Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Puri Casablanca Serviced Apartment 4 stars

Jl. Puri Casablanca No.1 Kuningan, 12870 Jakarta, Indonesia

#31 of 77 Holiday rentals in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 762 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really

    Nice space, clean apartment with good facilities. We needed a couple of extra items for the apartment (bowls, kettle, iron and board) which were provided quickly and all we needed to do was sign them out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The surrounding i.e. the graveyards. 2. Should allow guests to smoke indoor by upgrading the appliances and/or fittings i.e. exhaust fan or air purifier.

    The crew. They are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC wasn't working No kitchenware Any items needed have to be paid for e.g. pillow or saucepan The breakfast was disgusting as we found several hairs

    Location was good and staff are helpful when asked for assistance

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was relatively noisy. A lot of mosques close by so got to listen to the local "karaoke" five times per day. My wife felt that the local cemetaries were creepy. She couldn't sleep.

    The place was comfortable and roomy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we get room with view point to cemetery T_T so sad.

    Swimming pool realy clean and quiet. my family like spending much time besides of swimming pool in day and the day others. hope they can serve us with bath math in room next to swimming pool, kep charging.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff took way too long to check me in...I was coming from a long flight and very tired.

    The room was big and nice The location is very close to major shopping centres.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    First and foremost i was hoping that you could kindly pass on my utmost gratitude for the outstanding hospitality that was shown to my friends by Desca Rosfiyana who work as Receptionist/Guest Relation in Puri Casablanca. From the first day, when Desca greeted us all with a friendly smile, the service she provided was first class. Even during the peak hour when the counter got extremely busy, Desca never got flustered and showed total dedication and commitment to her duties and treated everyone to the same high standard of service. Desca was excellent. How Desca kept up her sense of humour, enthusiasm and energy levels is beyond my belief. Although we saw other staffs throughout the day, Desca never seemed to be off duty and I'm sure she must work very long hours. However, she truly is a credit to your hotel and she fully epitomises what 5 star service is all about. Please pass on our thanks to her once again and i hope you able to offer her some kind of accolade for his tremendous efforts in making our holiday with you so enjoyable. We hope to return again in the not too distant future. Your sincerely, Muhammad Fazlie

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please check breakfast menu.The location is quite far from mall.. 10mins walking i think. no other shop/cafe nearby apartment except apartment cafe.

    apartment with old furniture but well maintained. they have convenience store at the apartment. security system is good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Microwave broken, bathtub clogged, safe broken, internet very slow. Front desk wanted us to pay for second key One plate exposed in microwave, they want to charge us for it

    The space, the location. Cleaning staff very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartments are in need of refurbishment and poorly equipped, this reflected in the price

    Helpful friendly staff. Onsite shop and restaurant with reasonable prices. Very nice pool and gardens. Convenient location handy for central Jakarta.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not use the in-room phone to order food. We didn't have a local cell so this was an inconvenience...but the staff on duty was good enough to help

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't have high expectations from this place. The apartments have very basic furniture (old style) with no decorations, the bathrooms are truly depressing and the bed is not very comfy. Overall it's all basic and with no taste... I moved out after one night to another hotel because it was kind of far from what I have seen in the photos. They will also ask for a deposit when you check in that they return when you leave. I didn't really see the point for that since there was really nothing I could break in that apartment to compensate for. I will not stay here again.

    Location is very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is big and it's good for family. But the toilet is not clean and also the location not good (trafic and noisy ) I prefer for the one who's coming for tourist he should find a please just close to aŕea could ancol .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room lights i hate Neon (white lights), just not as cozy as i expected the bathroom was terrible old, and poor and Hot... bad air circulation the interior, please do something with the sofa, the painting and the coffee table :(

    the swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have to rent for iron & jug kettle at quite high price. (We choose apartment so that we can use the kitchen facilities but we have to pay extra a day for jug kettle?) When asked for bowl, we were only given 2-that was the maximum the staff could give!

    Staffs are attentive & very polite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is not your typical buffet breakfast, limited food and almost the same thing to eat everyday. Wifi is unusable on rainy day Make sure you dont get a view of the cemetery else it might ruin your overall stay

    Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff, no free breakfast it cost 90000 for very basic breakfast. Stlen my money from room, charged me 550000 for a missing kitchen knife honestly i did not use it even not sure if there was a knife in that room

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude & aggrasive staff, slow Wi Fi, stolen my money & managment not helpful. Upon checkout told me that 1 knife is missing.( they did not provide me details of what was in room) & charged me 55000 for a kitchen knife which Even I m not sure was in the room when i check in. Because appliance was date expire & i did not cook i attached photo of thief & his supporter

    Swimming pool & location close to mall

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff rude, aggrasdive not supportive, stolen my money & manager refused to believe me & inverstage the matter. Not help full at all, $100 per night is not value for that apartment

    Location swimming pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside room moscatues, due to not cleaning properly. Date expire & almost nothing avalaible to cook as a cooking appliance. Very basic breakfast which cost $90 per ahead not value for money. Super store things are double & triple expensive then outside. I alway pay $30000 indonesian money to 3 cleaners after the clean our room, I checked out mid night & put money on the table for cleaners. I ingormed staff 1 hour earlier of my checkout time, when i called taxi & went to handover keys. Reception staff keep me waiting for more then half hour & then told me one knife is missing. When i chevk in they did not gave me details of which items are in apartment. I requested them to be quick & check me out but they did not care. I went with 1 staff to my room to see if We can find the kitchen kniefe. I obsereved that money i put in the table foe 3 cleaner was missing I asked the guy who went to check the room after us & ask him to put the money back it was for cleaners, he refussed & said there was no money. He was abusive & violent towards me & my family. Reception staff also support him & regussed to help me. I told them i am chevking out & my flight time is soon i cannot go to Police but i will feed back it on booking. Com They also charged me 55000 for 1 kitchen knife & i am sure they hide it, to get money from me & my family. I paid them & the staff even did not bother to put my staff into taxi.. Do not go there staff is thief specially night shift. They will stell your money & make faulse statment that item is missing from apartment, what i am going to do with a knife when there was no appliance abailanle to cook something. Not value for money for that place, with that amount you can get 4 to 5 star hotels with free breadfast & polite staff I have attached photobof theif & his support just check how violents he was towards me Photo attached see the staff attidude

    I like location close to mall, and swimming pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen should be changed every day. There was a small spider on the bed. When showering the water comes to the floor.

    The air-conditioning,size of the apartment.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Jakarta Traffic, due to changes in the road system it is almost impossible to travel to and from the apartment.

    Staff and apartment were well appointed, a little more cutlery and china would have been good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it'll better if the price included free wifi or free breakfast for the half of tr maximum.person on the room

    the facilities are great,the staff is kind9

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi connection is poor. TV channels need to be improved.

    Living room is so spacious, beds are comfy and the location is very strategic to any significant place in Jakarta.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast provided & the restaurant which is mixed with convenience shop is located far enough from the main apartment building & only accessible through basement car park 👎🏼

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room with a view of the cemetery.

    Excellent location, close to Malls and good eateries. A convenience store within the apartment complex which was very convenient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough cooking utensils plates, cups etc supplied. There was no electric jug or toaster. Not enough suplied to make do. We had to go out and buy cups. No coffee making facilities.

    The price was good. Short notice so went for the price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really bad toilet was not functioning.poor breakfast and staff are very busy no time to hear our needs.Beds are tired.However.the apartment is really tired.Booking.com has to revise this accommodation in term of everything from A to Z

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff service is really bad. I waited very long for them to check the things in room when check out and they even didn't ask me to sit while waiting. And they wanted to charge me for something they didn't explain at first and actually there's a solution when we discussed it at last. The way they handle and deliver to customer didn't reflect the good service

    There's a minimarket which opens til late

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and not that clean

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was old looking, old machine old TV old design

    Nice Staffs and great breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was very dry

    Very good place to stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value of money

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To get to Puri, we have to struggle with heavy traffic.

    Spacious unit, clean, and children friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice bed and property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space of apartment, location and the proffesionellaty of the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs more more sockets

    I love the cleaness, safety, and privateness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like this apartment good and clean and comfortable good for family too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is ok for me even though some may not like the view of cemeteries.

    Every good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad traffic in Jl casablanca. But that is jakarta

    Close to plaza and other business and shopping areas

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All are good...

    Price should be low....

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the view from my room is C6RMETERY....😲😲😲😞😩😁😀

    The location close to mall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety come first

    Vary safe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steal my sungless and shoes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incects

    Big space good service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was infested with cockroaches. Breakfast was poor. Only a very small breakfast area with limited choices.

    Size of the apartment was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom should be more clean

    The room is wide, the staff is kind

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic around

    Near to 2 big mall Many restaurants around

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is good location and close to malls. Very good secured location, but needs refurbishment as apartments are quiet old. Value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic jams

    The location is strategies to the mall and others

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...everything is good😊😊😊

    Need more choices for menu of breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could have been more cooking pots and utensil's Shower and bath not working very well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All its good

    Its goid

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was bad no lobby deferent than the picture what they post

    Freindly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    insufficient parking lots

    Supermarket in the compound makes it so convenient. Security of the compound and building is good. Staff were courteous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not clean Price high

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic jam and closed to the cemetery

    Clean and spacious, easy access, a lot parking space, close to the mall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen should be better equipped. Not enough pans/ crockery for a serviced apartment for 5

    The staff was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic of the city and other guest of buliding being loud

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit moldy and showerfixtures need maintenance.

    N/A

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen equipment not fully supplied

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from services, only one grocery selling in crazy price.

    Landscape

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no service at all

    The location and Free Internet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sometimes disturbing of waterflow problems

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property feels old and a bit spooky

    Room was very spacious, and fun outdoor pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No comment

    yes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's much room for improvement for the cafe.

    Staff is courteous & friendly. The nerchandise in the supermart is impressive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tidak ada

    Golf mini

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the place is good but the staff treat customer with " double standard". Shuoldnt a customer be treated equally????

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Near by mall

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Puri Casablanca Serviced Apartment traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: