Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa 5 stars

Jl. Raya Seminyak 17, 80361 Seminyak, Indonesia

#198 of 466 Holiday rentals in Seminyak

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing But better to rent bikes

    It's a complex of several beautiful villas with 24h security and reception. Spacious rooms and bathrooms Clear pool Really hot water, shower without troubles Aircons in all rooms, even bathrooms, works good Well equipped kitchen, pool zone (sunbeds and beanbeds), beach towels Excellent housekeeping, always clean and fresh towels, bed linen. Very friendly staff Breakfast is not so various, but enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While we were there the stability of electricity was very bad, especially at night. The bathroom are way too big and a waste of space.

    It's on a very convenient location. There are lots of shops & restaurant nearby. Within walking distance to the beach. Although it's on the main street but it's still a quiet place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing that we did not like

    The service was not only 24 hours it was EXCEPTIONAL! We felt very welcomed! The villa was large, the pool was very private and the bathroom was beautiful! There was a lovely walk in shower and large bath tub. We have been very happy with this stay and will definitely be back again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was amazing, everyone was very polite, friendly and caring. Even though it was nect to a main road it was very quiet!! We felt very at home!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast- no variety, boring very inconvenient to be transported by buggy. Coffee at extra cost. Kitchen fested with ants/bugs Bean bags covered by poo droppings each morning. Pool wasn’t well kept, hair at bottom of pool, water could have been more hygienic.

    Hospitality of the host. Always ready to assist

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested an early check in because of our early flight. They didn’t refuse it over email but when we got there they made us wait 3 hours in a city we’ve never been to before. The staff was intrusive. A few instances where they just barged in the villa without caring for asking for permission .

    We liked the ambiance of the rooms. The pool was great and the bathrooms were spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon in the room wasn’t very good and there weren’t actually any lights in the roof just little lights on the walls. Breakfast was included but we ended up only having it once then going else where as there wasn’t much option.

    We enjoyed having our own pool and the rooms were very spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was only 1 mirror in the room which was in the bathroom. More pool lighting needed for at night.

    Bed was very comfy. The bath was huge which was cool. The villa itself was really big and impressive. Staff were really helpful booking us restaurants and taxis for our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    in our case, the long walk to the villa room from property entrance ... do not consider as an issue ... next time there (we will be back) will know which room(s) to request.

    Privacy ... Cleaniness ... Great private pool ... general location ... service staff responsiveness and assistance for anything including the personal attention afforded (Sari and friends) as truly outstanding. Excellent buffet breakfasts. Close proximity (walking) to very good value restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The villa that we chose had 3 master beds in 3 rooms . When we checked in, there were only 2 master beds and 1 room had 2 single beds. The stairs / floors coming out from the pool are extremely slippery. Pls be mindful. The force of the toilet was not very strong. had to flush 3 times before toilet papers would dissolve.

    Loved the location, the people at the resort and the quick check-in process. Was also amazed that the breakfast was cooked (at least part of it) in the villas so that was a very pleasant experience. We wanted the bubbles / water massage on in the pool at 11:30pm and the hotel entertained out request. Was super nice of them. We stayed on in the pool till 3am. Will surely come back again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights

    AC wasn't as cool as could be Bathroom lighting was poor Music system was outdated as didn't allow for bluetooth/mini usb connection House keeping standards dropped over the week as pool became dirty/pool towels weren't replaced/bath towels not replenished/tea and coffee not replenished (was quickly addressed when highlighted)

    Large villa with large rooms Comfy beds Large pool Staff reaction to the slightest of comments Staff very tentative to needs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A 5 star rating by booking.com was a little exaggerated I feel. Little things offered in 5 star properties were lacking - towels were hard, no conditioner, no body lotion, no long hanging space, only coke, sprite and beer in mini bar and generally a little tired in the furnishings.

    Very comfortable villa with lovely, helpful staff. Extremely private and beautiful pool - clean and perfect temperature. The option of breakfast cooked in the Villa was nice although if you choose the buffet breakfast option you needed to go by trolley car to the sister property 5 -10 minutes away. The staff were extremely accomodating and flexible when booking extra nights due to volcano issues. A breakfast box was offered when I was leaving for the airport about 2am and WiFi was generally good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception Staff not friendly at all, didnt care about taxi booking to guests., didnt show any flexibility when we had emergency and wanted to leave early 1 night before and to get refund for that night and turned to be very rude instead

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need renovation. Bedside furniture broken and lighting sockets broken. Room not really inviting but adequate. A compreable location by price was more inviting and luxurious. Sister site restaurant basic but ride there was fine.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The place need a bloody good scrub, so does the pool. The staff actually need decent management so that they know their job rather than being nosey wanting to know what the tourists are doing.

    I hate croissants, bed terrible, the place is filthy, the staff do not have any idea how to clean to a reasonable standard, this is due to incompetent management. Perhaps they are paying peanuts...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom nice, maybe a bit too spacy, the only strange thing was the toilet bowl!!! Very cheap quality and design! Locked like they were short on money when by the time the toilet was installed ;-)

    Really nice private villas. Near to shops and restaurants but still quite surrounding. Breakfast was prepared for us by staff in our villa. Friendly and helpful staff. Also setup of 2 bed room villa was very nice, open kitchen, dining and living area and bedrooms separated. We really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Loved the banana pancakes! It was our one year wedding anniversary and they made us a special cake which was delicious!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    distressed facility. was not expecting to see the leaking air-con in my room. wall paints were off and chipped. incomplete toiletries. hairdryer is old and not working well. needs refurbishments. not the same as the photos seen from the website. I was really disappointed.

    bed is ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The toilet roll holder is hard to reach (you asked for something??? ;)

    The private pool, the service from the staff, the layout of the villa, insect spray, everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Original property was most un-resort like. The sister property to which I was lucky enough to move was far better.

    Grateful for change to sister property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They don't have restaurant within the same location, so for breakfast we have to go to other property or ask them to prepare it in the villa. But the choice is very limited. Pool water pump active only from 8.30 in the morning. My family was complaining when they want to swim at 7 am while the pump still not running but the water is bit dirty.

    I stay in villa with 2 bedroom. The bedroom itself is very big with big bathroom inside. There is a kitchen in the villa that I can use. They also provide dinner set. The location is in Seminyak main street. It's very close to stores and one big supermarket (bintang). Very quite even though it's in main street. Big Pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa is old,the ac is not cold,there is no coffee maker,the furniture is dirty .the safety box was a pain to use and never opened correctly.

    It was so quiet un there.the staff were friendly,there spa is spectacular

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice staff, very good location and quiet area. We had to go for breakfast to the sister resort by shuttle and this is when we decided to check the villa in the Estate & Spa. We moved 2 days later and had a wonderful time again. I would like to congratulate the management of Astadala/ Villa Seminyak of their services. Top notch quality!! Reservation staff such as Taufik and Noviantini do a perfect follow up with their communication!! We decided to go back in July with our daughter!! Really perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant - which isn't the end of the world! We had breakfast included, and we were taken to another property by golf buggy which was fine and the breakfast was fresh, tasty and there was plenty to choose from so no complaints about that at all.

    Loved the private pool. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff were always very nice and always willing to help. We have stayed here before and if we visit Bali again then we would stay at The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was outdated and somewhat grubby. It was not what we expected and had lots of mosquitoes. Second bedroom to fair aware and requiring separate locations locking so it felt unsafe at night particularly with the darkness. Okay for young couples but not family.

    The staff were friendly and aimed to please.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult to find fault really, shuttle back and fore for breakfast isn't ideal BUT not really a problem.

    Villa was lovely, swimming pool excellent. location is perfect, close to the amenities of Seminyak but once on the property there was virtually no noise from the town.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast should have been better & staff should be more prompt in doing their job.

    I love the room most! So huge & it's great for couple actually. Staff is also nice & accomodative.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we couldnt use the bath because the hot water flow was almost non existant, although they offered us to change villas when they couldnt fix the problem

    the staff were really nice and welcoming and the place was secure

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff whilst polite and accomodating lacked friendliness.

    The bathroom was amazing and the bed very comfortable. They also made the extra effort to spray the room for mosquitos every night!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a misunderstanding about having the breakfast in the villa. We were told that we cannot have it in the villa but on the last day during checkout I was told the opposite!

    Staff were lovely and excellent location, villa was very good and breakfast was good. But had to be escorted by Golf-car to another property to have the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom really spacious, looked like the old hotel. it also need effort to breakfast because we need to take buggy first. but don't worry they also provide breakfast in the room, the chef and staff will cook the bfast for us, but need to make the request one day before.

    value for money compare to what I got, only around 200 usd per night for 2 bedroom villa with private pool. the room really cozy and spacious and the staffs were lovely. and location is perfect, in the center of seminyak. even though the location is in the crowded street but inside the hotel was really quite and serene.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My daughter and I loved that we got our own bedroom on our last stop of our trip, we were amazed with how big the bathroom was and the bed was so comfy we rested well. To have your own private pool is indulgent but amazingly relaxing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged my credit card in full payment without notice 6mths prior and upon arrival charged me again and advised full payment will be refunded within 3 days and it now has been 2 weeks and I'm still chasing payment.. also stuffed up my booking and didn't get what l payed for and they keep ignoring my emails . Very very disappointed and will never recommend this villa they are an absolute rip off

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool water was a bit blurry, could have been a bit cleaner. The villa was missing plugs outside and this was important for me because I carry around a lot of gadgets when I travel.

    Great stuff, very attentive and accommodative to our requests. Overall very clean place. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were lovely & extremely helpful!! Every single one of them! All our needs were met, beautiful Villa's, great location. 150% would stay here again! In the middle of Seminyak, but access down a long driveway. Once you're in your villa all you can hear are the birds in the tree's - not a single sound from the busy streets outside. Terima kasih banyak.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were not informed about the buggy to the beach daily, we paid for taxis. A bit of inconvenience to buggy to breakfast each day, it was always hot and busy at restaurant but staff were excellent. The $100 plus dollars we paid to extend check out till 6pm was way too much.

    The bed was very comfortable. Water was great. Security was reassuring. Upgrade to 2 bedroom was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen and bathrooms could do with mini renovate and tidy up. Internet in villa slow and intermittent. Need to use taxi or scooter to get to Eat Street and prestigious shopping district (Oberoi end of Seminyak).

    The staff were amazing - friendly, helpful and happy. Handy to supermarket, golf cart or easy walk to beach, close to lots of shopping and restaurants. Quiet, secure and safe. Breakfast buffet good, breakfast in villa great! Our Vila pool was lovely, got the right amount of shade and sun so the water was not too warm or too cold - comfortable for kids and adults. Good selection and nice quality of bathroom products supplied. Lots of bottled water and drinking fountain provided in room. Unlimited internet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnitures are falling apart, we were swimmimg and the roof was falling with nails all over us

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location, nice helpful staff and excellent facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    travelling for breakfast

    villa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Having to leave.

    Our entire stay was excellent. Will look forward to returning again, but will also highly recommend in future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn’t clean. Very cloudy and film on the floor tiles slimy.

    Staff friendly. Breakfast in our Villa was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, privacy, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The username of the wifi is not correct, there should be no "space", the reception was very inpatient to answer my question;

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the villa was amazing! We had breakfast included and that was lovely to!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask three times to fill up the tea and coffee, and there was no kettle.

    Service was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Pool Villa with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Restuarant in the property. Breakfast is served in other property and the breakfast is not good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Its clean and big enough

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convinient private villa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    everything was amazing and the staff are lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super staff, lovely house, great place to bring kids. In the center of town, but nice and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The private pool was incredible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time 3 pm

    Villa was superb ,private pool very nice .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting of the room is really bad,dark..furniture of the kitchen and bedroom is so bad

    Spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was a great property and I have recommended it to friends

    Location. Service & bug plus was the friendly but efficient security

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in room apart from the one in toilet. Needed some extra lighting

    Good food Comfy bed Clean pool Courteous staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Package at One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food needs to be improved.

    The service, the design of the villa, the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The reception staff were amazing. Nothing was a problem & they were always friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms are good but the service is very bad limited staff can'tattended duties in time

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not enough furniture to put the luggages, even the room has space. To have breakfast you hace to go to their sister hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 coffee sachet in the room when booked for 6 people

    Peaceful, private pool, great layout. Good breakfast. Absolutely beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i didnt like the breakfast, its more to non halal serving.

    love the interior of the room and the toilet. so spacious and quiet surrounding.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Staff at villa was very attentive and welcoming. We really enjoy our stay. Will recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    new beds

    Everything, beautiful😍😍

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all great

    The privacy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard.

    Lovely spacious villa in a brilliant location. Peaceful and couldn't hear the busy road from the villas.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa is spacious & located with strategic location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rooms, old rooms, bad service, charged for bottled water ( only 2 bottles)

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Large bedroom and bathroom. Private and quiet. Great pool. Great spa

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property definetly needs updating badly

    Great location fo great restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property a but tired in places. Breakfast/ massage etc not on site - need to take a buggy to sister property and sometimes a long wait.

    Big rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Seminyak Suite - Private Villa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: