Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Celtic Ross Hotel, Conference, Leisure Centre and Serenity Rooms 3 stars

Church Road, . Rosscarbery, Ireland

#6 of 7 hotels in Rosscarbery

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air con in hot weather . Single booking for Three rooms ended with all three on different floors ! Room relocation during 3 day stay produced embarrassing inept bill settlement given to elderly person .

    Breakfasts, pool , location ,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening dinner menu was not good. Too many odd types of food put together for example hake with pearl barley and belly pork with beans and egg on top very odd and silly prices.

    Comfortable plus very handy for touring West Cotk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect. The staff were the best that I have encountered in years - Silver Service! The Atlantic seafood platter was the nicest I have ever had - so much so that I had it for lunch and dinner! Will be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room at back of hotel with view over delivery area was not appealing. Rooms and public spaces far too hot resulting in a rather stuffy, airless ambiance. Breakfast choices for "non fried " a bit limited and very little fresh fruit.

    Location of hotel very good, friendly atmosphere and very quiet. Good wifi. Swimming pool and steam room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is tiny and very old, you need to buy a swimming cap in order to use it, but in any case you won't be able to use it because it has some rather complicated opening times.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisey, lots of banging of doors through out the night and room was located above the pool roof causing lots of noise from there and the back entrance of pool. The view from room was of the metal pool roof and a graveyard and also of another room so we had to keep the curtains closed alot. We booked in for afternoon tea one day and we were put in the dark room of the library and we asked could we sit next to the window of a large sun filled room where the other afternoon tea people were sitting, we were told no as they were booked up, so we asked could we sit in the bar, told no because it was filling up, and that particular table we originally wanted didn't get used the whole afternoon, not one person sat at it.

    Very clean, spacious room. Great facilities in hotel. Very comfortable bar and the food was delicious, we ate dinner there two nights in a row. Surrounding areas of West cork were so beautiful, lovely location. We would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit tatty.no menu in guest book & book cover was dirty & peeling,missing shower curtain ring,furniture was scuffed.although room & bathroom was spotlessly clean. Food was extremely disappointing lettuce on seafood was rotten !!! Breakfast eventually had to ask waitress for service & food was appaling.I've never had rubber mushrooms before..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems for me at all

    Staff in restaurant and bar under pressure the entire time but handled the pressure with composure and smiles. The reception staff polite and professional. The Scottish duty manager has a naturally pleasant unforced humour whilst maintaining professional integrity.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are like something from the 1980's - cigarette burns on the curtains & netted curtains on the other windows. the walls were painted a horrible green colour. The bed was the most uncomfortable I have ever slept in and way too low. Please tell me what hotel has white fluorescent tube lighting in their bathrooms?????? There was no proper shower except part of a bath that was purchased at a jumble sale. On 2 occasions we rang reception telling them that the room was freezing. The heating was finally turned on after 6 pm as it seemed that they didn't have individual room controls for the heating. It's 2018 not 1985 please do something about your bog standard outdated bedrooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was expensive in bar would like bar food style more reasonable prices and kids menu would be good idea

    The breakfast was excellent. Lovely pool and steam room. People very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was clean and comfortable but needed some TLC as regards redecoration - carpets throughout the hotel were a bit grubby.

    Friendly and helpful staff - beautiful location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Would not do pay extra for the sea view as it was not much to see as the rooms are to the little pond and not to the sea - Seating hall for dinner was very loud as the room is not separated from the Bar

    + The Breakfast buffet was long open, we could sit as long as we wanted; + WIFI was on the slow side but stable working + Hotel was open and had power after the strom Orphelia

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very noisy doors banging children running up an down corridors leisure center tired an grotty

    Clean an comfortable lovely breakfast lovely staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic on road nearby heavy and noisy.

    Location near the estuary, giving view of the water birds. Very helpful staff. They gave us protective and reflective clothing when we went walking and looked out for us when we returned.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The radiator wasn't working in the room so it was very cold there. Rang reception and they gave us an oil rad to plug in. Then they came back and said the heating was on timed and would be on at 8 pm. So we unplugged the heater and left it outside the room. Went to the room at 10pm and it was very cold.. in fact the corridor to the room was quite cold also. Went to reception and informed them and we were then told that they had problems with the heating and he said to take the plug in heater back again. So we did for an hour or so and no difference. Obviously we didn't leave the heater plugged in while sleeping because of safety. As a result we had a very uncomfortable stay that night. To me heating is essential to make you comfortable. Reported my complaint on check out and it was hardly recognised. Definitely over priced for what we got.

    I love the area. Myself and family spent all our summers in nearby owenahincha so this part of town has very sentimental value to us. The food at dinner was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool and changing areas are dirty and need a good clean and upgrade. The hotel has a very bland, budget corporate feel. The room overlooked the roof of the leisure complex and we could hear the shouting of the pool users.couldnt get the radiators to work and the room was cold.

    Lovely position overlooking the lagoon and sea. Large car park. Nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some rooms look over the "Dead Centre" of Roscarberry, not for the superstitious

    Quiet hotel with nice rooms and friendly staff, food was good and the availability of a craft beer was a bonus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too big for us. Restaurant like a big canteen. Food ok but not great.

    Close to the sea. Suitable for a family or large groups not really suitable for a couple.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot in the room with no a.c. although we were supplied with a fan. We booked a family room through booking.com which was double bed, single bed and pull out bed. We got a double room with pull out bed originally then they changed us to a triple room which was fine as there were 3 of us but not what we booked. I paid extra for a family room as I wanted more comfort. The swimming pool was closed to guests between 11am and 2am all week.

    Comfortable beds. Good location. Good kids club

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Really enjoyed my brief stay. More time there to enjoy the facilities 😢 would have been great. But alas the kids had plans

    Very friendly and helpful staff. They were eager to assist with departure times the following day to continue with our plans.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poor,no proper cot for baby,just a broken travel cot,restaurant quality of food was not the best,

    Breakfast was good,and baby bowels were free which I thought was great..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really need air conditioning in the rooms. It was a warm day and the window only opened a fraction. We did ask for a fan but it was small and didn't do much .

    Nice big family room. Proper beds for the children

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room a tiny bit shabby but nothing you wouldn't get over. Didn't effect my stay. Just an observation

    They do a great soya cappuccino in the bar , also good gluten free options.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryers are difficult to use if you have arthritis or similar problems with your hands but all other facilities were more than adequate

    The beds are very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room was looking over the back yard and a Grave Yard. I had asked for a sea view.

    The food was excellent.I appreciated the quietness of the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 Nights B&B + 1 Dinner Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good, just not excellent

    Just a beautiful location especially when the sun is shining, all areas were clean. Close to the coast nearby towns and beautiful beaches

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedside lights give so little light, and not directed, that reading in bed is very poor

    We arrived five minutes before closing time for the evening meal and they gave us full service!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike!

    Excellent hotel. The young lady at reception was charming, professional and a delight to deal with. I needed my room by midday and was facilitated despite the fact that there had been a wedding the previous night. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some other guests seemed to be noisy in the middle of the night - perhaps they were arriving after a late flight or party!

    Convenient for West Cork and Cork Airport. Spacious hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were visiting our son. Stayed 2 nights with our two grandchildren. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. They loved the pool. Liked everything about our stay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information booklet didn't contain a room service menu. A few corrections to the book might give a better impression...for example I am sure if I went to the front desk and asked to buy a postbox that they might not be able to facilitate me! An addition of a note on how to access the wifi would be helpful. I personally would prefer a secure connection to wifi for security reasons as opposed to an open system where I am worried that my information might not be secure.

    Friendly and helpful polite staff. Well apportioned rooms. Great shower in bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very basic. As 3star hotel. I can hear all from downstairs bar :( Or when some body leave the room. Door very havy bang all the time.

    I like girls in reception. Super nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + 1 Dinner Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed Rooms were cold, key cards had to be reset 3 different times housekeeping came into our room (even though we'd paid for late checkout )without knocking . vat was not included in the price from booking.com.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a slight smell of fresh paint but this disappeared after the few seconds of moving around in the room. if i remember correctly it was freezing cold outside but the room was like an oven. So an open window for a few mins fixed that

    The room was fine, clean and well equipped and a good laid out. The room location was perfect, just around the corner from the lift and stairs which is handy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were absolutely incredible. Especially Aisling on the front desk and Melanie in the Kingfisher restaurant. These lovely ladies went the extra mile to make my stay enjoyable. Really welcoming and friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room allocated above swimming pool, over looking the cemetery. Rooms not full, would have been nice to overlook scenery toward front of hotel

    Comfy room, stunning scenery

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had rubbish on the floor. Clearly not hoovered. No complimentary biscuits in the room. Breakfast menu did not list prices and was not offered.

    On the whole the staff were efficient and friendly. Good facilities. Ok wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not what we had asked for, had to move 3 times. Last room should not be used as accommodation, pokey, stains all over curtains, bathroom dirty. pool needs a facelift. Restaurant staff need training in wine as when i asked our waitress which wine she would recommend she said she didn't know anything about wine as she was only 18!

    Staff are very welcoming. Kids club great. Location great for visiting the west cork area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area a bit small, no atmosphere in the bar, really disappointed that you removed the tree from the tower, that was your standout feature

    Breakfast was very tasty

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We paid 380 euro for 2 nights breakfast not included. it was the august bank holiday weekend but even so,that is too expensive. Pity.

    liked everything about the celtic ross hotel except the cost .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was unhappy that one of the rooms did not have a bath. I also found the bathroom with wheelchair facilities had a strong smell of urine. I did mention this to reception.

    The location is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + 1 Dinner Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worth paying for a sea view unless you like views of dustbins and the cemetery. Painted room furniture getting chipped a lot. Previous occupant's toothbrush stayed in the room for the duration.

    Food was exceptional and staff were all very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + 1 Dinner Special Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At €176 per night it is very pricey for the standard of hotel that it is.

    The hotel is comfortable in an old fashioned but well maintained sort of way. Its best attribute is the lovely staff who are really helpful and cheerful and who work very hard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the main road right by the front of hotel, but it has done its best to minimise the impact of it.

    Good chose of gluten free at breakfast. Also v nice staff...Maxime v obliging. I,left headphone in bedroom and she kindlyosted them on to me. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + 1 Dinner Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't particularly happy with the quality of the breakfast on our second morning we ate in the library where we had to clear way the table ourselves we also didn't eat any dinner in the hotel because we didn't think there was much of a choice on the menu and anything that was there didn't look too appealing

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - all good and as expected.

    Nice setting, pleasant staff, comfy room. Food in bar was pretty good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of air conditioning . Poor room ventilation

    Swimming pool . Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarette smoke on the 3rd floor. Room was very small for a “family” room.

    Great location and views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful. Friendly staff, great location. Restaurant & lounge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some writing paper in the room would have added to a great experience

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great breakfast. Comfty beds. Amazing swimming pool for kids. A lot of thing to do in surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from window. Graveyard and unpleasant roofs and extractors

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    w

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to small did not sleep at all

    Lovely hotel great locTion

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great as was all food and coffee !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be organised better. Food running out and staff under pressure

    Staff lovely and location perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was two singles pushed together.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Carvery lunch on the Sun was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel very relaxing will defently visit again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean easy to access

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like there room, sauna and steam.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a little too firm

    Comfortable room very good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 Nights B&B + 1 Dinner Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff who were so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool facilities ok Bar area very open

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about

    Good staff.. Quiet location .. Bar and restaurant were good.. Room and view very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Great location with a short walk to local village

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + 1 Dinner Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was clean comfortable atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The constant flow of traffic

    Charming & helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Hot food was cold and cakes and breads all uncovered.

    Great location. Good accommodation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault anything

    Friendly atmosphere. Fabulous food. Really comfortable rooms. Gorgeous shower. Fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Bay View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture quite shabby and old fashioned

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great hotel to relax and the food is fab. and lovely friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: