Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta 4 stars

Jl.Aipda Ks.Tubun No.7 Slipi, Central Jakarta, 11410 Jakarta, Indonesia

#58 of 401 hotels in Jakarta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 512 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.4
    Pocket friendly hotel for the local traveller.
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Premier Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woken up by the call to prayer in the early morning. Facilities could use a bit of an update, and cleaning. Not up to international chain standard expected in Asia.

    Good staff service. Food at restaurant rather good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant stay but definitely can be improved further
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Club Premiere Queen Room with Free Upgrade
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping can be improved. Cleaning was not thorough. Breakfast spread is the same everyday. The gym needs some new equipments. It looks quite old too.

    It was not overcrowded despite the fact that it was during he Asian Games. The bfast area was big.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    4.6
    We had to pay twice and it was inconvince
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived to the hotel the receptionist told us that we didn't pay for our reservation which we did but they claim the opposite and we had to pay cash again!!! And later one they informed us that maybe they have it in their account which made me questioned would that be a trick!? Cause were tourists also it happened with my sister. Hope that won't happen again with all foreigners and they think they can take our money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Free Upgrade
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food buffet had a lot of choice, but the quality of the food was only okay. Pizza was not good at all.

    Nice and clean room. Very friendly staff. Nice faciliteit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.8
    Staff at the reception and front door were very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room furnitures are not well maintained and we had couple of lights not working. At breakfast, I found a live cockroach walking between food plates, and when I told the waiter, he just grabbed a tissue and killed it without changing the good. It took more than 30 minutes to pick up the bags during checkout

    Staff at the reception and front door were very kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.0
    It ok not fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not very comfortable becoz of no carpet . In internet it look very nice with carpet but got dussapointed when we checked into the room has no carpet only floor tiles n it does not feel good to walk on tiles flooring it makes the room look very cheap

    The staffs are friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    I Feel Santika premier hotel is good hotel for is relative position and cost for stay in jakarta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am dissatisfied with the room house keeping although floors what kept cleaned,table service not cleaned and room tea and coffee not condemned used will not replace. I thank all the staff for the service to me especially Miss Eve and Miss Tari who service was exemplary.

    General services for all staff and the room size was more than except able.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Stuff are very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve been given room with common door with next room people next door have kids never stop shouting sound proof between rooms have common door is very poor,breakfast was poor,had to wait 15 mins to get my eggs cooked.

    Stuff are very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Will come back to this hotel the next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedsheets was not so fresh, kind of old & soft.

    Location to where we want to visit. A quiet sanctuary from the busy & noisy outside. Peaceful. Staff very accommodating for our use of the business center for an impromptu meeting. Accommodated our early checkin for our early checkout.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *Confusion in the bar about cocktails Nothing to complain about because it was sorted out *Rooms can be noisy from rooms above I had to move 2 times

    Excellent staff...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Generally ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indonesian buffet was ok (some very frienldy staff in the restaurant) but need some better international options at breakfast especially. Hard floors in rooms means you get the noise of scrapping chairs and high heels from roof above

    Generally ok. Good room. Good location with no traffic from airport and near downtown in a taxi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    A nice stopover in Jakarta with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Premiere Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although our bedroom was advertised as having a sofa bed on booking.com, there wasn't any. We were awoken at 8:30 every morning by the laundry man who was knocking at our door to know if we had any clothes to wash.

    Comfortable bedding, super nice staff, the swimming pool was big and nice too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Great Location !!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a deluxe SUITE, unfortunately there was no bathtub and only available a very small television.

    Friendly staff, clean room, varied breakfast, incredible view from our room, big pool, and good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.7
    I won’t go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wi fi was very poor speed and required continuous log in for no apparent reason The gym was pathetic with weight machines that looked like they came from the 60s If the more modern running and cross training machines only the bike was working A few hand weights but none for the bar It says it has a health spa but it doesn’t they just come to your room and I don’t think they are trained in massage

    The staff in the restaurant and reception were excellent nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    4.6
    Frustrating as I had made the complaints early and left my room number but nothing's done. Sad.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Bed sheets and comforter dirty 2. Fighting mosquitos at night. Caught 1 in the morning and showed housekeeping but nothing done 3. Shower tap broken 4. Water luke warm, not hot enough 5. Breakfast was bad, eggs given instructions 5 times and still come up wrong, and talked to him but he ignored me 6. Towels dirty, most with black patches 7. Room slippers dirty

    Bed degree of hardness was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.6
    Not a very pleasant stay.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the location is quite closed to all business centre and malls. But the traffic in this area is terrible. it’s take long time and cost alot on taxi fare to get to any where as traffic too congested. Once, we tried to get a taxi for dinner at 6:30pm , we had to wait for almost an hour and no taxi could get into the hotel. The hotel breakfast need to be improved. waiters and waitress need to improve their service manner and pay more attention to the food and customers need.

    Staffs are friendly , house keepers are very helpful .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    The hotel facility was great, but need more concern on the check in process.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Check in process was a bit disappointed.We arrived at 2 PM and receptionist said the room still not ready, so we need to wait around 15 more minutes :( - No hairdryer - The bathroom smells not good

    -Breakfast was awesome - Swimming Pool was great and clean - Cleanliness of the room was great - Spacious room & comfort bed and pillow

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Big room and comfy big bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would be better if the hotel allocate the non-smoking floor, not only the room but whole floor should smoke free.

    Great size of room and bed and most of all the breakfast are very good as so many option to choose from to taste Indonesian food as well western. There many street food/restaurant walking distance from hotel are worth to try, like Padang Sederhana and Bebek kremes Ibu Uju, also many mini market for the essentials.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Good. Could have stayed longer but we could not book again due to rooms all sold out.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are not sound proof so if your poor neighbour was coughing you could get disturbed and vice versa.

    There was an elaborate spread for breakfast. One could be spoilt for choice! The pool was fantastic with the facility for a child to play and splash while the adult could swim at the same time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Great stay, but the person who made up the room was not thorough so no coffee, no toothbrush.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee at breakfast was not hot enough, Luke warm at best. My room did not have coffee packets, had everything else but I couldn’t make my own coffee. Also there was no toothbrush in the bathroom.

    Bed was great, shower hot with great water pressure.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for your business, or leisure, stay in Jakarta.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was little, if anything, to fault about the Hotel Santika Premiere. You should be aware that, wherever you decide to stay in Jakarta, there is a good chance that you will be woken by the exceptionally early call to prayer sessions! This just added to the adventures though. Not a criticism, but you should give yourself an extra hour when planning to book a taxi (even a hotel one) and travel anywhere in Jakarta!

    The staff were wonderful - especially Riri who not only spoke fantastic English, but was also extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was fab. The food was excellent and the Dim Sum was out of this world! There was plenty of choice for dinner, but you cannot stay without at least one meal in the Dim Sum restaurant. I would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness, the brilliant facilities and the wonderful staff to fellow travellers, whether they be on business, or leisure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel and nice place for transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Premiere Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They give only one key for one room so difficult when to use the lift and electricity will off when we go outside

    breakfast is fantastic with more variant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.7
    Spacious and clean but sevice remains wanting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff service and attitudes were not the best. Working to keep to the rules of the hotel rather than make the customer feel welcome. Evening food menu is not so good. Tons of mosquito on the ground floor.

    Very spacious room and very clean. Good breakfast with a wide variety of food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    This was a very clean and comfortable hotel, with for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    during some of our meals the food was brought separately; some off my family members already finished their meal, while others did not received there food yet.

    This was a very clean and comfortable hotel, with for the kids, a nice swimming pool. The buffet menu with traditional javanese food was good, although a bit overpriced. Its very nearby the Grand mall of Indonesia, and about 35 minutes by car to the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.3
    Not the best stay in Jakarta
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small TV with bad picture quality, room furnishing too simple, floors not daily cleaned during the stay, iron and ironing board had to be requested with only limited amount available hotel-wide (had to wait for a long time to get one), old gym equipments

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect stay, great location, great breakfast and facilities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The acoustic of the rooms, we could hear our neighbor a bit. Would be great if they could put carpet inside the rooms. We also could hear baby crying loudly in the corridor. Of course, this has something to do with the guests. They could have understood that corridor isn't the best place to calm their baby down. Also, breakfast is served only from 6.30-10.00 and its not written anywhere, not in the website, booklet, room number card, no where! The reception forgot to tell us. So, on the last day, on Saturday morning, I overslept and came with no clue that the breakfast was going to end in 5 min. Could have been prolonged in the weekend.

    Strategic location , spacious room, breakfast options, swimming pool and hospitality!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    Much different as usual!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eventhoug its already pass 9pm, i hv to wait such a long time for C/I process, due the hotel didn't hv confirmation of my booking (strange, while i already received a confirmation from booking.com via email). No hairdryer in the room, as a 4 staff hotel i think you would hv to consider to put hairdryer in the room. Guests were being inform that breakfast served till 10am, unfortunatly, the staffs were too exicted of their work so they start cleaning/taking out the food 9.45am.

    Variety of breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Good for location
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the food in the lounge is just not meet my expectation. To little in variety and the taste is very standard

    The location is not far from main business district

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.9
    Will come back to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, except their one key policy. It is difficult for two people to have only one card key. It is inconvenient for the guest .

    It has an easy access to the highway. Quiet compared to other hotels of its class.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service always comes at around 9:30am, and staff always knock your door to ask if u need something which is a disturb to guests

    Facility and breakfirst is very great, with nice swimming pool and gym, the room is very spacious, I really like their room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Incredible service and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing customer service and super friendly staff who are genuinely happy to help. They really go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. I left my adaptor but the housekeeping department found me a spare one and let me borrow it for the duration of my stay. The food was amazing (especially breakfast) and varied.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel, totally recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke smell, this was really a problem, since I made a reservation for non-smoking room.. however, other guests were smoking in the room with door open..

    The options of breakfast was plenty, the design, staff and facility of the hotel are equal as 5 star hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    5.0
    Smoking room was provided instead of non-smoking room and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smoking room was provided instead of non-smoking room and there was no alternate rooms available. Also room AC was not working, so overall not a pleasant stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Ok for food and places to stay but not ok for smiling staffs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Even though there are lots of parking lot but the space is too narrow so it makes others car parked over the parking mark and it makes other cars difficult to enter the parking space - The staff (specially the female staffs) not too friendly, they hardly smile. I didn't know is it because I'm a citizen (local tourist) since they polite to foreign tourist.

    I like how they provide traditional food for breakfast, they provide many kinds of traditional food, it's help introducing traditional Indonesia's food to tourists since this hotel have lots of foreign guess.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Ok for food and places to stay but not ok for smiling staffs
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Even though there are lots of parking lot but the space is too narrow so it makes others car parked over the parking mark and it makes other cars difficult to enter the parking space - The staff (specially the female staffs) not too friendly, they hardly smile. I didn't know is it because I'm a citizen (local tourist) since they polite to foreign tourist.

    I like how they provide traditional food for breakfast, they provide many kinds of traditional food, it's help introducing traditional Indonesia's food to tourists since this hotel have lots of foreign guess.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.8
    The foods are great,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner could not covered the entire suite room

    The foods are great, Spacy room, Near to highway Near to public transport Near to business district

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    The staff was very nice and bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Premiere Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Each time you lose the connection of the WiFi you have loge in again in one day i had to loge in more than 10 times

    The staff was very nice and bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Awesome food and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eventhough the breakfast was nice but its little bit pricey.

    We had a bad experience when we first enter our room due to the neighbours playing the music very loud. I made a complaint to the receptionist then within few minutes he decided to move our room to the other side of the corridor with extra complimentary voucher to be used in the restaurant! and the breakfast was awesome!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Good place for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking space need to be improved. it was flooded in B2.

    The rooms with connecting door are spacious and very good for family. We also love the variety of food.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    A calm, spacious hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Premiere Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smells. The road in front of the hotel is difficult to walk. Hotel has no money exchange.

    The room is spacious. Staff are friendly. Breakfast has both local and international food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit far from shopping area

    It gives me real value for money for relaxing, golf n liesure trip. The breakfast spread is good. The room is clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.7
    Good, with an exception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Health Club is just really bad and need major renovation. I've spotted some female staffs chatting and (probably) smoking-because it's smelly, inside the ladies changing area.

    Affordable price, with good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    7.9
    A nice hotel to visit Jakarta city
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection not stable

    A hotel with simple modern decor and good location. Breakfast is excellent with varieties of local cuisines to sample.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.2
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked the rooms for my guests but I was not part of the group that stayed in the hotel. As I did not want them to pay for the service, I paid for them in advance of their stay. I found out that they had to explain from the first and every time there was a change of staff that the rooms were already paid for. The credit card of one of the guests were requested for security. Although there was no charge to the card eventually, the way this was handled leaves much to be desired. I received the complaint from the guests, which is embarrassing to say the least.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    A Hotel With Good Location Plus Amazing Choices of Breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel has a perfect location with a very tasty breakfast to be served! If you are a big fan of Indonesian Foods, this hotel is a heaven to stay. Helpful and responsive staffs are also another key point of this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Wide variety of breakfast choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hairdryer in the room would have been handy

    Wide variety of breakfast choices. Got special rate for the weekend we stayed, so definitely worth the price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very calm and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very calm and quiet. Nearby all facility shopping center food market

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    Great staff and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not quiet enough. I still can hear a noise from the next room.

    Great staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff,, cleanness,,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Good breakfast with lots of variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Free Upgrade
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast with lots of variety. Good location to access around Jakarta

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Very good room, lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was fine

    Very good room, lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    IT WAS OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    LOCATION.

    CLEANLINESS

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Huge room and Good Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    Huge room and Good Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such

    Good value for money. Facilities were up to the mark

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice breakfast area and food choises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes to crowded at the breakfast time

    Nice breakfast area and food choises

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.3
    baaad
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tooo bad

    baaad

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Hygiene place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff breakfast cleanness everything went well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Excellent service with impeccable staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar is not comprehensive, mind you most of us don’t go out and get stuck in the hotel all the time after work

    WiFi is great, staff are friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.3
    Relatively well managed with excellent staffs
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants in close proximity to the hotel

    Relatively well managed with excellent staffs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    satisfied everything.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Premiere Queen Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    satisfied everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Good sleep to place after the hectic Jakarta
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No

    Good spread of breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall i like to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Redt room dilantai dasar cukup jauh.

    Ruang tidur lebar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.5
    Make this place comfortable for travel fatigue and accommodation arrangements
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The behavior of some of the staff at the hotel restaurant, the speech is provocative and has no refinement.

    The Breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    Normal
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    3.3
    The receiption staff were very helpful and smily
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receiption staff were very helpful and smily

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi Fi connection not too good.

    Hotl is close to highway to airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Super hotel for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close the attractions places

    Location and and the clearness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    convenient location, easy and fast to check in/out, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    convenient location, easy and fast to check in/out, nice and big swimming pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    7.1
    Hotel with wide room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security n reception men

    The room is wide

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Central Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overhead Toilet shower not working

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    Close to everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vearities of food is same from day to day

    Close to everyhere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Good personal, comfortable hotel and nice stay
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Beautiful scenery, delicious breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful personal.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Santika Premiere Slipi Jakarta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: