Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Diana Bali 4 stars

Kresna st, Ulun Tanjung , Legian, 80361 Legian, Indonesia

#93 of 145 hotels in Legian

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Was a nice stay,i liked the facilities the staff were nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last day i've got bed bugs bites that was severe so i had to go immediatly to the c the dr after i reached home

    Was a nice stay,i liked the facilities the staff were nice helpfull and cheerful .thnx

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice and quiet location, the Staff were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The breakfast was okay. The bathroom facilities were outdated and the water pressure wasn't the best.

    Nice and quiet location, the Staff were very friendly and attentive, the pool area was fantastic and the whole Villa wasn't crowded either.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Hotel was great staff are very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was rubbish springs digged into my back and wifi not that good sometimes.

    Hotel was great staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Hotel is beautiful and staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress were very uncomfortable in room 704, I could feel the springs digging into me.

    Hotel is beautiful and staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is also really nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Very Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the staff, the evening duty staff not quite accommodating. Cooking utensils not available, only frying fan.

    It is very private, villa is very clean...Breakfast is very good. The rooms at the villa were big and spacious. It is also near the beach and the bars...Staff specially Desei and her companion i was not able to get the name of the guy was very accommodating and easy to talk to..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    The property was very beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that wasn’t so nice was the bed- it was comfy but a little bit musty. We also had a little problem with the shower- the shower hose was a little bit too short, if you want to wash your hair- so you need to crouch down a little bit, otherwise the head of the shower falls of.

    The property was very beautiful. The garden and the pool a perfect for relaxing and also included a nice Bali feeling. Also our room was pretty good, with much of space and a big balcony. The staff was awesome! Most of them spoke perfect English and the are all so lovely- we totally fall in love with them. They helped us with everything and answered all of our thousands of questions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    A wonderful small family feeling resort with everything you need and only a short walk from it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Breakfast was a little hit and miss. They do need to improve this substantially. Some days it was a buffet (depending on the number of guests in house) and the food was either cold, or lacking any variety - pancakes were nice some days and poorly cooked others. The omelettes were very nice as they were cooked as needed whereas the buffet food was sitting for some period in containers which were not kept warm. Overall the breakfast experience didnt detract from our visit and it wouldnt stop us from staying there again. It just needs to be improved. Staff were great but maybe the cook needs some assistance.

    The property was excellent - clean friendly and relaxing. You couldn't really ask for any more - the staff were very attentive. Pool was so relaxing and the rooms were airy , spacious and clean. Location was fantastic for us as it was not in a busy area. It was a mere short walk to Legian Street where all the business started. Just what we wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.3
    This was a hostel stay not a hotel, I would not recommend it even to a backpacker,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedding was discoloured and very old. The smell of smoke and cigarette ends were all over the hostel. The bed had a canopy to keep the falling dander and insects from falling on you in the night. The shower leaked water from the bath that flooded the bathroom which also created an environment for mosquitos. The pool was mouldy all the way up the sides and even after we complained and they tried to clean it the water felt like jelly. The breakfast dining room was dirty with and electric kettle plugged in to a filthy multi socket plug both cutlery and cups were not cleaned properly. The staff managed to side step in and out of the kitchen so it could not be seen inside. The breakfast eggs were cooked at the booking desk. There was no toaster, The sugar for tea and coffee was kept in an old jam jar.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    WORTH TO COME BACK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lacking lights at the garden near the pool in the villa. More lights would be appreciated

    The Villa is not new, but quite well maintained. The rooms are spacious and generous with the bathroom set-up. The private pool is too deep (1.8m) for the kids to enjoy while adults are having coffee at the common area. Staffs are super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    Location and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was big and with terrace. However, the bathroom has to be upgraded as it is old. The mattress is old.

    Location and the pool. The food is ok but breakfast is same everyday

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    Place needs to be maintained better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean . Sheets , towels didn’t seem very clean . Pool beds dirty. Breakfast average. Not happy with customer service.

    Large room , right next to a blue bird taxi stand.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.4
    Most staff were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of toiletries, soap, shampoo, and toilet rolls weren't replenish ed. Pick up fron airport didn't happen. Toilet didn't flush properly. Staff need more training...

    Most staff were lovely...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant a bit unorganised. Our room definitely needs a new mattress.

    The Staff were awesome. Easy walk to main area of Legian if you like walking. Otherwise cheap bluebird taxi. Great pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Actually I was very happy and will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in two rooms and both beds were not up to standard of a Villa

    Beds were very uncomfortable, and chlorine was added to the pool in afternoon while people were swimming, it would be better if it was added after 9pm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    I strongly recommend Villa Diana as a place to relax and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I strongly recommend Villa Diana as a place to relax and enjoy your vacation. Location is nice, so calm and peaceful. The staff are really helpful and friendly. If I come to Bali again, probably will choose the same place!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    If you want to be closer to nature, wake up and see green trees, grass, birds and sun around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Everything was great! ☀️Nice pool, good breakfast, super nice outside area 🍴 🍳 ☕️ Great location, supermarket Bingtang nearby. Special thank you to the nicest manager Ambar 🙏😊

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Good property will not be coming back in future
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room in Shared Villa with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how the wifi was not working for the whole of my trip I did not like how the water was shut off and it took staff 2 days to get someone to my room I did not like how the cleaning staff would half fill the mini fridge

    I liked the friendly staff and the room that I stayed in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.7
    We stayed in the villa. A private pool and open plan lounge. Some rooms smelt.
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the floors in the rooms let them down. Basic breakfast with very little choice. Location ok, we just got a taxi to where ever we went as they are very cheap.

    Staff were great.lovely out side pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    Good stay, amazing ambiance and staff , terrible breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was terrible, cold food , limited variety of dishes , service was late , same menu every day overall our breakfast experience was horrible in the villa , hope you guys take the feedback to improve the breakfast conditions !

    The staff here were extremely friendly and welcoming , the ambiance of the resort ( the pool side , the rooms) was very peaceful and refreshing :) overall we really enjoyed the stay here at villa Diana !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    I WILL STAY AT VILLA DIANA AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast selections and food was less than ordinary You need to access slippery steps to use shower / bath. Shower and Bath design for me is dysfunctional.

    Location was what I was expecting. A little isolated but close to Legian & Seminyak Centres. Staff are friendly and willing to assist in all aspects of your stay. Room (#604) is spacious and clean. Rooms Air-Con is cold. The Mini Bar after adjusting the temp. kept drinks cold enough to consume. Pool Area is tranquil well presented is clean and peaceful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    the staff were amazing, they did absolutely anything to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were amazing, they did absolutely anything to accommodate us and make us feel comfortable and gave us lots of advice and help. the hotel was also beautiful, clean and quiet and great value for money and we really enjoyed laying out in the gazebo and going in the pool (which you're allowed to use at any time). the breakfast was lovely also.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    3.3
    This hotel is disgusting, we booked another in 30 mins. It needs to be shut down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was disgustingly dirty, the bed sheets were grey and had bird poo on them, the air con looked like it was going to fall off the wall, the bathroom was unusable. The toilet lid was filthy ( didnt bother to look inside ) the sliding doors leading to ?? didnt shut and had a gap at the bottom of about 6cm with the top part held by tape. The venition blinds were broken and destroyed. The roman blinds didnt even join, there was plaster holes in the corner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    I'd stay here again as it great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wouldn't suggest eating at the hotel as it was a bit limited and pricey compared to elsewhere. Not much in the area in regards to shopping, more an area for locals. Roadwork's out the front of the hotel made for a bumpy ride.

    The rooms were comfortable and hotel was easy walking distance (10-15 mins) to the main area of Legian. Staff were extremely helpful. Pool area was stunning. Cheap transport to airport, only 100,000 RUP.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Pleasent stay. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location wasn't great- 20 min. to the beach, 10 min. to shops and restaurants. A bit disappointed with the breakfast-not much choice and not tasty. The staff wasn't very helpful when it came to giving direction where to go, what to do etc. But the stunning room made up for it. So we would stay there again.

    Had a room in the new building. It was absolutely amazing. Great design, bright room and bathroom and big balcony with a great view. Possibly one of the most beautiful rooms We have ever stayed in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Would I stay there again, probably not. Would I recomment it to my friends, probably not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Was disappointed that I had pre arranged airport pick up and had confirmed it twice. The motel send a airport pick up confirmation again while I was on the plane to Bali and after travelling all day my phone was flat so I didn't see the message. We arrived in Bali around midnight and had to pay $30 for a taxi to the motel. The next morning I asked for the motel driver to take us to the Bingtang supermarket up the road and was charged for it. I had booked two rooms both had showers hoses that sprayed water every which way and leaked. the bath plugs didn't work so you couldn't have a bath and one of the toilets didn't flush properly. We asked a number of times to have this fixed so in the end we just had to deal with it flooding the bathroom every time we had a shower. The rooms were basically clean but they are badly in need of some maintenance. One room's toilet was holding the paper roll on the holder with a stick. I had also requested bottom floor rooms, never once was I told they weren't available until I got there and had to climb stairs. Would I stay there again, probably not. Would I recommend it to my friends, probably not. I guess I paid cheap and I got cheap. Defenetly not a 4 star motel as advitised.

    The staff are excellent and very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    An enjoable stay with staff that really looked after you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pillows more comfortable, fridge less noisy and bathroom needs a bit of maintenance. I would have liked to be closer to the beach

    The staff are amazing, pool and surroundings lovely, a good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Worth every dollar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    The place itself is beautiful, the only negative factor I can think of is if you have partiers staying at the resort as well, you will hear them. However the hotel is quite good at shutting up noisy people. Also; it's not as close to the beach as o thought when I booked it, half hour walk? Not so bad but we were hoping To be closer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Worth every dime for your family or group 👍👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels, i hope they can change all the towels. Towels for bathroom and towels for swimming.

    This is totally the place that i looked for me and my family. The pool was great, the breakfast need some improvement, the hotel is old but its okay. Quite place, spacious room, big bed, nice bathroom. I love everything about this hotel 💜

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    4.2
    Photoshop Pictures lure customers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast they were always run out of this or this. Water for tea was teppid. no consistency to food standard or service. Alot of Mosquitoes about. Pricing of extras was high for the standard

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.3
    Nice bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower fitted onto bath tap over bath .so you have to hand hold it .this was on delux room As i understand The cheaper rooms seccond level have walk in shower

    Great pool

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    5.4
    As a smaller complex, felt comfortable with the number of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The mattress was old, torn and the rooms dirty, particularly in the bathroom. A family member from each of the five families got ear infections, which we are assuming was from the pool as the water was a little green.

    As a smaller complex, felt comfortable with the number of people staying there. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.6
    Ended up with a refund.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 10 nights

    We paid for a deluxe double room. We were given a room that did not have a flushing toilet, a bath that did not fill up, a shower that didn't work, and a bed we could not sleep on that had someone elses hair in it. The first person we talked to when we got there said that the room we were put in was in fact the room we paid for and the manager in the morning said that it wasn't and that we may still be in the same room for the next day or 2 until they had one free even though we booked 3 months in advance! We moved hotels and got a refund......

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.0
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The AC's is poor (Not Cold) 2. The breakfast was poor (Tasteless & poor choices). 3. The rooms are too basic. 4. Not too clean: Floors, Bathrooms, Towels. 5. We found Spiders in the bathrooms.

    The Location and the Staff Service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was just ok.

    People working there were very nice, the shuttle from the airport to the hotel was free, the personal was very welcoming (even spoke a bit French). The room was very nice and the bathroom was very big with a nice outdoor shower! We enjoyed a little almost private swinning pool besides the main swimming pool, very nice as well. It was very quiet, perfect to rest! The hotel is well located, in a calm area and 10-20 mins away by car from clubs and main attractions (without traffic). I would love to come back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Beautiful secluded hideaway hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff are lovely, beautiful breakfast, our villa had a beautiful view of the pool and courtyard, villa spotless, lovely bathroom, & bed super comfy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    Nice place great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is for very small people you have to sit down in the bath to have a shower. Step down into the shower/bath could be a problem for people with knee problems

    The staff all very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    5.8
    Pictures lies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean, the breakfast was not good at all. The pool didn't look nice St all (don't trust the pictures). The location was in a dark road about 15 minutes away from all the good restaurants.

    The staff was really nice and would do anything in their power to please you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    3.3
    Not a great visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 8 nights

    bed was uncomfortable sheets were clean but grey discoloured and we had to pay for an upgrade because we had a room that looked like staff quarters. and it was a 20 minute walk to legian

    the pool was lovely

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.0
    Would not go back.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Breakfasts were poor - ants over pastries and sugar, pancakes dry and stale, perculated coffee horrible, eggs only thing decent because these were cooked on order. Villa floor tiles extremely slippery when wet - my 8 year old and husband slipped over. Constant noise of gushing waterfall into private pool slowly driving us mad - asked for it to be turned off. They did it once then on again the whole time. our bedroom in villa too far from our children's room. Mosquitos driving us crazy at night with no way of closing off main lounge room. Blood stain on white lylow at main guest pool. Location not central enough to town.

    the staff were friendly, kids loved the guest pool. Nicely designed hotel but poorly maintained.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    5.8
    Tired and run down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask for another room as our original room the tap was broken, plug broken in the bath, blind broken in the bathroom, none of the lamps worked and bathroom door wouldn't lock. The whole hotel is run down and needs a fresh lick of paint and new linen. Was not as pictured in photos and as such poor value for money as we could have stayed somewhere MUCH nicer for the same price. Staff were accommodating in getting us a new room however.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel was in a good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    Affordable villa ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is little bit hard to find at first but afterwards we found a small road that dirrctly reach sunset road.

    We tell the staff about the aircon leaking and the water heater not working and we get upgraded to better and larger room. Thank you for the receptionist that night, she is patient in taking care of us

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    4.6
    Whole place needs maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old worn and stained sheets, the place is run down, broken blinds, noisy aircon, the place needs maintenance and the room I got was not the one I saw advertised on booking.com. The breakfast was really average.

    The layout and gardens were lovely, nice helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    10
    Love the traditional outlay bali is and villa Diana has it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the traditional outlay bali is and villa Diana has it all quiet great staff help in any way not a concrete jungle like a lot of new resorts in Bali we will be back see you soon thanks for the airport transport to and from

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    Room it good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast no good

    Room it good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Amber the manager and her staff was first class it felt as if you had not left home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Staff were excellent and a good breakfast was provided rooms were cleaned daily

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    We recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Best value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Calm and peaceful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.0
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room in Shared Villa with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable the bathroom flodded . The air conditioner wasnt very cold

    Leaving .. and the staff were pleasant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Great start to our holidays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room in Shared Villa with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were smaller than they seemed in the photographs.

    The staff was great! Especially Agung.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Great customer service great price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service great price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    OK as a base but no good for a longer stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and coffee were of a very poor standard

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    The ambience was superb & we enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication problem we faced over there. Breakfast was not up to the mark.

    The ambience was superb & we enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, rooms conditions was ok.. Friendly staff and they were quick to response to our needs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    3.3
    Not near 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loundry dirty, breakfast poor,staff unprofessional,not near 4 * Not coming beck.

    Pool is ok. Air conditioning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.5
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bat poo

    dahsyat

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Amazingly romantic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable. Toilet was hugeeee!! We love it. Privacy was respected. Staff was amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Good room nice swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good room nice swimming pool Good staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Amazing property with a great pool and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was so clean and beautiful. The rooms were amazing and walking distance to the main strip in legian.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    The staff was really nice, it is a nice quiet place with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs some renovation

    The staff was really nice, it is a nice quiet place with a nice pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    4.2
    woul;d not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the food was terrible and villa was too far out from anything

    the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    AWESOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good for a big group of people and it had so much privacy and we ran muck 😁

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    Quiet location, staff friendly & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds & pillows are hard.

    Quiet location, staff friendly & helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Amazing pool area, great staff and good breakfast choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could of been cleaner. Didn't really merit 4 stars for me.

    Amazing pool area, great staff and good breakfast choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Great place highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privacy

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Service etc was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service etc was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    7.1
    The pool was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were hard and the room looked nothing like the photos. Also the shower

    The pool was amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel but old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room

    Friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    5.0
    Nice villa but poor management and maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor maintenance, not clean

    The villa is spacious

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.1
    Privacy,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm fridge, air conditioner leaking, safe not work, no flannel, shower head too low, minimal choices for breakfast, juices,

    Privacy,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice plays with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet place and about 25 minutes walk to the beach.

    nice and quiet place to stay at, lovely staff. Nice and clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.8
    Quiet location but close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Property needs a bit of paint and maintenance, but still great value for money

    Quiet location but close to everything. beautiful gardens and pool

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Extra Benefit
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lovely staff! great pool! comfy beds! air con amazing!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Best Deal - Standard Double Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This is my second visit to Villa Diana and as before, the staff were extremely helpful at all times and the new buffet style breakfast is great.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: