Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Brook Manor Lodge 4 stars

Fenit Road, Tralee, Ireland

#1 of 23 B&Bs and Inns in Tralee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 222 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, the staff and the food was all excellent, I would stay here again and would recommend this place to stay to anyone, great location and not far from the town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls where I was woken at 1.30am by another guest coming in banging doors, followed by continuous snoring. Awake most of night. Needed to check out at 7.30am so all the breakfast that could be offered was limited cereal etc. Full price of €220 for adult, 3 kids, for one night with little or no breakfast was charged.

    Nice room, spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like breakfast a little later for a Sunday morning

    Our room was spotless. Breakfast was first class. Lovely friendly welcome and coffee to go on departure. Usually stay in a hotel but found here much quieter and veryrelaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed the view of the Bay "by that much"!!! Just a geographical reality, so close by just out of view!

    It was BEAUTIFUL! The breakfast was amazing, rightdown to the beautiful China and linens. The rooms were beautifully decorated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hospitality, setting, parking, food, room, and view from our room were wonderful. A tranquil, delightful and welcoming B&B. I highly recommend it to anyone!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing attention to detail. Beautiful breakfast. Very comfortable, high level of cleanliness. Lovely host, warmest of welcomes. Perfect. Award wining, and easy to see why!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    loved everything including the beautiful gardens

    Anything that was requested was done straight our baby of one year old was accomodated food was wonderful served so swiftly and little bags of buns left out for to take on our trips. Sandra and her staff treated us like family would recommend Brook Manor Lodge to anyone we hope to return there in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location for our purpose between Tralee and family in Ardfert. Sandra was the perfect host. Our room/suite was roomy, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was great in the conservatory with excellent service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very comfortable spacious room very well appointed with fridge tea/coffee making facilities. Fruit and bottled water provided also. Very nice choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. Just perfect

    Wonderful B&B. Lovely accommodation,not only a room but a sort of little apartment that makes you feel at home. Beautiful área, quiet and relaxing but near Tralee. We had the best breakfast in a B&B ever. Sandra is the nicest and warmest person, she makes you feel so welcomed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - it was perfect.

    I can't say enough about how delightful this B&B was. From the moment we pulled in the drive and met Sandra, all went well. The view was stupendous, the room lovely, clean and light. Bath was wonderful with all the extras. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was amazing with a beautiful breakfast bar and plenty of selections from the menu. Great tea!! :) We would return here in a NY minute.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mildew in our room! We tried to inform discreetly the proprietor of the strong smell and the cold atmosphere we felt, and wanted her to know what we had detected, she said she knew but wasnt able to address the issue until winter, due to high season...the other rooms looked quite nice - so I guess we ran with bad luck. But especially the proprietors behaviour saddened us the stay was part of our honeymoon. And eventhough we tried to solve the issue via the failte ireland and the Booking.com complaint process we havent had a response from brook manor lodge until today.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like!

    We read about this on booking.com as being a B&B, but it was so much more! Beautiful large room with stunning mountain view. Comfortable bed and the in room amenities added that special touch. Breakfast was at our leisure and separate tables made it more enjoyable and the food was very good! Sandra, our host was so helpful, and accommodating in every way. It far exceeded our expectations. Very convenient location to golf and the city of Tralee. I highly recommend this little gem!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we loved everything.

    perfect place to stay. Susan was very welcoming and sweet. The home is beautiful , clean , and cheery. The breakfast was amazing. We had early plans one morning and Susan gathered up some fruit and goodies to take with us since we would miss breakfast. we had a family room and added another bed for an extra 30 euros. they made the room work nicely without feeling cramped. perfect in every way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fridge in the room which was great but no fresh milk for the tea which is a tiny gripe but when everything else in the property was superb it was a surprise to find little cartons of UHT milk. Shame.

    Lovely sized room with beautiful views out the back. Very spacious property and an excellent breakfast. Sandra was very accommodating and friendly and advised local restaurants which meant we didn't trudge into Tralee. The Spa Seafood was such a find!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    Fabulous B&B. Everthing was great. Our suite was very comfortable, with a separate living area and two televisions! The breakfast was delicious and the options plentiful. Just outside of town in the quiet countryside but only a few minutes drive into Tralee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Again, we did have a bit of difficulty finding the Lodge, but once we did, what a delightful surprise. Our room was 5 star and the breakfast room was runny and lovely. Sandra gave us the best recommendation for dinner that evening in the fishing village of Spa, just a ten minute drive down the same road. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was spotless and so clean! People there were so friendly and kind! Room very clean, bed so comfy, and the view amazing! I wish I could stay there longer. :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very elegant and comfortable large room, beautiful garden, very good breakfast served in a beautiful sunroom. Sandra is a very hospitable, caring and friendly host. We used Brook Manor Lodge as our base for two picturesque loops of Dingle Peninsula and Ring of Kerry, and this location was very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful.

    Five minutes outside Tralee town by car on quiet country road. Completely taken aback by the hotel. Our room - the wife wanted to take it home. She said it was better than our own bedroom! The staff were kindness itself, correctly recommended our type of restaurant for our evening meal, served a banquet for a breakfast, and frankly, did not miss a trick. Everything from tissues,and toiletries, a Sky TV box, up to date flat screen TV and DVD player with films to borrow. Amazing and wonderful. Even the beds were supremely comfortable, and so quiet. Not a thing out of place and no bad comments to make. We will return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and presentation

    This B&B was superbly presented. The attention to detail was fastidious and made for a comfortable stay. We could not rate this accommodation more highly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful B and B inside and out. Very comfortable beds, delicious breakfast, always enough hot water and very courteous proprietor. We would highly recommend this lodging and would love to stay again. It is out in the country and you do need a car to get around but we rented a car so no problem.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent property - high standard furnishing and decor. Our room had wonderful views over the mountains. Very helpful and accommodating host. Breakfast was excellent. Good parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Unbelievable place to stay. Staff I frendly and vary helpful. My kids got many sweets for treet. About the breakfasting was the best breakfast I ever got . Many thanks to staff and nice lady Sandra. We are definitely coming back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing!!

    We were upgraded so had a sitting room with a drinks fridge with bottled water,bowl of fresh fruit and the breakfast was very special!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is super friendly and extremely helpful. The waitress was very sweet and kind. Great water pressure in the showers. Clean, cozy, and a super delicious breakfast! I wish we were staying longer. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place in a beautiful location, very friendly landlady, clean and tastefully decorated room and bathroom, delicious breakfast with many dishes to choose from

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a drive out of town (however Tralee is a bit ordinary anyway)

    Nice staff Comfy bed Great breakfast Fridge in room with complimentary bottled water

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just perfect

    The hostess was incredibly friendly and helpful, she made us feel at home. She was very interested in our journey and gave us many recommendations of places to visit in our route. The decoration and furniture of the house were exquisite, the room was even better than a five star hotel and breakfast was delicious. Whenever I return to Tralee, I would definitely stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not particularly comfortable. Some elements were a bit dated. Breakfast choices a bit limited. Not good value for money.

    Fridge in the room. Very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing! Only that, in general many of the B&Bs don't have street numbers making them a bit difficult to find in the smaller cities- no reflection on the individual places- just an Irish thing. We still love Ireland and had a great time.

    Beautiful room on the ground floor with a huge bed! Perfectly lovely grounds and convenient to town. The house was elegant and charming!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 km out of town, but this could be a bonus if town busy and noisey!

    The house is lovely and the breakfast was out of this world. It also was really quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was thought about with what would make a guest comfortable. It's all the little touches that matter Quiet location Clean Nice breakfadt

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sandra is the perfect inn keeper. She is welcoming, accommodating and every detail of brook manor is perfect. We chose this quiet inn outside of Tralee and were not disappointed. The town is close by but this gave us a little retreat from the bustle. Our room, a family suite, was perfectly appointed with tv wifi and hair dryers! The inn is absolutely immaculate! No other room was as spotless! It is just lovely and everything is so beautiful. Brook manor served our favorite breakfast of our entire Ireland trip. Finally some pancakes!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great!

    Sandra and all the staff couldnt have been more welcoming or helpful, Great nights sleep, delicious breakfast,cant wait to stay again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was beautifully decorated and boasted scenic views. The host, Sandra, was absolutely lovely and made us feel incredibly welcome our entire trip - she even ordered food for us when we arrived tired from traveling! If we ever get the chance to visit County Kerry again, we will definitely be back to Brook Manor Lodge.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather!!

    Luxurious property. Really enjoyed the extra space with a separate lounge room. Nice to have a fridge in our room too. The breakfast was outstanding. Close enough to town or local pubs for dinner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing negative to say about THIS place.

    From the time we arrived Sandra was the perfect hostess. We checked in early since our room was ready...a really nice big room for three. Fresh fruit, coffee, tea, wine glasses and refrigerator in room. Good size TV if you are interested. Good location. Very nice sunroom for breakfast and by far the best breakfast of our entire two week stay in Ireland. A significant buffet and then great choices for "cooked to order" breakfast. Fantastic french pressed coffee! We would definately stay here again and recommend to all!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't get the tv to work ,,, we rang reception and get no answer . All the drawers were not cleaned properly 😌😌😌

    We loved the breakfast ,,,, we had lots of room in the family room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bedroom was really lovely, great comfy bed. we also had a small sitting room with another television. The shower was one of the best I've had while traveling.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent in every respect. Charming hostess who cared for all our needs. The house was beautiful and very comfortable, fresh fruit in the room as well as the usual tea and coffee making facilities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    This was one of the nicest places I've ever stayed. Sandra was a wonderful host, the room was gorgeous (wish we had a bedroom like it at home!) and there was an excellent buffet for breakfast (even for a vegan and vegetarian, as we are). We had a fabulous view of the mountains, which changed by the minute as clouds drifted by. A most enjoyable experience.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautifully presented B & B of luxury hotel quality. Large comfortable rooms with lots of little thought full extras (Fruit, biscuits mints). The staff were attentive and friendly. The choice at breakfast was amazing (I am vegetarian my husband is not). We spent breakfast watching the many,many finches and song birds that were in the garden using the feeders. The room also had an amazing view.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent choice of breakfast, could not do justice to all the food available. As it is a B & B we ate nearby at the Spa Seafood Restaurant and the food was delicious, also had great views of the bay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was a little dated and could use updating but clean and well done

    Perfect staff and facility. Food was perfect. Well worth all the ratings and raves it has received.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Room wasextremely comfortableand homely could have settled there for much longer Excellent choice of breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The cleanliness was unreal.. absolutely prestige.. fruit in our room.. water in the fridge..can't rate it enough. Outstanding

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tips on four nearby restaurants were excellent. A walk on the beach was only a short drive away. Our hostess was friendliness personified.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! Breakfast facilities and offer were perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very stylish and comfortable guest house

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely view, friendly staff, fabulous bed😍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    Beautiful location, near good food and easy access to City Centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sandra was very welcoming and helpful throughout the stay and the room was spotless and very luxurious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot find one fault with accommodation. Breakfast was exceptional

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady of the house was so welcoming. We were made to feel at home. The house was so warm. The DVD collection and board game was a lovely touch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner and comes with a really nice breakfast. The O'Donnell's restaurant & Bar was really good too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was very good

    The bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was brilliant and the house is gorgeous. This place is a brilliant find and we loved our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and very large bedroom/ sitting area. Sandra was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous place, very friendly owner, really caring for a guests. Very clean and tidy. Amazing food, fresh and delicious...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathroom was small, didnt provide any liquid soap dispenser.

    The breakfast was good with plenty choice and some to take away in snack bag.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious comfortable room. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Excellent restaurant a couple of kilometres away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property and staff are truly outstanding . We had a wonderful stay , highly recommend Brook Lodge Manor .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Everything. Breakfast was very good spacious rooms comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothingloved

    Beautiful bedroom and a delightful breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best pancakes I ever every had, great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is so decent! The madam is very very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff & breakfast was exceptional. Just a LOVELY place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was lovely and so helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This accomodation was of a very high quality, managed very well by a charming hostess. What more could one ask for!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A very pleasant place, very clean with excellent staff and great food. The owner, Sandra was delightful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and attentive owner, elegant room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Biggest bed we have ever slept in

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Lovely owner!!! Very personable and friendly!! Great room and wonderful breakfast. It was a great place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Brook Manor Lodge traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: