Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta 5 stars

Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Blok E4.2 No. 1, Mega Kuningan, Setiabudi, 12950 Jakarta, Indonesia

#2 of 77 Holiday rentals in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 415 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight security with dog at the entrance. Should provide KIBLAH sign for Muslim easy to pray (please provide sajadah as well).

    Room well maintained with completeness of facilities...such a great !! Poor image quality of TV channels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast is made to meet the satisfaction for far east people only English language problem

    location is great room design nice cleanses nice staff nice safe area and safe hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything about Oakwood was very good. The staff were very helpful and accommodating to young children. The location is within walking distance of numerous shopping malls, restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I stayed for 3 days and had 3 breakfast. The breakfast menu does not change a lot . Having non- halal dishes next to the halal food can be very sensitive among the Muslim guests. The management need to look into this seriously.

    The one bedroom suite is very spacious and comfortable to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff made the stay well worth it. From the security staff, the front desk through to the staff in the restaurant for breakfast, they were all exceptional and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, cleanliness, location, in general everything was nice. The area around the hotel is nice too. Starbucks and other well known brands or food suppliers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After rain strange smell in the room from the drain. Remains for 2 days. Got a room with no view at the 5th floor. Loud noise from the aircon. Less vegetarian food, fish rarely offered. Bump in the gyms floor, fall over, since 2 years not repaired. Overpriced.

    Location, friendly & helpful staff. Gym, pool, washing machine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located near few of the best spot in jakarta night life. Walking distance to most of the Restaurant for lunch and dinner. A very good spot if u don’t like to get stuck in traffic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water was not properly working, actually did not call service.I am sure it would have been fixed if I called

    Feels like an apartment, rather than hotel room.Location good, convenient for dining, shopping.Staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe if the supermarket downstair is not close and got more shopping stalls in the same complex or closer to the area

    The interior design is new and well maintained. The facilities are up to dates and the view is far seeing. The staff is helpful and location is convenient. The buffet breakfast is good enough and changed in the two days

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything about this place. The staffs, the breakfast, the kitchen, the bed, everything. I have no complain at all. In fact, I would like to thank all the staffs who had made our stay so comfortable. Will definitely come back and recommend the place to everyone 🌹 Ps: My wife left her hair straightener in the cupboard and the room service quickly emailed me and send it back. What a service!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath room shall be provided by bathroom mat to avoid slippery in the shower room.

    The room is nice and comfort speciallly when you travveling with kids

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if there is a big wall clock, easier to check the time.

    Great service apartment hotel, friendly staff and good service. Big master bed and very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bath tub for relaxation, and no food processor.Further the breakfast was very limited in choice.

    The space in the apartment especially the living room. The superstore was conveniently located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Info in where I can find antique Map shops (like the Bartele Gallery in the Mandarin Oriental, or western pubs, like the Eastern Promise, Cazbar etc.

    In all ways perfect!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast spread could have been more elaborate. Did not match the other 5 star staff and facilities.

    Very spacious, complete amenities, very comfortable bed. Biggest plus point is the various restaurant and convenience store right below the building.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff communication was very dissopointing and they were not professionals ( read untrained for hotel business )...looks like the staff is just forced to be Hotelier

    Thanks

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Pool is dirty, and this hotel do not match for kids, cause many caucasian kissing and Hugs inside the pool when many children swimming in the same pool. So for 3 days wE only stay at Room..It was so bored 2. The bathroom inside the apartment smells bad, make the whole room smell bad.

    Room service is delicious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really but just a word of advice. Some Bluebird taxis have trouble finding the place so be ready to guide them using Google Maps. Silver Bird taxis were much better at finding it.

    Helpful staff Comfortable Luxurious Well equipped kitchen Good gym and pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    maybe some free weights in the gym, but nothing really

    Staff here were very very good and go out of their way to help. Accomodation could not be faulted (a very good kitchen and lounge) and Gym and pool are very very good also. There is a Ranch market at one corner of the complex (ground floor) where you can get some goodies to fill the full size fridge The apartment was spotless and kept that way every day, and staff only too please to assist with extra towels or other items.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book for 2 bedroom apartment and since we are big family we got 2 cars, but unfortunately we only got 1 free car parking, so we paid a lot of money for 1 car parking since we stayed for 2 nights

    Love the apartment interior & location, lots of food downstairs too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was quite average at the hotel. Other than the rooms, the property in itself didn't have a very open feel to it. Perhaps because it was in downtown and we should have expected that. But we were spoilt for choice having stayed at Fraser Place on previous few occassions

    It worked really well for us because it was next door to our business clients. Has some nice dining options close by and the rooms were big and appointed quite elegantly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like the design of the apartment and the bed really comfy. Overall this is a nice place to stay I will come stay with Oakwood Premier Cozmo again for my next trip to Jakarta.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually I got gerimis from Booking.com means earlier check in applied. But it not happen. Its ok, understand with holiday season, seems rooms are full occupied.

    Breakfast is great choice. Very nice room and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic... cannot compare to a 5 star hotel. This more like a 3 star hotel type.

    Appartement is excellent and the free upgrade to executive room.great place and

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They didn't have a weighing scale to weigh luggage. Breakfast could have better options

    Cleanliness Comfortable Helpful staff-Got an early check-in

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast need a little bit upgrading and they need to evaluate their price comparing to their neighbouring hotel price plus their "non refundable" term and conditions is not such a pleasant experience because sometimes plan changed.

    The bed very comfortable and I always feel like "Home" when I am at Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the restaurant and the kitchen is not up to this hotel, it must be improved.

    clean and beautiful apartments with a fully equipped kitchen, friendly and polite staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living room sofa is not comfortable Had to ask many times for soap and cooking water that should've been been provided or at least brought to the room for a charge.

    Staff, location, comfort with full kitchen appliances and the convenience of a supermarket and starbucks down the lobby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome fruit isn't that tempting. At the other hotels, i used to get free welcome drink such as wine or champagne. But i got nothing from them. I got no city view :( .. My window was blocked by huge building beside this hotel .. So i can not see the fireworks from my room ( i checked in at New Year eve)

    I like the kitchen utensils! It is sooo complete , clean, and well maintained.. The room is also spacious, so for you who stay with family plus nanny, do not worry because you will still get a privacy. The location also surrounded by supermarket, restaurant, and starbucks ! So cool .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a very expansive hotel ...

    The staff are wonderful people. Thanks to each and everyone of them, especially waiters and waitresses. Thank you also for the quick response to my emails.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was A great servise And experience with everything, Except the bathroom..it smells very bad And the the smell was spread in The whole Appartment ,overall very nice will come back

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old and dirty looking furniture. Great difference comparing with the same hotel in Manila

    The furniture looks dirty. The lighting is poor. You get depression at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , it was fantastic! We stayed here twice at the beginning and end of our Indonesia holiday

    - Bed and pillows are incredible - Huge variety at breakfast - lovely pool and pool area - The hotel is in a safe area. To get in the hotel you pass a security man, which is needed in Jakarta - apartments are lovely, really spacious and we enjoyed the views of skyscrapers from the windows - the kitchen was spotless and everything worked perfectly - the shower is huge ! - staff are fantastic , so friendly and helpful - we have nothing bad to say at all !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have check in after 3pm and the room was not available. I had to fight to get a room until they upgraded me at 2 bedroom apartment. They suppose to do straight away not with any discussion

    The room are spacious , fully equipped kitchen, nice bathroom, very quick room service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That when i arrive they didnt want to open the internet wifi for me to show them my boojing from booking.com they want me to bay the hotel rate

    Evey thing was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is our fourth stay in Oakwood (in the last 2-3 years), and always stayed in the one bedroom executive (one king size bed in one room, and study room with queen size sofabed) - as we are coming with 2 young children (under 7)...The first 3x of our stay, the sofa bed was very comfortable, unfortunately on the last stay, the sofa bed was on the old and rough side...next time we will make sure to mention to get a better one in the booking..

    Staff are always great, same people work there and they know you by face and name, super hospitality. Nothing beats the location and the surrounding ambiance is super nice!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Primarily a hotel, doesn't matter which category, is a place to sleep. The hotel is not responsible for the noise made by some guests but it's responsible how to deal with this situation. If at 02:00 am the noise from the neighbour room makes impossible to sleep the solution should be finish with the noise and not offer -in the middle of the night- to move to another room. Very disappointing way to deal with the problem.

    No doubt it's an excellent hotel in a good location, the apartments are spacious and very well kept. The staff is mostly professional and friendly. I've been several times in this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu and staff need to be improved. Pool has no stand by staff to tend to swimming guests' request such as towel etc

    The room is very clean, spacious and with complete utilities that we need. We are travelling with babies therefore having a well equipped kitchen is a plus. Kids love the ambience, check in check out fast, quick response from staffs everytime we hv queries or request

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service food quality has to be improved especially those who are concern of their dietary. Less oil, less salt, vagetarian.

    Good location, excellent room with very good kitchen facilities. Nice living room with good TV channels

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location is great and staff too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staf is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Last time some fruit was placed in the room. water could have been in greater supply

    The bed was comfy, air conditioning well controlled,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large and comfortable rooms and in a great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    air condition sometimes too cold in the midnight

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Disappointing view. Tried to charge double for drinking water.

    Very nice kitchen. WiFi was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the restaurant food was very poor. Almost inedible.

    Very comfy. Attentive staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights

    Few best spots in Jakarta night life are next door as well. Worth every cent spent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Location and value

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Always fantastic... the staff are exceptional

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Bathroom was a little small.

    The Bed was Comfy...Facilities were very clean and comfortable. Location was superb !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only got 2 keys

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No i think

    Comfort place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    superb location, nice gym, cool pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is very good. Deluxe 2 beds were overbooked given executive instead. Amenities excellent. It was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfertable. It gave us a feeling of luxery.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff we’re excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have given 2 access cards as I booked for 2 bedroom-apartment.

    Lovely designed and spacious room. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to mention..

    everything is always perfect at Oakwood

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff very helpful, friendly and efficient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic room, comfortable bed, great wifi, excellent breakfast and a great location. First time and not the last !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not ready untill 6PM upon arrival.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad in room food Don't try better

    When you touch the wall it can be destroyed Be careful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    The staff at the restaurant for breakfast were very friendly and provided an excellent service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location in CBD and room is larger than usual hotel room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Big Nothing

    Thank you for every thing ,Its very good family hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction noise in Kuningan, but obviously it cannot be avoided.

    Proximity to Loewy restaurant is wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotel i stayed at. I will come back. For this two bed room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Taxi service is quite slow.

    Bed is comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - more space - not too crowd

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Conveniently located, courteous and professional staff, spaciuous room well appointed

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Oakwood Premier Cozmo Jakarta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: