Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bali Prime Villas 4 stars

Jl. Dukuh Indah No. 10 X, 80117 Seminyak, Indonesia

#135 of 466 Holiday rentals in Seminyak

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 263 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Spa Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn’t the best. You can find much nicer villas for a lot cheaper in better locations. Some days they didn’t clean or service the room which was a let down. And the lack of English was also a big barrier.

    Pool was nice and we had a great honeymoon dinner and massage that was excellent! The rest of the food was poor tho.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't say there was anything we didn't like.

    Fantastic breakfast cooked in your villa. The serving was hugh and a a big variety of dishes to choose from.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet service "Wifi" signal is very poor inside the villa. They coundl't solve it. Their driver is not professional as he was asking many questions and he was trying to make us him as a tour guide.

    The staff of the villa was very professional and friendly. The villa was amazing. It was a very pleasany expericence. It was totally private which was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is all alone.. It is away from any other location... There are lots and lots of lizards There are lot of ants around Light are very dim

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to get anywhere, The traffic into Seminyak was chaos at best. Only one restaurant within sensible walking distance.

    The service and friendliness of the staff. Very peaceful escape from the traffic 😳

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi can be improved. Lighting in the bathroom should be added. Got stumbble into rocks couple times.

    Love the bathroom. Room is huge and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple breakfast set, need to have more variety.

    Almost all, especially private pool.The staff very friendly, good location.Near to convenience shop and muslim warung.Super large and comfortable room.Very beautiful decorations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout and style. Really awesome having the bathroom outside just loved it! The pool was a fantastic size and the water fall feature a nice touch. Loved how the bedroom doors opened out onto the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't perfect. No places to eat near by but the villa is a short taxi ride from seminyak so not much of an issue.

    Lovely villa, big bed overlooking the pool was a great sight to wake up to every morning, our room and bathroom were kept clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great coffee!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could of been better didn’t enjoy the breakfast at all was cold and not much selection didn’t eat it once the duration of our stay

    Loved the pool and staff made everything very easy and perfect location inbetween everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be mindful that it is approx 10. minutes out of Seminyak and about 30 minute from Kuta in traffic when making plans for the day (depends on your taxi driver if he takes the shortcuts or not) Keep doors closed as you may share your bed with a lizard or 2 ;)

    Staff were very helpful and friendly The villa was just as the photo's look - could not fault it Phoned up Taxi's whenever we needed and also were able to use the complimentary shuttle to get around when it was running =)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con wasn’t working well at all you expect it too considering it’s the only part of the villa (the room) which had any Air Con. The security for the door leading on to the outside bathroom wasn’t secure and didn’t make me feel very comfortable knowing someone could easily break it.

    The 19 Litre filtered water cooler was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu was rather limited and a bit disappointing, also a glass was broken accidentally and was a bit high cost to replace.

    The staff provided us with a cake and romantic petals in the pool on the night of our anniversary, it was a lovely surprise . Free shuttle into the local area was a bonus too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting of the villa could have been better where the guest should be given the facility to adjust the lighting level than the fixed dim lights in the whole villa. While the shower was a. Ice concept where the water is coming off pot, since its hose and not a proper shower head, the water fall is quite thick and rough.

    It a god size villa with great staff service, nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative would be I wish the shower had some kind of head on it and not a hose, but it wasn't really an issue.

    The room was beautiful, big, overlooked and opened out to the pool. The bathroom was large and luxurious and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from town, most taxis have never heard of it and find it difficult to find

    Staff were super friendly, villas are stunning & the breakfast was very good too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the property is interior. No shops nothing.

    Property is really good. Well maintained. Private Pool with flower decoration is a good exotic view for the honeymoon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it was closer to central seminyak but that is ok.

    The Breakfast was great . Service excellent and such a beautiful Vila. We loved it.!!Wished we stayed longer at the villa.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was down for 2 days and they did not inform us beforehand as we needed the wifi. After they helped us to connect to another wifi, the wifi was so weak and only 1 person can connect at any point of time. If they inform us earlier that they can only fix after we leave, we would have cancelled the stay as wifi is very important to us. The room is also filled of mosquitoes and even when they gave the electric mosquito repellent, we had to wake up at 5.20am to replace it as we could hear the mosquitoes flying around our ears. Pool was also a little deeper than the usual 1.4m.

    Friendliness of the staff and always willing to help and assist us. They were prompt to help us whenever we had problems. The staff really make us feel good about our stay despite some unhappy points. There is also free shuttle to Seminyak & Kuta area which is good as the villa is not very near the main streets. Breakfast was decent and room is clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is bit further out from where the hustle and bustle is and, during the night loud music can be heard pumping nearby.

    Good value for what was paid. There is a shuttle to Seminyak and if not available, staff do call taxis for you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the bathroom and living room needs to be improved as it is a very big villa. Also ,the location is a bit far so it is difficult to access a cab during the night as shuttle closes at 5:00pm

    The villa was very nice and beautiful , looked lovely during the day. The staff are very friendly and cooperative.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was terrible! They really should not offer it so that people will plan for breakfast! The staff was not very helpful as well! They would only give partial information and most of them, while they were very polite, were struggling to speak english.

    The pool was amazing. It was huge and clean. Even the room was very spacious and comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the location, but a short ride in a taxi for a cheap price was good.

    It was the perfect accommodation to finish our vacation in Bali. The location wasn’t the greatest, but the amenities of the hotel made it up for it :). I was surprised when at check in after asking the hostess about our flight leaving very early next morning that they could prepare some breakfast for us. Next morning at 4:00 a staff member delivered us a lovely breakfast, was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the booking process was easy, I did not get replies to my e-mails. (e-mail address taken from the villa website). I had to call the villa directly Mosquitoes were rampant especially in the bathroom. Perhaps it will be good to put up mosquito coils around the villa

    GREAT SERVICE Pre-arrival: The staff were very polite in handling our requests for early check-in (our flight landed at 7.30AM) and late check-out at 5PM with no additional cost over the phone. Staff were very prompt in handling our requests e.g. extra towels, removing an ant trail on arrival. At our check-out, the Uber was delayed due to heavy rains and bad traffic however, the driver still willingly sent us to our dinner venue nearby. The villa was perfect. It offered a lot of privacy- high walls, very quiet and extremely spacious for two people. Loved the swimming pool with the waterfall feature

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. 24 hour reception. Villa arranged for us to be picked up from airport our flight was a late flight and was delayed not a problem Shuttle was there waiting. Beautiful private villa and pool. Every thing perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa was beautiful and quite very clean and staff was very helpful breakfast was lovely would 100% stay again. Not very close to much but the hotel staff ordered us a taxi to the centre and was very cheap.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults

    This place is by far my favourite villa to stay at in Bali! It is so spacious, clean, every little detail is perfect! The staff were amazing, breakfast was delicious. I liked how the location was out of the busy, traffic, tourist filled Seminyak but still easy to get to by scooter or free shuttle! I would recommend this stay to everyone if you want a nice peaceful, quiet, beautiful and amazing value for money stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options need to be better. The american breakfast was good but need to extend the menu

    The staff was extremely polite and courteous. The villa pool was amazing and kept clean at all times.shuttle to and from airport was exactly on time.Entire property was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frogs come alive at night! (Which we didn’t mind, although some people may).

    What a beautiful villa! The sitting room, pool, bathroom, bedroom, everything had been perfect! Check in was very straight forward, the staff always helped booking taxis. Then staff also whatsapped me as we headed out early one morning just to make sure everything had been okay. The breakfast comes from a local cafe as the villa doesn’t have a restaurant but it was beautiful. So relaxing and surrounded by beautiful birds and flowers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved Bali Prime villas, our favorite place we stayed in Bali. Very romantic setting and private pool area etc My boyfriend proposed to me at our villa during our stay, it was that romantic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, although shuttle was provided traffic into all areas was really bad most of the time that you spent a lot of time sitting in traffic. No bar or restaurant but you could get a take away delivered and a supermarket was just across the road. Pool could have been cleaned more often also.

    Large private pool, didn't feel like we were in a resort. Friendly staff. Breakfast delivered every morning and set up for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The *only* downside was that restaurants within a short walk around the villa were extremely limited and the villas do not have an attached restaurant. It's not too expensive though to get a taxi to the main Seminyak area - the most we paid was about £5. The hotel orders taxis through bluebird - pay attention to their metered price on the way out as for other taxis you need to agree a price at the start of the journey and they will try to overcharge (by 3 or 4 times the amount), so you will need to negotiate the price on the way back. Alternatively if you want to get takeaway to the villa, the Go-Jek app is a good option or you can ask for help ordering food at reception.

    We stayed at Bali Prime Villas for 11 nights on our honeymoon. The villa was fabulous and very clean; it and the pool were cleaned every day. Despite the villas being close together, it was incredibly private, quiet and relaxing. Staff were really helpful and friendly. There was a good selection of breakfast (brought in from a local cafe each morning). There are 2 small supermarkets just outside the villas, so it's easy to source eg food for lunch, a few drinks etc and there's ample room in the fridge to store it. We had an absolutely brilliant time here and would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the breakfast options, servings could be bigger and more variety.

    Shuttle service was brilliant as the property is out of the centre of Seminyak. Room was cleaned and refreshened everyday while we were out. Staff were always helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    They need food options. Breakfast was okay but that's it no dinner or lunch they recommend a nearby delivery option which was not even that good

    We had the private pool villa which was big and nice with the bedroom over looking the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedsheets should be checked thoroughly as there were ants and bit us during our sleep.

    Really like the outdoor bathroom as it gives a lot sunlight and the authentic design of the villa. Pool is relatively clean and very spacious and relaxing.Facilities and amenities are satisfying.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the private villa and pool. Breakfast was good with good selection. As part of the honeymoon package we had lunch dinner and massage included all of which we excellent. While the location is slightly out from the main town there is a shuttle bus available and there is a shop and cafe just a few meters from the hotel. Really enjoyed our stay thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ordering could have been done in the room during my own time instead of the host asking each morning as I was leaving in a rush or returning from a long day out.

    Friendly hosts, clean, wifi, great facilities, good selection of cafe and restaurants nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had frogs... The food was horrible less selection...

    The facilities was good including plates spoons and a microwave.... staff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was to far out of town so had to get taxis back not told this on bookings.com

    Food was average, this place is 30-45 out of Seminyak wasn't told this we asked for room with twin beds when we arrived we had on queen bed with mattress on floor for one of us, after complaint they moved me to another room and then after 5 days moved us to a twin, they has 5 months to tell us there was no twin room available, the first room they gave us was filthy very bad. Also they didn't pick us up at airport forgot we coming had to wait for about 1/2 hour.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing everything was great :) however, the villa is a little out of town but didn't bother us as we had a scooter.

    Staff were amazing - left our bag with wallets and passports in the taxi that dropped us off at the hotel and staff helped us track the taxi down. Villa was really nice with a large open bathroom outside and private pool. Bed was pretty comfy as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food isn't great but you still get a choice of breakfast in the morning, with fruit and coffee etc which is all you need!

    The area was just out of seminyak on a quiet street which we preferred as you could travel to both seminyak and canggu easily on a scooter. The staff were always helpful with anything we need

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Nothing is nice when it is impossible to sleep! Dogs and rosters all night long! The place is not relaxing! The place is not quiet! We have never been in such a horrible hotel/villa! I would not recomend this to my worst enemy! We had 2 weeks there...we lasted 3 days and went to other place! Owner refused to return the rest of paid days! Honestly he should return at least 10 days of 15 rented but ok... A place to forget! A not to come back to! On photo looks nice and quiet but reality is a total dissapoinment!

    Nothing is nice when it is impossible to sleep! Dogs and rosters all night long! The place is not relaxing! The place is not quiet! We have never been in such a horrible hotel/villa! I would not recomend this to my worst enemy! We had 2 weeks there...we lasted 3 days and went to other place! Owner refused to return the rest of paid days! Honestly he should return at least 10 days of 15 rented but ok... A place to forget! A not to come back to! On photo looks nice and quiet but reality is a total disapoinment!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They could have their own restaurant for lunch and dinner, however the place we got the delivery had very tasty options.

    This is how a villa should be like, huge property with big private pool(5.5 feet deep) Everything is tastefully designed and we really enjoyed our stay. They even managed to get us refund from a Cab Driver who overcharged us. That is a complete surprise in Bali. They arranged for the massage in the Villa itself. Also provided insights to Jimbaran Beach dinner, fantastic. Although the Villa is a little away from center but book a cab for whole day for just 450000 IDR and you are all set.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious villa, close to central Seminyak. Staff were friendly. There was a mix up with the airport pick up but they were able to make up for it by providing transport to our next destination in Bali. Nice gesture.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights

    maybe shower can have a wide spread but it didnt bother me

    After a very disappointing first villa we arrived to Bali Prime Villa's And we Instantly became happy again! the Staff is really friendly and are willing to help you with anything you want. For Balinese standards the breakfast is good. Within 100 m radius you can find a supermarket a good restaurant and a motor rental. its not close to city center or beach (for walking) but you will probably rend a bike anyway and then its perfect location. and nice and quite in the night. The surrounding of your villa is nice and cozy. we felt right at home here instantly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a free shuttle but we were never able to use it as it always seemed to be stuck in traffic somewhere! It wasn't too much of an issue as the taxis are quick and inexpensive

    The villas are beautiful, a real feeling of luxury away from home. We had a fantastic time and really relaxed. We didn't venture out to any local restaurants but got taxis to some places that had been recommended - Potato Head Beach Club and Rock Bar. Very friendly staff and breakfast each day by the pool was a real treat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No communial swimming pool (swim up bar) or restaurant or alcohol you had to travel to closest place being Seminyak which is a 20 minute drive. Would be good if they even had snacks for room service ?

    You could order extra food for breakfast in the mornings

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was good, not great. Also, they had no record of our request for late check-out or airport shuttle via the Booking.com Special Requests box. So double check and confirm they have received any special requests prior to your arrival.

    Loved the private villa and pool. The bathroom was very cool (all open-air)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxing , supermarket 2 min walk away , driver would take you to shops and resturants you just had to get your own way back with blue bird taxi aprox $5.00 would recommend to anyone that just wants to chill out .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    insect repellent to be prepared in the villas. a more bright light in the toilet/ bath area.

    The massage service was marvelous. the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was quite faraway from main tourist areas which costed us more time and money.

    The villa and swimming pool were very comfortable. Hospitability was very good and hotel staff were helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is in Seminyak.... which is far away from beach and any mentionable entertainment venue. No public transport unless you pre-book the taxis or use UBER. No restaurant around the property. Even the property do not have own restaurant or full time food service. Any order/s are delivered to the room and only have to be ordered the day before or at least 6 hours before.

    Most things actually. Awesome room size, absolutely mind blowing bathroom section, Private pool and patio. I pre-ordered a surprise dinner for my wife... which was nicely done with good steak, red wine and dessert. The pool was nicely decorated with flower petals and ornamented the deck side with candles. Absolutely loved the stay inside. My best hotel/rental property experience till date.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a beautiful bath .... but the outdoor shower only had a hose head would of made it better having a nice shower head

    Staff were so lovely and helpful! Rooms were huge! And the pool in the villa was big aswell! Very relaxing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower was a little inconvenient

    The staff were beyond helpful. We stayed during Nyepi Day and they kindly enough set up a DVD player for us, cooked us meals and made sure we were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one was there to pick us up from the airport as arranged. The bathroom is completely outside so no A/C and lots of wildlife....The pool was murky and the sheets and towels a dirty grey colour. I went to put our things in the safe only to find it wasn't fixed to anything!

    The staff were friendly and only charged us for 1 night when we checked out after the first night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet didn't flush properly. An AC started dripping and some of our luggage got wet. Their response wasn't adequate as they came and told us just not to use the AC. Weren't told before hand that the AC had problems

    Privacy. Private pool! Was a honeymoon package so got 1 free dinner 1 free lunch and 1 hour free massage. Airport pickup or drop off.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport pick up shuttle bus delayed for one and half hour. The hiegen level is too bad I'll rate it 6/10, the bed white bed sheet and towels was light gray because it's not washed probably. The Miskitos and jungle insects was a lot, many geckos and water bugs in the pool. There was lots of green moss a lover the place even around the pool which indicate low level of maintenance. Nothing in walking distance from the villa, but it take like 3$ For a taxi to reach to the restaurant and bars area. The Villas doesn't have kitchens to serve lunch or dinner, just Al-Card breakfast. The staff doesn't speak English and it was too hard to communicate with them.

    They organized an early check in in different Villas (sister Villas) and late check out. Shuttle bus was available from 9am until 5pm to drop you almost anywhere you want and it was available somtimes after hours if you prebooked it. The Villas area is v. Good and the pool is enough for family. They serve Al-Card breakfast. High privacy property. The reservation manager was very coprative with us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driver found it hard to locate address

    Loved facilities. So beautiful and peaceful. Helped me be able to eat as gluten free. Supermarket across the road is awesome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of plants toward the toilet which increase the amount of insects. As much as we were protected from them however they keep coming (mosquitoes) Bed is stiff

    Enjoyed a wounderful sun bath next to my privet pool. Outdoor toilet is a wild thing.. the place is amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location requires a taxi ride to most destinations however always cheap in doing so!

    loved the pool and the set out of the villas. very romantic for a getaway! Beds were huge!!! and very comfortable!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a few insects but I can understand that is really hard to make sure for no insect in the such of environment like the villa.

    Romantic Atmosphere, open space yet private , spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a little bit out of Seminyak as we'd preferred but lovely nonetheless

    Loved everything about the Villa, the comfort, the privacy and the staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It didn't bother us at all, as understandably with all the greenery, there's bound to be creepy crawlies. There are definitely mosquitoes and geckos, etc - so if that's not your thing, then outdoor villas are probably not a good idea.

    What a beautiful and quiet oasis. Location was a little far from the main Seminyak area, but we had a scooter so it was really easy to get to places. Was reallly nice to have a pick-up and drop-off from and to the airport. Staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfast was good; we didn't order otherwise from the villa so can't comment on their room service. They set us up with a motorbike rental (I believe around 60,000 rupiah/day.) Nearby there is a grocery store as well and the villa has a microwave, fridge, and water filter. The villa is exactly like the photos and the pool and outdoor bathroom were wonderful. Definitely hoping to go back someday and would absolutely recommend to others :D

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the aspects of the shower but the outlet of it is terrible. It needs to have a head of some sort, it comes out like a hose and very difficult to shower properly. Also underneath the matress was dirty and the sheets where strained.

    Overall a nice place to stay. Outlay is awesome and very private

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were definitely a few things that were of concern or disappointing while we were staying here. When I booked, it said "book now, pay later" which I assumed meant we'd pay when we arrived however I got randomly charged the whole amount a few weeks before arrival at a time where I had no money! We booked 3 different hotels in Bali and this was the only one that did this. On our first night we tried to preorder the BBQ dinner at 4pm and was told it was too late (they however, organised delivery for us later on that evening from elsewhere). Then when we went to use the cutlery from our "kitchen", we only had 3 spoons and 1 fork. There weren't even any plates so we had to ask for them to provide this to us. The kitchen itself is pointless, it's just a sink and a microwave. The fridge is kept inside. Also in the kitchen was a water cooler which has hot and cold settings and neither of them worked. The front door lock is a serious fire hazard, as it is incredibly hard to unlock. Many times it took us at least 5 minutes to get out of the door so we ended up exiting out of another door. Our outdoor lighting also kept turning off and wouldn't turn back on for awhile due to a blown fuze. The staff advised us that this had happened and to leave it off which made it difficult to see outdoors. The toilet wouldn't flush at times. The WIFI is terrible, it's slow and cuts out ALL the time (as soon as your phone snoozes or locks). There's no restaurant attached which means no room service. There's also no where to hang your towels/swimmers near the pool so we had to hang things from trees, chairs etc.

    We stayed 5 nights. The villa itself is absolutely stunning. I loved the pool, outdoor setting and outdoor bathroom. The staff are very helpful and friendly (even got a free drop off and pick up to get a pedicure). The breakfast is yummy and is sufficient in size. The location is good as it is away from the hustle and bustle of nearby Seminyak however it only takes 10 minutes to get there, and the free shuttle bus to Seminyak, Kuta or the airport is great. We had the spa services come to our room for a massage and facial which was excellent and well priced. The bed was huge and comfy and the villas are cleaned daily. There is a cafe and supermarket walking distance to the villas.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location is abit out of the way but staff offer a free ride to the centre on your first day which is great

    amazing doesnt even compare to the photos, much larger in person and staff great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is great. Maybe the lighting needs to be more bright, especially in the living room area. The water dispenser not working very well.

    All the facilities are excellent. The cold towel at the arrival is beyond expectation. This villa is near to mini market. Only 2 house distance, this is very helpful if you suddenly need something to buy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for muslim. The room to scary at the night. The shuttle should be return transfer also. The food should be buffet atleast one time. The food given in small portion. Aircond in the room not functioning well, too hot at afternoon, tv too small, give a bigger one suitable for the price that we had paid.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very nice quiet and peaceful. I really enjoyed my stay it was a great escape. All the staff were amazing really friendly and helpful! The villa was beautiful!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tooth brushes and shaving machine were used , you definitely have to bring your own The mosquitos , spiders and small lizards are annoying Small quantity at breakfast

    The villa was very nice , very nice furniture and private pool Location was nice and surrounded by 2 mini markets

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is outside so at night it was little bit scary although it's a fully private villa. There was 2 air conditionals but still we feel hot and sometimes humid

    The villa was amazing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Our only issue with the hotel was the distance from everything, it is quite secluded, you couldn't really walk to the beach/town/restaurants and had to rely on the shuttle bus which stopped at 5pm then you had to get taxis so made "just popping out" a bit more difficult.

    The hotel was great and extremely picturesque with the landscaping and general feel of the villas. the staff were really friendly and on call 24/7, we arranged a day trip with the shuttle bus driver which was around half the price of the guide trips we saw advertised elsewhere which was great The breakfast were really nice with a good choice so you didn't get bored, the lunch meal was also really nice, the chef made the breakfasts vegetarian for my wife which was great. The shuttle service was really good and dropped you where you wanted to go, when this wasn't available reception would order you a taxi (about 30k rupiah into seminyak and 80k rupiah into Kuta. (ONLY USE BLUEBIRD GROUP TAXIS, they are the only ones that go straight to meter without trying to rip you off) also I used my Uber account which made it cheaper still. The Villa itself was really nice, it is showing signs of age and is probably due a bit of a cosmetic upgrade but it is cleaned immaculately everyday so not much of a issue and the outdoor pool area and dining were amazing to spend the day in and eat at night. One great thing is you can get any local restaurant to deliver to the villas if you want a night in which was nice some nights after a big day. there is a good shop 1 minute down the road for any drinks and food/snacks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was hard to find with taxi but once you get a cpl you know your way, was a lil far away but we enjoyed that nice just relaxing and soaking in the rays, lol some review said in here there was no kettle , there is a water tank outside that goes hot. TV sound wasn't the best when watching movies , it was a good place , would go back for sure.

    Loved the room , spacious and clean, staff where awesome! Pool was nice Perfect for a couple!! Beds are hardish but I like hard beds, we both really loved staying here!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If requiring a taxi can take up to half an hour to arrive. Sometimes traffic going to Seminyak or Kuta very heavy. Free shuttle service during the day though.

    Very private and quiet location, exactly as shown on website, staff very welcoming and helpful, shuttle service was excellent even as far as Kuta, would be good if more restaurants in same location, travelled to Seminyak most nights, taxi back costs around $8AUD so not too expensive

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the bathroom. The warm water gets not-so-warm after several minutes of use. I turned on/off for several times during shower to keep the temprature stable

    Everything. The place, the staff, the facilities. I've came to Bali for >10 times, and this's definetely one of the best accommodation (as compared to the money I spent - similar price for less facilities / more expensive for similar facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Bali Prime Villas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: