Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Impiana Private Villas Seminyak 5 stars

Jl. Kunti 118X, 80361 Seminyak, Indonesia

#114 of 466 Holiday rentals in Seminyak

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Can we live here please!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! Loved everything about it! Only minor issue is locating the entrance to reception for the taxi driver, so maybe clear this up before arriving as its a one way street and extremely heavy traffic, so if the driver gets it wrong, its hard to get back around.

    From the moment we saw our villa, we were in love! It's humongous and the private pool was deep and refreshing and perfect. The surround sound speakers made us feel like we were in our own little idyllic backyard. The chefs came and cooked us breakfast in our huge private outdoor kitchen each morning, and served us at the table by the pool. We also ordered a seafood barbecue and the chefs brought the grill to our villa and cooked and served us amazing fresh seafood. The location is perfect and the staff are super! Highly highly rate this place. We'd never stayed at a villa before and its villas all the way from now on!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.8
    Address is incorrect- villas are not located here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The address listed on the profile of this hotel is actually the address of their spa. The villas are actually a 20 minute walk further away from the main strip of town, down some dark back alleys. Very disappointing.

    Pool was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and Villa to see Seminyak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much, the sun beds could have been cleaner but that is it!

    The villa was lovely. Loved that you got a mosquito net! Everywhere was super clean. The breakfast was brilliant in the villa, and the spa was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn’t always as clean as it could be. A lot of dark hair on the floor (I’m blonde and my partner is bald)

    Location. Staff. Facilities. Everything was amazing. Great being a short walk from the Main Street as you still feel close to the action without the noise.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    This was a fantastic place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights

    This was a fantastic place to stay. We ate at the restaurant as we enjoyed the buffet rather than having breakfast made in our room. The private pool was beautiful and I really enjoyed the yoga.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely villa - very peaceful. Plenty of shops, restaurant and beach which were all very busy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our particular villa was not on the main restaurant site. If you like to use main restaurant for dining be sure to request an onsite villa. We were happy having breakfast prepared in our villa and eating out at close by restaurants.

    We were only staying at Impiana for 1 night, perfect location for walking to shops and beach, although roads are quite busy and side walk narrow / non existent - plenty of taxis if needed! Breakfast cooked and served in our villa was lovely. Lovely sized pool and garden area. We would definitely book again and for a couple more nights.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s wasn’t professional what happened to us. They have 3 branches and they put us at the worst branch where the mosquitos, old villa, no restaurant, very bad breakfast, very bad presentation of everything, very annoying stuff for cleaning the villa, smell at the bathroom, the sink always flooding ..... Although we booked for 2 weeks and we payed the same amount of all villas of one bedroom it turns out that they play with the guests and when we complained to the manager immediately they moved us to the main branch where at list they have less mosquitoes. Besides they have twice a week fogging where they force you to leave the villa at a specific timing to spray. Staff with very poor English language barely you understand them, everyday they have system of setting up stuff, and you need to inform them more than ones so they can do what do you request. Very Sorry guys but I am a regular guest in Bali its not my first time but trust me it doesn’t have the normal standards that you can stay with good comfortable way, Now, for the breakfast they comes to your villa to cook and that’s very annoying, for us we refuse this and we asked them to have the breakfast ready before it comes to our place. Breakfast has a very limited choices. Swimming pool was very cold and we couldn’t swim because they don’t have heater. There were lots lots lots of lizards all over the villa. The choices of their menu for lunch and dinner it wasn’t satisfying. The kitchen tools were very limited. They don’t have any cooperation within themselves as staff: so if you ask for something the other staff will tell you ohhhh I don’t know about your request no one informed me. and ones we were at the room then a housekeeper come in and we got shocked and she got shocked as well because she doesn’t know that we are inside and when I asked her why you are here she said she wants to clean the room( note: the room is clean from the morning 😳) So no comment seriously!!!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    Perfect for a relax chill trip and for staying in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prana is a distance away from our private villa. Needed A car to send us everytime. The microwave did not work The water dispenser was leaking every morning.

    The spa is highly recomensed The private villa and the service is excellent Staff was friendly and responsive Car was always available and on time. Privacy is Top notch

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Stayed in the three-bedrooms villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts were not great and the water can’t be used for brushing teeth (but they do provide water dispenser) which worries me whether the water is clean enough to be used for shower or washing dishes.

    Stayed in the three-bedrooms villa. The unit is very spacious with a large bathroom in each bedroom. They provide the villa with electric mosquitos repellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    I stayed in a one bedroom villa and it was just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor around the pool is dangerous, especially for kids. I injured my foot very badly at the first night of my staying. Minor improvements are necessary.

    I stayed in a one bedroom villa and it was just perfect. The comfort, the atmosphere, as well as the fact that the staff will do everything to accommodate your needs make of Impiana Villas the best choice in Seminyak.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Great place to relaxe with family. Helpful staff, great breakfast in with some wear and tear
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Six Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms have a fair amount of wear and tear with some water damage.

    Big room with big pool. One villa had a deep pool other was more shallow. Good space to chill and great location. Bedding clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Lovely villa well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning in both rooms was far too loud and we did not sleep well. There could have been a couple more loungers by the pool.

    The villa was spacious and well appointed. The pool area and garden is beautiful and the pool a really good size. The bedrooms are very comfortable and the bathroom/shower fab. We had breakfast at the villa and were delighted when the chef and assistant cooked it for us in our kitchen. It was delicious. The villa is well situated just a few minutes walk to the centre of Seminyak.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place and service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure was low & toilet paper holder was no well positioned so made it difficult to fit kids to access & toilet paper kept falling off & need a towel hook close to shower

    Great place and service!! Beautiful scenery, gardens & pool. Location was good and overall a great place to stay, we would recommend for families

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    I like the excellent service provided by the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes! The coil and electric trap does not help at all. Even toilets have mosquitoes because it has opening that’s connected to the garden. It does not help that there’s 2 ponds outside. I suggest closing it because the mosquitoes tend to go inside the room.

    I like the excellent service provided by the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Amazing villas in a fantastic location with brilliant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a 3 bedroom villa and were blown away by how spacious the bedrooms,living area and pool were. The check-in process was smooth and as we weren't in a 20m distance of the reception area we had a car pick us up and transfer us to our villa, the little touches like that and the fact that we could have breakfast in our villa( which was cooked for us in the villa) made the experience of our stay much more than we expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Great location, Great Staff - Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our party ranged from 3 to 6 people over an 8 day stay - in a 3 bedroom Villa with private pool. The staff was wonderful; Agus in particular went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of; even learning our secret Mojito recipe and keeping us stocked. You can have everything you want in your villa. Be sure to have breakfast in your villa, the bar-b-q at night (poolside) and enjoy the Apple Sheesha..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Amazing pool, gorgeous surrounds and very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mosquitos were pretty bad when sitting at the table outside, while they provided mozzie coils and spray at times it was a relentless mosquito attack. Our villa was not located in the main part of the resort as shown on the map, we were driven a few blocks away to our location so that was a little strange. We were very close to the supermarket which was handy but further away from some of the places we wanted to visit. Also the umbrella does not protect from the severe UV so remember to keep reapplying after a swim or sit in under the villa roof at the table.

    The pool was just perfect set in the gardens, loved it. The bed was soft and comfy. The full kitchen was great very handy. Having the radio to use and table setting with the ceiling fan made it so easy to just relax and enjoy the setting. The staff were so friendly and helpful and The Chill reflexology treatment was heavenly. There is some serious security there to which gives a very safe feeling.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Felt like paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole reptile kingdom, mosquitos( not hotel fault)A bit far from the beach.The bathroom needs an upgrade, but honestly that wouldnt stop me returning as overall the place was fantastic.

    Everything..from the garden, the small lily ponds to the pool. The staff was amazing and very helpful.Within walking distance to shops and restaurants. I think the best thing was the breakfast in the villa. I loved the outside stereo system so prepare a USB with your favourite songs before your visit. The SPA is freat too.I would defenetly return.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.3
    Fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It isn’t everyday walking distance to the beach. Beaches at Bali are dirty, lots of garbish. Breakfast at the villa was under expectations (of a 3 star). The Villas are a property with more than 15y and need some refurbishment.

    Having a Private Pool. The bed confort. The stereo system

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    We would definitely stay at this location again if we choose to revisit Seminyak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have no negatives from our stay.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and made our stay even more enjoyable. The dining area was decorated lovely and the food was great, particularly the relaxing breakfast and tasty options. The location was in a quieter area of Seminyak which allowed us to be out of the hustle & bustle when we needed to relax. The private pool villa was fantastic, great pool and complete privacy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Do yourself a favour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The beds were a little firm (but that's personal preference), and we had some minor issues with the pool pump, but the staff were very quick to fix.

    This is the best place i've ever stayed. The Villas are incredible and are located in a quiet relaxing area. The staff are amazing, friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    There's really nothing that we can fault this place on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! Amazing place

    There's really nothing that we can fault this place on. The staff was incredibly courteous and helpful. The photos are very truthful to how the villa looks in real life. It's pretty much a dream come true :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent. Would book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water purifier/cooler ready to be used and a demonstration. Bottled water or a jug not available for the room detached from main pavilion

    The facilities were excellent and conveniently located. Turn down service excellent however morning house keeping frequently too early for a holiday (9am).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing holiday (other than the bites).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Unfortunately our holiday was spoilt by the large number of mosquito bites most of us suffered even after the fogging.

    Having our own pool and breakfast cooked in the villa. My surprise BBQ cooked in our villa arranged by my family with the reception staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Awesome place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Flush in the toilet needs to be upgraded

    Fantastic 3 bedroom Villa ,absolute privacy in the city center ,we had ordered Lunch it was well prepared and tastyyy ,Awesome private pool , The BEST was Breakfast prepared and served in the villa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    We had a wonderful stay and would recommend to family and friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The travel to get to Seminyak square area, the traffic was always terrible. It became a hassle.

    The villa was lovely , the staff were always helpful and at hand.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The thatched roof in our villa was in a very poor condition with tarps on the roof covering small holes in the thatch. The actual villa was in very good condition and the roof did not impact on the quality of our stay. I heard the roof was due for an upgrade in September.

    The breakfast. The always friendly and helpful staff. the tranquillity of the pool and gardens. The airport shuttle service to and from the villas. The central location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Very relaxing and very friendly staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little bit unfortable. Everything else was great. It was a little weird being in a different section but we got used to it.

    We had arranged with The Villas Bali to pick us up from the airport. They were there and easy to find! The driver showed us out villa and explained a few things to us! The breakfasts were delicious and our own pool was a treat!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Lovely stay in Bali
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is extensive renovation work being undertaken and the hotel invited us to move to a different villa on day 2 of our 4 night stay. We were out for most of the day so fortunately we were not affected by any noise. The villa was comfortable but does need some updating and infact some building work was due to be carried out after we left.

    Very private villa for a family with a large pool. The staff were generally incredibly helpful particularly the kitchen staff who would helpfully prepare breakfast parcels for early pick ups for tours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    The surroundings --- the pool, the layout of the 3-bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were some problems at the bathroom.. But it was addressed immediately.

    The surroundings --- the pool, the layout of the 3-bedroom villa, the gardens, the quiet. The staff were very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music system needs to be upgraded eg. Bluetooth connectivity??

    Comfortable bed,large bathroom with excellent water pressure. Large additional room for clothes & bag stowage Staff were attentive & enthusiastic Choice of breakfast in villa was great Full size fridge/freezer nice bonus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful family friendly villas in Seminyak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the floors in the open plan dining area are very slippy when wet - which is all the time of you're travelling with kids who are in and out of the pool all day.

    Beautiful private villas - we travelled with another family and each had 2 bed villas next door to each other. Was very safe and private and the kids could run from one villa to another. Swimming pool a good size and the villas are very close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in the sunset villas which were lovely, breakfast was made in the room for us every day. The staff are all very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent place for Families, Seminyak is the best area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitos Limited options of breakfast, however there are nice breakfast places close by (ie. Sisterfields, monsieur spoon)

    The huge pool 10 min walk to beach A lot of restaurants, ATMs, SPA, shops close by. Clean and not crowded area, much better for families than the hectic Kuta

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic accommodation in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally private comfortable villa with its own garden and pool in a peaceful setting. Staff were all friendly and attentive. Having our choice of breakfast cooked to order in the villa was a nice way to start each day. Just a few minutes walk through the laneways to the main road with restaurants, bars, shops, supermarket, taxis etc. A 20 minute stroll to Double Six beach, its beach side restaurants and sunset. You can head out to the hustle and bustle then return to the peace and tranquility of your private villa and pool. We could not have wished for more.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    The hosts were exceptionally kind and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a visiting rat who was quite sweet, but a rat nonetheless! The mosquitoes are ghastly. Please don't be sucked into day tours - make your own arrangements - we simply booked the two of us to Bali Zoo. In the end $253 NZ which included travel there and back, entrance fee and lunch!!! Worst zoo I have ever been too. Also walk to town is about 25-40mins down little roads.

    The hosts were exceptionally kind and attentive. The villa was out of this world.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Family seclusion with a whole lot of culture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The layout of the Villa, lots of space so that we didn't get in each others way at all. The beds were extremely comfortable. Service was brilliant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    Great value, super comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Slightly dated kitchen but we weren't cooking!!

    This was awesome for one couple and 2 singles!! (ages 41, 38, 34, 31) HUGE property! Quiet, breakfast is incredible and made in the villa if ordered the night before. It's a 5 min walk to the main streets. You can take a wrong turn though and it will take longer so pay attention!! Seminyak is hectic and not great for what we wanted compared to Gili T, Uluwatu or Ubud but this resort was perfect to come back to. Internet was great, clean, fab bathrooms, lot's of privacy, each had their own huge bed with mosquito nets, big bathrooms and brilliant pool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Near perfection old school Villas great comfort and attentive service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof leaked with puddles making floors dangerously slippy. New tarp installed with minimal fuss but should have been done before we arrived. Smelly rubbish tip outside front gate.

    Daily service was prompt. Courteous and competent. Breakfast cooked at the Vila and total accommodation package was delightful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.3
    Fantasic Private Pool Villa's, graet value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needs upgrading around pool areas. Needs a good jet wash and a lick of paint.

    Fantastic Value and extremely private. Staff were very friendly. Spa is amazing. Privacy of villas Convenient Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Gorgeous Villas and hospitable staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our bedrooms did not get Wifi.. Too far away from the main router. The bathtubs always had leaves falling into it from the garden.

    The staff, from the receptionist, to the security guards were so helpful and friendly. The villa was beautiful with lots of fresh water every day. It was so spacious and clean. Pool was always clean with a good filter.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    One of the best hotels we have ever been to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, near to all bars, restaurants etc but the actual villas are set back slightly so it's lovely and quiet. The villa itself was stunning, private pool was such a treat and bigger than we expected! The staff are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. You can opt to have your breakfast cooked for you in the villa which is a good option. We always ate in the restaurant and the breakfasts were so amazing! Everything about this hotel was perfect. It was my birthday treat while on a 6 month world trip and it exceeded our expectations! Will recommend to anyone and will hopefully be back one day!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.1
    Lovely staff , aged surrounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good to know renovations were in progress as there was daily construction noise. An inconvenience indeed was the fact our roof leaked badly over our dining area so we had to get "repairs" not once but twice plus put a bucket under our leak. All credit to staff getting roof "fixed" ie plastic sheets strategically placed. Glad renovations are in progress but it should not have happened in the first place.

    Staff were extremely courteous & helpful. Best aspect of the villas. The plunge pool was a good size and very welcome on hot days. Housekeeping were on the ball attending to our needs promptly. Reception staff and drivers excellent. Restaurant staff attentive and obliging .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    4.6
    W a r n I n g !!! 700 Euros burgled in our villa !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    700 euros have been burgled in our villa. We only received 1 email from staff giving excuses. They never replied to further mails. Very poor management of this unacceptable situation. The VILLAS and hotel are NOT SAFE.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.3
    Generally good, there are some problems, not handled in time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first day of the reaction did not have a letter box, and it was not seen until the third day.

    The environment is beautiful and there is no noise.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Great villa, great staff, great service!! A bit of peace in the heart of seminyak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very nice and quiet villa in the middle of noisy Seminyak. Great escape from crowdy Seminyak.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. The rooms, the staff, the great location. Everything is perfect here and sure i will came back again next time :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Quite place to sit back n relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is deep n gd Like e walk in wardrobe Quite

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great location great service private pool was big
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Service was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and tranquil
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The lovely service and stunning rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Average good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms

    Location....cleaniness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Great service and an amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little out of the action

    The size and the privacy of the villa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice and quiet place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have 3 different location not same as shown in the map and my area was far from shopping area

    The villa and swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    There was a great staff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming poll was very dirty :(

    There was a great staff :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Went for a rest... perfect for this
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all!

    The breakfast in the villa was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Private pool, very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private pool, very relaxing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good place to relax and enjoy your time with your...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good place to relax and enjoy your time with your friends and wife

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.1
    Great Location and Value for Money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes were Bad

    Wifi Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    The private pools were amazing, very relaxing, stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was perfect - staff friendly, very clean, location great - couldn’t fault anything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Really beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service ran out of particular things and the staff wouldn’t go retrieve things from the shops for us

    Everyone was friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Our pool for a one bed villa was massive and so gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our pool for a one bed villa was massive and so gorgeous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    I had a very peaceful stay at The Villas - the staff and pool was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very peaceful property to stay at

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about the Villas Bali. The villas are sparkling clean and the staff are amazing. The villas are exactly like the photos, stunning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Great stay absolutely loved it would 100% recommend a stay was beautiful and would go back to there again..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be picky air con was a small bit loud

    Very clean and beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Privacy at villas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy at villas

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    The people were so genuinely caring and friendly All...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    New construction of new villas being done close to our hotel.

    The people were so genuinely caring and friendly All facilities were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Best in Seminyak
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service. Great location close to beach, seminyak square and all the good stuff. Cozy pool villas with lots of privacy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.3
    The environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The environment. Spacious villa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Stunning Oasis in Seminyak
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free upgrade - attentive staff, breakfast in villa, bbq in villa, pool, spa, villa itself - basically everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Excellent holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great friendly srvice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    The bed mattress was too hard for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed mattress was too hard for me. would have preferred a softer matress

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Very chilled and relaxing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better protection from mosquitoes in bathroom

    Beautiful bed and gardens in villa. Beautiful food and amazing staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Amazing Villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No much of variety in the Breakfast

    Swimming pool was perfect & clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    The best holiday ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the rooms can be better

    The staff was fabulous

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    Great location but poor in cleaness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom n bathroom bad smell...the sheet is smell.

    The garden n poll well maintain

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    6.3
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and food menu. No much options. Resturant not good

    Villa size and swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: