Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Jakarta Tamarin 3 stars

Jalan KH. Wahid Hasyim No. 77, Menteng, 10340 Jakarta, Indonesia

#166 of 401 hotels in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 240 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    4.2
    only location is great. however product, services and quality need big turn arround
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know the fact that the hotel is old however being old does not have to be dirty. the cleanliness is very poor. the towels are no longer white but turned to brown with torn almost in all edges. The room control panel device is not working and in a very bad shape. either remove it and do manual switch/control or replace with panel that works. in-room collaterals such as Spa brochure and others were full of kids hand writing which should be checked by the staff while cleaning the room and should be replaced. bed sheet and pillow case were fresh and smell bad.

    only the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Good stay for a fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed alittle to hard but ok.

    The location was good and central, not far from Monas-within walking distance. Really good coffee shop next door called Upnornal. Circle K just up the road and plenty of eating on the street which was good. Very good shower with plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.1
    Fair value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - A 3 star hotel without a fridge in the room.... - Room aircon cannot be controlled by guest.

    - Gym is good but needs aircon! - Cleanliness is fair but could be better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.2
    Only Pleasant stay was the friendly staff there. This hotel room seems abit old.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedsheet was so smelly. Like it wasn't changed at all. Housekeeping have to bring a few pcs to change. It seems like most of the bedsheets have the same smelly. Housekeeper kept apologising. Not really his fault. Its the laundry mart who does the sheets. Bed not comfy. Room very old and smelly. Breakfast not much choice. Everyday same.

    Front Office staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Convenient location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better.

    The location was great. And the staff were really helpful, in ordering a taxi and communicating with driver, on my behalf. The spa experience was also good. Though I didn’t use the shuttle bus, due to my timing, the airport shuttle bus picks up passengers from hotel at fixed timings and at a very cheap cost of IDR 40,000, compared to taxi costs of around IDR 200-250,000

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.9
    Easy and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Underwhelmed by the quality of room service offerings, but there are plenty of places to eat just steps from the front door. The hotel rooms could use a deep cleaning (tropical areas are subject to much more intense buildup of rust, hard water deposits, etc.) and a few upgrades (MORE PLUGS!!!), but other than that, they are very comfortable.

    Indah, Imam, Rom, and Kerina were all very helpful and friendly. The staff are unbeatable for kindness and helpfulness- practically everyone knew my name by the end of my 5-day stay and were hugely concerned when I stumbled in at 2am (from a wedding after-party during which the best man vomited all over me and then my taxi got into an accident on the way back to my hotel). Location is fantastic- you can walk to several nearby tourist spots and fancy malls. The gym, dining rooms, pool and outdoor areas and other facilities are all top notch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    The good answer for my expectation with this hotel categorie.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to go outside to buy a comb and a hair brush, I forgot mine. Hotel cannot help me..

    Woman Manager on duty at desk very helpful to get a taxi when after heavy stormy rainy weather and no taxi. She didn't gave up and find a taxi after 30 minutes searching. Massage Spa great with competant and nice therapist

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    Foods quite ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room 518 , the bathroom was disappointed. The drain was clogged and it flooded whole bathroom and overflowed. Requested the floor rag twice but failed to delivered. Concierge was not helpful.

    Foods quite ok. The lighting was ok only the system give some problems

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    Great location and fabulous staff, state of rooms and breakfast should urgently be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are really old and need up-dating. They are also not very clean at all. Sheets had stains. I asked for them to be changed, but the fresh ones had stains, too. I think they were washed, in fairness, but the stains hadn't come out. Nevertheless, it's not nice as a guest to have to sleep in sheets that look like they have blood stains. The bathroom was full of scale and mould. The breakfast was also nothing to write home about. In particular the juice and the coffee were really awful.

    Staff are really friendly and helpful. Very prepared to go the extra mile. Facilities are nice. Lobby area looks nice. Location is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    5.8
    The most positive thing about my stay here, was that my room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nine years ago i stayed at IBIS Tamarin when it still had a solid reputation for budgettravellers to stay at. But now the quality overall has declined alot. The furniture has not been renewed, looks old and done, same goes for the floor. Hotelroom looks too dark and has no atmosphere. Breakfast was never my favorite and the quality now is below standard. Generally speaken, i am dissapointed about Ibis Tamarin. In the future i probably will not stay here again.

    The most positive thing about my stay here, was that my room was well isolated from traffic noise or noise from next door neighbours. The frontdesk is helpfull according to standards, but not more than that. Ibis Tamarin is well located in the centre of jakarta nearby shopping area, restaurants, warungs, mall sarinah and massagesalon ( "Bersih Sehat" )

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Good stay. Will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just One elevator working (the other one out of Service) and the sensor at the door seem not working, we must push the door button or it will close automatically and the door can't stopped closed. Fix it.

    My son like ke view at night and the swimming pool. Just walk, there a lot of food choice (more at night) from Street Food to Restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel for business trip with good location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very small choice for a European breakfast. Marmalade's and fruit choice should be better. Wi-fi should be improved.

    Excellent hotel for business trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Good location. Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for airport pick up and did not happen. Asked for a city view and got a next door bulding view. The bathroom needs some work done its old and dirty.

    The location was very good. Shopping malls close by and also food courts and cinema. The breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.5
    I will come back
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the corridor of the bedroom is always a lamp that I can't put it off and another light that flickering all night and that bother me. I can't sleep with the light on.

    The saloon and the breakfast are OK

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.3
    Comfortable bed and attractively designed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WIFI didn't work on my devices, either in room or in public areas. While the IT staff did provide a router, it only worked for a few hours and subsequent staff were unable to get it back online. Air conditioning didn't function properly and too warm to use bedding. Breakfast very poor.

    Comfortable bed and attractively designed room. Friendly if not entirely knowledgeable staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    5.8
    Rather stay at another hotel nearby, not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found tiny roaches roaming around inside our room! and most of the women staff non receptionist are not friendly, they can't even smile!

    the location is great, the staff at the bar are attentive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Ordinary hotel in good location near Sarinah
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absence of a small safe in room. The advertised fridge was not provided (did not bother to ask for one).

    Bed comfortable and decent free wi-fi. We stayed for 4 nights.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    5.8
    Needs more improvement on the hotel room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet leak after you flush.. water puddle at the shower floor as the water didnt drain out properly.

    The bed was uncomfortable we felt itchy when we lie down..need to check on the linen perhaps.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    8.8
    Overall Nice Hotel but the receptionist should be smart to answer what guest want to know.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. When I came 20 August around 11:30 PM nothing receptionist standby and should be ring the bell on reception desk. The guys comes out and some words to tell me "...actually we just close for online booking " I told to him I'm just booked 1 hour ago via booking.com and he said Wil check (at back office) and then he bring some paper to process my reservation for four days. 2. On second day I cannot access Internet at my room and try to call receptionist want to know why. The answer is Internet have trouble to all area and i asking her when it can be normal? She just say Don't know. The point is : 1. Why Ibis Tamarin receptionist said just close online booking even I have book 1 hour before. 2. Why Ibis Tamarin receptionist said Don't know when or estimate the Internet connection can be normal again.

    Cleanliness Room, Comfortable and Great Location 👍

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    Memmorable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itinerary is out of date. Could have been better if the hotel made some upgrade to room's facilities.

    The room was comfy. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    As it's been mentioned in Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it's been mentioned in Booking.com, this hotel location is exactly the right choice for people who are looking for place that nearby to the fascinating place such as Grand Indonesia

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport pick up that was arranged did not work out they way we have expected. They should improve this service...otherwise everything was good.

    The location is close to so many eating places and bars.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.1
    Clean, with all needed facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi - not convenient- always have to log in. While at other place, log in only once.

    Strategic location, almost at the center. Easy access to everywhere especially for shopping and eating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    It was very relaxing for me amd my son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taste of food would have been better

    The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff should show how the electricity works at the time guest arrives
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity is a little bit confusing, and the food is so spicy. Not all like that kind of food.

    The location is easy to find

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    We are fine staying in the hotel...staff are responsive and helpful.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of second chair in rooms. Since there are two of us.

    The ambience at lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfy with great location.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy and great location. Helpful staff upgraded my room because of a booking issue.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    Location Location Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tad old and not well maintained

    Location Location Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Toilet seat was not firm.

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Affordable, good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    cooling condition was good, staff were all helpful and accommodating especially Ms. Dewinga

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    I have to think twice to stay at the same hotel again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanlines so poor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice and pleasant stay, warm and very helpful staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar in the room

    The bed is good, breakfast has variety of choices and delicious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel with amazing facilities in Central Jakarta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and spoke fluent English. Felt like I was in a 5 Star hotel at times and it was great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel, well located within easy walking distance of restaurants and bars with a nice pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi drivers use it as a rest area and won't take you because they're sleeping...you have to get hail a taxi in the street.

    Good swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    good value for your money
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, friendly easy to find and central

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    strategic location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    approaching to lobby through high stairs...

    strategic location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The right place in the right position, that was very closed to all culinary spot at Jalan Sabang

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    its very comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.1
    Ooh my socks are wet
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit floody

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    3.8
    So so
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was trouble

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Recommended for traveler who want to enjoy city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food taste are average, there are nothing special

    The location are near with culinary sites

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's a free pool and a free gym (well-equipped)!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay if you prefer something simple. Not too fancy but very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location, abit old but not really a turn off and good service too

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    The room was good
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet bit old and dirt

    The room was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Crisps
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More reception staff ? Maybe I was there at a time when everyone was busy elsewhere ?

    The shoe Polish machine. Somewhat old ?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice accommodation in the center of Jakarta
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very tight and limited parking space. For the price I was getting, not really getting my money's worth.

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    4.6
    Not for vegetarian's family stay otherwise also Air-condition don't work properly at midnight
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac doesn't work at night No vegetarian food available Staff not knowing English Cleaning up rooms very bad

    Nothing except location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.8
    Hv pool and gym.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is out of date. Some doesnt work.

    Hv pool and gym.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bath room is very small and no mini bar in the room.

    Location is good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    the location and all the surrounding places to find local...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location and all the surrounding places to find local foods

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cleanness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.3
    Much more can be improved specialy with the price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell old, and the AC in my room is not cold even when I put it full blast

    Close to entertainment and food of many variety

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.5
    I love the lobby,,
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the lobby,,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Impressive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None that I could think off...

    The Bed, Toilets... Everything about the room... The staff was friendly & superb...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety box in the room , no refrigerator, , the room was not clean

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.5
    Pleasent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small and aging

    Pretty well central location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Strategic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room need to be refurnished and clean bathroom

    Strategic location to everywhere

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.3
    owesome stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no electricity cord near the bed

    pillows and bed are so comfy, hair dryer in the bathroom is great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    5.8
    Great name and location, but old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    old hotel,the rooms need refurnish and renew.

    great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.9
    VERY BUDGET HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NEEDS REDECORATED. BATHROOM WAS NOT NICE. NOT ENOUGH TOWELS

    BED WAS COMFY. HELPFUL STAFF. LOCATION

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Location ,,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ,,

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.9
    The bed so comfy, breakfast was very good and the staff very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far so good

    The bed so comfy, breakfast was very good and the staff very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    want to stay here again..
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2nd Time Here.. Strategic Location, Clean and Comfy Room at 7th Floor, my boy like the small pool, and Friendly Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Good one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything and staff was friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.1
    My trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast selection

    great staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    recommended to others to stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed superb... don't want to get up the next morning. very clean and location access to Tanah Abang, Sarinah and other shopping complex

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad air condition room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    6.7
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much interesting staff

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The toilet in my room (302). Water keeps coming out from the bottom.

    Cleanliness, Value for Money, Strategic Location, Attentive & Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast variety internet speed

    staff location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Great value for money. :)
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The credit card charging was a bit messy.

    The room rates are very reasonable considering the location of the property.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.5
    Cozy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    the hotel was good
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: