Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Nusa Dua Suites 4 stars

Jl. Kebo Iwa, Taman Mumbul, 80363 Nusa Dua, Indonesia

#43 of 69 hotels in Nusa Dua

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 177 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.3
    - The bed was very comfortable and extra large (we got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - In the bathroom: less water pressure for showering - At the infinity pool: no sun umbrellas (too windy in our case) => less shadow

    - The bed was very comfortable and extra large (we got upgraded to a suite without asking) - The buffet for breakfast was amazing (fresh omelettes and banana pancakes) - The staff was always very nice and proactive (Big thanks to Agus and Yoga) - The infinity pool plus view on the sea and nature were a great plus!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money - Very friendly staff - Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There are no shops or restaurants nearby. There is however a free shuttle bus that brings you to the nearby beach and a high end shopping mall.

    Large rooms with shower and bad. Very friendly staff. Due to health problems, I stayed at the hotel for 10 days and the staff did everything to make me feel like home. The views from the breakfast room/restaurant/infinity pool are breath taking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    All of The staff were fantastic, particularly Juni.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredible. Restaurant didnt have much of a range and it was a huge tax on top... 21% is a bit too much considering there is only one restaurant on site... it was very disappoInting food range which was basic. While the staff were amazing and pool facilities and suite great. My partner and I won’t return, it was too quiet and dislocated From restaurant strips which we needed as restaurant there had such little choices.

    All of The staff were fantastic, particularly Juni.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    very nice, worth the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The road to this hotel is very dark at night. maybe you can put more effort to clean the room (I found spider in my room) and the towel is smelly

    The bed is extra comfy, we ordered adjoining room and it came with nice living room and kitchen. spacious and beautiful view from the rooftop bar and infinity pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Spacious and luxurious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved with fresh juices instead of canned syrups.

    Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Twin beds in kids room was very convenient. Bath tub was relaxing. Very spacious suite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice view and hotel but expensive and isolated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is isolated. It’s up a steep hill on its own, so great views but not walking distance to the beach, other hotels, restaurants, bars etc. The hotel restaurant is nice but expensive for Bali. Lunch for 5 $80. Dinner for 5 $125. To do anything you need to catch the shuttle which runs once a day to the beach and once a day to DFS in Kuta (a 20 mins drive from Kuta beach walk). Or hire a driver $60 per day.

    The infinity pool was great. The view is very good. The rooms were spacious, clean, cool and had everything you need. The staff were friendly. The buffet breakfast is nice (a little bit different every day). We stayed as a family of 5 in a Executive Suite. There are 3 bedrooms all with queen beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    The property is too good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Free Dinner
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The options in breakfast menu are limited.

    The property is too good.The hospitality of staffs is really impressive. I must mention the few names : Mira, Okta and Ansu. They are well trained, well behaved and so helpful. Moreover, I liked their local dresses.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Very nice accommodation but the location was a letdown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Early Booker Hot Deal at Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only part we didn’t like was just how isolated the hotel is. There’s nothing within walking distance. A driver isn’t expensive at 450,000 IDR for 5 hours but it does limit what you are able to do.

    The facilities were great with two pools, restaurant, room service and a bar. The staff were all really helpful and polite with excellent service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    Below average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody was there, hotel empty. Kinda a dump and the ratings weren't accurate. The breakfast wasn't good. There was nothing to do at hotel. Even the "infinity" pool was old and not well maintained. I wouldn't call it an infinity pool. It was a joke.

    Staff was welcoming

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    5.4
    Comfortable (after upgrade) and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal pool facilities, parasols etc. Location daily remote. Thank god for Uber!

    The superior rooms are tiny, with no balcony, we had to upgrade to a suite, which are massive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    5.8
    The staff were amazing and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far from everywhere. If you stay here be prepared to take a shuttle (which you need to book a day ahead) the food was mediocre and overpriced. The room was far from superior.

    The staff were amazing and very accommodating. When we changed rooms (due to cleanliness) they did it straight away.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    A small balinese paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We moved around on foot, so for that the hotel was a bit off center for that (plus sidewalks all around bali are not so good). I recommend renting a scooter instead. The shower drains and others were clogged, but other than that, I enjoyed my stay

    The hotel was beautiful, a very nice place to stay. The hotel offered a great variety of services and the prices were affordable. I can't imagine a better place to stay in ubud. The service, hotel area and pool, and the room with AC were A+. As a bonus, the hotel breakfast had banana pancakes to die for!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and fine place near by NUSA DUA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything could be better but also worse - not best accomadation in Bali but good values for money.

    Firstly I would say that food was really good, breakfast was pretty nice and choice of meals also not bad even if you have so much oppurtunities to have a meal anywhere in very short distance. Equipment of the hotel is not new but OK. Pool is fine but there are big differences between quality and equipment of different rooms or bungalows. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel to for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was pretty bland. Could use more variety.

    Excellent value for money. Got a massive 2 BR suite for a very reasonable price. Location was a bit secluded but still within reach of the tourist areas in Nusa Dua.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    3.3
    Bed location, room condition very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed location, room condition very bad. The smell and noise. This building is old snd did not maintain so well. With this rate, you can find much better room in Bali

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Exciting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    We stayed at one of the villa at Park hotel Nusa Dua. Our villa was a one bedroom with private pool. overall we are satisfied with the hotel and considered to staying there again next time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall stay was enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Variety of food selections in restaurant were limited. Not very close to beach.

    Beds were very comfortable. 2 bedroom villa was an amazing value for the money. Pool was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    We stay in double bed room suits which was outstanding,2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay in double bed room suits which was outstanding,2 swimming pool ,one in the roof was amazing and roof top restaurant was fabulous.breakfast was good but not many varieties hope next time that will be ok.jope next time they have kids club which was missing on that hotel.staff were very helpful and friendly.specially jerni and other front desk staff were fantastic ,love to stay there again on my next trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    All hotel Employees were extremely caring , we had some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far from all amenities but this can be solved by using taxi's ( not expensive)

    All hotel Employees were extremely caring , we had some Issues during the check in but was solved by the manager with a lot of professionalism, personnel Were extremely caring, we had a wonderful villa Experience , really recommend it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Good time overall
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not serviced some nights and washing was returned late.

    Away from the busy streets and the staff are lovely. We had some great travel tips for our scooter journey from a one of the bar staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    The staff were all very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location - a bit isolated. It wasn't within walking distance to restaurants/shops.

    The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The beds were very comfy & the rooms were spacious. Also a lovely view from the restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some major issues with lake of hot water

    The view is awesome And being only a few minutes by grab or a taxi to major shopping but out of the really busy areas Mean you get to relax and enjoy your time while still having options The place is beautiful the roof top pool and bar is awesome The rooms are well done

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice place but has some drawbacks
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Suite Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of three bathrooms couldn't be used. The water was too weak to shower, and toilet did not stopping flushing. We called a repairman, but he could not fix it. In addition, we had to hear a strange sound (maybe come from a piping) continuously. It was not that noisy that we didn't change the room. Anyway, the space was really good to rest, despite all of these discomforts.

    Nice place with specious living room and bed rooms. All of my colleagues also loved a nice breakfast at the looftop with a nice view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    Good deal villa with private pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, the hot water did not run well.. The electricity in one of the room went down due to the Lightning but it was few hour before we checked out so did not ruin our whole vacation thought..

    We booked 2 bedrooms villa with private pool, it was perfect.. Everything was beyond my imagination.. Such a good deal..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Good stay for families with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have little bit more choice and better quality of the fruit

    The villa was great , the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Good staff and services,you can enjoy 2 pools anytime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff and services,you can enjoy 2 pools anytime.... You can cook if you stay suite room.anyway,it is a great experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.7
    For price not happy food bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location secluded far from beach rooms and resort need remodel food very weak

    Big rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Lovely view and the staff are very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to say!

    Lovely view and the staff are very nice! got a free upgrade aswell, lovely way to end my trip!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    It was very friendly staff amazing food excellent 24-hour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very friendly staff amazing food excellent 24-hour room service pool beautiful and prices so very cheap would go there again tomorrow

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote area

    The staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.8
    Not near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far - need to book shuttle day ahead. We rented a scooter.

    The villas were comfortable and good size.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.1
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food selection is limited and quite far from local minimarket

    Spacious room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Excellent service, staff and great property with views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, quiet, great views. Even though we didn’t use the pools they looked amazing! Free upgrade too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Nice place, great view, food and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place, great view, food and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Great ambiance with friendly staffs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels are old and discolored. Showers were good but no hot water for the bathtub

    The ambiance and overall value for money with friendly staffs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Good facilities, a little bit old towels - should be changed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good facilities, a little bit old towels - should be changed :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    location ,very scenic and calm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SPA facilty can be better

    location ,very scenic and calm. Staff is very.cooperative

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    it's very clean, and the staff is also friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's very clean, and the staff is also friendly. the room is quite tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Not really happy too far to everywhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to the beach. No shop and restaurant nearby.

    friendly staff.Rooftop pool have a nice view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It has sea view rooms. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    breakfast good surprise good staff great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    3.3
    Stay would have been ruined if we didn’t upgrade from superior rooms after first night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Free Afternoon Tea
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior rooms are cramped and noisy. Towels are worn out. General maintenance issues in bathrooms.

    Spacious suites and villas with good views

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    It is nice hotel to stay with family, good breakfast, beautiful restaurant and swimming pool view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maintrnance of wastafel and sliding door need to be improved

    The surrounding is nice and good swimming pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Room size and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room plainly furnished.

    Room size and views.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Great place at a great price. Will definitely try the villa next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No 24 hour room service

    Friendly and helpful staff especially Surya who was very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.8
    Location was the only thing that I didn’t like about this hotel😔
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location. It’s too far from the main road.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Villa was fantastic great room and well worth the money. Ignore reviews of too far away taxis cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu for restaurant was lacking choice but all food I did purchase was excellent

    The neighbourhood is not handy but hotel can phone taxis for you

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    The restaurant provide a few variant of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant provide a few variant of food. The taste and quality of the food was not reflected as food in 4 stars hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxes are not included in menu prices.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Villa with private pool is amazing! Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Great!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price

    The rate I found it rather expensive with the size of the room and interior. However, the service and designs are OK. Thanks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Totally relaxing, with enough adventure to make wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe could have had more variety at breakfast

    Exceptionally friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Value for money, but a bit run down rooms away from the beach !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked a bit old & worn out especially the toilet. A bit far from Nusa Dua beach.

    Fairly large property, well landscaped & quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Amazing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff! They really went out of their way to help and we're so friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Great value. Close proximity to beaches amidst bustling hotel and tourist metropolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great within proximity to beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Google map has messed up the location.

    Personal service. Detail service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Staff are being very helpful and friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are being very helpful and friendly .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Asad ali
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Stay at park nusa dua
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vegetation cuisine

    Calmness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in bath was dirty

    The ambience of the villas

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice villas and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolated location. Not all facilities functional. Limited options for kids i.e. no baby high chair in hotel.

    Nice villas and views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable nice staff good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is werry poor en

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    the "shuttle" listed is not free so its more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    the "shuttle" listed is not free so its more transport than a shuttle. Its a beautiful hotel, but literally in the middle of no where.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    The one bedroom private villas are so beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. There wasn't anything to dislike.

    The one bedroom private villas are so beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing nice setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet leaked... nothing for clean cups pots and plates etc

    Comfortable and had all you needed for a nice relaxing stay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    Comfy bed, hot water, fresh toiletries, towels and room made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very noisy air cons, no view from the small window, no balcony, no safe, room needed a coat of paint

    Comfy bed, hot water, fresh toiletries, towels and room made up and cleaned every day, good cold air con, fridge, free bottled water, great rooftop pool, great rooftop restaurant with fabulous views. Food is good and very reasonably priced. Same prices

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    Being upgraded to villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Waited one and half hours for check in. It was during the silent day festival with about 400 Asians checking in also. Breakfast was not good but you can understand why with so many. I have stayed here six times over the years.

    Being upgraded to villa

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    We stayed at this hotel for ten days , the staffs who work...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The changing room beside the pool is not fully functioning, it seems no one take care of it.

    We stayed at this hotel for ten days , the staffs who work in the reception area and restaurant were very friendly and helpful, they provided us free ride to shopping centre. Also recommended a very hard working and honest young driver to guide us to many attraction place , the price was good too. I really want to see them again.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    5.0
    Lovely staff except the manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Terrible food. terrible service. advertises beach resort, not true and not there. Advertises bar and has spirit/ cocktail menu, only Bintang available. Menu includes capaccinos, only filter coffee available. Spoke to general manager about our cocerns over perviously stated issues, on our first morning of a four night stay and she laughed at us. She assured us it would be sorted and yet four days later we leave relieved that we are leaving.

    Lovely staff except the manager

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.9
    Staff were helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our last pickup from Kuta didn't arrive! Has been mentioned before but it is a bit far from everything.

    Staff were helpful. View from the pool was great. Free transfers to the beach were good.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    4.2
    Location near to central of the city, view quite okey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No spa, no pool.room too cram, small window for my room, widow view is aircon machine and open view farther. Light no eniugh for the writing table.

    Location near to central of the city, view quite okey.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    5.8
    The views from our villa was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Overall it was the little things that detracted from our visit. The wifi was not working and there was little attempt to fix this situation. There was a rat in the restaurant. There was extensive renovations, which never makes a stay pleasant.

    The views from our villa was nice. The staff were friendly too.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.4
    Value for the money .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Value for the money . Quiet. Not far to airport. Extremely helpful , friendly staff with knowledge and excellent English.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    swimming pool view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    still in renovation, need transport free because far from main street

    swimming pool view

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: