Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bali baliku Private Pool Villas 4 stars

Jalan Bukit Permai No. 5A, Bali, 80362 Jimbaran, Indonesia

#37 of 74 Holiday rentals in Jimbaran

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Set behind the seafood beach cafes where most afternoons burn coconut husks to cook on and the smoke makes it unbearable to sit outside at your own pool and also as the bathroom was not closed off from outside air, that wax so stinky of smoke also. The pool had quite a few broken pavers. The fridge was turned right down low and we purchased ice cream and had to throw it out as it was all melted.

    Nice private villa.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stunning accommodation and the location could not have been better. Right next to the beach and fantastic seafood restaurants. Would not hesitate in recommending this place to anyone wanting to spend time in Jimbaran.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The property is in need of a little bit of modernisation. Some of the fittings and furniture are getting old. However, everything is in good working order.

    This was our second stay here. Great location and very helpful and friendly staff. Love the pool and the private space. Breakfast is included which is great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amenities are not that much. Fruit basket were not changed after day 1. The property is very close to see beach but not exactly beach front. You need to walk for 5 min through the road (not within the property) to get to the beach. The Baliku beach club was dirty... seems no one visit that. My wife gave a feedback that there was no separate mirror to get ready. There were lizards in the room.

    The entire Villa. Private swimming pool, very luxurious indeed. The seperate dining space with stove and basin all were almost perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smells, pool was not clean, spa not that good, breakfast variety is not good, we should choose the menu of the romantic dinner and the lunch during check-in which is not parctical, food quality is not good

    Friendly staff and the effort they put to make you happy, location, benefits, villa space, romantic dinner setup

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old feasibilities. The villa we were stay is No.10, on the backside. Which the building in front of us can see everything in our pool and yard. No privacy at all.

    Great location to the beach. Friendly staff. Free shuttle but to airport, even for midnight flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were dissapointed that it wasn't infact a "beach view villa" as advertised and that you had to walk down the road to actually get to the beach.

    They went above an beyond to celebrate our honeymoon by creating a romantic atmosphere with rose petals in the bath and on the bed upon arrival along with a happy honeymoon cake in our fridge. I also spent my birthday in the villa and once again they surprised me with a candle lit cake and happy birthday being sung to me in my villa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are sad that we did not have time for longer stay

    The private pool is really clean with is what I like about the villa. The breakfast is nice as well but it would be better if it can be served to our private villa at the time of our convenience. The room is also very huge and comfortable. The location is very good as it is just next to jimbarran beach which is soooo convenient! We managed to walk the beach and had sunset dinner there. There are also free airport shuttle to the international airport, which bring us lots of convenience on our last day in Bali. They also provide one-way free shuttle to kuta beach for more watersports but its a pity that we did not have more time to go for this.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our villa was just below "Le Meridien" hotel so it was not as private as it might look

    The villa was nice, really big. It's across the street of Jimbaran beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa and chairs are not very comfortable. The toilet doesn't work sometimes. Although the room has good working aircon, the air smell seems a bit mouldy or unpleasant . The bathroom has no aircon, but I don't mind it too much.

    The pool and garden are lovely. Bed is great and service is great too. I love the massage and the smiling friendly staff. Location is fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very comfortable - they have a very cute way of dividing it into single beds. Aircon worked very well. The pool was delightful and our villa was the perfect distance from the beach restaurants - we had no road noise to contend with either. We also enjoyed the little beach club in the mornings!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We liked Bali Baliku and would return there.

    The kitchen cooks went above and beyond when husband asked for something not on menu. The staff very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More lighting on bed room and pool area

    Every thing was excellent, clean, and well organized, spacious villa. Clean garden and swimming pool. Breakfast served at the villa. Bed was big, comfy and clean, towls also. Bathroum was clean and every thing was working. The wi-fi was good. Free shuttle bus to kuta 3 times a day. Generally it was excellent experience, every thing as was expected from photos, sure I will come back here & I recommend this place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    tiling in shower was a little tired giving a rather worn out appearance.

    lots of space and lovely large bed. All the staff were friendly - always greeting you with a smile. Staff were extremely helpful and eager to please.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior of the villa seemed quite old. Some of the furniture, the kitchen and the bathroom needs to be renovated. Also the quality of the breakfast needs improvement. The villa would then be perfect!

    The staff was very friendly and provided good service. I had breakfast in the villa which was a free service and I really liked this service, but the food wasn’t amazing. I loved the private pool. The beach is just 3 minutes walking distance and is filled with bars and fish restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the property was directly on the beach. However it is very very close to the beach.

    They helped with an early check in (for free) and with a 400,000 IDR fee a late departure. Very happy with the stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Close to the beach in a relatively quiet area of Bali, just as we wanted. Great villa to relax in after a day on the beach. would recommend this for all families. Also, breakfast brought to villa is an added bonus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Advertised as Beachfront but no direct access to beach, you have to walk down the main road to access the beach. Advertised as Private Pool Villa but had people from LeMeridian next door looking straight into our pool area all the times. Loud School music at 7am for 20mins every morning was very annoying.

    The Villa itself was comfortable and large, very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough hot water to take a bath... it s a pitty !

    The kindness of ppl working there. The food and the prices in the restaurant. The pool. The location, 2 min from the beach and the restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi fi was difficult to use (no obvious way to insert password with your laptop), bad croissants, bad coffee, no late check-out

    the private villa spa pool was marvelous; full kitchen with utensils, plates, the works... 3 showers (1 in bathtub, 1 bathroom stall & one outside-- all with unlimited hot water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Villa No1 on first night in a very noisy location. Traffic noise ( we were prepared for noise due to location of property) . Local dogs howled for hours during the night on the road close to our Villa. A pump was also outside this Villa.

    We were moved without fuss the following morning to the other side of the complex into Villa No9, away from the road (much quieter). The Le Meridian Hotel overlooked the yard but privacy screens were quite adequate and the pool and yard received plenty of sun. Spacious, clean Villa and pool. Well located for beach and restaurants. Annie in reception was delightful and very helpful. We ate at Barlique, Cuca and Sundara for dinner......all excellent 10/10

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As the villa was on the main road it was quite noisy at night with all the tragic coming & going to the restaurants but then it was so central to all that so you can't have everything.

    He staff were very helpful & friendly. Villa was beautiful with all that we needed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day of arrival front of house staff was not good. Really not worth the money to do honey moon package. Ask to change our two hour spa to just a mani and a pedi and was told no so we canceled the who whole spa as we were just annoyed at the response. We didn't bother taking the other lunch that was included as the food was average really. We checked out a night early went to stay some where a bit fancier, my fault really for not looking into the place a bit better before booking. Would say this is really nice budget accommodation but if your after fancy this is not it.

    Resturant staff were so lovely. Would be good for families and people on a budget.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Great location, walking distance to the beach and restaurants are close by , room was big enough and comfortable , staffs are helpful and nice !free transportation to kuta and airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee sachets in our villa werent replenished until our 3rd day even after asking on the 2nd day about this. Air con remote broke and they didn't have a spare so we either had to have it on all tbe time or off all the time.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We liked the location so close to the famous Jimbaron fish restuarants. Breaky was great. It wasnt a buffet but it wasnt advertised as a buffet so we loved it. Choice of cooked american, indonesian or continental and then u get lots of fresh fruit and pastries also. Can get it delivered to villa which was great for us with young kids. The pool was lovely and clean it just would of been helpful if it had a glass fence seperating the grassed area from the pool so we didnt have to watch the kids like a hawk outside all the time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly, easy to walk to seafood cafes which are amazing! The villas are a good relaxing getaway- can't complain about anything! Great service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast in the restaurant do not have variety of foods.can improve the spa service of bali baliku.

    overall the location is strategic.very near to the seafood restaurants and jimbaran beach.The private pool is large and clean. Bath tub also nice and clean.There are 2 shower inside and outside the room.Very enjoy the outside shower.The shower gel so nice.the bed super comfy.The room so large complete with the kitchen,sofa,television,air conditioning,iron,toileteries,umbrella and so on.my kid enjoyed so much with the room.the staffs helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the night we checked in, the villa's cleanliness wasn't up to standard and we found that the room wasn't maintained well i.e. toilet's paint chipped off, the cloth that was covering the top of the bed had many lizard droppings, the pool area wasn't swept cleaned as a lot of dried leaves were on the floor, and the bed head was super dusty.

    Location: close proximity to the airport. Staff were very polite and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in the Resort, maybe the road outside, so many motorcycles.

    Everything was excellent! The place and all its facilities are beautiful! It's worth your money and the photos are real or it's even more beautiful that the photos itself.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is an incredibly ugly modern hotel very close. It actually just made us happy we were not staying there.

    The villa was excellent, the location perfect being so close to the beach but far enough away to escape the noise from the evening crowds that come to enjoy the beach restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We found some small animals in the toilet, so I think the cleanliness should be improved.

    We enjoyed the pool outside and the delicious breakfast. The sea is just 5 minutes walking from the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel could have advised me of the ramifications of Nyepi and I might have made better arrangements for the day. Thought the the front desk staff were under trained and a little rude at times

    Room was great, comfortable bed... good location close to the Beach

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't cooperative and delayed checked in The swim pool was saturated with chlore even it burn the eyes Very bad restaurent and service

    Large villa and privacy and nice facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very dated villa. Doors that didnt want to open. Musty smell on arrival. Very little to do around it. Checked out early and forfeited 2 of our 3 nights.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This villa was an incredible place. I have been to several locations around the world but this experience was the best. The location, hospitality, care and cleanliness was awesome. This was our honeymoon and Bali Baliku made it a memorable experience. It was the best part of being in Bali.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This the second time back and the villas and facilities are looking a little tired and in some need of repair.. still really lovely but noticed a difference from the first visit 2.5years ago

    Love the location near the beach and directly behind the seafood restaurants. The staff are friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not a beach front and the location is not good, and the hotel is full of lizards , and there is dogs barking all night...

    The staff and the breakfast service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked at 19:00 and arrived two hours after at 21:00. The staff knew our reservation but our room was not prepared. So we had to wait. Everyone was just watching us taking the bags out of the car without helping. In the room we took a shower and wanted to order room service. Room service was closed at 10:30pm... Breakfast is soo bad, we ate nothing. Even the fruits are not tasty. The "Beach Club" is a joke! They advertise a beach access and have 6! beach loungers. No bar or music or anything at a "beach club". We went to Karma Beach then. There is a kitchen in the room but no pans or cooking equipment. The villas are definitely old. Worst thing: we opened a curtain and found a big mushroom behind. Picture attached. We'll never be back.

    The pool villas are quite spacious. Breakfast in the room is a nice thought.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - It's located is next to a large parking - Breakfast restaurant was dirty and view was horrible. - we had requested airport pick-up, however nobody showed up. - No water pressure for the shower

    The location is very close to the beach, .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A bit of noise from the street.... but that's Bali.

    Large private well equipped and clean villa, great pool. Nice buffet brekky. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Close to beach and waterfront seafood restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just details: Some noise in the morning, school kids, animals, like dogs, goats and particularly a few mosquitos. Nothing bad all ok if you find the way to avoid this :)

    Everything ! The location next to a small fish restaurant on the beach, the gigantic bed inside and outside the villa, the swimming pool and particularly the calm and privacy of the garden (no one could see us!). Staff also very professional.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their restaurant is very dated, un inviting and breakfast was average. No hot water the two days we we're there sadly. The grounds are lovely leading to villas but villas are tired and dated. A paint job and maintenance needed.

    Liked location to jimbaran seafood restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The villa - The space of the villa and its gardens - The staff, particularly Andi (young man) who helped us enormously to contact a late transfer so we could catch a boat. Thank you!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not the best it was so basic, the mosquitos were everywhere, but I guess it's all over bali.

    I loved the privacy, the staff are really amazing and they helped me to book other trips during my stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the description "luxury beachfront .. " is misleading. It's neither luxurious nor on beachfront. To be fair, the affordable pricing should provide these hints.

    Convenient location to beach and good seafood! Lots of privacy. Value for money. Great staff. Free airport transfers and to Kuta too! I shall return :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In our unit the pool area was nice but pool water was cloudy to the point where we could not see the pool bottom. The pool pump seemed to work intermittently so maybe there were issues but not welcoming at all to just jump on in. The unit also had an odd musty smell like it had a moisture issue somewhere that was being left to its own devices......AC unit drips down one wall and onto the tiles so maybe this is the problem.

    Staff were lovely and accommodating. Close to the beach and all the seafood restaurants you could possibly ask for. Staff kept the communal areas spotless and were respectful of our privacy. Unit had big bedroom and bathroom. For the price we paid it was fine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Didn't automatically replenish items, in particular the large water bottles, used from the refrigerator.

    The villa was well laid out and a good size; the pool was private and very welcoming; and the outdoor shower was great to use. Room service, although only used the once, was good. The young ladies in the breakfast area were friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning does not cater for. The size of the rooms. You definitely would like to look into that

    Everything else

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the villa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness could be improved Mosquitoes

    Great customer service Good WiFi Nice pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to traffic noise at times

    Walk to the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor

    The situation, the pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's just next to the beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about it was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full privancy, if you need information and assistance full support.

    Privancy and security at same time:)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was not cooling the room enough.

    Really nice villa. Friendly and helpful staff, good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    obligated to use expensive taxi's

    not too touristic

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Promise of a jacuzzi with our room but there wasn't one!

    Amazing pool and very close to a great beach with lots of brilliant eatieries

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good but its nit recommended for shoppoholics

    Location, staff, facilities etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff, clean room, very peaceful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little away from the hub

    Easily accessible to Jimbaran beach ... A peaceful place with little disturbances

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Beautiful room and service. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa not so private. Beside the hotel staff was walking around the corridor feel not safe to swim on private pool

    Free transportation to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy kids next door Not being able to check in until after 3pm

    Private Pool Great pastries for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest.

    Very good location (close to beach and fishmarket) and nice villa with great pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barking dogs next door - stray I think. Not the villas fault

    The villas were sensational. So beautifully set out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water was warm.

    Lovely comfortable bed and we loved the outdoor garden area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly service, the peaceful ambience, the thoughtfulness and attentiveness of the beautiful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bungalow is a bit old; some upgrade will help.

    the gelato shop on the premises. the spacious villa area of 200sqm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location next to the seafood market on the beach to have dinner. Very comfortable villas

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THe Food.

    The food not really good. Need to change food menu.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool vilas just awesome

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast weren't great- un appealing and not of good quality.

    Pool and cabana

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have to call the staff to clean my room when I step in, and they did it.

    good location for beach dinning, just a 2min walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: