Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bloo Lagoon Village 3 stars

Jl. Silayukti, 80872 Padangbai, Indonesia

#5 of 28 hotels in Padangbai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views from the restaurant are amazing. Loved the food. The breakfast was really good, with lots of variety. Lovely helpful staff. The villas are very traditional Balinese houses. And quite open, but bedrooms are closed off with glass sliding doors. Very natural surroundings! Pool area is lovely. Lots of beautiful flowers. There is a small on-site shop selling clothes, gifts etc which was a Lovely touch. Plus an on-site beauticians/massage therapist. Close to the local beaches Close to the ferry port. You must go over to Gili islands. Choose Gili air for a more chilled time. It's amazing. But take travel sickness tablets as the boat ride can be a bit scary at times! Choose the most expensive ferry! For a much better and quicker cross. It took 1.5-2 hours and cost £50 return. The hotel can recommend the boat to catch. It's only worth going if you can spend a few nights in Gili. The staff were really helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the blue lagoon beach itself was very dirty. but as it does not belong to the hotel they are not to blame. the white sand beach with free shuttle though was absolutely worth the visit.

    it is such a special place. the location with its huts, garden and view over the ocean is outstanding. there is a great service and everything is maintained well and clean. there is a free yoga class every day in the morning and a free shuttle to the very relaxed and nice „white sand beach“.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lot of mosquitos, insects and frogs in the house, but its expected with an open air living room, kitchen and bathroom. Bloo Lagoon bay can be renamed to Trash Lagoon Bay; Nothing much to see there snorkling except from a ton of plastic and rubbish floating in the ocean.

    Very nice view from the restaurant and family friendly pool area. Excellent SPA. Nice shuttle service to town and close to boats going to the Gilis and Nusa Penida / Lebongan.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is already pretty run down. We saw 3 snakes on the property which was pretty scary when you are with kids, one snake was even right next to the pool- luckily none of them was poisonous

    The restaurant: food was excellent, the view on Mount Agung breathtaking, the eco approach of the hotel Massages, value for money is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs everywhere since you’re out in the open, so prepare for that

    Awesome location, great view Great pool Great spa Lovely staff, even offering a free shuttle from and to town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is aging, if not renovated completely soon it will clearly be unacceptable in a few years time. Bloo Lagoon beach is completely polluted and snorkelling in the garbage is horrible, clearly nobody does it twice.

    Villas well designed and attractive. Gardens and pool also good. Restaurant excellent. Spa is good. Prices reasonable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not for people who are afraid of reptiles such as frogs and gekkos. Gekkos can be really big and noisy at night.

    Very quiet place, good for meditation and relax. Tasty local food and amazing view from villa and restaurant. Swimming pool is great for children even for very small.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of access to beach - not terrible but down steps with young toddler while pregnant = not easy!

    Built on a cliff, cleverly done so there are great views from everywhere. Also, best massage I've had in a while!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the spot will be open later than 8 PM. Or at least allow reservations pass then.

    The open format of the rooms was fantastic. The views were so beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Come hotel regularly to bring associates and i love the feeling everyone of them get for the place. Highly recommend as top 3 places to stay in Bali

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints, but if you book it remember it is an eco villa so bring your mosquito repellent. (we recommend using mosquito wipes you can find them on amazon)

    Our favorite things were as follows. Tranquility. The view is unbeatable, the connection to nature was wonderful. great food in the restaurant, great spa services and free shuttle to all the nearby attractions. The pool was so much fun with a slide, you could relax or play. We would definitely stay there again, highly recommended if you want to get away and reconnect with nature and remember why life is amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. My only small suggestion would be to have more local options on the restaurant menu.

    Eco-conscious, friendly excellent staff, lovely restaurant, great spa, amazing yoga, INCREDIBLE views for sunrise and sunset

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s all good. Worth getting a shuttle to white sands beach rather than just walking down the hill to the nearest one.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The view of the sea from our room was beautiful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely amazing place, it’s the most beautiful resort I ever set eyes on. The food is on par with the natural beauty that takes your breath away! Every little detail outstanding

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice hotel in a good location. Close to Blue Lagoon beach.Great open villa with a lovely view from the balconies. Staff were lovely. Facilities were all good. Restaurant food was good. Pool was lovely and the spa massage was nice. Yoga every morning was an added bonus with a good instructor..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Ants literally everywhere. Hundreds of them. Even in the fridge. -Soap contains palm oil. A bit strange for an eco stay.

    Very friendly staff. The views are truly amazing. The restaurant is really good - fresh & homemade food. Quiet location, easy connection to Padang Bai by free shuttle. Beach 5 mins walk. Yoga classes included. Nice swimming pool. Good option for a few nights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt a big empty, perhaps due the low season. A bit difficult to reach on foot when we couldn't order the shuttle, as it's pretty high up on a hill. Otherwise it was perfect.

    Awesome place, great breakfast and spa, we loved it! It was like paradise :-) we even extended our stay :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are alergic to moscitos they are around (maybe because we stayed close to lake inside property). Also other natural small bugs around in the bathroom area which is open doors (outside). It did not bother us too much actually.

    Very unique villas ir beautiful closed gate community. Very tasty food at the restaurant!! Amazing view from the living room, which was actually outside - very unique. Yoga class was super good and yoga teacher was amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More often cleaning of the pool. Shutting it for 2 days to clean it is not good enough when it is one of the reasons famalies choose the property.

    Great room. Amazing views. Friendly staff. Good breakfast and great for dinner. The shuttle to town and the beach made the hastle of getting around stress free.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I received an electric shock from a frayed cable on the bed light, when we notified reception they said a repair person would come and look at it, however no one came and fixed it during our stay at all. It was dangerous and gave me quite a shock.

    The location is just amazing and the views beautiful. I love the open feeling in the rooms and the lovely soaps.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a problem for me, but if you at having problems with stairs and steep hill maybe the place will give you a hard time.

    Very nice and friendly staff all over. Good view, especially from the restaurant and yoga studio to the sea. Spa treatment are very professional and en eco surroundings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like is that I had some laundry done and didn't get one of my sweaters back. I should have checked it before I left so it's my fault! Everyone makes mistakes.

    Everything was great, breakfast was amazing, morning yoga classes were divine, staff was very nice and pools were incredible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Even with mosquito's net it's difficult to avoid bites as the villas are completely opened. The hotel should invent some electric repellent so no mosquito could get trapped in the net

    Incredible huge villas, amazing views, beautifully decorated/builded by architects. This "village" has a soul. Swimming pool very nice for kids Not cheap but for this price the hotel is unbeatable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like the light curtains in the bedrooms - privacy can be a bit of an issue when sharing with other adults.

    Liked the location, the yoga each morning, the restaurant and the overall design of the villas that allowed air - just about outside. Liked the outside toilet and shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Many Mosquito.

    The view was spectacular. Breakfast was good - a lot of options to choise from when you travel with kids it is a big adventage. Very peacfull place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room faced the ferry terminal in Padangbai, which was very noisy and brightly lit all night long. Ask for a room that faces toward Candidasa rather than toward Padangbai.

    The staff was extremely courteous and helpful, especially with arranging for transport and activities off the premises.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many insects. We also had a frog in our room we could not get rid of until morning.

    The swimming-pool was a paradise and the view from the room was unbelievable! Very good breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You will need to adjust to the bugs. But there is a closed bedroom. Amazing view to wake up with.

    One with nature. Without windows. Fresh food from their garden.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the restaurant weren't the mist friendly. Also there was too much going on in the background like workers fixing the paving outside our room....meetings in the dining area which took priority over the guests.

    The view from the room. The staff at reception were great. I have stayed in many luxury hotels in luxury locations and this hotel in my opinion is not and not worth the money. The views like I said were amazing but that's it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dissapointing amount of rubbish along the access roads.

    The lovely views from the balconies over looking the bay. The Helix restaurant served us well for breakfast and dinner. The semi private beach 100m down the hill has a warung and is a perfect secluded cove for swimming or snorkelling in

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Felt very isolated being up on the cliff - you needed to rely on the shuttle to get around - not very convenient

    Rooms where absolutely gorgeous and the staff was super friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit run-down and not as well-cleaned as it could be. The surrounding beaches were no idyllic places of paradise. On the side of Padangbai, the view was beautiful, but the beach is full of boats and it is noisy with boat traffic and loudspeakers. On the view towards Candidasa, there are numerous tankers in the waters that spoil the view.

    That it was eco-friendly and strived to be sustainable. The restaurant was not bad for the price and quality of the food. The pool was nice. The outdoor shower/bath was enjoyable, but be prepared for bugs.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rubbish in the water all around Padangbai is shocking. Not many Indonesian dishes on the menu.

    Pool is great. Views are spectacular. Villa is a great family space. Yoga every day was wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You have a kitchen, but nothing to drink in the fridge.

    Our villa was wonderful, amazing sea view and beautiful outside bathroom. The staff is very welcoming and the position is great: this hotel looks at the volcano and the bay. The beach is 5 minutes walking distance as per the village. And a free shuttle can be organized anytime to go to the other beaches.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not sure about beach, because have not used it.

    The hotel is on the hill, so excellent views to the lagoon. Beautiful sunrise in the morning. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Padangbai is not the most wonderful location in Bali (which was the reason why we only booked one night). We asked for a driver at the hotel to bring us to the newt hotel, but this driver was not really involved in the trip (in comparison with the drivers you may find in other places in Bali).

    The place is very lovely. The swimming pool is wonderful for the children. We were located just nearby so it was very useful. The villa was very specious and so beautiful with a view over the sea, and with full equipment.. The restaurant is a bit expensive but with a very nice view too (breakfast is great!!!). We only stay one night and regret that we had not planned an additional night at this place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food at the restaurant is mainly from their own garden, it has been prepared fresh and the staff are only to happy to please everyone (a must try the local specialty Bali green juice and turmeric juice). Food is very tasty, especially the seafood we could not fault the food. Room service is amazing served to your private villa. Free amazing yoga daily - mats provided at front office (the teacher is an expert especially with beginners)watching the sun rise over the horizon and the ships coming and going out of the port, memorable!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed and pillow were a little hard and mosquito nets were needed (though they did work).

    Amazing views, helpful staff, great pool and free yoga in the morning. The restaurant was good and the mixed drinks were stellar. They also featured an art exhibition from which we purchased two prints. Great stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and views were stunning, the rustic villa we had was very open and as we stayed on a windy night there was a lovely breeze running through the bedrooms and living space, a personal favourite was the balcony toilet with the best toilet views ever!! the pool was fantastic, my two kids were rarely out of it. We only stayed one night and wished we had had more time here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a dirty room with millions of mosquitos. The mosquito nets were terrible (many big holes) and my children had an awful lot of bites. The price of this accommodation is way too high for what you get.

    The pool and the location are very nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Black out blinds would be good to give option of sleeping with the light or in darkness.

    Great location, stunning views and cool eco concept for hotel. Open air bathroom was fantastic! Lovely pool. We had family villa with one room overlooking bay (no air con) another facing away (with air con) and a third under the rafters with quaint little "loggia", no air con). Mosquito nets for all beds. Pleasant 10 minute complementary neck/shoulder massage on arrival. Beautiful Bloo Lagoon beach 10 mins walk (easy to get to but very steep on the way back to hotel) 10 minute taxi ride to Padang Bai harbour.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow what a beautiful place. The villa is amazing: spacious, very neat, clean, a beautiful view, outdoor bathroom with shower and bath, kitchen and a beautiful deck. There's a very nice pool, we also enjoyed the spa. Everything you need for a relaxed stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As a whole, the premises look pretty 'tired'. It should be updated again. This regards both the bungalows as the surroundings of the swimming pool. Number of beds at the swimming pool are far from sufficient.

    Location was excellent, including the free shuttlebus service to Padangbais Harbour. Getting to the beach, however, takes some effort. Staff, view of the bungalow and restaurant are excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of mosquitoes, lots of rubbish washed on blue lagoon beach

    Very helpful staff, fantastic views, very elegant and design villas, great spa, excellent restaurant, beautiful yoga morning classes (for free) and very well thought eco-friendly approach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space was so hot. Ceiling fans didn't do the trick. There were ants in the granola every morning in the restaurant.

    We were in suite 18 and the panoramic views from the room were sublime!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wildlife was a little noisy during the night. the sounds of geckos, birds and frogs is lovely but they did wake me several times through the night.

    the location was fantastic with a beautiful view. our villa was comfortable and clean, we loved it here and would go back. it is very quiet too.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful pool, fabulous views and great complementary yoga session each morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, amazingly relaxing atmosphere, food and complexity of the property’s architecture with an eco focus made my stay here an 11 out of 10.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    More kids activities

    Beautiful views and friendly staff. The pool was glorious and gardens so pretty.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very nice place!! nice restaurant and very helpfull staffs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi , room service , no telephone in the room ,

    Surroundings

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, calm place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stunning view, one of the most beautiful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not suitable with kids

    Good place for Honeymooners and nature lovers

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in my room, the outdoor area outside my villa didn’t gave a great view

    The foods, the pool, the yoga studio, the view from the restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable Facilities very limited Bugs Just not our cup of tea

    the views were amazin

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flower arrangement given as a welcome:)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cleaned during our stay and was unavailable for over one day.

    The view was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blue lagoon is disappointing.

    The view of Panang Bay are fantastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the best location ever , best spa and best restaurant location highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very big villa Nice restaurant Free Yoga lessons in the morning Near to the harbor to go to Gili islands

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathrooms are outside and not too clean + a lot of mosquitos and other animals

    The view is amazing from the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frogs was very horrible, it was impossible to sleep the first night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from our home

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic rubbish on the nearby beach (but sadly that's everywhere.... )

    Super private with amazing private views. Strip off!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views, the sounds of nature, the amazing rooms, the restaurant location. Takes your breath away!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all perfect!

    Views were stunning and staff were very welcoming.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!! We have made our holiday!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very dirty and not well maintained.

    Very nice ocean view.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great but I was a little disappointed with evening meals.

    I had Villa 8 at the front and the view was spectacular . See photos .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel looks run down, requires more maintenance and repairs as for the money paid. Very!! expensive hotel.

    Room with a magnificent View!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotty wifi

    Really nice family villa

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Bloo Lagoon Village traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: