Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of C151 Smart Villas at Seminyak 5 stars

Jl. Laksmana No. 151, 80361 Seminyak, Indonesia

#438 of 608 Holiday rentals in Seminyak

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 32 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    This is super villa in location and facilities, sound...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have to focus on the cleaning and towels smell , also the pool is toooo cold

    This is super villa in location and facilities, sound speakers in every where in villa , location is the best in seminyak only 1 minuet walking to kudeta

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    we had good time with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast wasn't the best. not good coffee dirty wine and juice glasses left in the kitchen which we found when we arrived previous guest cloths founded by us in the room music system not working very well and we had to call technician few times. then we gave up on music

    location pool perfect for 6 friends nice bathrooms and TV everywhere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    It was a great convenience , the staff were so wonderful and in all it sums up an awesome holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Banana Strawberry Milkshake (breakfast) not that great. Too thick but that's about it!

    Everything was amazing. From the first to the checkout day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    2.5
    Terrible, disgusting and extremely rude management
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This so called luxury resort was so bad we checked out after one night.

    There was not at all good about this property. The photo are deceiving. The whole place is dirty and run down.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    4.6
    The water have a bad smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water have a bad smell. I cannot use the tap water even to wash my face & mouthwash. The staff cannot fix it, so they end up gave me bottled water instead. =( The worst part is the Toilet is not working. They use the fancy TOTO sensor toilet, but the flush function & bidet is not working at all. I have asked the staff 5x to fix it, but all they can say there's nothing that they can do better because it is their standard. And for a class of premium luxury villa with that price, They could fo better with a better maintenance. I stayed at c151 like 4 years ago, and the whole experience is so different than my last stay yesterday. It was very nice, everything was superb! Perhaps, after tine passed, the quality is not the same anymore.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    A worth staying accomadation. Would definitely come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnitures and walls were a bit old and so many things needed renovation. The toilet water smelled so bad as well as lighting was a bit dark at night. Over all it needs renovation

    The view and interior design was beyond our expectations. Room service menu was so delicious and we loved the breakfast service. We would definitely come again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    4.6
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and very lovely facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the bathroom. Not to bad though.

    Great location and very lovely facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Large Villa Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with organising our breakfasts each day

    Location,size, decor, large pool.Great sound system

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    spacious villa with high tech and nice facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the carpet is a bit dirty. some of us came home with insect bites on legs and hands. the staff should do the cleaning better

    spacious villa with high tech and nice facilities

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    5.4
    Some of the staff very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Shower broken No really safe since all the staffs easily open the door for everyone without checking first. I very dissapointed when i was in bathroom and someone called my villa and told me there is someone in the villa when i went out from the room and i found out there are gojek driver with the staff in the LIVING ROOM of the villa without asking me first whether the gojek driver is my order or not, the gojek driver was not my order and there is a receipt with the name and phone number even in the receipt and the staff did not bother to called and directly sent it directly to the INSIDE of the villa. Someone whom prepared the breakfast DID NOT wash the spoon when i requested tea spoon which is we just used it last night, and the statf just pour some water to the spoon and gave it to me not even bother to worried since i was witnessed that she did not wash the spoon.

    Some of the staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    Loved it great location and wonderful service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only little complaint was that the 3x showers all going at once were sometimes hit and miss with the water pressure and temperature. This did not ruin our holiday though and we would still recommend these villas.

    Loved it great location and wonderful service. The only thing I can think of that it needs is maybe a microwave.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.2
    1. staffs could come in and out the villa via pin-code, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. staffs could come in and out the villa via pin-code, and there isnt a "do-not-disturb" function. If they rang the bell a few times and you don't open it, they would come in themselves, if they wanna clean the place or serve breakfast. 2. paying this much for a villa I would have expected a free airport transfer at least.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    5.4
    that a lot of the dvd , surround sound didn't work and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    that a lot of the dvd , surround sound didn't work and when they tried to fix it , it wasn't, Breakfast , half of the items were additional charges, the checkout staff seemed not very happy and didn't explain any of the room services charges to us, didn't ask how our stay was etc, really disappointing as we have been to bali 20 times and was hoping that staying at C151 would of been a great experience and it wasn't.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    6.3
    We have stayed here before and we came back to stay again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have stayed here before and we came back to stay again because we loved the villas n service last time we were there but this time everything went wrong it isn't a cheap place for things to continuely go wrong and not be fixed so we ended up paying all that money and nothing worked properly our whole stay. In which we should have been offered money back at least considering the circumstances we have a two room villa one with a sauna in which we purposely got the two rooms so we could use the sauna considering we only needed one room but the sauna didn't work our whole stay even though they tried to fix it also our pool lights didn't work which was really annoying. Then another main thing we love using in the villas are the baths and the baths wouldn't fill up and it was so frustrating also. Lastly we ordered desert from room service one night and it's took 1 hour to arrive. We are very frustrated with our stay this time round.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.8
    Mostly Remotely controlled
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Look's old not fresh.

    Mostly Remotely controlled

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    7.1
    It's a fairly old villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It's a fairly old villa.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.1
    big villa and big swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there is no axis to the beach from the hotel,the kitchen appliance is limited and no washing machine

    big villa and big swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    5.8
    Nice designs and facilites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor management Poor maintenance Such a waste

    Nice designs and facilites Close to the beach

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    3.8
    Personally I think it's over rated with a 8.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Personally I think it's over rated with a 8.8 grading that this villa has now. Most of the villas are not in use because of poor quality....

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.3
    The privacy of the pool and the space available is superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The furniture is a bit worn out. The toilet fixtures needed to be replaced.

    The privacy of the pool and the space available is superb.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Browse C151 Smart Villas at Seminyak traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: