Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Century Park Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Jl Pintu Satu Senayan, Tanah Abang, 10270 Jakarta, Indonesia

#81 of 401 hotels in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 814 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.2
    The spacious - clean room with comfy beds, excellent staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall the service & property is very good, but still need quality assurance (checking on details) eq: the bathup crane, shower were not in good condition.

    The spacious - clean room with comfy beds, excellent staff service, hotel location. We were given late check out time.. just as we needed, as family type traveler.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Great location, all of the staff eager to help , great city skyline views from my room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As with most hotels Wi-fi could be faster and more stable

    Great location, friendly staff who couldn’t do enough to help and assist. Spacious clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    9.6
    Great staff & central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The massage rooms need some renovation.

    The premium rooms have a separate reception with very friendly and accommodating staff. They also offer access to a lounge with great view over the park, free buffet breakfast as well as drinks and snacks over the day. Tip: the onsite Japanese restaurant serves a great lunch set.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    7.5
    a nice short stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need to repair ventilation in the bathroom, because sometimes we can smell bad odor there.

    Startegic location, near fx, plaza senayan, senayan city, busway shelter. Clean, private swimming pool. Morning exercise at GBK/plaza senayan area. GBK Stadium lamps at night. Car free day on Sundays.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    9.2
    wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no kids club and kids pool but my kids were having fun anyway

    anjaya lounge has a great view! we love having our time there. the breakfast tastes great. my son was crying hard when we gotta go home. he wanted to stay. he love the hotel that much! we love the location too. we walked to FX, close to Plaza Senayan and we have a stroll in Senayan. the room was also great. just like in the picture

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    5.8
    More for improvements
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is not good equipmentsin the fitness room. We didnt receive the priviledge benefit that we should have received from direct booking.

    Good location that close to shopping malls and very convenient to walk there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    5.4
    I only stay there as it is convenient for business meetings
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No money has been spent of the gym equipment for years. Every time I go there something else is broken. It is a disgrace No other hotel has ever indicated on check-in there is a fee for losing keys and a fee for smoking in a non-smoking room (I am not a smoke)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    If I were to revisit Jakarta for a layover again, I'd find someplace else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other than the nearby mall, there is not much "local" near the hotel.

    The breakfast buffet is excellent. Most of the staff speaks English quite well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Always enjoyed my stay in Century Park Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Usually it has excellent breakfast until last time on the first day breakfast tasted poorly.

    Free mini bar.. good selection of food in the executive lounge.. clean and spacious junior suite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast, 2 on-site restaurants and one cafe
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really noisy : road, announcement for the taxi every 15 mins in the night, air conditioning, fridge..

    Good breakfast, 2 on-site restaurants and one cafe

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    10
    Value for $$ stay. Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The power plug. Some could be used only temporarily before it shut off itself. Not one but a few.

    Location was superb and the staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    10
    I stayed there for 3 night , really it was excellent hotel ,...
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    I stayed there for 3 night , really it was excellent hotel , all the stuff was friendly and always smiling like sunshine , they’re hot welcome , exactly IRA in reception floor 16 with all stuff , they help you for anything you want , good restaurant, has to many options menu, clean room,comfortable bed , excellent service, good location, good price value for money , sure i will come back to this hotel again and again , absolutely i like everything .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything worked and functioned very well but it would be nice if the interior was a bit newer.

    Large rooms, large breakfast buffet; I had a room on the 7th floor with great view of the skyline of Jakarta. Good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic place with a fabulous view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. Buffet breakfast was value for money and delicious. There was a wide variety of food. The snacks provided were good. The room that we got had a fabulous view.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel, would be happy to stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Housekeeping - took away soap before my stay ended so I had to open a new packet (wasteful), not sure whether they reused my towel every day I put the card on my bed as some days the towel seemed new, no foam roller in gym, no outdoor bar/restaurant at pool or rooftop area, water from shower leaked into bathroom

    Friendly staff - especially helpful with catching taxis, comfortable rooms, great variety at breakfast, close to malls, decent value, card that could be placed on bed to reuse sheets/towels, view onto park

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I like the fact that the staff at the hotel made you feel welcomed upon entering and that makes a first good impression. On my first night, I made several calls to the call centre to request for certain items and these were promptly given to me with no hassle. It is important that clear communication is communicated to the staff to prevent misunderstandings of your needs. The room and bed was big and I feel absolutely comfortable, not to mention that they were very clean. Lastly, a special shout out to a call centre staff named Irma who delivers excellent service quality. :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    10
    Century Park Hotel Excellent!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel staff was very kind and swimming pool was very good, Especially water of pool was best and good service. Almost facility was very convenient and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, bad room renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel did some new renovations but i did notice during our stay that the new wallpaper did stick well giving a bad impression on the room.

    It's cozy and homey because we always stayed here when we are in town. And the staff is always very helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    9.2
    Good value with a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The AC in the rooms could be better. It wasn't hot but it wasn't cold enough either. Also perhaps some added furniture in the room like a sofa. It was a large room but felt like a lot of space wastage.

    Its location is superb and the staff was always friendly. Fast service and and nice food. It has 3 malls around it within walking distance and lots of taxis on standby. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable with ample sized rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    8.8
    Good, but need to review again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the swimming pool area, the dont have towel for everybody. Because they have problem in the laundry, and they dont prepare spares for the towel.

    Room is bigger than other places around that area. Swimming pool also great for adults and also kid.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    10
    I would definitely recommended this hotel and will stay at this hotel in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. All good

    Near to shopping mall. Easy to get taxi. Variety of food during breakfast. Super friendly staff.. My room was upgraded. Each person entering the hotel must go through security check.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    7.1
    The room was fine, bed was comfortable enough but there were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fine, bed was comfortable enough but there were no bathrobes so it was a little inconvenient to use the pool and the massage parlour. The bathroom could have been cleaner...The massage parlour was very shabby, and didn't have the ambience that would allow you to relax. The breakfast assortment was pretty good. Overall, for the price I suppose, it was a decent pick.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    6.3
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service. Disrespectful F&B supervisor (morning shift). upon check in before even going to my room I already informed that next day would be crucial as i have to leave by 7:30am and VEGETARIAN options would be appreciated. The Duty manager and f&b head shook hands with me and assured me that everything will be taken care of in the am. I just have to mention room number and all staff at the restaurant would know. However the next day it was the opposite. No one knew my requirements no one advised me what the plan was. 30mins passed and i have to leave as it is 7:30am and i still have no food. I got upset and told the f&b supervisor on duty n the morning and they served me a huge plate of rice and mixed vegetables (all were at the buffet. all i could have gotten myself in 5sec) i waited for 30 mins for nothing. no one prepared like they promised. no options. To add fuel to the fire they were all hiding the GM from me. Extremely disappointed for the disrespect and lies.

    room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2017

    9.2
    Many options for food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    International travelers, like myself, like creamer packets on the tables for coffee just like already there for sugar. I have stayed here many times, never have creamer on the table.

    Many options for food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Gym really needs new equipment, looks like a run down shack. Was thinking of going for a workout and when I saw the whats' so called gym I was really turned off and just went back to the hotel room.

    Location was very good close to a couple of shopping complex, rooms were clean and tidy overall an enjoyable stay except for the gym.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.1
    An ok visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old hotel in a good location. Breakfast is just ok, nothing special. Restauarant is also used for banquet events which makes it a noisy place to relax and to have a quite meal.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    4.6
    Not worthy to stay here at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The car park should not be charging for pick up a grace period of 10minutes should be allowed as car just drives in to pick up n drop off. Hotel too calculatives and just make everyone angry over that simple drive tru. Breakfast is same food every morning. Staying Long makes breakfast boring. Room was dated at this room rate. Bed was too soft.

    Nothing worth liking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    8.3
    Top location for a nice indonesian Hotel. My favorite in Jakarta for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Last time my room was much better, when it faces the park.

    Breakfast is great indonesian style. People are awesome as always. Totally like the dooropeners and taxistaff. Location is prime seeing some green in busy Jakarta.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.5
    Good friendly hotel which is close to good shopping malls.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    entrance could be better.

    Venue closed to my main events in Fairmont hotel. Good and friendly service. Second time in this hotel. Would go again. Thanks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    9.2
    Best place to stay in this area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Have stayed here 3 times before, last time nearly 4 years ago. This place has improved since then, particularly noticeable is all staff are very polite, cheerful & helpful. This hotel is the best value for it's class in this area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    6.7
    i might come back and stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1) reported crack drinking mug in the room, never got a replacement. 2) The aircond and lights turn off and on by itself 4 times at night. maybe due short circut somewhere.

    Perhaps they should have hash brown for bfast instead of just sausages, omlette, bake beans and potatoes for continental bfast selection. And it will be good for the hotel to train their waitress and waiters to be extra vigilant for the needs of guest like fork, spoon and knifes during bfast time. Guest has to asked for the items. I was never offered even a cup of coffee or tea during having my bfast on my two days stay. Maybe this is a new SOP. I like the bfast settings. Simple yet modest. New food arrangements at each section would be good. In room dining : food selection was great. But getting assistance sometimes very slow and they can forget about your report. I reported a crack drinking mug inside my room and requested for a new one. Report was acknowledged but replecement mug never arrive. Overall, the hotel staff are very friendly and warmth. This is my 2nd time staying at Century Park. Location is great. Value for money. Do take note of the "macet" / traffic jams as it is located at a very strategic point of interest. Despite of few short coming, its a nice place to stay. I might go back there again!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    6.7
    Was okay but a bit disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smoking room not available. And my comoany's car picked me up in the lobby. Less than 3 minutes but being charge for parking. Other hotels doesn't do that. For less than 5 minutes

    The location of the hotel was convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    9.2
    Quite and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioning need maintenance to work properly, light need to be more strong. Electric plug should have Europe tybe near sleep to charge and use it.

    Like the traditional style with the brown wood

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    7.9
    location is in the center of the town.
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    temperature of the room difficult to be adjusted

    location is in the center of the town. Close to many city attraction. Easy to access. Staff is very much friendly, except the security in the front gate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    8.8
    A good hotel that is affordable and well-located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wardrobe was very small, with a space for hanging clothes ( not enough hangers ) and just one little shelf to put other things.

    The location is excellent, with some big modern malls like Senayan City and Senayan Plaza within walking distance. It is also a short taxi ride ( if you take into account the heavy traffic condition of Jakarta ) to popular places like Tanabang Mall with its many little stalls selling local goods at very affordable prices. Breakfast was excellent, though with more local dishes that were changed everyday. Housekeeping was also prompt and the staff helpful. The rooms are large at 40sm and even with an additional bed for a third person, there was still plenty of room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.1
    Location is quite central and a short walk away to FX mall...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Seminar rooms at my level tend to get noisey sometimes. And since its an older hotel, the air circulation/ air quality from the airconditioner is not too good. I left with a sore throat after a night there.

    Location is quite central and a short walk away to FX mall and Plaza Senayan.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    5.0
    Used to be a great place but seems to suffer from neglect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air con was leaking water and looked dirty and unserviced. The curtains could not be closed because there was a fault with the cords. Two of the three pillows smelled unpleasant as if they hadn't been changed prior to handing the room over.

    The breakfast was very good - plenty of choice and good quality. The coffee was really strong (which I like)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    7.1
    Be warned do not book a premium room without breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked a King premium through booking.com but without breakfast. It turned out we were therefore not entitled to the various privileges that you normally get with a King premium room. All we got was a free mini bar, that is two soft drinks, a bar of chocolate and some peanuts. I do not think that the small print in the booking form makes this clear.

    Good location close to malls. Lovely swimming pool. We were able to park our over height vehicle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    The room quite spacious. I arrived at 11am and was glad they allowed me to check-in early after long hours of flight. Short walk to Fx Sudirman and Plaza Senayan for a food or shopping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    8.3
    it's really value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    so much more i didn't found anything that i didn't like

    The facilities, the swimming pool, menu of breakfast is very good the location is very near to Car Free Day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to spend your short holiday with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They don't have basement for car park. It will be good if they provide playground for kids during holiday season.

    Hotel location. it's easy to find restaurant and supermarket. Their service was good and all staff are friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    7.1
    Near the places I needed to go, can get uber or grab car...
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym room need some upgrading. Reception staff could be more helpful and explain more to customers especially about billing.

    Near the places I needed to go, can get uber or grab car easily. Room is spacious, clean, with comfortable bed. Breakfast choices were so great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    7.5
    Hotel with big rooms
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fitness equipments are old and rusty. Service in the coffee shop is slow.

    The hotel is located in the centre of the city. Near Plaza Senayan shopping mall. Staff are friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    7.9
    Nice pool, huge and clean rooms, smooth internet, location,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet was same everyday. A little change in food choices would been good.

    Nice pool, huge and clean rooms, smooth internet, location, friendly staffs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    8.3
    Stayed over a week at this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I think the rooms are a bit old and the bathroom dint have a proper shower facility, only a hand shower that could be used as a shower by putting it on the stand.

    The hotel is easily accessible in the central Jakarta area. It is easy to find all the places around the hotel so you wouldnt waste a lot of time in traveling and also save money on taxi costs. Jakarta traffic can get worse so good if you want to hang out at nearby malls or go for business meetings in central area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    7.9
    I am willing to stay again if the gym is renewed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I am very disappointed about the equipment in the gym. They are old and poor.The variety of equipment is less. The ventilation is the gym is very bad.

    The breakfast is very good. There are a lot of food choice for breakfast. The room is large. I also like the swimming pool. The location is good for shopping.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    6.7
    A decent hotel for Jakarta
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A/C: cannot be controled very well - either too cold or blowing humid air The curtain too thin so the sun lights up the room very early in the morning Last day - power cut for a while and then wifi was disconnected - I called but nobody helped

    Breaksfast really big with a lot of choices Big space in room - clean Big bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    7.9
    Good for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lower floor rooms facing main road are noisy. Gym is small and equipment old and some equipment not working.

    Staff excellent. Good location for business travel, shopping malls and restaurants. Rooms clean and comfortable bed. Pool is big and nice to hangout. Breakfast had plenty of choices.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    8.8
    good hotel, good staff, good location, awesome pool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I personally don't like that the air condition starts automatically in the room or that the staff puts it back when I'm not in. it makes the room too cold and I have to sleep with a sweat shirt while the outside temperature is 30C, that's a pretty big waste of energy if you ask me... but it's not this hotel particularly, every hotel in the hot parts of Asia is doing this.

    location is great and easy to get to. and the hotel quality is very good for its price. one things the pool is awesome, its the biggest pool I've seen in a hotel in a long while, it's not a puddle, you get 2m in the deep end, the water is clean, I really enjoyed going for a swim after night fall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    7.9
    Good for business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some room only have a bath, very slippery getting in and out. Gym equipment old and I'm poor condition. Step machines not working properly.

    Beds are comfortable. Rooms clean. Staff are excellent, helpful and friendly. Location was excellent for me as I was in the business district. Easy access to food and shops. Nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room (deluxe king) was very large, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I loved the evening entertainment which was a different live band each night. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was clean and large.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    8.3
    Value for Money Business Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better Wifi speed and coverage (throughout the hotel if possible), sound proofing in rooms need to be improved.

    Clean and spacious room, breakfast selection, location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    6.3
    nice and clean room, pleasant stay for short trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had been calling to the hotel a few time before checking in to check on my booking - the experience i had during the call was not pleasant. most of the time, i had to repeat myself to a few different person before i can get what i had want.

    room was spacious and clean. toilet were in good condition. Reception staffs were helpful,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    7.9
    Friendly and helpful staff, good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel rooms could definitely use some renovation. Also, there is a door between the rooms that doesn't close fully and you can hear the other person way too much.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    8.3
    A Jakarta Classic in Classic Jakarta
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Starting to look a bit run down and could do with a make over.

    The staff and the location of this Jakarta classic hotel are the best feature. Opened in 1991, the property is showing its age somewhat, but during my 1 week stay I found it to be friendly, comfortable and close to everything I needed. It helps to have a 4 storey shopping mall (FX SURDIMAN) right next door, as well as the very helpful BLUEBIRD taxi rank on the same corner. This hotel seems to be a favourite with Indonesian's themselves. Breakfast buffet is HUGE.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    10
    Second time and many more to come
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel may seem old on the outside and furnitures can seem old too. But that is secondary since i spend most of my time around Jakarta and not in the room.

    It is my 2nd time here and the service never disappoints. All the staff at Century Park are courteous and helpful!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    6.7
    Better find other places to stay for similar prices~
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Paper thin walls (I was in a deluxe room on 10th floor) where I could hear word for word what the people in the other room were saying...and it was quite noisy - The Gym has 3 machines - all broken, 1 treadmill (don't get on it, you may injure yourself!), and 2 ellipticals (1 where the left side of the machine is taped, and not working, and the other which is rusted)... - The in-room dining service did not have many of the items in their menu: so no gin&tonic, no to 2 out of the 4 desserts available on their in-room dining menu, etc...

    - Comfortable bed in the deluxe room on the 10th floor, with a huge window and nice view of some greens... - Nice wooden floors, clean... - Next to two malls for food options - 1 mile from GOR Kuningan stadium where you can run on the track

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    9.6
    Great location, service and value .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi was unstable. Difficult to access . Not so friendly. This is my main grouse

    I left my laptop in my room and had checked out and was in taxi. I called reception. Gave me the room key to retrieve my laptop personally. This is great security . Thank you very much ! Excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    9.2
    Great Place to Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent food, excellent service, excellent location, excellent swimming pool. If employees were not sure of something, they check and get back to you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    7.9
    The staffs are accommodating and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) The access card. Too sensitive. Had to go to the reception (for at least 3 times) to reactivate the card during my 2 night stay. 2) I've requested a double bed in advance but was told there are only twin bed available.

    The breakfast and it would be better there is more variety of fruits such as Banana, local fruits and etc

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    5.0
    not worth the price
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the gym is too far, and for a hotel that is used to be called athlete, they only have one threadmill, which is very poor

    the location is good and the room is spacey

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2017

    5.8
    5 star looks but only 2 inside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom had mould in the bath and tiling. The shower hose leaked. The towels looked old and had dark stains. The impresion of the hotel on arrival was impressive. My room ( which was upgraded) was substandard. The room needs renovating and quickly. The restausant had a good selection of asian buffet meals but limited options in western meals. The a'lacarte menu had 2 items on it! The buffet was expensive for the selection in my opinion.

    The staff were courteous, english speaking and efficient always. The price was the best in the area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet connection bad. Check in is so bad. They said no more king bed as our reservation. Dont know booking.com or the hotel fault. Then they offer deluxe with 100k above we said ok. But later the lady said no room again suggest us executive. Trying to manipulate my expat husband. So dissapointing. When we complaint and upset then she said ok we have room for you. We dont think we want to come back anymore. Cleaning service late as well.

    Breakfast ok. The operator staff on phone helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    6.7
    inspite of selecting a double bed on booking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    inspite of selecting a double bed on booking.com i was allocated two twins .. which were useless. The staff wasnt able to change the room to a double bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2017

    7.9
    Best location and value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no iron and stand provide but can ask. no tea spoon provide for coffee cup. toilet /face tissue provide very little just few pieces in tissue box.

    location is very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent service, very helpful, kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could have served some cappuccino.

    The helpfulness, honesty and professionalism of the staff. Always smiling and ready to extend that extra hand to help with my luggage, hailing a cab, answering questions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    7.5
    Value hotel in expensive business district
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit chaotic, especially breakfast time sees unusually large crowds gobbling up food faster than they can refill...

    If your business meeting is nearby, its a great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2017

    7.9
    Good service for low price
    • Group
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need renovation. Under the bed table come wires out. Bathroom needs update, only one washing station.

    The bed was really comfy, spacious room. Fast Check-in and Check-out service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2017

    9.2
    Just a quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complains

    I only spent one afternoon at the Century hotel. I needed a place where to rest and work between two flights. I found the room very big and comfortable, with a lovely view on South Jakarta and the sport park. Walking distance from a big mall. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2017

    5.8
    better call the hotel to have ur specific room as requested..
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I requested a queen bed but they gave me twin bed.. And when i asked another queen bed room, they made me pay 200K per night.. Unfortunately.. I have to receive that offer..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2017

    5.0
    Good location, however hotel need to be refurbished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bfast menu and in room dining is so so and consider expensive. Room wall paper need to be replace as well as floor. The property is old and need refurbishment. Room facing the road and sound proof is poor.

    Staff service is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2017

    8.5
    excellent choices of Indonesian food for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy in the weekend. On Saturday morning I could hear a noise of zumba music or whatever from 4am in the morning.

    excellent choices of Indonesian food for breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    10
    A Pampered Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say negative.

    Incredibly posh spot in a gorgeous and bustling part of the metropolis, we were waited on hand and foot throughout our stay at the Century Park. Every cab driver knew where we were staying when we entered a cab, no confusions on address or location. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful. The facilities were a dream. We traveled to numerous spots in the city from here, and everything was easy to reach.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    5.0
    Hotel did not pay attention to the request and blame me because I did not call them in advance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My request for specific room location was not properly considerable. My vacation with family was in vain as the room location was not what I requested, and the price was away too much, doesn't fit the reality I've got, at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2016

    8.8
    We were happy to have a christmas staycation at Century. Affordable price and comfortable as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need more smoking area

    Our room was big enough for 6 of us. Breakfast served with various menu that we loved. We liked the pool, not too crowd and cozy.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Century Park Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: