Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gran Melia Jakarta 5 stars

Jalan H.R. Rasuna Said Kav. X-O, Kuningan, Setiabudi, 12950 Jakarta, Indonesia

#31 of 401 hotels in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room AC was not fixed for 3-4 hours. Checkin was not very pleasant but this has happened only once - I have stayed in this hotel many times.

    Getting me upgraded to premium room when my existing room’s ac had some issues. Also kind enough to offer me late checkout

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were initially taken to a room where the first night, after travelling 18 hours and only getting 3 hours sleep, we woke up at 6am from loud music. This was from a site nearby where exercising programs were held. The hotel was however very accommodating, thankfully there was another room available and we were moved there.

    Very nice hotel, with good facilities. Very spacious and clean rooms, great food at the restaurants and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was lake of communication between the guys at the front disk. I had to pay $43 for their fault. That situation was not handled properly I left the hotel upset and will not come back again

    Mostly everything was ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The traffic is quite bad at the area.

    Room is very spacious and the comfort of the bed and pillows. Very Good Breakfast with generous large spread. Staff are polite. Fast check-in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service by staff members- clean- immediate attention given to every question - security in and the outside the hotel - would recommend it to business and private traveler

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They accidentally charge me extra due to the credit card machine not function leaving me having to due with my bank on this issue.

    Place and staff and friendly and nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic in front of the hotel.

    The hospitality showered upon me by the staff. They were very courteous and helpful. The breakfast spread was fantastic and the Chinese restaurant served one of the best seafood fried rice I have ever had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult Access from road. Friendly but ineffectual. Wc and pool area stank Old sauna fittings Outdated blinds control Small windowd

    Spaciousness, grand

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug in for personal hairdryer or any electrical stuff in the bathroom. The restaurant do not offer a big choice for westernstyle food. The buffet, looks very good but is too expensive.

    I liked the architecture of the lobby. The room was nice and internet speed was good. Many staff and all very helpful and very friendly. Very good hotel. Food all in all good taste. I for sure will come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price / Price of room and restaurant -- pictures for rooms on booking.com are not the real ones. Deluxe room is not shown in Booking.com. The shown room is the premium room. Not reworked rooms can't be recommended due to bad smell and used furniture. The premium room costs extra !

    Personal, Restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little dated. The bath was heavily marked and overall the furnishings were a little tired. The bed was very comfy though and I got a good night's sleep both nights.

    Big rooms if a little dated although some on the higher floors appear to have been modernised. There is a huge variety at breakfast including Western, Indonesian, Japanese and Chinese. Freshly made omlettes and a good selection of beef based bacon and sausages. The restaurants in the property appear to be fairly pricey so may be worth taking a look further afield. The staff were very welcoming and always friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What we didn't like.... Leaving the Hotel.. But we will be back and take definatly the same Hotel again.

    The check-in staff is very helpful and fast, within short time you are in the room. Bags followed within 3 minutes. Nice and clean room. We traveled with our 5 weeks old baby, so asked for a quiet room, to not disturb the other guest, should the baby start crying in the middle of the night. It was all taken care of. We also got a baby bed (Free of charge). It was in general a really +5***** service!! Good Location, Taxi was always available, as well as Transportation to the Airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilets at lobby floor is not provided with wash facilities. As a muslim one need to clean properly and not using toilet paper. This is rather absurd.

    The bed is comfortable and the room is very spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    During breakfasts, the cheese isn't kept at a cool enough place, so you have to be lucky to arrive whe it's fresh. Rooms could also use a big more lighting.

    Very comfortable hotel with, rooms are big, you have a huge TV with HDMI access, which is important for me, and the internet is stable and reasonably fast. They give nice massages (even if it's expensive), and both the pool and the gym are great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have had more Western/American style options. It seemed they catered mostly to Japanese and Indonesian taste. I had a VISA Debit Card and they charged an extra 900,000 IDR upon check in without prior notice. It ended up being very convenient. Just would have been nice to know beforehand.

    The room was very well equipped and luxurious. I regret not taking a bath in the spa tub.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, jakarta is famous for bad traffic, but traffic around the hotel is almost impossible. Takes at least an hour to get out of the immediate area in the mornings and afternoons.

    Staff and service were great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the breakfast restaurant is the worst I ever experienced I travelled with my sister and probably because we were Asian woman there was no respect. Nobody brought us to a table nobody asked us for coffee or tea everyday we had to ask and wait a very long time. The cook on the egg ststion was arogent and clearly had little interest in helping us. The staff was not friendly and lacked any kind of affinity with working in a restuarant. I stay in 5 star Hotels very oftern at least once a month at various Hotels around Jakarta and this was the first time I staid at the Melia but this is also the last time. Maybe you need to be a man to be treated with respect her probanly because this Hotel seems to be full if working girls. Its beyond words.....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist offered FREE upgrade of room if i include breakfast in my reservation. I have to cancel breakfast the following day and I asked to change to a downgraded room. They told me to stay in my room at no extra cost. However, I was still asked to pay for the upgrade upon my check out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food taste and variety for breakfast was worse than my previous stay, about a year ago. Also, no food can be found within walking distance when you are hungry and can't wait for the room service food to arrive (they tend to artive between 45 minutes to an hour).

    I like how the staff treats me and my partner with respect. The room was spacious, and the price is worth it!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was freezing cold and the AC was not working. Even after informing the reception many times and they confirmed the problem is fixed, it was still not working. This is basic check up for any room in 5 stars hotel prior to the guest check in. Bad experience and won't book this hotel again.

    location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows weren't clean, they were foggy

    The venue was exquisite and the lobby was beautiful. The extensive breakfast menu was overwhelming. It was the best hotel I've ever stayed in

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From entering the property you felt valued and every employee was readily available to accommodate and assist with your every need. The restaurants inside basically cooked a piece of fish for me in one kitchen and allowed me to have the other dish I wanted in the other restaurant. It was remarkable how they accommodated exactly what I wanted.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom so old,several items was broken. Breakfast is not 5 starts standart for me,cost me around 50$ dollar and the taste also the variety of menu is not good. The room is dusty,and there is an event in the lobby,very loud. Really disturbing.

    Spacious room and nice bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not even bother when i told them that Im a returning customer even though they have the detail of my previous visit. Also when I upgrade to Red Level Room, the staff did not inform me about the restriction for child below age to enter the lounge till my fmly and me holding a plate with food then the staff asked us to leave the lounge. Feel very disappointed.

    Good Housekeeping

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning buffet was not up to par for a 5 star hotel. I have tasted better quality food at the Sultan and Nikko Hotel in Jakarta. The coffee and tea were tasteless. The food were pretty dry especially the terayaki fish and the sausages.

    The service was excellent and friendly. They did their best to help when i was looking for places to do some shopping.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit pricey. Otherwise all good

    Strategic location. Secured. Comfortable bedroom. Choices/ranges of food. Buffet dinner was awesome. Good internet speed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool too small Some services could be slightly improved Lobby restaurant cost very high

    Very helpful staff: reception concierge, even the young shop lady in the lobby Elegant and in good position;ideal for business meetings Room not so big but clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WC not having shattaf (handheld shower near toilet for Muslims)

    Facility cleanness and security. Staff are very polite and helpful. Food is great although this time the breakfast options were a little bit less.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staying there on a Thursday night is a big mistake because there is no chance of sleeping in past 6am due to loud speaker morning exercises at a neighbouring mosque from 6am to 8.30am. The music was so loud it felt like the a dance party with a constant thudding sound. This spoiled my stay as I had already had a poor sleep was exhausted, sick and about to board an international flight. Since it is a known weekly occurrence i think they should anticipate this and not put people on the mosque side of the building. Even turning on the tv could not block out the sound of the booming loud speaker with music and instructions.

    the Japanese restaraunt was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Hotel is a little old fashion but still clean, but a refurbishment would do good. Stabil and fast internet should be standerd in a business Hotel, internet was constantly disconnecting because of "wifi public area, wifi rooms, wifi meeting rooms etc. etc."

    Breakfast was very good, nothing is missing after my opinion. The thing I liked the most was the great fitness room whit its excellent staff. Rooms are very spacious way above average

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite disappointed that a five star hotel use a showcase instead of a fridge. And the showcase wasnt even cool to our liking. We even have to ask for ice cubes

    We have stayed at Melia few times before and the stay never disappoint us as always. The staff were friendly, the bed was comfortable, room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    The hotel staff is very cooperative . It is also good location for business meetings , not very far from the airport . My stay was enjoyable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the loby up stair

    Clean and homy strategis

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absence of the toilet spray gun

    Location, food and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are speaking each other about guest.

    Good bed and pillow

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar service was non existent... Morning and night..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access road is conjusted due to MRT construction

    Rooms are well maintained. Liked the lobby lounge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Premium Double Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Facilities and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    The room different from what I booked

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    was given a double bed instead of king size

    Bed was firm and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff very2 helpful & friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Empty bar fridge. Had to call room service for everything.

    The grounds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Red Level with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom door need to be fix it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got upsize room with free

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't get room service during new year.

    The room is big and spacey

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The check in was on available when i reached.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lift, average buffet breakfast, poor carpet in public areas, overprice, poor bath amenities

    Room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and cozy hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Keep up the good work :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Traffic to Airport takes 3 hours

    Staff is very helpful. Breakfast is superb.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big selection but none of it appealing. Not worth the calories or the effort.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the room was clean, there was a foul smell in the bathroom coming from either the shower or bath outlet.

    A clean hotel with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Functional, rooms are big and nice. Well maintIned

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Overall experience was excellent! The best thing - room upgrade without request!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room picture in Booking.com does not match the one I got

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food very good and variatives.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambience and food is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The modern designs and architecture of the hotel. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 19 nights

    The cheese at the breakfasts were sometimes kept out for quite long, I would have preferred it more fresh and cool.

    Once again, had a very good time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Speechless, excellent job

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    overall it was nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None to recall.

    Very friendly atmosphere and relaxing environment with all staff being extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer in the room is very old

    Buffet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very nice stuff, help us a lot, book a car, and find the car key which we left in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place to stay - leisure

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    staff was friendly, i reach the hotel late night they upgrade my room & the service was so nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Red Level Double or Twin Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NIL

    Staff accommodate my request

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Red Level Double or Twin Room with Executive Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV Signal poor, picture kept breaking up.

    staff extremely welcoming

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing yet

    clean & comfy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Indian food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i cannot get a king bad room

    restaurant choose are different and quite good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Gran Melia Jakarta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: