Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Indonesia hotel reviews
  3. West Nusa Tenggara hotel reviews
  4. Senggigi hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Jeeva Klui Resort

Reviews of Jeeva Klui Resort 4 stars

Jl. Klui Raya No. 1, 83352 Senggigi , Indonesia

#3 of 42 hotels in Senggigi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 210 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2019

    10
    Exceptional holiday location. Would go back in a heartbeat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. This is paradise.

    Staff were exceptional; went out of their way to look after and please us with such a welcoming friendly disposition. Facilities and surroundings beautiful. All meals fantastic, fresh and well presented in gorgeous setting with beach views.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2019

    9.6
    Beautiful and will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food could be a little better and more consistent - especially breakfast.

    Property was beautiful. Loved it when the candles were alight in the room with the oil burner to make it smell nice.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    7.1
    The facilities and the locations are very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is weak. Apparently they’re charging 21% for the service tax for dining, I’m not too sure about other services.

    The facilities and the locations are very good. Friendly & helpful staffs

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2019

    10
    Great Family Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We (family with three kids 10,10,14) spent nine great days at Jeeva Klui. Kids loved the most the pool and a very friendly and always smilling staff in the restaurant. We, parents, enjoyed everything... the quiet laid back mornings with breakfast, great views at the ocean, dinners and sunsets in the restaurant. Being in Lombok for quite some time we also checked other places, restaurants - btw, many reachable by blue taxis at very low prices, Jeeva Klui is, of course, more expensive but if you value great dining - always fresh, healthy good - itś definitely worth it! Also the Resort has a very convinient location ... close to the harbor to Gilli...

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2019

    8.3
    Relaxing spot to enjoy Lombok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fish and seafood were over cooked both times we ordered. Wound up getting better (and cheaper) seafood at a beachside warung down the coast from the hotel. Also, disappointed that this “Eco” hotel serves drinks with straws.

    The breakfast options were good and ordered fresh off the menu, not buffet style, which is much more environmentally friendly especially at a small resort like this. Coffee lattes at breakfast were great! The staff was very attentive and accommodating for breakfast and tea time. Also really enjoyed the free yoga. Wish it had been offered daily.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    8.3
    Was quite restful and fun.
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Being secluded, nearby restaurants are a bit far. One needs to rent bikes or use taxis a lot. It's one long stretch of road and one has to travel a lot if one wants to step out.

    The rooms were set right next to the beach and the staff was very friendly. Loved the evenings here. The place is a little secluded and is very peaceful.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    9.6
    Perfect getaway in a private and welcoming resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very welcoming, the property was in a quiet location with a private beach of sorts. Easy 5 minute drive via taxi to the main town for food or shopping. The resort restaurant was great also.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2018

    7.9
    Serenity by the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is slightly run down and needs renewed. Still beds were very comfortable. Aircon caused issues.

    It’s unique in a way as it has been developed carefully leaving the beauty of nature as much as possible as it was. Lots of greenery around with old trees kept. Loved that very much. Most other resort style places are basically re designed. This one is integrated into nature! Loved the day beds on the beach and on our terrace

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    4.6
    No gym No WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is woeful- don’t even bother in the room as you are searching for a connection all of the time. Air conditioning is poor in some of the rooms. Ants are all over the place especially on the tops of tables. Pond needs cleaning and all wood needs a coat of varnish or replacing! The staff seem fake Food arrived before the drinks and I have finished my food by the time the drinks arrived. 21% service charge is extortionate. Don’t stay here if you want to use a gym! Didn’t know how to serve food and drinks - often they had to check if they had food such as potatoes and never had fresh orange juice! Portions were small and it was hot or miss whether you were going to get the same food as yesterday.

    The bed

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2018

    5.0
    Cockroaches, spiders and ants - zero WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living with cockroaches, spiders and ants isn’t the best. ZERO WiFi in both of the rooms we stayed in This place is screaming out for TLC. The place is tired and needs attention to detail. The food Lacks variety and finesse. From one morning to the next you can order the same item off the menu and it isn’t the same. See photos for what they call a breakfast. Keep a note of all the things you order from the menu and any treatments you have as it is IMPOSSIBLE to check the bill at the end of your stay - they could be charging you for anything - ATTENTION to the 21% service charge which is added to everything! Daylight robbery!!’ The rooms need a proper clean as there is weeks old dirt under the beds, ants and spiders inside the lights and I found a cockroach under the bed in the morning. Air conditioning was on all night in the room and I was sweating as it was inefficient. It is advertised as having a gym - two basic flat benches and a couple of dumbbells does not constitute a fitness centre or a gym! 9.4 for the rating is a huge stretch!! 7.5 would be the best I could give it and most of that would be for the setting and the comfy bed.

    The setting

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2018

    9.2
    The property is beautiful and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach is dirty. There is a drain flowing into the sea just next to the property but that's not the fault of the hotel. All of Lombok is full of plastic trash which is a pity because the island is beautiful.

    The property is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is wonderful and go out.of their way to make the stay comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2018

    10
    Really attentive staff, always eager to help and to please.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cocktails didn’t seem to contain much alcohol during ‘happy hour’.

    Really attentive staff, always eager to help and to please. Beautiful setting on the beach with stunning sunsets. Luxurious bungalows. Good range of food in restaurant with mostly excellent meals.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Relaxing luxurious stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, but worth a note: the room which was given to us to shower and get ready after check out didn’t have air con or shower gel - a bit weird; yes, you need beach shoes to go into the sea, but the water is so lovely and it means it is quiet; the beach does get quite dirty after hide tide, maybe hotel could organise a clean up initiative; the pool at the pool villa is a bit hard to get out of - there is a step that you can haul yourself onto, but the side of it is very rough - maybe it could smoothed.

    We stayed in a pool villa for 4 nights and had transfer from the airport arranged by the hotel. The transfer went smoothly and the car was very comfortable. From the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were treated like their very special guests, the staff all really do learn your names. Nothing was too much to ask - be it cocktails brought to the room, extra muffins at breakfast, or calling the airline about our flight. The hotel itself is stunning - extremely natural look from sustainable materials, very sensitively built, it has been completely restored since the earthquake. The infinity pool by the beach is the centre of the hotel, with the restaurant to the side and behind the pool. It was so nice to have breakfast overlooking the sea, and the sunsets are to die for. Our room had a lovely outdoor area with a big private pool and large outdoor bed and a double sunbed. The villa itself is large and comfortable and just gorgeous - big bed (four posters made out of bamboo!) gorgeous partially outdoor bathroom, safe, hairdryer as advertised. No mosquito issues as the fog the property. We spent most of the time on the beach, never had any issues with getting the sun beds we wanted and it is so peaceful! The food was delicious - for every meal - and cocktails are great (the ginger martini was just incredible). The massages are very nice too, and decent value, and free yoga in the morning overlooking the beach is very good. This is an excellent choice for anyone who wants a non-resort relaxing beach experience in beautiful surroundings.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.7
    It was not what I expected, old photographs on website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mini bar was never checked and did not have all the goodies that was on the price list. We had no eats at all. We told the manageress about it and housekeeping. It was never addressed. Our curtain in the bedroom was full of old wet patches, looked terrible. The garden in the shower area needs serious cleaning. The toilet in the Spa area was very dirty. Some of the cutlery was chipped. The whole resort needs some care taken off, painting outside and inside and the weeds in the garden needs some attention.

    They were very friendly and helpful. Everything was done with a smile. They tried to please in every way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location and facilities if you want a quite and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food at the restaurant could have been better, especially since town was a taxi ride away.

    Great location and facilities if you want a quite and comfortable vacation and rewind.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Jeeva Klui Resort is set in a beautiful location of Senggigi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jeeva Klui Resort is set in a beautiful location of Senggigi - the hotel itself is beautiful with a big infinity pool overseeing the ocean. Outdoor seating is ample and the hotel grounds are beautiful. We stayed in the Akasha pool villa which was beautiful - the pool itself is massive and we just made use of our private pool instead of using the public pool. The staff are amazing and very attentive - we ate at Jeeva Santa (sister hotel) on two occasions and found the evening meals to be of a very high standard compared to Jeeva Klui. We preferred the food at Santa but that was our personal preference - we found the breakfast choice and quality of breakfast quite poor at Klui which is the only downside.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderfully romantic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could’ve been a bit more knowledgable about local things to do but that was a minor point only.

    Beautiful hotel with really friendly and helpful staff. Lovely breakfasts. We were there for our honeymoon and thought it was wonderful. Beds really comfy and room lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Peaceful Beach Retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food unfortunately was just bland. If the food had been better we would never have left the Resort.

    Lovely peaceful,resort, just the place to recharge your batteries. Staff very friendly, bit thank you to Dini and Ken, who knew our group of 6 by us name from day one. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool side seats were slightly dirty. Some insects, but that is expected of an outdoor space

    I like the a la carte style buffet. Pancakes were delicious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic property in paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is a bit overpriced, and no other options within walking distance. Need a taxi to get to the village.

    The design of the whole resort is fantastic. Traditional yet modern. Very spacious room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Thanks Jeeva Klui for the comfortable accomodation, great view and staff services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have placed more lights around the garden and along the pathways as it was really dark that I had to use flashlights everytime we walked out at night.

    Clean and comfortable room, friendly staffs, excellent beach view, and overall, the whole stay at Jeeva Klui was really satisfying.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic, we'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite with One Hour Massage for Two Person
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only one small hiccup with cleaning staff who accidently threw away my wife's Invislign that was on the nightstand.

    The staff were very friendly and fabulous. The hotel site is beautiful and the restaurand on-site is very cosy, great menu and very tasty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    If boutique resorts exist, this is it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the beach in front of the resort is not the most inviting. Although they work hard to keep it clean, it was too small and the sea to rough to get us to use it.

    Overall it's a wonderful place. We liked that it had all the features of a resort, but it it small enough that it feels intimate and not anonymous at all. We really liked every aspect, from the 2 swimming pools, the great service by the attentive staff, the spacious room that was very well kept, the open and clean general grounds, the outdoor restaurant tables with a prime view on the Bali vulcano, the breakfast menu and the flexibility to order anything and as much as we liked, the included 4PM tea time & snacks, etc. etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    A great stay with our 20 month old son!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think the venting of the drains in the bathroom could be improved - if the wind/heat/time is right there can be a bit of an odor - but really, this is minor based on how glorious our experience was...

    We stayed on the second floor with ocean view - the setting was just spectacular. We were with our 20 month old son and the staff were wonderful with him (we even hired a babysitter, twice!). It is very family friendly with quiet nooks for adults only to slip away to. It's not the most swimmable part of the coastline but close to plenty of other idyllic beaches and lapping waves. The view of Mt Agung was particularly breathtaking while we were there...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Really an amazing place to spend time with the family, unwind and relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) wish there was a toilet bidet, 2) more activities for children, 3) room lights to be brighter

    The staff were amazing and always helpful. The resort is low density so it never felt "busy" and always seemed relaxed. Food was surprisingly good and affordable, so was the spa. Overall, just a wonderful place to stay with the family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Amazing and relaxing place to stay with all your needs catered to by the wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If I am truly nitpicking I would like the resort to have 1) toilet bidet, 2) more activities for children, 3) harder bed. But I am really nitpicking here.

    Amazing and wonderful staff who catered to all our needs. The wife requested buah salak which was not on any menu and the staff happily found it for her. The place is also wonderful, low density and always felt relaxed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Everything about this place is amazing. The staff goes beyond and above to make you happy!!! Dindi, Windri, Komang are just a selection of the employees of Jeeva Klui who deserve to be the staff member of the year. Especially Dindi was truly amazing. She makes every guest smile and feel welcome. On top of that, all the staff members were amazing with our baby girl. In addition, we had a great room with garden/beach view with an outside shower. The room was thoroughly cleaned on a daily basis and - on our request - changed the timing, so our baby was not disturbed during her nap time. For NYE, the staff managed to arrange a babysitter, and our the birthday of our baby, the staff arranged a fresh chocolate cake (backed by the chef of the restaurant) and they even arranged birthday candles. During our stay, we had breakfast, lunch, and dinner at the restaurant of Jeeva Klui and it was everytime delicious On top of that, every request to alter or ad something was followed up. We have never experienced such services. Concerning the surroundings: at Jeeva Klui you feel completely surrounded by nature and the sea. In summary, a stay with Jeeva Klui comes with a price, but it is worth every cent and you are sure to return home with amazing memories.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Great location, gym and amazing massage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fumigation! I know its great not to be bitten by mosquitos all the time but when all plants have turned black it might be a good time to look for more environmentally friendly options.

    Great location, gym and amazing massage. Nice pool. Good internet across the property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Great stay despite a lil on the costly side
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I feel that because of its minimal lights, it gets a bit creepier at night and there's not much staff roaming around. I also feel that the spa should extend their operating hours beyond 9pm. Also the wifi was slightly weak.

    Extremely great private area with minimal light for perfect honeymoon getaway. The Pool Villa is big and it even has a stone bathtub that is extremely comfortable. Nice vibe to the overall theme. Staff was extremely helpful and they even remember you by the name! What a treatment. Don't let me get started in the amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.0
    3 star resort at 5 star prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was too far from the Airport. The beach was fair. The restaurant was hopeless in terms of the menu. The breakfast buffet is non-existent. The variety on the breakfast menu was limited. Myself and 2 other family members had stomach problems each time we ate the breakfast at the hotel or it could be the water supply. But we did not drink any water from the tap in the room. The service was not consistent. The Watu Bar is non-operational and should be closed permanently. The villa was dark and not well lit. Not child or elderly friendly. Having a shower and bath tub outside in a dimly lit area or without any adequate lighting makes no sense at all. The resort is very dark at night and the stoned pathways were slippery due to rain. Overall, a 3 star resort at 5 star prices. For what I paid we could have stayed at: (a) The Oberoi (b) Katamaran Resort or (c) The Sheraton. Frankly, the reviews here about this hotel were totally overrated.

    The Staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Best choice of the trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the restaurant is a bit pricey Breakfast is not bad, but choices are limited Located on a hill, probably need a taxi to go anywhere

    Hospitable and courteous staff Amazing beach view Beautiful interior design Spacious outdoor area Optimal destination for doing nothing at all and enjoying nature and literally everything Impressive infinity pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    We loved Geeva Klui and hope on e day to go back for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel could have provided a small gym.

    Everything was perfect apart from the cocktails. The food was excellent, the staff delightful and the location was stunning. The beach was very rough to walk on and we noticed a few people had rubber shoes, without which it was difficult to get into the water. Fabulous holiday !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    warm memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We booked an Ananda Segara Beach Front Suite that on Booking.com is described as "located on the second floor (with) ... a balcony with open views of Klui Beach." When we arrived, we were shown to a ground floor suite. When I queried this with the staff at front desk, I was told that I hadn't requested an upstairs room and that they were all booked out for the rest of our stay. This was disappointing. However, the duty manager Idris was very helpful and arranged for us to move to an upstairs suit for the last 3 nights of our 6 night stay. He also offered us a complimentary massage to apologise for the inconvenience, which I appreciated. The downstairs and upstairs suites each have their peculiarities - the low ceilings in the downstairs suite made it feel a little cramped, although actually I think the space is used better in these rooms. The large terrace is lovely but there isn't a lot of privacy, with other guests walking past all day. The upstairs rooms have pitched, woven ceilings which are beautiful but the natural material made the room smell very damp and musty. Housekeeping were lovely and set up an oil burner to help with the smell. It also felt like the upstairs room was not as well maintained as the downstairs room, perhaps because they are more popular, it was showing some signs of wear and tear.

    The location on a beautiful stretch of quiet beach and the design of the property are exceptional. The sweeping lawn from the villas to the beach, dotted with palm trees and sun loungers makes the fairly small grounds feel really spacious. The restaurant and pool area with view to the ocean are pleasant to spend time in. The communal lounge area with book exchange and board games is a nice touch. I only discovered the adults only pool area, with sauna and sundeck on my last evening there. It's located in the spa complex - I wish I'd made use of it more. Breakfast was like dining in your favourite, hipster cafe with delicious espresso and so many creative menu options to chose from. All of the food and beverage staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, especially Dini and Ken who consistently went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The rooms are generally well designed - clean and bright with subtle Sasak touches like woven cushion covers and kimonos. Walk in robes were very roomy, especially in the ground floor suite. The day bed on the large terrace was really inviting and the view and privacy offered by the balcony was very relaxing and romantic. The special events organised for Indonesian Independence Day were a highlight of our stay. The games in the afternoon were hilarious and the performance in the restaurant that evening features some of the best gamelan musicians I have ever had the pleasure of hearing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Best place I've ever stayed at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely amazing place- a true paradise. Rooms were beautifully decorated, pool was stunning and beach front area perfect for relaxation. Staff were extremely helpful always making sure we had everything we needed. They even arranged a birthday cake for my partner. Very highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Jeeva Klui is heaven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the service at the restaurant was quite slow. Best only for adults.

    Jeeva Klui is heaven. We had a short stay during our holidays and was awesome. Special mention to the staff, always ready to satisfy us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    An excellent spot to be pampered and unwind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at dinner time can be rather slow despite not many people in the restaurant. The hotel organised transport is very expensive, you are better off with ringing normal taxis.

    Fabulous staff, never too busy to help. Excellent breakfast choice. The Eggs Benedict was very good. We had dinner there twice too and food was great. Used the Spa for while body massage and scrub, price was reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Where you fell at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel in a dreamy place where you can fell youself at home! Accomodations are beautiful and all is thought in detail. Staff knows and calls you by your name. More than recommended. I am already dreaming about a return. Excellent if you are alone, couple or with your family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    It was my best resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had Romantic dinner I felt uncomfortabke not to kniw which dishes would come next

    It was my best resort Very beautiful resort Clean, kind, unique

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    love the ambiance and the cleanliness, delicious food and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little bit awkward feeling doing 'business' at night while facing the open toilet

    love the ambiance and the cleanliness, delicious food and excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    I was staying in the Akasha pool villa, which was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the staff are very well trained, polite and attentive. Unfortunately the rest could improve by getting more hospitality training. Maybe it was due to a lack in their English skills, but they did miss some of the more polite nuances (e.g. I was told "SIGN" instead of something like "Could you sign here please")

    I was staying in the Akasha pool villa, which was amazing. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bed and pillows were great and since it was very quiet even in the morning, I could easily sleep in. The resort is quite small, but the facilities are all right next to the beautiful beach. I very much enjoyed lying all day in the gazebos, strolling down the beach and going for a swim in the impressively clean, turquoise water. Food and drink selection was also great, although I found almost everything too bland

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Very beautiful hotel with amazing territory, infinity pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a misunderstanding about the transfer from the port, which spoiled the first impression. Our advice - to specify the details and to ask for the driver's phone so everything will be fine)

    Very beautiful hotel with amazing territory, infinity pool, nice beach. Great spa, delicious dishes in restaraunt, dinner with sunset view.. Attentive staff. Lovely and relaxing atmosphere, we couldn't wish for more)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    It was a awesome experience we had for 3 nights at Jeeva Klui Resort.l
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took a bit longer waiting for our food to be served. And we have to call the waiter for remainding our food that we've ordered

    The view from our room and the beach is so clean. Variety of food is nice for the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Beachfront resort with nice restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite with One Hour Massage for Two Person
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only and only one annoying thing was the smell of the room (like something mold despite the fact that the room was very clean) but it was not really an issue since I spent most of my time outdoor

    The beachfront, the restaurant, the breakfast, the pool, the cocktails, the staff, the outdoor shower, the private lounge outside the room...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were so friendly and accomodating, food was excellent, offers free shuttle service to the nearby sister resport for a change of scenery for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Excelent Resort !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments ! All perfect !

    Amazing ! Excelent place ! Everything was perfect ! The staff was awsome !!! Special thanks for Mrs Susi, Mrs Dini , Mr Zidan , Mr Ken and Mr Gede ! They make us feel like home!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    Great place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit low in maintenance. Wooden floor planks in house were a bit loose, cobwebs behind sofas notice on first day, but 2nd day it was gone, so thats good. Toilet had no bidet.

    Excellant breakfast! The stuff catered to all of our party of 5 wants. Reception check in at late night and check out was a breeze. Private pool was great. Requested for extra bed and it was ready by the time we arrived.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. Could be in a too quiet area for some travelers.

    The staff were amazing! All so friendly and helpful. The facilities were great. Fantastic restaurant/bar. Breakfast was fantastic, afternoon tea was very nice. Everything was so clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Very delicious food, the best breakfast was the best what...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not a good smell in the room because the rainy season but helped the aromatherapy

    Very delicious food, the best breakfast was the best what I've ever eaten in Indonesia

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2019

    10
    This hotel Suitable for honeymoon😍
    • Family with young children
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel Suitable for honeymoon😍 Very clean and comfortable with great location

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2019

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast and beautiful Villa!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2019

    9.6
    Perfect getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’d be perfect if the bathroom has bidet.

    Everything! From the view to it’s bathroom and bedroom.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2019

    10
    Paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paradise! beautiful beach location, spacious accommodation in lovely gardens.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2019

    10
    Beautiful location and hotelarea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location and hotelarea. Right on the beach no people. Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2019

    10
    Beautiful place, will definitely return to this gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, will definitely return to this gem!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2019

    9.6
    Recommend to all !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at beach front villa, beautiful and peaceful view ! Very friendly service , great food ! Definitely recommended to all ! Will back again :)

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2018

    9.2
    Excellent resort for a family beach holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting time at Waroeng.

    Everything about this place was good. It was definitely a pleasant experience.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2018

    8.8
    The resort style, the lawn n the beach front
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon.

    The resort style, the lawn n the beach front

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Very good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service. Excellent facilities. Very clean. Outstanding staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great view from the rooms and from the sun loungers, spectacular sunset overlooking Mount Agung
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, especially Ken, Dini and Saleh, were very attentive. Nothing was too much effort, and they were super friendly (not overly so)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    The property was utterly gorgeous and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was utterly gorgeous and well maintained. The staff was wonderful! We were sad to leave!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Wooden decking needs updating along with some refreshments
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wooden decking needs updating along with some refreshments

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel, 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Akasha Pool Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was AMAZING! the food was great and the villa we stayed in was top of the line. We really enjoyed it there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderfull!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    8.3
    very good resort with good potential
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    calm good for relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect Hotel for a relaxing weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Great stay, amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff, staff, staff, massage, pool & beach, food, room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Amazing location and beautiful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were beautiful & went above and beyond to ensure we felt special, location was stunning, food was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    R&R in an intimate and peaceful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ananda Segara Beachfront Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to depart

    Only 35 rooms and the staff learn and address you by name. They go above and beyond constantly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    great view nice bungalow good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great view nice bungalow good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    staffs are so nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    fantastic value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Amra Duplex Pool Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very attentive and friendly. The environment . The cleanliness. Its very peaceful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    beautiful little paradise with all you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some of the staff were a bit clueless how to approach kids, but some were also very cute!

    beautiful little paradise with all you need!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Please have hair conditioners available in bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please have hair conditioners available in bathrooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ananda Pura Partial Oceanview Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything was perfect and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: