Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of GAIA Cosmo Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Jl. Ipda Tut Harsono (Timoho) No.16 Umbulharjo, Umbulharjo, 55165 Yogyakarta, Indonesia

#28 of 263 hotels in Yogyakarta

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 274 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.6
    I would like to point out that it is not ecological and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would like to point out that it is not ecological and necessary to change the towels in the room every day. Maybe only change them when they are put on the floor?

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Feel the city of Yogyakarta in a mixture modern and local hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    So far I did not discover things that I do not like. Everything is still meet up my expectation.

    Staff are very friendly and warm. They could remember me during my check in since I have been back and forth to this hotel for couple of time. The bed was very comfy and the atmosphere is mixture between modern and local touch. Recommended for business traveler and tourist while visiting Yogyakarta.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    Unique and delicious breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unique and delicious breakfast! They serve traditional food and Jamu as breakfast. Super friendly staffs and great service, although the check in process is a bit slow (but that's okay!) :) Nicely designed hotel, clean, and neat. Reachable plugs on each corner of the room (VERY USEFUL!). Overall I really enjoyed my stay, beyond my expectation.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    9.2
    Would return to Gaia Cosmo anytime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There could be some more / different food choices. We also had to change some orders, but this was due to a communication issue.

    Very friendly and helpful staff (booked us taxis, have recommendations...) facilities are very well maintained and everything is very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    10
    Modern Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Modern hotel with great amenities such as 24hr restaurant and reception. It was nice to grab a cup of coffee at 3:30am before we headed to Borobudur sunrise. Also liked the pour over coffee packets from Inspira Coffee Roasters that they had complimentary in the room instead of the instant coffee. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent value hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast but need more variation for the salad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The swimming pool water is tooo cold so I cant swim... Its a pitty...

    Good breakfast but need more variation for the salad. Overall for food, room, property are good...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    5.8
    The shower drain didn't work properly.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower drain didn't work properly. The design of glass doors is a good idea if executed properly. However the door to the toilet didn't close properly. The location is poor. Neighborhood's roosters kept on singing in the middle of the night not that we could do something about it. Breakfast was ok. Exactly ok and not better, luck of experience of the cooks shows in the food. Not proper execution, no seasoning. The stuff is friendly, even though sometimes hard to communicate. Over all stay was ok. The very comfortable bed made up for few flaws but it's just too many of them.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    I would gladly recommend people to stay in Gaia Cosmo Hotel Yogyakarta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed and pillows are not fluffy at all. But those are the only thing that I was not satisfied with. Other than that, the hotel is excellent. Oh, they could improve on the bread selection for breakfast (including the jams).

    The look of the hotel is really nice and modern. Swimming pool looks inviting (though I didn't have the time to try it out!). Staff are always smiling and always helpful. Excellent team. The coffee is nice. And they serve interesting food (ie. local cuisines). Cleanliness (throughout the hotel; including in the room) is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    10
    Memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tastefully designed. Gaia was a pleasant place to stay in. Quality price - exceptional!! I love the layout of the room. The beds are so comfortable. The room is clean. Breakfast had a variety of food. We even used the hotel bicycles to cycle 1km to the nearby zoo. We will be back !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    9.2
    Good for a medium length stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No cellular signal reception in the rooms and lobby Balcony/patio was not regularly cleaned as the rest of the hotel room

    Clean, comfy hotel with great breakfast selection Has an excellent asian restaurant and a 24-hour cafe Design and the ambience was modern and plush

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    9.6
    Great experience with a great hotel concept!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the restaurant food à la carte was not comparable to the quality of nearby streetfood, but still nice to have the option to stay and eat at the hotel - Laundry service completely overpriced, but oh well: if you have enough time, just use an outside-laundry service. At the hotel you are paying for the convenience, which worked out just fine

    - great breakfast buffet - super friendly staff, good recommendations on how to get around, also with public transportation. Although this is a rather posh place we preferred to use public transport and did not feel as if the staff was trying to sell us any overpriced tours or taxis. - we even got a breakfast box when we had to leave for our Borobodur sunrise tour and everything worked out just great, even at 3:30 am! Would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    8.3
    Good stay for a weekend in Jogja's new modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast options can be better and having a fridge in the room can be nice.

    The hotel design is very nice. While the breakfast is quite basic, but they have pretty good menu selections in their restaurant and affordable, too. Plus, good coffee shop. Staffs are very nice and very helpful. Also, if you drive a car, they also have large parking area not far from the hotel or you can just valet it for free.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    8.8
    Modern hotels with amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was kinda the turn off, not very good and the place is not very big so it is very crowded during peak hours.

    The staffs were excellent in handling customers even during busy times with large groups staying with us as well. They even remembered me and asked about my problem I had before to ensure everything was smooth. Aside from that, the hotel has a very modern design and furniture and it is very awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.2
    Good place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The meal was a bit off at taste, but they change the menu everyday. Not the best, but not that bad. Just so-so.

    The room is nice, the hospitality is great as well. It's worth the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location... it is not a location where you go out for a walk. If is not dangerous or so but there is nothing to do or see. So one always needs transport (which is cheap and readily available). Bedside lamps are poor... which is in contrast with the rest of the room which is stylish and comfortable.

    Overall stylish and cosy. Good restaurant with very reasonable prices. Very nice pool. Generally it waa a very nice experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    8.3
    It was a great stay! Wish to stay a bit longer
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was a bit slow when we want to check out. But I think it depends on whether you are in a hurry or not. Well, we're in a hurry mode at that time. We found some stain on the sofa inside the room. Black stain, not sure where it comes from. The aircon somehow was too cold. Although we can set the temperature, it seems the fan was too straight to our bed. During the day, we still can hear the construction work outside. Not sure if this will disturb your stay during the day. Thank God we're outside during the day :)

    1 word to describe our stay: Outstanding! Love the concept of this hotel and everything just right. Suitable for business and family, but since it uses a concept of an open bathroom, need to make sure that suitable with the partner you're staying with. The breakfast was just right. Has some various dishes that suit enough for your breakfast The coffee was superb! must try! Comfy pillow and bed. And love the soap too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    4.2
    Disaster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were excited about trying the cafe and restaurant of the hotel, however it was a great disappointment, we had dinner the first night at the restaurant, staff ignored us completely, we had to stand up and order twice, then, they had a promotion of a drink with meat, when first asked, the waiter said it was only from 7:00 pm (it was 6:30), when we asked another waitress at 7:05 she said that it was sold out, the restaurant was basically empty, so be aware that the hotel might make false advertisements, now the breakfast: total chaos, units were not kept clean, not clear sign, people getting into the queue, horrible coffee and artificial juices. The rooms are not well isolated, so we could hear the crying children from the room in front of us and someone carrying a bag at 3:00 am.

    Bedroom facilities, modern design.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing.

    The hotel was great. Staff were very willing to assist and had a smile all day long. We also found their services excellent. Great to stay at GAIA. We will definitely stay at the hotel on our next visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    9.2
    Great stay at stylish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wasn't too satisfied with the variety of their breakfast spread, and despite the fact that they had an in house coffee shop, we couldn't order a latte or cappuccino during breakfast. But it wasn't a particularly significant issue for me.

    I loved the room's interior and bed + pillow soft/firmness. The wifi was also quite reliable and fast, and I enjoyed the eggs options they had for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    9.6
    Gaia cosmo it's the highlight for our trip this time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the lobby area, i suggest to have Baby room. it's easier for mom like me to do changing and another activity in the area (restaurant or the pool)

    The size of the room. It's help us a lot bring 11 months child. He can free crawling in the floor because there's space there. The interior also nice. Very instagramable for people who love travelling and sharing now days.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    8.8
    Very confortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They were under remodelation, and it was a little noisy

    Very confortable bed. Nice swimming pool. The staff is wonderfully, they help with every single thing you need.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it thoroughly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice atmosphere, hotel was designed nicely. Really value for money and a comfortable stay. Highly recommended for people who are looking for somewhere simple, affordable and fuss-free.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent and affordable stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool water was super cold!

    I always love the bed and pillows here. It's super comfy! The air-conditioner is also cold enough eventhough it was scorching hot outside. The breakfast spread was nice and changed everyday. They nailed the eggs benedict every time! I also ordered the room service and it was pretty delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was great, staff was friendly, the room was nicely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Keep in mind that the hotel location is not close to the main tourist area. You will need to take a taxi to get there.

    Breakfast was great, staff was friendly, the room was nicely designed and clean, aside from some ants by the window and desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    10
    Everything, everything was a pleasure, from the check in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything, everything was a pleasure, from the check in until the check out. The restaurant also prepared a very nice and delicious selection of foods. The staffs all so friendly and very kind to guests. Top notch service!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    8.8
    The restaurant definitely made my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wasn't particularly fond of the separated toilet and shower room. The desk constantly had ants, I notified the staff to spray them off but they kept coming (mind you I was on 6th floor). Rooms didn't have soundproof.

    The restaurant definitely made my stay. I stayed for a week and was happy with the variety of breakfast. The eggs benedict and the croissant were great, and the variety of jamu (Indonesian herbal drinks) were a pleasant surprise. The artisan coffee provided in the room was also delicious. Bed was super comfortable. The basin area was pretty cool. Location wise, the hotel is only 15-20 minutes' drive from the city centre depending on traffic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable room, but reception had slow response to your request
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - A lot of events in the surrounding area, noise can be heard through the room - I do not recommend the noodle station, the broth was not hot enough and the noodle tasted like instant noodle - Laundry delivery varies each day, and calling the reception had to be done a few times until your request is amended

    - Clean room, the shampoo was especially nice. Pillows were comfy - The breakfast has many selections, the rotating noodle menu in the buffet was delicious and the herbal drink option was a plus - Laundry smells natural, not perfume-y - Staff were friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to work or relax, better if they reduce the smoking area
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The outside air was all for smokers. I wish the inner courtyard would be smokefree area as it was a very nice area to sit and swim. Service at the restaurant was rather slow.

    the coffee are good, all prepared individually. The bed are comfy and our room was big and facing the pool. the hotel was quiet regardless the busy street. The restaurant has a reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable room and welcoming, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This wasn't the most centrally located place. The view was of a building under construction, which obviously cannot be helped for some of the rooms.

    Very comfortable bed!! After a long day of travel, I slept most of my stay at the hotel and it was solid, comfortable sleep. The staff were very friendly. My dinner and breakfast were very tasty and extremely well priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Gaia, I will be back!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Love the place. Almost centre to every location. Got an early check-in after an early flight was a good deal. Breakfast spread was nice, room was great, wifi is excellent, the coffee served is excellent. All in all, I will stay in Gaia Cosmo again. thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel in Yogya
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe is not in the city centre.

    Luxury feeling. Excellent service. Excellent rooms. Very good breakfast. We were made to feel like kings, they ordered our taxi for us and they arranged a driver for the next day. And the installations are really beautiful. Very recomendable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.2
    It was a brand new hotel with a lovely restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing I can say is that the swimming pool never catches sun. So you can't really enjoy the sun at the swimming pool. But maybe they did it on purpose so it never gets too hot at the swimming pool.

    It was a brand new hotel with a lovely restaurant. The staff was friendly, the beds were good and the swimming pool was clean. The staff was always there to help you. The location is not near the center of the city but we kind of liked it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    7.5
    very nice design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are not travelling by car - or motorcycle, perhaps it is a little far from the city center (regarding to the fact that Jogjakarta is not a big city), the airconditioner was not working well in my room - eventho in my friend's it was just fine. when i was in there, the construction of some parts of the hotel was still on progress, so i could see some workers are working on the wall or window while i was enjoying my time at the swimming pool - which turned out be a little uncomfortable for me.

    I like the design - its unique architecture and interior - a perfect blend of modernity and a sense of locality. my room was very spacious and peaceful, it also has some uniquely designed sink and mirror. i can play music by connecting my phone to the TV via bluetooth - a bonus point for me. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice. it also offer a very good value of money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Totally worth every cent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's no fridge in the room, if only there is fridge, the room was perfect.

    Usually I dont compliment much, but I was really satisfied with the hotel. The full spread of breakfast is essential for us to go for day expedition, room was exceptionally clean and tidy, just couldn't bear to leave the place, the staff was welcoming and friendly. At night the place was packed with customers because they offer great buffet for dinner. Overall, im really happy with the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    5.0
    NOISY.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOISY. My room was located on the second floor (though I requested for higher floors) facing the swimming pool, people were swimming at 3-5 AM !!! it was so noisy yet the management did NOTHING to lower their noises.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    8.8
    Aesthetically pleasing
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hated that I came to visit this hotel too early. I would have loved to enjoy the rooftop bar/gym facilities, too bad it was still under construction. I was so upset that I kept missing out on the iced avocado coffee drink!! That drink just sounds amazing, but I have no idea what it would taste like.

    - I really liked the interior design of the hotel, especially the bathroom. - The staff were very friendly and helpful. - I felt welcomed and safe in this hotel - They had a wide range of food at the breakfast buffet!! Everything looked delicious, this hotel overall was very accommodating

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    All is good. Very recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We really enjoy our stay at Gaia hotel, especially the design and cleanliness. All is great and make us want to come back here. We arrived at the hotel very late, but the hotel worth all the tiredness. Good job! :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    9.6
    proper hipster oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service at the restaurant could be fine tuned. Restaurant staff was too rigid and inexperienced.

    It's a very cute hotel with charm, eye feel detail and very friendly staff. Rooms are new, big and very comfortable. The breakfast is the best.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    10
    The bed was so comfortable and pretty big!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was so comfortable and pretty big! I love the layout, especially the separate toilet and shower. The design is very cool and the lights are bright. They provide free roasted coffee and filter in the room, along with a water boiler.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking space....!!! Specialy for the guest trip by car

    I realy like the design of the hotel, room was good and spacey also good price, maybe the management should improve for the cafe facilities specialy the working hours..the cafe last order is too soon..hard for the guest to hang out

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    9.2
    Love it and will definitely choose Gaia Cosmo again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Funny enough they do not have a mini refrigerator in the room. But the hotel allowed us to store our perishable in the restaurant fridge! So aint that bad.

    The set up of the hotel is great. Apparently is a new hotel. Staff were helpful and the rooms were very very comfortable. You can a great view of Mount Merapi. Loved the coffees (and their breakfast spread) from Semja Kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    10
    My best stay in Jogja so far!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The marination of the beef satay needs to be taken note of cos we tried ordered for two consecutive days and the satay still taste salty. The noise from the walkway outside the room, children running to and fro.

    The concept and interior of the hotel which looked modern and minimalist. The staff are friendly and approachable and that makes us feel welcomed and comfortable throughout our stay there. Room was big than what we are expecting, equipped with hot water and varies channels which keeps us entertained. Food at Semeja Restaurant was awesome! I love the Tahu Telor and Rice selections, and their in-house coffee too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    7.9
    Simple but trendy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The reception is way too far from the entrance. Many guests were unloading their luggages in front of the hotel, which was very disturbing as they blocked the traffic.

    I definitely love the interior of the room, everything is just right, simple but trendy. However, location is a bit off.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    7.5
    Nice new hotel, friendly staff, nice food and breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from touristic area, fine if you hire a guide for the day. Still missing the rooftop bar

    Nice new hotel, friendly staff, nice food and breakfast, good wifi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    9.6
    value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC a bit noisy

    bed & pillow super comfy, good interior design, clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    8.8
    Room I took has a terrace, room size is big, in terms of...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast rather limited

    Room I took has a terrace, room size is big, in terms of room cleanliness, I like it always upkept by the house keeping team

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    7.5
    Best Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no refigerator and please provide clean towel

    Over All Ok

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    9.6
    Really nice staff, good interior, nice room, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really nice staff, good interior, nice room, clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool, frienldy staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect! The staff are wonderful and helpful :) worth every penny!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    7.1
    Swimming pool very nice , breakfast very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room not completely clean: stains on the sheets, towels more gray than white

    Swimming pool very nice , breakfast very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.6
    Cozy n comfort hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    I like the style of the interior, the kids like the swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    8.3
    room very comfortable , food in restaurant was good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room very comfortable , food in restaurant was good and great valu for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    9.2
    Good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.9
    good coffee, good food, excellent ambience, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    open bathroom (toilet separate with the bathroom)

    the room quite spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    9.6
    Wonderfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complain.

    Verry verry verry helpfull staff. Besides its a clean and confortable hotel. Great restaurant to dine and have breakfast ( included).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.5
    Design, lay-out, and ambience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities, quality of towels, food.

    Design, lay-out, and ambience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    9.2
    The coffee was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    9.2
    The room is super comfort, Very recomended hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is super comfort, Very recomended hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    9.6
    very good and comfort hotel..recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    none

    location, breakfast, room very clean, price, wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    9.6
    mantaps
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Susah cari makan di luar

    Room is nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    7.5
    two thumbs up
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    10
    really nice place. staff really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no

    staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    variant of breakfast

    clean, the interior design is good, and the location close to some attraction.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and stylish with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, comfortable and stylish with great staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    9.2
    Spacious rooms, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    8.8
    I’ll be back to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no plate , spoon and fork in the family room

    The food and the room were good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2017

    10
    A really nice stay with a baby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Premium
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable clean room, great service. Love everything about the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    10
    The breakfast and interior design.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast and interior design.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    9.2
    Design, bed and location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They are still doing some renovations, very noisy in the morning.

    Design, bed and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    9.2
    Magnificent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room, decoration, and ambience was excellent, staff very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.1
    Staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited breakfast variances. The roasted beef under cooked. Bed sheets were not cleaned

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.1
    nice and trendy interior !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    too bad, no have safety box in my room ( #855 )..........

    nice and trendy interior !

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse GAIA Cosmo Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery