Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Bali Dream Villa Seminyak 4 stars

Jalan Bidadari No 108X, Bali, 80361 Seminyak, Indonesia

#256 of 466 Holiday rentals in Seminyak

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 80 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a tough week here based on the price i paid. Plumbing problems with the toilet all week and they couldnt seem to find a fix. The hotel shuts the private pools down at 6 pm every day and i have to call to get it turned back on bc we are still swimming. The food is marginal at best and the hotel has no ice machine for customers. It took me 30 minutes to get my room when i arrived although well past checkin. The 2nd night i was here i spilled my drink on my bed but it wasnt much, that spot was there every day so they never changed my linens which was hard to accept. Contrary to what they write online, they do not have a bar, so for a drink one has to order through room service. Im sad to report that this hotel is seriously lacking in what they advertise online. Booking.com, as a world traveler i really hope you will post this review and educate others, and hopefully the hotel will also be educated to improve overall customer service, as i always want to be part of a solution.

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would appreciate the luxury of hot water at the shower especially during night time but overall, the villa was exceptional and appreciate the privacy! Staffs was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing that I did not like. However, I felt they could improve little more on activities that are provided in the hotel itself. Me and my wife had a romantic dinner in the villa itself and it was an awesome experience . I wish they had more similar romantic activities that we could do in villa itself.

    Extremely humble Staff. The One bedroom villa was awesome. Very spacious with large bathroom and shower area. Worth Every penny spent here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really an awsome experience at the villa. Staff service was good. Shuttle service from the hotel was free to some drop points. Breakfast free. Pool was just fit to have fun. Mosquito coils were placed everywhere. Just a quite place to relax and make the most of it. Tour guides available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The airport transfer never turned up so we ended up catching a taxi to the hotel, when I asked at reception when I got there he didn't really understand what I was asking. It took us at least 30 mins to check in filling in forms, at 2am in the morning I was a little upset.

    The pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since, I was not on a honeymoon, I needed Wifi which was poor in our corner room. Buffet breakfast spread could have been better.

    Perfect place to stay if you are on a honeymoon, cozy, secluded, cut off from the world with your own villa, pool, amenities , yet connected to the best pubs, beach and restaurants. You can check in to your villa and stay lost in your private, un-interrupted space. Must stay even if you are not on a honeymoon!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one part which should be improved is breakfast....there were not too many options available and the Indian cuisines which were present were not at all good.

    The best part about the property is it's proximity to the beach and eating joints. It took us roughly 10mins (walking) to reach the nearest burger king or pizza hut and about 45 mins (walking) to reach Seminyak beach. Special thanks to Dana and Okii for helping us out with the nearby areas and being our perfect guides during the trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As our kids are younger we didn't like them being separated upstairs. This was also an issue with trying to get into the city area of Seminyak but it was a cheap taxi ride we just couldn't walk with the kids there. Also I didnt realize how open they are, my son and I are prone to mosquito bites so just had to ensure we kept the doors closed at all times and had on repellent.

    The Villas were absolutely stunning and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were lovely, the restaurant down the road and room service were fantastic. Having our own private piece of paradise was lovely. The kids loved having the extra space for a few days.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located In the middle of nowhere

    A real dream place. Initial!!Y we stayed for 1 days.after leaving we returned for a second day. You have to stay and enjoy the suite, it is not meant to be just a hotel room since the location is in the middle of nowhere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard, but this was the only little thing about our stay everything else was fantastic

    The staff were fantastic very friendly and couldn't do enough for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 15 minute free massage was a just a formality. I felt like a chicken being marinated in oil. I had paid for the free breakfast but they did not call us for breakfast on the first day. On inquiry on second day, they said they will be sending it to our room directly. The staff did not know much about the surroundings. We googled and found we could also visit the DMZ museum.

    The private pool was great. We spent most of our time there. Room was spacious. Staff was courteous. The basic utilities tray was helpful. Button of one of my favorite dress came off and i was able to fix it because they provided a needle and thread.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us it was perfect!!

    We particularly loved the staff, food, private pool and the room service was exceptional. We had a very relaxing holiday/second honeymoon and loved the privacy. The housekeeping staff cleaned our room every day and changed the sheets daily, lovely men. Thank you from Elaine & Trevor xx 🙏. Free 2 1 hour & 15 min massage delightful! 🙏

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mosquito's were bad, but they did try, nets, coils and spray, they even fog treated. They should have an environmentally friendly sheet and towel option

    Each room had its own bathroom, which was great. The private pool was great. Shuttle bus and welcome massage was a nice touch

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very uncomfortable and dipped in the middle. The kitchen area was not as clean as could be and the general surrounds felt a little "icky" upon arrival, though when serviced each day I felt better and the standard improved.

    The staff were great and very helpful. I asked for incense and when we came back after a long day we recieved a cheery greeting and there was a lovely smell from the incense they had placed in our room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didnt get the room which I ordered. Even the room we got was bigger (but the door was broke so it will be so easy to people outside entered) , I expect to get the room which we ordered. The staff told us that is only for a day, but we didnt get the new room until we checked out.

    the bed is just ok. The refrigerator is well so I can freezed my breast milk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After the first few days the sheets were not changed with only the bed being made up. The mosquitos are everywhere and the pool was not cleaned only leaves pulled out. It attracted mosquitos continuously.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the villa was immaculate upon arrival and the first few days only (out of 9 dayS).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are not aware that we are staying at dream villa 2. Location of villa 2 is not along the main road and harder to navigate compared to dream villa 1. Signage of the villa is not obvious and not lit at night, we often miss the entrance. The elaborate sculpture at the shower frightens some of my friends. On a rainy day, water seeps into the bedroom and wet the floor. The sanitary items were not replaced after use. Water plant inside toilet is unnecessary and probably breeding mosquito. Mosquito coil was not replaced /lit for us when we return to villa.

    The breakfast is satisfactory, omelete is tasty. Restaurant area is beautiful but there are many mosquitoes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like really, I mean the breakfast could have been abit more Muslim friendly but this is subjective.

    We were there for our honeymoon, we really felt welcome and like we were at home.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sunk in the middle. The water pressure was inconsistent. They put a mosquito coil in the room with the door shut which left an overpowering smokey smell that took a while to clear.

    The rooms and landscape were breath-taking. It was like a piece of paradise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels and bed linen was of average quality, not too much variety in buffet breakfast, location is not on any main road it's like inside a small Road

    Rooms are good, private pool is a good option

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old non maintained

    Out dated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and the room itself was more than oerfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One door didn't have lock from inside

    Rest all was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lack lustre.

    Good staff, room service and pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and private swimming pools are not very clean.

    Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mosquito's over there but hotel people provided with coils, rest everything is fine

    pool was excellent and rooms are good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food quality needs to be better !! breakfast spread needs more options

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service was great. Breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Was a little bit further out from things then what we thought

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    A real dream. We had initially booked for 1 night. After leaving the hotel we rebooked and returned.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping coming while we were still in the villa. It was a little awkward.

    The menu

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool waterfall not working. Poor service. No response on calling housekeeping.

    Room and pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Starting to show its age, could do with a new paint job and a few small repairs.

    The beautiful tropical relaxing feel of the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the items in the spa menu were not available :(

    Clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly. Spa and wellness on location was a plus plus!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough lounge seating, insects, and small fridge.

    Staff, airconditioning, beds, separate bathrooms, restaurant room service and pool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far away from walking anywhere so a taxi required which are cheap & plentiful so no problem

    Tranquility & privacy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There's a lot of mosquito especially at the dining area. (Put on lots of mosquito repellent but still get bites.) We found 2 big cockroaches in the rooms (1 dead 1 alive)! Was told the Genius 2 hour late check-out is available but cost IDR300,000.00. The front desk said they don't have the record of me requesting the priority late check-out.... even after i show him the email from my iPhone? I didn't argue with them and leave the premises before 12 as the villa was not comfortable to stay. Tried the villa spa massage....they should improve in customer's privacy. We were asked to stand up after the body scrub with only paper undie.... then the staff slowly take her time to explain the shower and bath facilities to us. (Hello ~ can't you just give me and my husband a towel to cover?) Felt quite embarrassing and the curtain was closed from outside which mean anytime people can just peep on us without us knowing. Can hear people talking and laughing when doing spa massage, quite annoying.

    The bed was comfortable and breakfast was nice! Love the free shuttle service (but the time selection is limited. )

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like the mosquitos some of the nets have holes, also that the restaurant at Bali villa 2 is not open they only cater for breakfast but only minor issues it wouldn't stop us from staying again

    The staff were amazing I left a bag in a taxi and they found the taxi and returned the bag. Everything was on time and laundry service was at a high standard

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We said we'd be arriving at 2pm Checkin time was 2pm. Villa not ready until nearly 3pm. But they upgraded us free to a four room villa and overall very happy with this place.

    Beautiful villas with excellent facilities. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location wasn't that great but that got compensated by the free transport service offered.The toilet jet - had only one goal "Fire the hole"

    The room was amazing, the private pool really was the showstopper.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, super efficient service. The rooms were amazingly clean, comfortable and the natural stone/wood décor was perfect. Was not disappointed with the private pool (fountain was a nice touch). Will definitely come back again.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    too far from the city, very small guests-area, restaurant and breakfast were very poor, not so clean, water tab in bathroom was broken and nobody cared since years

    private swimmingpool, open-air shower, enough space

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I really disliked the way room service arrived wrapped in plastic. You can get covered trays. I know why they do it, i just think it's an incredible waste.

    They are expert in all kinds of eggs. There was a frog in the bathroom. A moth hatched and flew its first flight while we were watching. Cats visit (so make sure you put your plates out after dinner. We didn't do this and had marauders all night. Our fault) The pool was incredible. The privacy fantastic and hugely welcomed after doing the Lombok to Flores boat trip in a crowded smelly boat. Our laundry was beautifully done considering how it smelt. I couldn't've have been more happy and wished I could've tipped the laundress personally. The spa was lovely. I had a body scrub and a massage which was glorious. As we were lucky enough to stay during Indonesia's Independence Day we were treated to an Independence Day dinner (which we realised later some staff had stayed late for). It was so nice. Room service was plentiful and appreciated. Drinks and food were so, so nice, I really can't go on enough about the quality of food. Someone also comes and changes your mozzie coil every night - this is highly appreciated and very necessary in Seminyak in August. Don't forget to drape your mosquito net at dusk!!!

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Well I spent over $2000 in total and paid the bill and was asked if I had used the mini bar and I and my partner hadn't for three days and I was told there was a coca cola missing. I paid in cash and won't be staying in this place again ever

    Probably the nicest villa I have stayed in in Bali

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bali dream villa was amazing for the 4 night that we stayed. It was one of our birthdays and upon request they decorated the villa with ballons and filled our pool with flower petals. The staff were so amazing, always smiling and friendly. Always willing to help with anything. The location was good, there were restaurants and 24 hour mini marts very close to the hotel and the main town area was about 10 mins away by car. We loved our stay at bali dream villa, we would definitely stay again!

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shuttle bus schedule could be better as some locations you only have few hours to spend and the journey takes half of it.

    The place itself is great! You have a very private house. It was awesome. The location is avarage as it is far away and you need to take either taxi or free shuttle bus to get anywhere.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Having to be taken by shuttle to another location several blocks away to eat meals. Having to walk to another location for breakfast Several safety issues. - loose pebbles for pathways from entry and surrounding pool area which were unstable - no rails for entering the pool and steps into water very high - beds and day bed high off the ground with wide timber ledge to climb over to get into bed - shower floor was not flat, 3 small stone blocks with wide gaps and nothing in between made showering unsafe.

    friendly welcome from staff and beautiful gardens

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The living room are not air-con, and the fan which doesn't provide any wind effect, just for show, hence doesn't stay at the living room for long.

    The pool in the villa

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Was close to Seminyak Street, lovely spa and breakfast. The villas are clean and beautiful. The bed are very comfortable and the bathrooms are spacious and cool on the designed layout. Eg outdoor showers that where a very cool experience!

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad wifi.. Mosquitoes and insects n the bathroom..

    The flower and candle decorations over the pool and also in room were awesome.. Pickup and drop to kuta compensates to some extent on the location..

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I dont preferred to new coupled as we kept without sleeping 2 days because of the un safety area+small animals (mosquito/spiders/worm Also they don't have TV channels

    Staff is perfect/breakfast is awesome

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The furniture very old need to change to new as soon as possible i thought very badly with musquito need to spray extra everynite Check again for the breakfast Everyday same menu and making bored i think my place its same like i seen in booking.com but when i check in everything so different And bit dissapointed And so far from everywhere

    I like staff over there its so friendly and help us as well i like the bed very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    omelette were salty. No fresh milk with cereal.

    Like the private pool but it should be better maintained.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Easy access for Mosquitos to enter the room Hard bed to sleep on

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great place to stay will be going back

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything good especially staff

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Insects & mosqitos in hotel

    Clean place, excellent ambience

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Need to be refurbish, too much mosquitos..

    Nothing at all.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No transportation.

    Friendly welcome from staff, beautiful gardens and the property is well maintained. Breakfast was awesome.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, nice spa and spacious villa

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Non halal food

    All

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hospitality....

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very uncomfortable, poor location, dingy place, unsafe

    If you want to spoil your holidays stay here

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Air-condition was not cool enough

    The staff were helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Many mosquitoes and my 6 years old child was bitten. They can improve this villa by treating it routinely.

    The privacy with my family.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast very poor.

    Its a nice villa Well located, near Seminyak center.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    need a bit of improvement on fixtures

    Good service and staff help

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shuttle bus service is great.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Get woken early with poor curtains and noise from the music at the restaurant.

    Loved the tropical feel and all the green

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely little place to rest our heads at night

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great roomy room and great staff breakfast great

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - can have more mosquito coils placed on 2nd floor - swimming pool too small

    - Comfortable bed - Strong wifi - Generally comfortable stay

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing really.

    the location of the villa itself. away from the noise. private pool.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: