Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gran Mahakam 5 stars

Jln. Mahakam I No.6, Blok M, 12130 Jakarta, Indonesia

#35 of 401 hotels in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 305 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Staff were really helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only criticism was the cocktails in the bar- they were never what you’d expect and sometimes had quite an artificial taste. I think the staff need some training on how to make cocktails if they are going to sell them.

    Staff were really helpful Rooms were clean and a good size - nicely decorated Gym has a good selection of equipment Location is great - lots of restaurants around Japanese restaurant was very good. As was the buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    - The breakfast buffet offers a wide selection and it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    - The breakfast buffet offers a wide selection and it was delicious - The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was checked in to a newly renovated room and can smell the paint fume. I called front desk and 5 minutes later, they came up to present me with a key to a new room - The location was central enough to be close to a lot of destinations and plenty of good restaurants nearby

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Indonesian European Excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Coffee is really not good . The Hotel car service needs better management .

    We just Love staying at The Mahakam ... Theres loads of Restaurants and eateries nearby and the Hotel is a fabulous home away from home .. The more we stay the more we like it ...Its a little piece of Europe in the heartland of Jakarta . The 6th floor pool is usually extremely private (except when there events on ). Highly recommend upgrade to Junior Suites for extra comfort .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.3
    nice hotel, but pricey drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mahakam Club Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lack of western choices at breakfast.price of drinks at the bar£10 a pint

    great hotel, good location for getting around.grab taxis are excellent and cheap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Terrible Staff Service and Behaviour.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff performance during breakfast was atrocious......general inattention to guest's needs, males mucking around being stupid, continually on their mobile phones, heading out the back of the dining area to avoid having to work, taking food out the back presumably to eat rather than attend to guests. Worst service we have every experienced and a major slip in standards since previous visits. Also the previous evening the service and availability of menu food and beverage options was unacceptable (except for the woman who first served us in the bar area before 8 pm). Complained to Duty Manager who listened and apologized. However the key measure will be if there is a sustainable change in attitude.

    Our room was very comfortable and the swimming pool nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    A Wonderful Slice of Europe in downtown Jakarta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our only complaint is the coffee... This fabulous hotel pours terrible coffee ...no good machine and no barista ! .. Such a fabulous taste of Europe MUST offer excellent coffee especially at the price !! ...SIlikan

    We absolutely adore the Gran Mahakam ... It feels like you've arrived in Europe ..The staff are extremely well trained , the rooms wonderfully furnished , excellent breakfast buffet and we especially like the intimate L6 pool area . The sign of excellence of a Hotel is when you don't want to leave .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    The staff is incredibly friendly and really fighting to make...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is incredibly friendly and really fighting to make your stay as comfy as possible. The rooms are very nice so everything went perfectly we will be back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    A wonderfully cosy old-school hotel in a beautiful building...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    A wonderfully cosy old-school hotel in a beautiful building on a relatively quiet street near the hectic Blok M. The personal style of service, decor that feels both classic and contemporary and boutique-size scale make this feel like an intimate and special experience, and the top-floor swimming pool/spa area and dining room are a delight. Good restaurants nearby too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Great for a short business stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony and no way to open windows. Staff at buffet dinner were overbearing.

    Kind reception staff willing to help. Decoration and design was tastefully furnished. Room size was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Hotel Gran Mahakam is a very nice hotel that offers comfortable rooms and many good services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the hours for the pool, sauna, etc. They were not open late enough for my liking, and I experienced a couple of times that I went there during hours and they were already closed.

    The location is very good. The hotel staff is great and desires to help in any way. The breakfast was excellent, as was all food service at the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, definite recommend :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing of note to dislike about the hotel.

    Exceptional hotel in Jakarta, good location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Definate recommend for any type of traveler that wants that little bit of luxury. Be patient with the traffic and use a grab!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    good location, nice staff and perfect resturant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the reception staff is really perfect the help me a lot. Also the location is good and the restaurant is perfect. I would like to come bake again when I visit Bandung. I love the lobby is amazing. nice decorated .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff at the hotel are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a fair enough choice of breakfast, but it would have been nice to have gotten a bit more european stuff. Coffee was a bit disappointing. But otherwise, pretty good hotel overall.

    The staff at the hotel are excellent. Attentive and friendly, and always willing to accommodate. The bed and pillows were comfortable and nice to sleep in. The room was a bit small, but maybe that was due to the king-sized bed. The hotel itself was pretty, and had a nice vibe to it. There are several places to eat around the restaurant, and it's probably a 5-minute drive to Pasar Mayestik, which was our main destination.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.5
    Convenient small butique hotel, quite location with very kind and attentive staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mahakam Club Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not with wide varieties of choices, no bacon available. Towels are too old

    Spacious room and nice. Clean hotel with attentive staff. My room was not ready at my arrival but front desk promptly make it ready.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    8.3
    Loved the bellhops uniforms, which gave the hotel a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There isn't a business center. There could be more vegetarian selections on their menu.

    Loved the bellhops uniforms, which gave the hotel a wonderful old fashioned vibe.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Lovely hotel which provides an oasis of clam and luxury in this chaotic city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little tired but I understand they are refurbishing.

    The hotel is housed in a lovely colonial style building, the reception area is lovely and as it was the festive season Decorated beautifully. The staff are excellent and so is the food. We had room service on arrival which was very efficient, we had dim sum which was delicious. The breakfast is incredible so make time to leisurely indulge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a single big bed but I received a twin Some banging noise and waft of cigarette smoke from another room

    Courteous and helpful staff on arrival and concierge service Clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is clean enough and enjoyed their services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was little far from the center of the city. Actually, the distance is not much far but the heavy traffic annoying me at every time. The staff is so kind but I still did not understand why someone belling every morning and asking me `laundry service` which made me stressful and one day, I didn`t answer him and suddenly he opened the door and came into the room!!! When he found me inside, he just closed the door in silently and went away. What is the purpose to knocking the door every morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Overall good value for money and pretty hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet dishes wete not replenished quickly. There was a lot of banging/hammering done even at night.

    The staff were very friendly. The location was convenient for meetings in the ASEAN Secretariat. The hotel was good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    Would not stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food on the buffet on the second night was cold and uninviting.

    The hotel facilities were good, good room, bed comfy. However on the second day we went to the restaurant for lunch and were told no tables were available. They were all booked for a conference, the hotel needs to look after its paying customers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Staff was incredibly friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Early check in wasn't possible. The pool area is quite small and was somewhat run down. Spa prices are high. the funiture showed wear and tear.

    Staff was incredibly friendly. Breakfast with great variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room service people were smashing doors so loud in the corridor during morning hours.

    Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well looked after. Breakfast was with decent variety of choice for food. Bed was so conformable, that few times oversleep my breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall a good stay, location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the switches. Example the lights near the doorway is located further from my bed. I had a hard time finding it. The noise, the wall not sound proof. Someone pressed on my doorbell twice and woke me up. The staff at the restaurant needs proper training. Unless one eats buffet, the ala carte takes the longest time to arrive - 30 minutes after I checked 4 times with the staff if the chef has received and preparing my order or not. They should come back to update me instead of saying sorry and checking again and again.

    The staff at the front desk are all very friendly and helpful. Special mention Raka who showed me the facilities and and recommended me what to eat. The wifi is strong

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice people and charming place to stay in Jakarta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mahakam Club Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    People always willing to help, beautiful hotel, big room are very nice (the ones close to the road a bit noisy), good service, good massage, nice terrace with swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    5.8
    Friendly staff and decent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Construction works near the hotel making it difficult to reach (and to find for some taxi drivers). Also noise coming from the construction. The rooms were worn out.

    Friendly staff and decent breakfast. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction work which is right on the same street, but it has nothing to do with the hotel.

    Staff is very kind and helpful. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.0
    location OK but in-room equipments is so badly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Super Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. WIFI is too unstable and weak 2. The cooker failed to set fire (and lack basic cook materials) 3. The bathroom hot water is unstable

    near supermarket and some foodmart, also can exchange money at there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    nice place to have valentine day celebration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff in le gran isnt serve the menu fast enough i need to ask.

    The room is nice and clean. the bed was soft and comfortable. staff of the hotel was friendly and helpful. Omelette is so nice and tasty.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Great stay and location in a lovely neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the bathroom is needed an improvement, for instance make up lighting as the bathroom is not big size.

    The location is excelent! The variety of breakfast is so good. The staff are so friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.5
    Still a lovely spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym isn't great and the pool can get quickly crowded if the hotel is full.

    Still a lovely hotel with good friendly service and a nice buffet breakfast. They do good omelettes.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.5
    A lovely classic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    This is a lovely classic hotel. The rooms are small but very comfortable, particularly the beds. The hotel is aging, and is probably due for a refurbish, but it is still in excellent condition. The buffet breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Bed was very comfy and the duvet was great =) The staff is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Super Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast choices can be improved to include special dietary needs, like to have soya milk for lactose intolerant people (like me), gluten free options, etc

    Bed was very comfy and the duvet was great =) The staff is very friendly and have initiatives to meet my needs. Thank you

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One lift not operating.

    Fantastic hotel. Little bit over priced for location. Staff are stunning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No personnel to serve coffee.

    Good variety of food during the breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    nice classic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mahakam Club Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom and toilet are no door to embarrassing to use

    big room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Five day stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Staff very friendly, at the highest standards

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Its food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Its food! the breakfast is always great! love its lontong sayur very much!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Service is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mahakam Club Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast selection and the taste was not great.

    Service is great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean room, good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    9 from 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed cover has a small stain but thats make us not comfort

    breakfast was so good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel, great staff and great bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit limited

    Great hotel, great staff and great bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    We were staying at the deluxe room, and it is quite spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were staying at the deluxe room, and it is quite spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug for charging handphone. We have to take out lamp plug. No.plug at bathroom .

    Room swrvice food too expensive

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could not exchange foreign currency. Normally this service should be available at all hotels

    the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Exceptional customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional customer service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.0
    so so , Service not bad, equipment old and bad .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    all of equipment , swimming pool

    Service Super

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Design and helpful staff specially miss Raka
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from airport and attractions

    Design and helpful staff specially miss Raka

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Best place to stay in Block M
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool is a bit small Not enough available plugs in the room

    Good value for money Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Uitstekend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is not for laps

    Incredible comfort bed and pillows. Deep sleep guaranteed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Staffs are polite, clean room, good location, nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are polite, clean room, good location, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room Carpet bit dirty.

    A boutique hotel. Clean and Pretty enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Great stay always guaranteed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could have been better

    Very strategic place, very friendly staff and also polite. Always a pleasure staying at GranMahakam.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Cozy clean european style
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy clean european style

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    A boutique hotel, nice breakfast, clean and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was not available some hours in 1st day and not fast

    A boutique hotel, nice breakfast, clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Polite, kind, and supportive staff, specially in front desk...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Polite, kind, and supportive staff, specially in front desk Mrs. Raka Comfortable and clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    pleasant and i will stay this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this hotel have good ambience and well kept

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Comfort
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate

    The bed like a cloud

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    I love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great staff and value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Could fix the lift faster specially when there are only 2...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could fix the lift faster specially when there are only 2 available and 1 is down

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    YOU FEEL LIKE HOME
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A good place to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, good location, hommy , nice decoration at...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, good location, hommy , nice decoration at lobby, all the staff always smilw n nicely

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    i love only the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Super Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the front desk and receptionist lady was really bad.

    i love only the room... not the receptionist people :(

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast, the clean room and the friendly staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Super Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, the clean room and the friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Cleanliness, nice smell of the room, interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the replacement of the empty bfast menu took long time and it’s still early arround 7 am

    Cleanliness, nice smell of the room, interior

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location only short walk to Blok M plaza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location only short walk to Blok M plaza.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ??

    Decor

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Your information did not showed the terminal transfer on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your information did not showed the terminal transfer on flight information

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    I love it - charming good value and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    80000 for a caffe latte I thought was excessive

    Atmosphere staff very helpful and committed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything is ok !

    Very friendly, clean room, good breakfirst, nice and safe hotel. Near to shopping mall!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Good start for your first Jakarta visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and super attentive. The airport pickup was exceptionally good, especially the young guy picking us up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Very pleasant friendly relaxed atmisphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t thunk

    I like the decor and relaxed feel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, nice and clean, very kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi connection, not suitable electric plugs

    Clean place, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    friendly and helpfull staff , nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything ok

    friendly and helpfull staff , nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: