Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Malioboro 3 stars

Jl. Malioboro No. 52 - 58, Danurejan, 55001 Yogyakarta, Indonesia

#81 of 240 hotels in Yogyakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 398 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the sheets were washed they still had stains. I did not like the pumping of air perfum. It is too strong.

    The staff Was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable. Breakfast was great but not included in the price. Like the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - My room is not smoking one but i can smell the smoke in another room beside me. - 3 of the lights in my room were broken so it was quite dark inside

    Clean n comfort bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic jam to reach this hotel in some moments and condition, because it's near a famous tourism place of Yogya. Needs a short way directly to hotel; not turn over to Malioboro street.

    Everything is best services.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a renovation going on. Fortunately they don't start early but during the day you will experience noise.

    The location. If you go out of the elevator go right and then straight ahead, you will walk right into the Malioboro mall. If you leave the hotel through the main entrance just walk to the street, a bit to the left on the other side of the street there is a stair with 2 statues. Climb the stairs (when wet it may be slippery) and you will find restaurant Legian. Go to the end of the resto and while dining you will enjoy the view on jalan Malioboro. Breakfast is very good. They have a Gaggia coffee machine. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean. Nice shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WHEN I ARRIVED I WAS GIVEN A ROOM NO 409. THE AIR-COND WAS NOT FUNCTIONING AND IT MAKES A LOT OF NOISE WHICH I CAN HEAR IT NEAR THE LIFT. I WAS GIVEN ANOTHER ROOM 324 WHICH WAS OK.

    ON MY LAST NIGHT AT THE HOTEL I RECEIVED A CALL FOR A FREE 10 MINUTES FOOT MASSAGE. IT WAS EXCELLENT.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar very limited. Breakfast all a bit chaotic. TV remote and safe didn’t work initially. Quickly fixed with new batteries, but why didn’t housekeeping check these? Garish decor.

    Good location. Well-run. Comfortable well-maintained room. Staff very responsive to problems. Good laundry service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel’s lobby smells cigarette. The hotel shouldn’t allow people to smoke in the lobby. It smells horrible.

    Location is excellent right at the famous Malioboro strip. The interiors at the hotel lobby is beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room smells, the aircond took so long to be cold, the cigarette smell at lobby just too strong, not much variety for breakfast

    friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Traffic were bad during peak hours in the morning and evening. The coffee house was relatively small and were crowded during breakfast time (have to queue and wait - may incur anxiety if you are rushing for times)

    Good location with accessibility to many restaurants nearby. (The hotel actually connected to a shopping mall). The staff were friendly and accommodating. We have a small hiccup with our dinner and the hotel staff do all their best to apologize and even offer a complimentary airport transfer during our departure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are not equipped with security access, so practically anyone comes in from outside or from the mall, can use the elevators and go to guests' floors. The hotel should do something about this. Also, none of the housekeeping staffs we met on the corridor greet us.

    The location. It is on Malioboro Street, and has direct access to Malioboro Mall. I requested an extra bed, and the housekeeping staffs took care of it in only matter of minutes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not very clean. Smoking should not be allowed in the lobby.

    Not much. It's close to the mall, so getting food n toiletries was easy. But that's all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, a little small and cramp. Breakfast, selection limited. Positive side Is it open for breakfast early... before 6am.

    Location, central to the action at Malioboro.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I am arrived early Monday morning at 05.00 am it was unable to go breakfast as my family so hungry,I called the room service to delivery my breakfast,I just relize that my breakfast including the room package spouse to be at restaurant not in the room,the ladies who receive call at that time with politely offer me to brought the breakfast for bubur ayam to my room,I told her I have no problem to charge under my account.after few minutes waiter deliver my bubur ayam,mention this order already in the package meaning no need to charge ,,,,I am really appreciated for your staff how to handle the value of guest ,,,,thanks for the front desk early Monday morning on 11/12/2017 to make fast check in

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice and helpful, you can account on them when you need to find where to eat and experience the city like locals. They greeted us whenever they meet us. The property is connected to Mal Malioboro, so we can avoid the rain. The room was nice, clean and comfortable, basic amenities were provided, a good selection of TV channels and the bed were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I feel that the breakfast variety is quite limited.

    The location of the property is very central, especially that it is connected to a mall, which makes it very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a bit dirty. The sink was clogged!

    Its location is the best. It is 30-45 minutes away from the airport; 40 minutes away from the Candi Borobodur. It is beside a mall ( a connection at the ground floor of the hotel to the mall). Malioboro street is just steps away!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, especially Juni Dwitugiarti from the front desk, was very helpful and lovely...she’s just the best! Also, we rented a car to go around and our driver, Mr Yudi from Trac rent a car was superb!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In depth knowledge from staff as in-House tourist information. From getting necessity items to tourist attractions. Breakfast spread could do with more choices. Room a little musky

    Convenient that a mall is right adjacent to it. Staff are really warm and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the price is a bit high compared to neighbouring hotels.

    Food for breakfast was so so. the linen for the bedding was very clean due to daily make up and changing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom/toilet which is a little bit small. But that is not a big deal. The buffet selections during breakfast should be of more varieties.

    The hotel links to the Mall which makes it easy to go to the Malioboro street as well. Very convenient and in the heart of the city. Ample eating places nearby the hotel. Makes the shopping activities much easier and guests can go out for shopping or eating and go back and rest in their hotel room and then can venture out again their short rest. The housekeeping is very prompt. I called to ask for extra pillows and towels and within 3 minutes , they were delivered.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation works ongoing and there were people working right outside room window hence we had to close the curtains throughout for privacy. Room lighting was insufficient. Bathroom is small however fully equipped. May not be suitable for elderly with mobility issues.

    Great service and location! The mall conveniently connected to malioboro mall and there are a lot of local eateries and batik shops nearby. Wonderful place to be especially at night to feel the Jogja city atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little noisy ,I think there some renovation and new hotel other than that..its fine

    Went to jogja just for a quick get away...food was fine, i wish they make the food without spicy, tho😊i can handle spicy, but not my children😊overall it was fine! and had a massage there,too.it was nice we can walk to the mall.. and walk out to malioboro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is fantastic...in the heart of Marloboro..near museums and palaces and the gudeg street...very comfy bed in a large and clean room... good shower too

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prayer starts at 4.20am, used as alarm clock Fridge was warm No bed side reading lamp Bathroom small, but worked well Limited resturants in area, or we just didn't find them.

    Stayed in 305, new room so Bed, pillows all new. Staff friendly and spoke good English. Washing cheap and in one day $10 bag full Connects to a shopping mall which was fantastic. To find beer in supermarket its behind smokes counter in a blacken out fridge. Great TV channels Restaurant buffet good $8 au

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i took my room card to frondesk in the morning but when i back the staff lost my room card. Hotel need prepare breakfast more in high season.

    Location in Malioboro street, There're a lot of street food near the hotel. Room is clean and confortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool to small, the staff who received phone call not polite and not friendly

    The location walking away to Malioboro, and have connecting door with Malioboro Mall, They upgrade my room because i want connecting door with my children. The staff that i met all are nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is clean. They have large king size bed & very comfortable. The hotel is connected to the shopping mall. Malioboro Street is very busy and crowded. Plenty of places to eat along the way with different prices. Simply choose a place to eat and enjoy your meal.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't get the boooking correctly so it takes too long for checking in.

    Good location on the Malioboro street. Many shops, restaurant and street food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Toilet should be more cleaner 2. Each room to have iron & the board 3. More facilities i.e bigger and nice swimming pool area

    The bed and the politeness of the staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor drainage in shower area. Flooded after every use. Hv informed reception staff.

    Location. Easy access to shopping area with side entrance to the mall.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very old hotel. The lobby and restaurant were nice but the rooms need to be refurbished. The toilet was leaking. There was even a cockroach in there one of the 3 nights we stayed there. Air conditioner was not cooling enough.

    The location is excellent. Food and shopping absolutely everywhere around the hotel area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was building work in progress right next door to the hotel. It was unbearably noisy until about 10.30 at night so we moved to a different hotel the next morning.

    Staff were helpful and accomodating. Food in the restaurant was very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room is quite old and I still could smell the traces of cigarettes (well, I got the smoking room -- because the non-smoking ones were occupied, so it is quite normal for the smell to linger, but I hope the hotel could do something to make it sure it is fresh in every check in). The washing stand did not drain properly.

    The location of this hotel is an absolute win: within a few minutes from the main attractions of Yogyakarta and connecting to one of the most visited mall in town. The breakfast is various, and the staff are excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very small, no remote for the TV, TV reception was really poor. The floor I was on was under renovation and blocked off right near the door. On the last day there was a whole group of people outside the door talking about the renovations and someone was hammering next door.

    You can walk into the mall from the accommodation. Lots of shopping and things to see near by. Central to Jogja. It was clean and tidy. Good security out the front.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why bother with carpet in the hallways, it looks old and dirty, a nice ceramic tile would be better for long term maintenance

    The location cannot be beat!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is no cool

    I like the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good accommodation and services...definitely will come again...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too crowded around the hotel

    Strategic place to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor swimming pool

    very excellent location of the hotel in Malioboro street!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just next to Malioboro Mall

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift smells not good

    Nothing special

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Near malioboro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    very good staffs hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist is a bit slow, small number, and cause long queou

    Near Malioboro mall, laioboro street market, near food market

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near malioboro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when entering the hotel room floor the floor was a little bit sticky

    The hotel is in the middle of the city tour

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast need more variety

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel is rather old and the room is not clean and the toilet is very small .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plugging water on the shower, on the sink and bad smelled came out from bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor cleanliness

    Comfort location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Good facilities and there a massage place in the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very near to the shopping district

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness can be better

    Breakfast and staff were excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lightning need improve

    Locate in malioboro street & connect to malioboro mall

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ...

    The location is very good. Near shopping mall and restaurant, room very clean. Will go back to this hotel again if i was in yogjakarta.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is not clean

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staffs and quick respond to my problem

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom - too wet after shower - water flowing easily out between doors

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    lack of option for breakfast menu

    clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SPA

    Nil

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near shopping area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the room is too small.

    I like the strategic location as well as the room cleanliness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly from the pollution stinks

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room air conditional is poor

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness can be improve

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staffs very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ibis Malioboro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: