Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aston Rasuna 4 stars

Tower A - Lower Ground, Komplek Apartemen Taman Rasuna, Jl. HR Rasuna Said, Setiabudi, 12960 Jakarta, Indonesia

#42 of 77 Holiday rentals in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 756 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so dirty, the AC was so bad, it had a small space, the food was so cold in breakfast, and also saw ants going into the food, and room for breakfast mix with smoking area, parking area to far from lobby

    Watch World Cup together

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    3.8
    Terrible Experience (Upsetting actually)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Last stayed here 6 years ago and it was fantastic. I don't think the owners have spent 1 dollar on the property since. All showers and taps leak, the Air conditioners' don't work and its just tired and filthy.

    Checking out !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    4.6
    The price is worth for 2br place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is not ready. the Air conditioning is hot like it's broken and apparently broken on the 3 room at the same time. the towel isn't ready when we got there. And the parking lot is even worse. we had to cross the street. I don't mind to cross the street and walk a little if it's not raining.

    The price is worth for 2br place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    some room's amenities are not completed in the room, unless we requested to the receptionist. but they response the request very fast.

    1. the situation, location wise and privacy. 2. Ismail-FO is one of the fast response, helpful and good service during the stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.4
    Wasn’t really satisfactory. But thanks for asking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole accommodation getting old, the place needed to many things to fix, it was all fixed while we there, but it should’ve been fixed before people come in and stay.

    Staff only

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.1
    ok and will come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi connection extreme poor

    worth for money and could ask more, but please do something on your wifi. Its extremely bad as i was unable to connect to your wifi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.6
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disgraceful. We had a serious issue with the water pressure. Phoned 3 times the following day. Waited 1 hour and nobody came to the room. Returned later that night and insisted the room be changed. 3 staff and 1 of their daughters came to view the room and took photos of the water issues. They understood and moved rooms immediately. We requested some form of compensation as the service was not provided for the first night. We were told we would be advised on check out of our compensation. At check out we the front desk clerk had no information of our complaint and unable to support. She mentioned that we had received a complimentary breakfast as a result... WE WERE NEVER INFORMED. We are still awaiting clarification on what form of compensation we will receive, and subsequently charged full price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    3.8
    Such a bad experience. The worst Aston EVER.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The unit looks worn down and dodgy -- there's this old smell when you enter the establishment. Kitchen sink was leaking, the door of the master bedroom fell off all the sudden. Taking a bath doesn't make you clean at all because the bathroom feels so dirty.

    The swimming pool area is good for family kids. Good proximity from Jakarta CBDs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    room was spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the building is rather old and we often need to queue for the elevator. Initially I was put in a room close to mosque. Couldn't sleep the whole night due to the early morning Quran recitation at 3 am till morning prayer call at 4.15. Fortunately, the staff agreed to give me a free upgrade (from 1 bedroom to 2 bedroom) with minimal voice disturbance. However, the laundry machine was not working in the 2 bedroom

    room was spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    2.5
    Cheap under spectacle not clean all the rooms are Different...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap under spectacle not clean all the rooms are Different on the website we see something on the website and in reality is something else I didn’t like the way that they lie to clients on Internet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    All staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was smelly. Looks like they prepared the room in a such hurry so it was not really clean.

    All staff are friendly. Good foods. Comfort for smokers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.3
    Old building, needs refurbish
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old building, ants in my bathroom, hairdryer wasn't working, air con in the living room was leaking water, elevators weren't working properly (i had to go downstairs to take a different elevator because I couldn't call any from my floor and once I took an elevator and got stuck inside).

    Good location, very convenient if you're looking for an apartment. The place has a taxi stop, which is very convenient as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.6
    Search for another place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms cleaning is very bad, I booked three rooms and it was bad and stinky and the balcony door was broken Then I had to accept two rooms that is a little bit more cleaner than the three rooms with same 3 rooms price.

    Central of Jakarta

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.1
    It's ok any way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washing machine wasn't good asked maintanc several ties to fix.supose to have kitchen cooking equipments but I was disappointed there.i had to tell the cleaners to change bed sheets and bring clean towels. I understand that the hotel is full but service is service no matter what.

    I knew the location that's why I selected the hotel.the apartment has good space and staff are trying their best.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    Perfect for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms may need a facelift. Rooms and bathrooms requires attention to maintain four star standard. Most of the internal door locks malfunctioned. Toilet flush was leaking and fittings are of average quality. Good thing is that.. all gets fixed quickly if you report it.

    Overall good experience. Staff are friendly.They even provided me an upgraded room with extra balcony... breakfast was excellent.. too many verity to cater every nationality. They even offered free breakfast for my three kids. It's a family friendly hotel and perfect if your are traveling with kids. Swimming pool, Spa, Gym are good. .Mifta was friendly and helpful in organizing safari tour for family. Good breakfast.. perfect for family. Kids loved it and they insisted to extend our stay for couple of days more... which I did. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    5.8
    Not so good stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is old and not well maintained. The outdoor unit of air conditioner is a bit noisy. The elevator doesn't always work well. There are 3 elevators should all works on every floor not divided between odds and even floors. The restaurant staff wasn't very nice. We were staying 2 nights in 2 bed rooms unit which should get free breakfast for 3 person. At the first day, they let us had breakfast for 3 person, but in the second day, they said we only get 2 free breakfast and they have special price of Rp 100.000 per person instead off Rp 150.000. I don't think this kind of practice is good for Aston group image.

    I like the area of the hotel. The swimming pool, the jogging / walking track, the mosque, the restaurants not far from the hotel. It is also close to the malls and ATM.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist wasn't friendly and less attentive., the toilet inside the unit needs to improve.

    Pleasant room with a quite environment, location is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely run down. Wood in the door frames was rotting, mould in the bathrooms, mould on the bed sheets, it was just generally not a room that had been maintained to a satisfactory standard. Definitely wouldn't stay there again, wouldn't recommend it, not at the price they are charging anyway.

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    3.3
    Terrible terrible hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty apartment, stained walls, no new towels, musky smell in corridors, lousy air conditioning that sounded like an airplane, horror movie like setting of a room.

    Only the location was decent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable and Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is just one instance that I inquired on the front desk about possible extension of my stay and got a wrong information. I was initially informed that a new and higher rate would be applied for the extension and it would be better that I make another booking. Upon this so and informing the front desk (different person) again of my intention to extend my stay, I was informed that they could have extended my stay using the previous booking rate without the need to make another booking.

    The location is very excellent whether you want to tour the city or just want to relax. There is a taxi queue in front of the hotel if you want a quick ride to anywhere in the city or you can take the nearby busway terminal if you to want a cheaper means of transportation. The option depends on your destination and allotted travel time. Food is not a problem since there are a lot of food destinations around the area if you get bored with the hotel food. Lastly, the staff are friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    4.2
    The worse aston in indonesia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were with 3 children, No one help us to bring our luggage and open the door (when we came and back). We must wait 30 minutes after check in even we came at 4pm.the smile very expensive here.breakfast so so. The worse aston all over indonesia.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    4.6
    Forgettable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything. Arrogant front desk staff, Arrogant restuarant supervisors, Lac of proper toileteries, request to call housekeeping to put towels for 2 persons and not just 1 towel, Request to give coffee n creamer sachets for 2 persons and not just 1, struggling with bath room door, the smallest ever shower space ever seen in any 4 star hotel, requested a drinks menu and was given a photo copy which mentions bintang beer as 55k but when the room boy brings the beer the bill shows 93k ....Upon questioning the boy calls the restuarant and informs me that 55k is restuarant price and not room service price!!!!!!!!!!!!! The list goes on.... An arrogant resturant supervisor (dont want to take the name) who considers himself very smart takes 35 mins to serve a coffee and was trying to avoid eye contact and hiding himself in morning rush... Front desk girls behave as if they are doing a favor on customers... One particualr woman( dont want to take the name) was extremely rude with a frown on her face... I have lived in this country for few years and also in many aston indonesia hotels but nowhere will you come across this kind of rudeness ....Indonesia is known for its good manners, humbleness, politeness and soft talk...But aston rasuna staff proves it wrong. The staff at aston rasuna seems to be bored of their jobs with no motivation and they lac patience to deal with customers. I bet a high ranking aston official to covertly Check all my above complaints and he will find them true. Overall this hotel is never to be recommended to anyone.

    Few smiling faces of the house keeping boys.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    9.2
    Best staff you'll ever find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower just average 2nd and 3rd br had single bed

    The staff was one of best in all countries I have visited (in excess of 30) Great breakfast. Great value Great spa

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.7
    It could be cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be cleaner. The staff came into our room to unlock the door to the balcony with his shoes on. It just proves that he himself thinks that the floor is dirty enough for his bare feet. Lightning wise, they could use brighter lights because the whole ambience of the room seems rather murky.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    breakfast, service, and place was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    - small lift and we have to wait for so long to get in - Floor of the room little bit dusty. (but overall, we are happy to stay there :) )

    breakfast, service, and place was good! overall, we are happy to stay there :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    4.4
    Nice location, and environment, but poor bulding facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building too old, Lift was unconvinient We propose for lower level but they give heigh level

    Location close to everywhere around Kuningan. Safe to walk, and outdoor activities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    5.8
    Aston Bogor is awesome and matched to description on their website but not for Aston Rasuna
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room need to be upgrade, asap. it was well below standard description Penthouse room It should not use at all.

    The hotel Staff is quite friendly but management need to address the room on going issue

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.5
    The location is excellent and the staff more than good and collaborators
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Upon my arrival to the room so many things they need to repair the maintenance team was called in and they needed almost an hour to fix it

    Location and Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.1
    Clean and sufficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dated... cracking plaster, noisy air conditioner.

    The staff were uniformly great, whether at front door, reception, room service or dining room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    4.2
    The staff weren't helpful and ignorant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't helpful and ignorant. It took a long time to check in because some technical problem from their side. Plus, the AC didn't work well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    OK hotel at a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel at a good location. Large but very simple rooms. Hotel restaurant served good Indonesian food. Breakfast was OK. Other restaurants and mall within short walking distance.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    Great value for a great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wasn't informed during the booking that breakfast was only for 2 pax when i got the apartment room for 3. The back door of the apartment opened by itself due to a defective door knob which probably need fixing. Aircon in one of the rooms is not cool enough.o

    Rooms were reasonably big and rightly located for our purpose we we got two apartment rooms for 3 for a total of 6 pax. With nice pool and facilities. Staff were very courteous. Breakfast choice is also good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Size, location, amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think they havent cleaned the air conditioner for a while. I have a sensitive nose that easily gets itchy in dusty place.

    Size, location, amenities. Spa was good, they have discount for resident. Pool is ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.8
    Not my cup of tea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old and not well maintained unit (you can see dirty stains here and there). There is no lock on the unit door, which bit freaky as anyone can just tap in with access card. Very slow lift which is crowded most of the time, hence need to wait couple of times just to get down. Very crowded yet small lobby. The entrance road to the hotel is very narrow. In all, I do not feel much at home.

    Nice staffs

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.1
    Good Stay, Fair Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    since its an apartment mode which I suppose frequently cater group of people, I expect its room has more kitchenware like more glasses, plates, utensils, etc.

    spacious room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    An ok hotel for what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At dining area its disgusting how they let people smoke inside while you're eating. The lift is a let down cos you gotta wait for so long, and sometimes the lift would stall and we get stuck for like 2 minutes. The gym is old i think they should upgrade it. They wont let you use the pool if it started to rain.

    Nice clean hotel. The location is great. Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.5
    Not as good as it used to be
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave and no hot drinking water when we checked in. Only got these a day later after asking housekeeping. The apartment looks tired and rundown.

    Good location. Walking distance to Epicentrum. Good security.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Lift need check every week n ckeaning service need tasning more how to clean bath room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift

    Food ver good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    More flexibility with customers, and you feel that all staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More flexibility with customers, and you feel that all staff really take care of you and are responsible for your convenience even security men 👍🏻

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok for short stay, for long stay, sometime the staff forget to clean the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite old now, require revamp

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.0
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building and room was so small

    Good area, many restaurants around it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities, the light, the parking,

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Old building
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.2
    Old furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    2.5
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building,, old furniture,, over rated

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good location and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you do not like noise in the night request room on west tower

    Very good location and nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.8
    It was ok for one night but was expecting nicer rooms in Aston
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift and the bathroom. The tiles are old and dirty and the water through taps are smelling so bad

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    friendly persons
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    friendly persons

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.1
    Disappointed with cleaning service , I told them to clean but just clean not mop floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gas , no kitchen set, mikroviwe couse apartement all everything need to done ,

    The room big and comfortable bad

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    It feels really old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It feels really old. but i am glad that it is clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Best place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best place to stay..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.1
    Good location, and room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels supplied at the pool, quality hotels always provide.

    Good location, and room size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cooking utensils

    Good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    5.0
    Very poor value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How tired the room was

    The price paid is not value for money and rating is not correct

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    Just nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.Only some need to replace new ,eg;kitchen piping sink and the store

    Just nice.The place is very safe and very relaxing to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    4.2
    not good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanless

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.7
    Good Location-2BR will be great if facilities completed
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom dirty - I rent apartment room facilities not complete.

    Location - Brand - Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    4.6
    Aston
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor, curtain, bathroom are dirty. The kingsize bed was broken.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    3.8
    bad parking area, no clean, bad service, too long waiting
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad parking area, no clean, bad service, too long waiting

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.7
    Size of the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiles floor

    Size of the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    Very long time check in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very long time check in

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    3.8
    Never stay here
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    goood
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    goood

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    4.2
    Not recommanded
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smill bad fruntuer

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    awesome
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room size

    swimming pool, sports zone, restaurant, walking way

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are old and you can notice that this hotel never been renovated

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s need to add washing machine . AC not works well.

    Everything ok .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    Not clean
    • People with friends
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean and old

    Not clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    fair hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed cover is dirty with blood mark. No clothes hanger in the cabinet. Shower room too small.

    rich breakfast, spacious suite room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door access card was not working properly.

    Friendly staff. Generous apartment size. Clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    nice place but parking is limited
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking limited

    nice and comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.4
    Best Place in area ,delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture ,bad air conditioning ,not quick in service ,only hot water on bathroom

    Best Place in area ,delicious breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is not bad for one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room its not clean and towels are old . There is bad smel emanating from the place .

    I liked the place safe ,and close to the services

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Wondeful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room with great city view. Very recommended for large groups. Staffs are really helpful and nice. Definitely your perfect stay in Jakarta.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aston Rasuna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: