Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Kemayoran 3 stars

Jl. Bungur Besar Raya 79-81, Kemayoran, 10620 Jakarta, Indonesia

#131 of 401 hotels in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 309 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Best place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioned doesn't make room cold enough, I was sweating at night with blankets also

    Excellent service, hotel provides more than I expected. Location is good, easy to find. Swimming pool is too good, best service and room in this budget. Only I was not so much satisfied with Air-conditioned but over all this is the best place to stay. Surely will chose this hotel for my next trip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location for an early start next to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy over night due to passing trains

    Very close location to the train station. Standard Ibis - can't go wrong. Its clean and the bed is confortable. The staff at the check-in desk was really friendly and helped with a couple of questions we had

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.0
    Okay
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was okay, a bit smaller than I thought but pretty comfortable. However, the hot water was not running in the room I stayed in, and so the staff lent me the key to an empty room to take the shower (I didn't have the willingness to change a room for a night stay only). Maintenance of the rooms can be improved

    Staffs were friendly and helpful, it is close to the church where I would have my wedding. Did not expect much as Ibis (in my mind) was more of a business-trip kind of hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    I would definitely chose this place again if I need to be in that area of Jakarta.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there would have been some other options at breakfast. Some yogurt and a variety of fruits. I didn't realize until after I was finished with breakfast that I could have ordered eggs specially made (scrambled, omelet, etc.). My daughter also mentioned that her water was cold. I had the opposite issue as in my bathroom the water was almost too hot. I was able to set it but it was very sensitive.

    I really liked that it was in walking distance of the school my daughter had to take her National Exams at. She felt safe being there part of the week without us there. I also loved some of the traditional foods offered at breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price/tariff difference.I had pay Rp 60000 extra at the time of actual check in.Had your site collected on the same of booking I could have saved this Rp 60K

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Overall, I enjoyed my stay! The food, the staff, and the pool were all very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nearby a train station that’s why you could hear the train until nighttime, and the rooms need a little refurbishing. But nevertheless, I still enjoyed my stay and I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

    I like that they served Indonesian food everyday for breakfast. :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    best value hotel in jakarta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room need slight upgrading... and the hotel needs to be strict on non smoking floors because it has heavy cigarette on the walk path to my room from the lift as i ordered a non smoking room.. other than that, everything was excellent.

    everything.. the breakfast, the room, the pool. Everything was very good for the price paid..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    3.3
    My advise: Forget about it
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Well I know it's not a five stars hotel but really for a accor hotel it's even far from the quality of an Ibis budget Bathroom: Everyday I had to fight with coackroches. And I really do not appreciate Breakfast: When I ask for fruit as the plate was empty, nobody even care to refill it. Restaurant/bar I was very happy after a long day in the city to be able to get a beer... Well it took some times as it's quiet difficult to find the price of a beer when on the menu it's 33cl and on the bottle 330ml.... I wait quiet a will to be able to get the bill and it happen during 3 days. When it was not the price, it was how to print a bill, and....... Shuttle bus: You should review your information Booking.com it's the 2 time now that I book an hotel with free shuttle from and to the airport and at the end have to pay because there are no free shuttle. Situation: Really bad. Nothing around even not a alfamart or an Indomaret Really disappointed

    THe only nice thing: The swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great value for money in a beautiful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I have to fault anything, it would have to be the breakfast. It was very basic, but good enough.

    1) The bed was very comfortable. 2) The air conditioning worked well. 3) The staff was exceptionally helpful especially when we needed small change and help to find a taxi. 4) The standard of the accommodation exceeded all expectations and was really good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great airport hotel for a one night'er. I arrived lunch and the flight was out late that evening. The steak I ordered was cooked to perfection and, overall, was very impressed with the service, decor and the great service from everyone, especially the front end staff at check in. I took a wander and the pool is great with a very relaxed atmosphere with strategic lighting placed around. The room was impressively clean and a good size. Bed was comfortable also Will stay again on my next visit..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    A fab hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lighting in the room wasn't good but we had a giant window that made it light during day time.

    The bed that the hotel provided was amazing, it was very comfy and it felt homely. The staff was extremely nice and it was easy to travel around because of the location you were in. This place was such a good price of money since it was in Jakarta as well!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Great Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit pricey in general terms.

    + The room is nice and clean, modern and comfortable. + Great TV reception Great location and not far from anything. Would recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    Good city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are not so used to a breakfast with rice. They had toast and some sweet bread rolls, but we missed the variety of fruits (only melon) and yoghurt.

    The hotel is well situated so you can easily see the hotspots like the Monas and the Mosque. You can hear Some noise from the train station and the Mosque, but for a city hotel we found it quite quiet. Nice swimmingpool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    a decent stay for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    building and facilities are a bit old, there was a bit of a crack on the wall, but not a big deal.

    I was fasting in the month of Ramadhan, and they provided us with generous amount of food. Bless you =)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    We will certainly stay in this hotel on another occasion
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell in the lift was bad, and moreover the smell in the basement parking lot was awful due to the sewer cleaning, but I believe this situation doesn't often happen.

    The swimming pool is beautiful and, the water is good, there is an aqua dispenser outside our room, the wifi inside the room is excellent, the Indovision channel is great. The sound of trains and motor vehicles passing by is minor annoyance to us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Near Gambir train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    This hotel only 3 km from Gambir train station, only 15 minutes by taxi. Room is clean, have fridge, toiletries, soap, towel, etc. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is very good, lots of choices.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    Please at least provide some yoghurt on Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please at least provide some yoghurt on Breakfast. Last time on our stay, leaking on the roof right in front of the bathroom door. it is not acceptable for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    5.0
    Below expectations.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Same breakfast food for the whole week. 2. Dirty and smelly shower room 3. Small Cockroaches crawling around the toilet bowl. 4. Aged towels. 5. Shower water temperature not constan and weak.

    Rows of taxis available in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Day in Jakarta hotel IBS kemayoran
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Place room restaurant superb and car facility and the Driver very good and easy to city places and easy for money changer and really the roads to travel to and from hotel was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent Staff, buffet, value for money , location , pool ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy (near railway and busy street) No shops , convenient storws and local restaurants around

    Excellent Staff, buffet, value for money , location , pool , taxi on stand by

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    A suitable choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room cleaning and Breakfast quality seems going back in compared with 4 years ago when I was 1st time staying, of cause, the room rate is lower that before.

    Nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Good price! Good place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water dispenser can only be found on level 6&8 and the staff don't really change the empty water bucket... Not really near to any attractions.

    The room is spacious! Breakfast is definitely good as there is a western and Indonesia food selections spread like a buffet. There is fruits, cereal, bread and many other hot and cold beverages as well. The staff there do understand English which is a plus. Blue bird taxi is always parked outside, don't have to worry about transport. Less than 30mins to mangga Dua square, ancol market.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.5
    This is my second time in Hotel Ibis Kemayoran. Very calm and neat location.The only hotel where we
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say!

    This is my second time in Hotel Ibis Kemayoran. Very calm and neat location.The only hotel where we can seen serene atmosphere around(in Jakarta City) Breakfast is unlimited & they serve tasty food (variety of items(menu)) Closer to Kemayoran commuter line and in the heart of city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    3.8
    The hotel is old and dirty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and cramp hotel. The toilet is very old. There is stain on the pillow case. Book this hotel for 5 nights, but I changed to other hotel after 1night staying. Can get better hotel on this price.

    The breakfast & people is friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff, good location and good hotelroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was not that good in my opinion

    Nice staff, good location and good hotelroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Great value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    The shower floor so slippery
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower floor so slippery

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    STAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. FACILITIES FROM ROOM TO SWIMMINGPOOL ARE GREAT! FOOD!! SUPER EXCELLENT!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    2.5
    Dirty and old hotel l
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.7
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barely anything

    The view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, near train station and market. Clean room and lovely stuff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    4.6
    Bad experience
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, room service

    Location is to some extent ideal but reaching to the hotel is very difficult.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    simple
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    traffic locations

    simple hotel, warm room and good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything is great 👌🏻👌🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great 👌🏻👌🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.4
    My short stay at the Ibis Kemayoran.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under staff at Ibis Kitchen. Took a long time to be attended to. Choice of food very limited from the menu.

    Rooms were clean amd bed comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed every moment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was very good, the staff were very nice hospitable and friendly. Also very safe area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff are helpful and courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are helpful and courteous

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Excited to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking lots need extra focus and bfast variety, maybe can have new item on main course.

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Cool 👍
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few variety for breakfast.

    Swimming pool & cleanliness.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    Bed is comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room, no open window for a smoking room, bad central AC, dark bathroom

    Bed is comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    A nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my 4 night stay here immensely. The hotel staff were exceptional and my restaurant meals and service were very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.8
    Want to stay a little bit longer next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is OK

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast good except Aircond not cold enough
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good except Aircond not cold enough

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    Overall, I enjoyed my trip to stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom

    I like the place, it is easy to be reached. So strategic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    Pool
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection, to complicated

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Location is near to the station
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is near to the station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    i had been enjoy my stay in ibis.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    more variation in breakfast menu

    it's easy to get there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Location is good near JIexpo
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy from the outside

    Location is good near JIexpo Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Located at main road, easy to find
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Located at main road, easy to find Room is ok, good comfort and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    swimming pool great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    checked out room rate 20% higher than booked rate! idr converted to usd! breakfast mostly too salty

    swimming pool great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.8
    View
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift.hall.lobby

    View

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    I'll be back! on 25 august!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimpool was ideal!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast wasn't as good as other ibis. Too far away from main city.

    Value for money. Bed was good, toilet was big compared to other ibis

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Good for Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All is ok for me. Every time taxi waited in front of Hotel. B.F. was also good. S.Pool is enough big. I will use this hotel on my next trip, again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.9
    Simple and short.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices. And location of hotel. Lack of convenient store.

    I like how staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel with reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel smells good. The room is clean and a bed is comfortable :D

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    ok hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing in particular

    not bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Bed is comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should provide hairdryer in bathroom

    Bed is comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not much to do nearby

    Friendly people and clean good rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was amazing as was the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    It's simple hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is really not comfort for me.

    It's simple hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near train station little bit noisy

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    I was not happy with my room as the aircon was not cold and did a complaint and they did it but the next day was again..
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area

    I like the pool area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.1
    all good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.1
    A Pleasant Stay
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when we entered the room for the first time, we could still detect smoking odor.

    The bathroom is clean. the breakfast is pretty good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    None

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Far from malls, cafes, restaurant and city attraction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from attraction places and food. Got to spend on taxi to go from hotel to main areas in Central Jakarta

    Clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Fully smile service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being served like I've never imagined since I entered the lobby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.3
    Don't expect too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke in corridors and room, lots of dead insects in the first room, broken window so air con did not work

    Staff sorted issues quickly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointing breakfast.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.3
    Clean toilet with spacios room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool to close with restaurant

    Clean toilet with spacios room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.6
    Simply comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Simply comfort

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: