Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Peppers Seminyak 5 stars

Jalan Pura Telaga Waja, 80364 Seminyak, Indonesia

#56 of 466 Holiday rentals in Seminyak

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most staff were helpful and friendly except a few. Spa services was slightly disappointing.

    Good location, beautiful rooms and pools, valued for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa bath was broken and when we asked for someone to fix it the handiman said it had been broken for ages and we should have been told before checkin. Complained to reception and were repeatedly told someone was coming to fix it but that never happened. Expect for the prices that all the facilities are working.

    The apartment was wonderful, very spacious, well designed and a great pool. Loved the staff, everyone was super friendly and went out of their way to help us, even with some of our quirkier requests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Five-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I Came back next year with 10 ladies instead of 5 and they got massage every day would there be any way we could work out a deal to discount it a bit?

    Everything about the villa, the service, staff (Yoga and the guys on the buggy’s, concierge that booked out resteraunts, room service) everyone played a part in making this a very successful trip for my business and will definitely come back next year !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water tap faulty (no hot water) on 1st bathroom bathtub at Villa Room 35 (4 bed room Villa), Hand basin drain faulty, toilet flush faulty. Sign of aging on kitchen appliances & furnitures.

    Spacious Villa, close to martket centre, privacy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu for dinner in The Laneway could be better. They had beautiful food but not very appealing sounding choices and it was quiet most nights.

    The 3 bedroom private villa with pool was outstanding!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we could fault were that the buggies weren't easily accessible to come back up to the property. You had to ask the gelato shop to call or hope one arrived if you don't have roaming on your phone.

    Staff were incredible, stunning villa, huge pool and loved the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the night the villa is really dark and you can not see many things even in rooms or yard. There many insect in the rooms than can bite your hand or legs and after a week I steel injured skin. Some light in the rooms are broken and not working. Please have your on own slippers because provided slippers of villa is very very very slippery and I am lucky that I am alive here to write review for you because I fell down by my head very bad!!!

    It is good for friends and families because the rooms was separates but the can meet in a big hall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Five-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes and insects. Kids were badly done bitten on the faces. Need to apply lots o mosquitos repellent before bedtime.

    Convenient and walking distance to beach and restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved every minute at Peppers! We arrived at midday so a few hours earlier than standard check in, I had let the hotel know prior to arrival and much to my surprise our room was ready for us on arrival. Each and every staff member was polite, friendly and went above and beyond to ensure we had a comfortable stay. The staff members remembered our names, coffee orders, villa numbers and what we where up to during our stay. We stayed in the three bedroom presidential villa. Absolutely loved how spacious this was! Each bedroom had a king size bed, generous wardrobe and fabulous ensuite bathroom. Airconditioning worked very well in the bedrooms. The outdoor/open plan living area and bathrooms were fitted with fans which made it quite comfortable. Breakfast and coffee were excellent. The hotel has 40 plus villas so you can imagine it is quite a big property. Thankfully reception is always staffed with bell boys ready to go to drive you to your room/pick you up and take you out to the Main Street if you need. The property is set back, about 300 metres from the main road, you’ll travel down a lane way past many other smaller villas to get to Peppers. Just a short stroll to the beach, great restaurants and some shopping as well. Potato head is also super close!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better reading light in bed and more power sockets next to the bed. Otherwise it was perfect!

    The villas were amazing. The pool was the perfect size we spent plenty of time in there. Staff were great and breakfast was delicious every morning. Hotel is in a very convenient location and an easy walk to Seminyak Square and the shops or potato head in the other direction.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They aspect to join breakfast with them on restourant rather than in villa, I think we it's quite not match with private villa theme.

    Most amazing villa I ever stayed !!! Great staff an hotel is very modern. The living room bedrooms and pool in Vila are great also ,dining, the spa, and the pure beauty of the property cannot be put into words. We stayed in three bedroom presidential villa its a nice and big exceedingly much of my expectation.nicely maintained.what ever we ask they can provide until their limite. I really appreciate their positive attitude. I would love to come back. Highly recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing, really enjoyed out time here/

    Exceeded expectations! Breakfast included was so delicious we didn't need to venture out. Villa was extremely clean. Staff were incredible. Location is 10 min walk from restaurants and clubs. Very private and safe! Any issues were addressed straight away eg. villa door broke and we had no issue leaving resort and letting the staff look after it. Dual entry to resort was useful. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside were the pool steps, they are very steep to get in and out of pool.

    The great staff especially Uni who was so helpful organising our seafood barbecue and birthday and anniversary celebrations. The villa was perfect for the 7 of us. It gave each of us our privacy plus an awesome lounge, dining, kitchen to gather in and the private pool was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there is a toilet in the lounge room area, it will be even more perfect! The TV reception is not the best.

    We stayed in 4. Bedroom villas. We like The location, the friendly staff, the property is exactly as it is described in the website, it meets if not exceeding our expectation. Wifi works perfectly. Will definitely going back again. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Five-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we visited again with toddlers we would request fencing around the villa pool...although no replacement for vigilance would provide some piece of mind.

    Outstanding service offered by all staff. A beautiful option for a holiday with extended family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like the service at breakfast time, I wait for the food very long, and the service is very unfriendly

    i really like the bedroom, so comfy, quite and this location close to entertainment venues

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price you pay it's a bit run down Villas need updating.

    Staff we're amazing couldn't do enough for you especially the breakfast staff great with the kids we had with us too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 3 bedroom presidential villa was really beautiful and we enjoyed having our own pool and space there, but still being able to use the excellent gym in the resort. It was also great to have a lovely breakfast by the main pool area. Overall it was a lovely place to relax and yet easy to head to the shops and restaurants around Seminyak Square.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The common area (pool, seats, garden) in the villa could use a bit more lighting.

    Aircons super cold. Bed super posh with multiple pillows. Love the bathtub. Staff extra attentive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    you need the buggy car to leave from hotel to the main road (100 mtr) and back which by calling the hotel they provide this service

    very beautiful place to stay. Friendly staff, clean property very good spa

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property is very much run down which is a pity. e.g. The wooden decks around the private! pool have deteriorated so much that the rusty nails are sticking out. Very dangerous for both kids and adults. Many lights around the complex are broken which gives a shabby look. At breakfast we even discovered fungus on the strawberry jam and so on....

    Nothing really given the high price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the lane way to get into the resort.

    We loved everything about it. Beautiful place. Would defiantly recommend it. The Villas were amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some of the day spa packages were a little too high. the bedrooms didnt have blockout curtains only wooden blinds which were all bowed so the morning light would always wake us up earlier than we intended!

    great secluded resort with a nice main pool and bar. relaxing day spa packages unique to Peppers. Villas were fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well .. when it's raining , you get wet walking from your separate little bedrooms that make up the one Villa. To be honest perhaps I didn't read the description well but we didn't realize the rooms did NOT adjoin each other! They are all set up around the the Villa's pool . Open air bathrooms . I was fine with it , hubby not so much . Wet season and lots of mosquitoes. .

    Room for everyone. Privacy for older family's . Would be great for extended family's or groups of couples . Restarant reasonably priced , with good food. Staff amazing . Spa lovely , worth the money and indulging in .Great to have your own private pool and still a resort pool. Would stay again . Peppers is in a great location .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to shops and laneway entrance. Had a few problems with our toilet. Pool pump broke down twice which was very inconvenient. Reception staff had difficulty understanding our requests.

    We were very happy with the overall villa. Peppers had golf carts to assist with transport around villas. Laneway restuaramt was really good with huge choices. Staff at restuarant were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Staff were amazing and so friendly. Nothing was an issue for them. Villas were huge, luxurious and clean. Beautiful people and place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I'm really struggling to think of anything negative with the accommodation experience that we had. The only thing I can think of is that when there was torrential rain, sometimes water would seep under the doors in the living area but it was not problematic and easily managed with towels.

    Staff were amazing, super helpful. The villa itself was great, couldn't have asked for a better one. At times there were issues briefly with things such as Wifi or showers but the staff came and attended to everything straight away. Could not recommend Peppers more highly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes wifi would constantly disconnect

    Peppers three bedroom villa is perfect for any group/family get away! The bedrooms, lounge and outdoor area is perfect for entertaining, service and food were also 10/10. Within walking distance to Seminyak shops -definitely booking Peppers again!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to leave.

    Great Villa, very modern and staff were fantastic and helped us with booking restaurants. Food was sensational and so was the Gym and Spa.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Five-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Started way bad from the airport pick up. Booked a 10 hours charter but they messed up my schedule and all. Basically was left standing in front of airport for 50mins. The development is one of those sold to individual owners as investment like many such villa clusters in Bali. Think they have over 40 villas and occupation was high. Insufficient buggies, staff are not attentive enough. Villas are worn out. Amenities in villas missing! Had to request for toothbrushes and all. Don't even have mini bar with beverages! Considering I booked a thousand dollar 5 bedroom villa, it was just a cold emotionless stay...

    Landscape was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1. Bit far from the main road. 2. The area is full of mosquitoes so be ready.

    1. We took a 3 bedroom villa with a private pool and it really exceeded our expectations! 2. Staff nice and always helpful 3. breakfast a la carte is to die for ..ask for chefs special of the day everyday 4. a couple minutes walk from potato head and the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I think the condition of the villa's needs updating as after 10yrs they are starting to show their age and the amenities are starting to fail like air con and bathroom fittings. It is promoted as a top class location and at $1000 dollars per night for a 3 bed it needs to able to justify the cost which unfortunately it cannot in my opinion.

    All the staff were very helpful and polite, location away from the traffic and busy streets, safe for the family and quiet apart from a few parties at individual villa's during the night. General design of the villa's are excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent, really good choices compared to other villas we have stayed in around Seminyak. And the service was excellent, nothing was ever a trouble.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 23 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food from the In room dining menu and the Laneway restaurant were below expectations when compared to other resorts at a similar price.

    Staff were great, location was perfect and the villa was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The very luxury outdoor bathrooms are super but do attract mosquitos

    We loved the buggy service to and from the villa and the main road. We also loved the food at breakfast, which was included And the location in the middle of Seminyak was awesome

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping at 10am Staffs and room service wear sneakers around the villa, bed room and living room! Bbq in room was not good. In term of quality and quantity

    Friendly staff Location-close to bars and restaurants Big living room 24 hr room service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mozzies!!! I got eaten alive!

    Location location location. Stayed in villa 27, 3 bedroom presidential suite. Pool was amazing! Perfect size for a big group. Beds were very comfty! Can't wait to return.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A few safety concerns in our villa. Loose planks with nails to step on. Cut my foot on broken glass that hadn't been cleaned up properly from previous guests... Always had to wait for buggy service, even when booked for a specific time.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I WISH IT COULD PROVIDE FREE SCOOTY SERVICE :P

    THE WHOLE VILLA WAS GOOD REALLY ENJOYABLE AND SERVICES WERE REALLY GOOD. IT WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    management not helpful at all

    beautiful resort with privacy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing much other than there were insects inside the rooms

    The indoor swimming pool was too good and the breakfast is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the Private Villas

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was generous and beautiful. Our 4 bedroom villa was magnificent. A truly first class property. Close to everything in Seminyak.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better WiFi conection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Netting around the beds abit musty smelling.

    Breakfast excellent and pleased it wasnt a buffet. Room service excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space of the 2-bedroom villa.. very very small

    The space of the 3-bedroom villa is really nice. And the quality of service is top notch

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiting for taxi or buggy was sometimes annoying

    Very helpful staff only to happy to help and assist you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mattresses could have been better There could have been more healthy options on the breakfast buffet

    Room service food was delicious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wooden decking in very bad condition with exposed nails n unevenness which is dangerous

    Privacy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Super duper villas with pools

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not bad but could be better. Juice tastes like cordial.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The size of the accommodation

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love everything about Peppers Seminyak. Great place to stay with family & friends and all the staff are beautiful & very attentive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were always helpful, and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mirrors and some furniture is wearing out. Should be replaced

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My fav villa

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bedroom set up in villas not suitable for family with pre-teenage children. Breakfast limited.

    Location convenient to everything in Seminyak.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps a mini bar setup

    Large villas perfect for family vacations

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hospitality is too good as well the property! We had a lovely time with such specious villa and greenery all over!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Villas are very generous and well appointed. Suited our family of six perfectly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baggi management from reception to villa..Housekeeping was not that alert.but all these cons are less then the pros..must visit villa

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Five-Bedroom Presidential Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff here is super nice and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We found a dead mouse Restaurant choice is limited

    Big villa 5 bedroom villa with free upgrade from 4 bedroom. Nice swimming pool and lounge. Very good barbecue night at the villa

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My husband and I stayed here for the start of out honeymoon and came with my sister, brother in law, mum and 2 year old nephew. It was amazing and well catered for each of us. Our nephew was well looked after by every staff member and they were so kind and happy he would often walk around with them happily while we ate. For anyone second guessing taking a little one overseas, Peppers was perfect. Our rooms were spacious and had an amazing view of our pool and outdoor shower, bath and a bamboo shower. The staff definitely made our trip and we couldnt speak higher of our stay!

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You can get a out from the resort to the main seminyak street just fine on the hotels free shuttle (200m), but you need to call the resort to get a lift back in - the hotel should have a free phone / intercom at the main street to make this easier as the track that Peppers is at the end of has dogs / get a little dark so it can be a little edgy getting home sometimes.

    Quiet, incredible apartment, lush beautiful grounds, amazing spa, top location with beach and multiple world class restaurants a short walk away.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This hotel ticked all the right boxes. Nothing to complain about, luxurious stay with all the amenities anyone could need.

    Service was excellent, location was good and the 4 bedroom villa was truly a great idea for a large family. We had my sister and her family join us and our two families included teenagers, toddlers and infants, so it worked out well for us. The kitchen works well along with room service. We would recommend this property any time to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The deck around the pool might need a touch up.

    Large group of boys sharing the 4 bed villa.. lux as in the photos. The large lap pool was a big positive.. much time spent in and around pool. Included breakfast was plentiful. Staff were excellent and very responsive. Golf buggy shuttle to the villa at all hours. Great central location in Seminyak walking distance to the beach and all the eating and drinking options.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff are extremely attentive, the breakfasts are amazing. Unfortunately the villa we were 'upgraded' to was in desperate need of attention. For a 5 star resort to offer this villa at all under the banner of Peppers was really disappointing. From unkept gardens, mould in the pool, peeling walls, mouldy day beds and faulty pay TV. Again the staff were amazing but $2k + for 3 night stay.....we could have found much better.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved the classic Bali feel. Attention to detail even when things weren't 100% they were fixed after a phone call. Breakfast was great, rooms were clean.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved everything! wonderful complex, amazing villas, excellent room service, excellent location and the staff were so friendly they exceeded our expectations! Very happy xmas!

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The cupboards and wardrobe were a little dated and probably due for an overhaul. Staff at the spa also took a long time to confirm the order of juices.

    The villas were very clean and cosy. Surprisingly bug-free.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Property is old and gives jaded feel, cleanliness is not upto standard, room doors are not well serviced so had difficulties in opening or closing, no where near luxurious as it claims to be

    Staff are friendly and overall service was very good (A+)

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A couple of trainee staff not quite prepared

    Private pool villa was fabulous Most staff superb and knowledgable Dining and beverage charges very reasonable

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: