guests to sit I brought cocktails at the front bar and was charged full price but it was happy hour at pool bar at the same time where i could buy 2 for 1 but there was nowhere to sit and have a drink as there is not enough space around the pool so it should be the same price or create more sitting space

    Rooms are comfy and clean staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is a touch cold - but it was the same 9 years ago. It's refreshing when it's hot.

    Great property in the heart of Legian. I recommend the deluxe rooms on the ground floor near the pool. The Spa services are well priced compared to other hotels and the staff at the Spa were friendly and professional. The staff overall have been excellent - the team in the restaurant are superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    Location only
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very old.. didn't feel clean, the water smelt bad. The pool area is cramped, & mostly shaded. Not enough space for more sun beds I chose not to easy breakfast here.. uninviting

    Location is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    9.6
    Location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is small but I knew that from other reviews. Was fine for us.

    Location great Breakfast ideal for us and 2yr old Interconnecting rooms were ideal Cot provided was very good Aircon Comfy beds Really friendly staff Massage amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Well priced hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The airconditioning. It didnt work in the first room and wasnt much better in the second room.

    You should be commended on the friendliness of your staff. They were all more than happy to accommodate . The breakfast was basic but lovely in the fact that you could order just eggs done to your liking with nice crispy bacon. Our room was meticulously cleaned each day too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    Definitely staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing stood out as a negative.

    The staff are so friendly and always attentive. We had a request daily at breakfast for a pot and a large cup of hot water for our table. Never a problem. Airport shuttle was on time to collect us. We had the Thursday night BBQ and the Monday night Balinese night. Both fantastic. Comfy rooms, large selection of breakfast. Room service is very good and we also ate at their restaurant a few nights. We stayed in rooms 104 and 105.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.2
    All round great stay once again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise in the corridor outside our room and from people below our room until very late at night.

    The customer service and attention from the staff was amazing. We also loved the swimming pool here and knowing that the there is that standard each time we return is important to us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    One of the best hotels I have stayed in in Bali.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have loved a poolside room, but twin share is on the upper pool deck.

    This hotel was great value for money, close to everything you could want. No hesitation in recommending it to anyone who wants a quiet break close to everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    7.9
    Only a one night stay, I would stay again but I would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from balcony would stay again

    Only a one night stay, I would stay again but I would upgrade to room by the pool as our room was one of few where the balcony looked into a concrete wall within the property

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.8
    Striking gold in the minefield of hotels in Bali!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    2 device limit on wifi can be a bit cumbersome but no big deal Nothing!

    All Season is in the perfect location close to Jl Legian and Jl Padma where some of the best eateries are only a 2-5 minute walk. I checked in and our fridge was incredibly loud, I called the front desk and within an hour they had switched the fridge. The rooms are spacious with bathrooms that are new and renovated. There is also an awesome outside shower. The hotel had a great atmosphere at breakfast time staff were welcoming and friendly. I also got airport drop off so they are really reliable and won't rip you off. I would differently recommend All Season and stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike everything was perfect

    Everything about this hotel is great. From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out It was perfect. Super clean rooms and the bed was amazing. Very professional and friendly staff. I'm going back to Bali in June and I'm definitely staying there again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.1
    enjoyable stay the pool was amazing staff were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not been able to drink water from tap-small balcony-light in fridge area not on separate point-the smell of petrol in the air at times while sitting on the balcony-

    lge pool -mattress-movies on tv-close to shopping-

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Amazing staff, always smiling and really helpful with everything. Great facilities, beautiful pool and events around the pool with BBQ and alive music

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.8
    Great Buffet Breaky, lovely staff, clean well equiped room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overpriced taxi drivers hanging around the property charging 5x as much money as they should. Download grabcar (Indo version of uber) and save being ripped off.

    Great Buffet Breaky, lovely staff, clean well equiped room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.4
    Third time unlucky
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was filthy, we had a room which had an outdoor shower and the shower head barely worked. Harassed by staff for drinks and massages. This is the third time we have stayed, however we most definitely won't be back to this hotel. The cleanliness and service was too poor.

    Pool was nice to relax around, however you do get staff bugging you for drinks. When you go to order the drink you want off the menu they seem to be sold out

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Amazing Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was so impressed with everything about this hotel! The staff are so accommodating and lovely. Rama in the spa is a beautiful lady and this hotel is lucky to have her!! Great location to everything without it being on a busy strip. I loved this hotel and will definitely consider staying here again on my next trip!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Room was spacious with a separate day bed with table + chairs on the balcony too. Bed was very comfy. Wifi worked really well. Location of hotel is excellent , close to shops + restaurants with a good money changer next door. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.1
    Jumping black fleas in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were plenty of jumping black fleas in the room. We get bitten by those black fleas. Horrible experience especially to my cousin. She got at least 50 red marks of black fleas bite. Super itchy.

    Services of the hotel staffs are good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was small it was squishy, the room key card would un deactivate reguarlarly an walking 3 stairs from the back of the hotel was a pain back to reception to get it re activated, the pool was cold as it had to much shading from the trees no excess for the sun to warm it an the pool shuts at 8 so that sucked.

    The rooms were clean an nice the location was good, the staff were friendly the pool was nice the food was good I liked it all other than the things I quoted I didn't like :) would stay again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.6
    Good value hotel with nice rooms, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite enough sun beds or space to sit around pool, very noisy AC.although this did provide cover for any noise at the hotel so not sure if this is a negative or positive! No lift, though staff will carry bags to your room. Breakfast a little expensive for what it was, 80k for an ok buffet but plenty of other options just outside the door.

    Friendly staff, great location, good size room, little sofa for son to sleep on. Nice big shaded pool. Family hotel with small kids pool. Good size balcony with somewhere to hang wet clothes. Good size shower room, clean. Hair dryer,fridge and kettle. All good. Staff very sweet and helpful. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon could have been a bit colder

    The pool was very clean and nice and cool. The staff were very considerate and nothing was too much trouble. Unfortunately on my second last day I was sick with Bali belly not from the hotel, staff asked if my partner wanted to take breakfast to the room for me and because I couldn't leave my room they asked if we needed fresh linen etc. finally I was feeling hungry and the menu didn't have any light food but they kindly made me garlic bread which wasn't on the menu.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    4.2
    Good location but not good value for money, not recommended for a comfy leisure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amenities are poor, limited soap, not have hairdryer, room looks old and hotel does not have lift, so we must go through the stairs to level 3, terrible.

    The location is close to the beach, 5 minutes walk, nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    2.5
    Dirty hotel and not friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING I REGRET I BOOKED THERE

    Very dirty under the bed as if it was cleaned last time a decade ago The staff working are not smiling looking stressed, I asked to change my room, the check in agent came with me saw the dirt and accepted to change the room, I was waiting in the room for his call,after an hour I contacted him at lobby, he called his boss who told me no we can't move you to another room we are fully booked

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    8.3
    Big family group value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is upgrading rooms we got one not upgraded & not in the interior of the building poolside, which meant it was a bit noisey

    Delicious cheap room service food

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    8.3
    Pleasant Comfortable Stay. 😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is starting to look a little tiered, the smooth tiled public areas are slippery including the steps particularly when and after it has rained.

    Your staff, they were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse All Seasons Resort Legian traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: