Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DISINI Luxury Spa Villas 5 stars

Jalan Mertasari 28, Bali, 80361 Seminyak, Indonesia

#30 of 466 Holiday rentals in Seminyak

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is that the villa was so beautiful we didn’t want to leave to explore seminyak!

    The villa and swimming pool were stunning. Walking into the villa, you would never know that you’re in the heart of seminyak. From the moment we arrived the staff were excellent and couldn’t do enough for us. We ordered a couple of meals from room service which were of excellent quality and very reasonably priced. The welcome massage was lovely. Special thanks to Rudi who was always so cheerful and did so much to make our stay perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Family Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Located in town but very quiet and secluded. Beautiful villas and very comfortable, pool was amazing. Spa wonderful. In house breakfast was great as it meant you could really chill first thing in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside the finishes are getting a bit old, but it’s still very nice and adds some charm to it.

    Staff were excellent, the villa was great, especially the bed and bathroom. Location was ideal as well with it being a 2 min walk to eat street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location is great. The way they offer always a baggy. And how they servce breakfast. But don't forget to order it in advance, if you want to get it served at exact time in the morning. Thanks a lot for breakfast box you gave us at early check out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was abit expensive but that was the only problem otherwise it was good

    Everything was great , was clean , friendly staff , always tried their best to do as much as they can for us. No hassle and always on time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the villa was no where near what I’d experienced in two other villas in Seminyak which was less expensive and arguably better location. Laundry was so so so expensive. We didn’t realise and to wash a few t shirts, swimmers and underwear it came to $160 AUD. We could get cheaper laundry in Aus. We also had to chase them up about laundry, got other people’s underwear too. We asked to get a new aux cord for speakers and we never got one. Music play cut in and out. Had to ask for new towels a few times, they don’t go any extra mile when cleaning room. Didn’t even pop paper and things in the bins. Wouldn’t stay here you can get way better value for money.

    It was quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was a bit disappointing - housekeeping would drop chlorine into the pool in the mornings and when we would return nothing would be dissolved. This would often cause burning eyes/irritation etc. Perhaps too much used. Also there were exposed electrical cords connecting to our pool light (INSIDE the water). We were terrified to switch the pool light on for obvious reasons. I'm sure they were waterproof but to what point... and why would they need to be exposed... very unsettling as water + electricity obviously do NOT mix. Also there was something scuttling in our roof especially during night - the roof was thatched and seemed properly insulated. But it was very annoying when it was quiet at nighttime and you were constantly awoken by whatever was running around in there. The villas could do with some pest control because for this price I would be expecting uninterrupted sleep!

    This was one of the most beautiful places we stayed in during our month long trip in Bali. Service was fantastic, breakfast was actually really good for villa delivery. The buggies that would come pick you up/drop you off were great. There was a lot of privacy in the villa, despite being huge. The location was fantastic and there were two difference entrances to the villa premises (once it hit 11pm though the back entrance/exit would be closed off for security reasons which was good), and this made it easy to get out onto the main street. Perfect location in Seminyak, close to everything. You could also tell there was proper thought put into the construction of the villa re safety/fire escapes etc. A lot of villas are quite dangerous for this as they aren't usually fully equipped with fire alarms etc. However Disini Villas was fully equipped and had several ways to exit the villa (not just the front door) just in case of emergency.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything about our stay at Disini was incredible. The staff were so helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay so comfortable and enjoyable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It seems like the owners have stopped spending money on the villas and they are starting to have maintenance issues. A lot of small things that add up - leaking roof in bathroom, flaking paint, very poor shower head, garden lighting not working, extremely dirty drinking glasses in bathroom. My credit card was also used fraudulently 1 day after checking out from this property - but may not be related.

    Excellent location just behind ultimo restaurant in restaurant strip of Seminyak, great private pool, great breakfast choices and service, super friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced spa, definitely not worth the price for the in-house treatments. The pool was noisy in the morning.

    Friendly staff, clean villa, comfortable bed, nice outdoor shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t fault a single thing

    The staff were all so amazingly friendly and polite, they made our stay so comfortable. The breakfast and room service menu is really delicious and such good quality. The location is absolutely perfect, practically right on the main strip in Seminyak. Really loved the room too, couldn’t have asked for anything more.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty hard to find at night.

    Nice villas, pool and room service. Located close to a street with some of the most populate restaurants and cafes, but is still really quiet when you are at your villa.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and poorly maintained. Hygine is an major issue - teapot in my villa was infested and soiled with lizards. Horrible. Could not bring myself to use cutlery, cups and utensils due to hygine concerns.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The resort is showing signs of age generally. Outdoor furniture is tatty and mouldy. The towels are off white due to age. Healthy breakfast choices were limited

    Location was the best feature

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Family Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It wasn't clear to us that one bedroom was like palace unto itself, and the other 2 were very small and unimpressive.

    Fantastic pool and living space (kitchen/living room/etc)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast variety. The main choices are eggs, cereal, pancakes or Indonesian breakfast.

    Location was very central to a lot of shops, restaurants and bars (all within walking distance). The staff were very accommodating and really friendly. The villa and pool itself were beautiful and well kept, everything was clean, the bathrooms were good and the beds were quite comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast options were a little limited and similar to each other (i.e. eggs, cereal, pancakes or indonesian breakfast).

    The Villa was very clean, the beds were quite comfortable, the breakfast was decent (they bring it to your villa), showers are good, no issues with safety, they had cable TV, the location is very central to a lot of restaurants, shops and bars (beach is about 15 min walk). Overall happy with our stay and would recommend Disini.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Spa Package at One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Time to perform some general maintenance, door handles not operating properly, lights not working, deck needs a repaint, all minor things but are the detail.

    second time staying at these Villas, they are large, well appointed, clean, luxury and exceptional location. staff are very helpful and responsive. excellent stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit dark in the bathroom,so a bit hard too se when you were putting make up on :-) And the aircon was a bit cold , so we used only the 1 aircon from the bathroom otherwise it got a bit too cold to have on during the night.Got bitten by alot of mosquitos unfortunately despite the mosquito lamp burning outside the villa :-(.

    Easy check in and out. Enjoyed a great spa treatment in the room. We wanted to have more treatments but found them a bit pricy since they were also in US$ Got pampered with cake and a rose bath since we had an anniversary and the staff were really friendly and accommodating .Lovely room with a comfy bed and a great private swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Pool should have been more clean, there was sand etc on the bottom

    -villas are right in the Seminyak center, yet quiet.. the location was perfect to walk to all shops and restaurants in 5 min. -very clean rooms except some towels

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs to be renewed and replaced. The shower head needs repairing. The pool was a little dirty and needs to be cleaned more oftenly.

    Every thing in this villa is perfect i love this place i will go again for sure :) . The staff are amazing they are helpful what ever you want just ask and they will give you the answer . I Expect the administration of this property to give an outstanding gift for their hospitality, kindness and well being.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Family Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There needs to be some upgrades in the property. Towels and linens are aged and need replacing. Mosquito nets around beds have holes in them. Breakfast needs to arrive hot rather than cold or lukewarm.Spa treatments are great but very expensive compared to other good spas in the area.

    It was in a great location with beautiful grounds and friendly staff. Treatments at the spa were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved our little slice of paradise with our Luxury Villa , with a private pool and very romantic 4 poster bed. Breakfast was hot and fresh, delivered from an extensive menu on phone call. Quite and peaceful, staff polite and friendly. Loved Disini , thank you so much

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villas getting a little "tired" is some aspects but overall still very comfortable and enviting.

    Lovely, very spacious villa with pool. Great location but no traffic noise as villas down a little laneway behind "eat street". Security gate at entrance so very secure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All food delivered was cold, regardless of time of day. No villa shuttle service within the Seminyak area, something that most other villas offer providing the vehicle is available at the time.

    Service was fast and efficient, staff as always were polite and helpful. Bed was super comfy, and of course location was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Security - I lost my iPhone during my last day! Felt really bad! NO one to blame. I think there's just one CCTV camera in the place. Put some CCTV along the corridor / way to the villas. Also, the wifi connection is disconnecting from time to time! You need to log-in again and again. If only there's stable wifi connection, then I was able to locate my iPhone using the FindMyiPhone app - if it's in the villa. Be careful when you leave your villa. Bring all the your valuables with you. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay.

    The location - next to many resto, bars and shops. Size of the villa - big pool, big bedroom and bathroom with bath tub and spa bed, full-sized kitchen, dining area and a relaxation area. The staff are helpful and accommodating, service is good. Breakfast is very good, with fresh juice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 16 nights

    Couple of things I didn't like were the power points and light switches. By the bed there is one light switch on either side, but plugged into that are bedside lamps and a mosquito light. If you wanted to charge your phone, you had to unplug your light. By the sinks there are no power points aswell, so if i wanted to charge my toothbrush, i had to do it by the bed. There is a power point in a little beauty station next to the wardrobes, but the gf had her stuff plugged into that. Outside in the kitchen there was 6 power points though, but I wish half of these were in the room instead. The light switches are the other one. There is about 20 light switches all up, about 14 of these just inside the bedroom and bathroom. And the lights you think they control, they don't. One light inside next to the bed was the pool light outside...

    Property was very close to all the shops, cafes, restaurants and bars in Seminyak. Taxi's going past all the time, and 5 minutes from Seminyak Square. Despite how close it was to everything, it was very quiet in the villa we had, perfect for relaxing and getting away from it all after spending a day continuously saying no to all the people wanting us to get in their taxi and/or scooter. Bed was massive! And a mosquito net all around it, which helped with the mosquitoes, which weren't to bad tbh. Every night the staff came around and lit coils and sprayed aswell. Pool was 1.5m deep, and actually a very good size! Spent many days just sitting by the pool, reading, swimming and drinking beers. There was a kitchenette aswell, so we could prepare food if we felt like staying in and not ordering room service. Just had to be careful, as the tiles would get very slippery if your feet were wet from the pool. There was a large drinking water bottle that served hot, cold and room temp water, so you didn't have to worry about buying bottled water in the villa. Supplied everyday were also 2 bottled water by the sinks for brushing teeth. Staff was very friendly, and would do anything they could to make your stay more comfortable. When we had the Do Not Disturb sign up aswell, they were very respectful and didn't disturb.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special offer - One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa with Spa Credit ( Per Stay )
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We loved everything. Couldnt fault Disini.

    Everything! Disini were beyond expectations and the staff were so friendly and hospitable. The bed was comfier than our special one at home (including incredible large pillows), the room was always lovely and cool, the bathroom was amazing, the staff definitely gave you your privacy and we felt like we were in the middle of nowhere even though it was a street away from the main strip. The room service was 24hr and the meals were amazing every time. Couldnt fault this place. We were extremely impressed and will 150% be coming back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing, so attentive and helpful. Really great service. Beautiful breakfast each morning and a great selection to choose from! So much attention to detail in making sure you are comfortable, each evening they went to your room and activated mossies coils and spayed your room so you wouldn't be annoyed by them-such a relief! The pool was amazing also!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet doesn't stay loged in, you need to log in each time which is bit annoying but other than that ntg else

    Everything! Villa was just amazing!!!! We had the best time! Villas are located close to main strip with shops and restaurants but its in quiet little street. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious! We will be back for sure!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Family Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed in Disini every year for the past 5 years and loved it i. I have noticed the gradual aging of the property and this year the owner decided to sell this property. I think this has affected the service attitude of the people, and the diligence in maintaining the aging property. Its a shame but I hope they can turn this property around

    The villa was nice and clean, and we have good privacy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old place, needs renovation badly No ironing board or iron, iron provided but it was very old and rusty. No wine opener No tooth brush Slow service Wifi extremely slow and almost unusable Poor breakfast Wireless land line phone dead after 30min This is 3 star not more than 4. Not a 5 star.

    Good location Nice pool Friendly staff Big villa with lot of space

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -A/C was leaking and not working properly -Breakfast was not good ( not muh of variety and not hot enough when served) -The bed was not comfortable

    +Location +Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi that kept dropping out and was slow

    Lovely large villa just of the main street so very quiet very friendly staff who were very attentive. 10 minute walk to the beach. Easy walk to sunset bars on the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From arrival to departure the service was amazing. Our host was so polite and unobtrusive. Our pool and villa was cleaned daily and at night our room was sprayed and coils were lit in the outdoor area, didn't see any mosquitos in our 3 day stay. Photos are true to the property. Breaky was great, easy to order then it's served in the villa. The on site day spa was incredible, more expensive than the local spots but worth the luxury. Would love to go back to Disini Villas

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Family Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 smaller bedrooms in the villa can do with cupboards or more drawers. Also the bathroom for the 2 smaller bedrooms was clean but quite small and basic. Considering it is meant for the use of 4 persons it isn't adequate.

    The staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was extremely quiet, the staff were very friendly and competent. Service was very timely and completed with a minimum of fuss. The location is 2 minutes away from great eating options.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    While English is widely spoken and understood by the staff, there is still a bit of a language barrier. However, even this did not detract from the high level of service received.

    The staff was very accommodating. Tana was one of the many that stood out in terms of the excellent care and service experienced. The villas were so quiet and peaceful. Hardly any noise was heard from any of the neighboring villas. The location was tops as well, being within walking distance of plenty of restaurants, shops and the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, it was perfect

    This is an outstanding property with fully enclosed villa, outside dining and amazing bed. Will be coming back. Super attentive hosts 24 hours a day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was just standard. Not amazing. But was included in the price. WiFi wasn't strong however the Staff tried their utmost to improve it.

    Everything was wonderful. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Villa was spacious and pool was super clean. Loved our stay!! Would highly recommend and visit again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Family Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like that there wasn't a fully equipped kitchen like they said...no dishes, no cutlery, no oven and the micro was in a language we couldn't make out.

    The master suite was big but showers were not working properly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. 30second walk to main st in Seminyak and 5minut walk to Seminyak Square. Has staff 24hr, reception, butler, room service food, security guard. Spa open from 10am-11pm. Villas host mostly adults as rooms are only one or two. So quiet villas and surrounds. (Although would still be ample if you had one or two small children). Staff come to your villa before dusk and light mosquito coils, drape netting on your four poster bed and add a put a small supper snack out. (Banana bread for mine every night and was delicious). You get some vouchers upon arrival too, extra upgrades on massage deals, dinners, transport etc. Food is good. Villas are modern without losing that Balinese feel. Would recommend this hotel for first timers to Seminyak if you are not sure of locations, this is very central.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NOTHING!!!

    Selection of breakfast was superb. Done with great love and care. Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean all the time. Near good night spots and restaurants on Eat Streets. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating to our special requests and needs. They are always there to lend a helping hand. I'm already planning my next stay with them in 2017.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Spa Package at One-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay if u want a villa with large open area and a decent pool and with a great location access to good restaurants.But if u want room services it is priced reasonablly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mosquitos

    private pool is big enough, lot of privacy, good for honeymoon couple, the location which is close to Seminyak main streets, lot of shops and easy to access every where.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Complex was old and needed upgrading. Breakfasts were very limited with selection and were often cold on arrival into your room.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No privacy! With villa No.15 there is adjacent house with windows directing to pool. Prices vs service are way to much!!! They have to use us dollars currency because in IDR been in millions ( just for one h of massage )

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were too thick. Could have provided 2 thinner ones.

    The breakfast was fantastic. Great location. Friendly staff. Aircond worked very well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    The staff is extremely helpful, check in was amazing , and they even packed breakfast for me since I had an early flight . Amazing, good value for money , will stay here again . The spa is also the best I have been to .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the bed could have been more comfortable. Not sure whose responsibility it was but when I booked I mentioned we would need twin beds & also that my daughter was celiac & would appreciate some gluten free bed. Although the request appeared on our confirmation, there was only 1 bed & they had no idea that Prue was celiac. They provided another bed but were unable to provide gf bread.

    We loved the breakfast delivered to our door. The pool was great & we appreciated the villa being sprayed for mosquitoes each evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quiet beautiful spacious and private villa staff very nice breakfast served in your villa amazing clise to kimberly spa which was great 12 for 1 hr massage would stat again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villas are slightly dated and could use renovation and cleaning. This is a matter of management and investment. In addition we had no warm water for 2 days. Overall not bad but there are much better places to stay in Bali. We've the feeling Disini is falling back on the status it might have had several years ago, but which isn't representive anymore for the actual quality.

    Nice and very big room. First impression was 'waw!'. Close to shops/restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean and big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa treatments could be cheaper .

    Very modern villa , but still keeps Balinese style . Good location in main area yet quiet as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little high.

    Clean rooms , friendly and very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughter said that she saw mouse tail at the roof up side from our bed 🤦🏻‍♀️

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing helpful staff! Beautiful gardens.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Hot Shower

    Location, Quiteness, Luxury

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and amenities. Loved the room service and the staff were always helpful and accomadating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Family Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fruit for breakfast

    Value for money, large bed,private pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The candle lit dinner, the massage, the attentiveness of the staff, the location, the bathroom & bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Service & location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast has few choices for the vegetarians.

    Swimming poolside leisure chairs, bed and sofa are the best places to enjoy the holidays.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need some brighter lighting for doing makeup.

    Partner needed medical attention. Staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water needs to be changed and exotic insects from nearby trees .

    Design, comfort, good handling and breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location, staff, villa all 10/10

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Wish we could have stayed for longer

    5* private hideaway .. An amazing villa with private pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No disappoint experiences

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed there for a night. Definitely come back again.

    Wonderful villa, well equipped with all we needed. Villa was very clean and cosy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no restaurant on premises (but breakfast and room service is available)

    private pool, large room with large private outside space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super cool. The swimming pool amazing. Everything was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited breakfast options was a bit of an issue, specially for vegetarians.

    The pool was superb. The villas were very private and was fun enjoying it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Luxury Spa Villa
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly staff. Room was kept immaculate by cleaners. Wifi was decent. Villa was a touch of the paradise I expected from Bali

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse DISINI Luxury Spa Villas traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: