Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Clanard Court Hotel 4 stars

Dublin Road, Athy, Ireland

#5 of 6 hotels in Athy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 249 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have preferred the breakfast to be a full "irish" as apposed to the full english that was served, after all we are in Ireland.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, the service was excellent particularly at breakfast, very fast to your table with food which was beautiful. The hotel was spotless the bed very comfortable the setting was tranquil with no noisy traffic passing by. A wonderful and restful two nights spent at this hotel. I would have no hesitation in staying here again when we revisit Kildare

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no bottled water in the room.

    The scenery outside the hotel was beautiful with live animals just walking around. Unfortunately we didnt have time to go around and take photos.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Onle average food.

    This is a first rate hotel with excellent accomodation -we were upgraded to a lovely room on the ground floor and it is of a world standard. Staff attitudes were in most cases genuien!y friend!y. The xisappointment was that the food was not at the same standard as the accomodation - it may satisfy local families with chi!dren who appear the enjoy dining at the Clanard Court but it is not prepared with the care and imagination that should accompany the great accomodation.Start with a cifferent gravy to go with meat dishes ,it seems to bebfown gravy from a supermarket packet!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was fine until i was leaving when i was approached by the owner who was very rude and obnoxious towards me.i had travelled from cork for a funeral and had two young children with me.he aggressively questioned whether my disabled badge was authentic and had the audacity to ask about my illness.i felt threatened by his behavior and when i asked if he treated all his guests this way he shouted yes what about it.he backed off when my child started crying.i would not recommend this hotel to anyone especially women and kids.frightening experience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not perfectly clean and only light curtains in the bedroom so there is light in the room during the night

    Staff had been very welcoming. The bedroom was very spacious and nicely furnished.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family friendly

    Everything..to the animals outside, games room and the fantastic service ,staff and room..for myself and my son. Made our weekend road trip! Will book again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the hotel is designed to put you @ ease , the decor is beautifully done in American Cherry , the ensuites are beautifully finished & the buffet breakfast was exceptionally well thought of

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was fine, the distance to the nearest town, Athy, was more than the stated 0.8 miles,mand was not really walking distance. The town is run-down and unattractive, and there are few restaurants or pubs that look inviting ( not the hotels fault).

    Friendly and helpful staff, good bistro, pleasant surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The breakfast and evening meals were excellent. Couldn't fault them at all. The room was well presented and clean. The bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice hotel, great location close to motorway, staff very welcoming, the bed was huge. Great selection of food in Baileys Bistro, which was busy even on a Monday evening

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine, I have no complaints whatsoever.

    The rooms are spacious and well appointed. The bar is very pleasant and the food served is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I was to be picky the pillows for the bed are vey big, more so for decoration than sleeping on them, but that's just being really picky.

    This hotel is a beautiful hotel, and really well maintained with excellent staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like it was a very relaxed hotel.

    It was a friendly hotel and the staff were very helpful. I enjoyed my stay and felt very relaxed which is the reason I took this short break.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar seating could be improved but rooms and everything was excellent

    An excellent hotel staff were brilliant and all very pleasent bar staff were all friendly but i thought bar needed more seating as it seemed to be just for meals

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay at the clanard a lot the one fault we find is the bar area if your not eating food you can't sit at a table we were there on Sunday and we went into the bar to have a drink we wernt eating as we were waiting on family, we went to sit at a table with our drinks and we were told we would have to sit at the bar or in the lobby my wife dosnt like sitting at a bar and we shouldn't have to go out to the lobby, we are spending money the same as people eating and also we were residents surely we are entitled to sit at a table!!!and its not just at lunch time its all day so were are you supposed to go to have a drink!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a lovely stay. I booked breakfast extra through booking.com but was told by hotel it was room only. I think I paid 20 euros over the price. Still a beautiful hotel and would stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been hotter.

    Staff were pleasant and helpful. Only stayed for one night so we could visit Kildare Shopping Village. Perfect location and very much value for money. We have stayed here before and standards are still high. Breakfast was not up to the high standard of the rest of the hotel due to the Full Irish being luke warm. But a minor complaint. We will be back!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Volume on TV is set couldn't turn up or down.

    Bed was comfortable and coffee machine in room. Staff very nice. Hotel spotless and food good at a very good price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, just quite remote.

    Super people and staff, food portions very Irish, large........good menu! Lively in a nice way, lots of folks so great atmosphere Rooms roomy and great shower, would stay again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wardrobes in our room were slightly awkwardly placed for a family room, behind the door and opposite the bathroom door, but this was a small defect compared to all the good points.

    The room was spacious for four, the breakfasts were great and the restaurant and bar welcoming. The bathroom was a good size and well supplied. There was free wi-fi too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very spacious in reception and restaurant and you can relax and feel comfortable. The room was also very comfortable and suited our requirements.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were allocated a family room with a settee bed. Given our kids are 15 and 13, twin beds would have been more suitable.

    We had an evening meal on arrival which was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is that the mattress in the family room was very uncomfortable needs a new one could not sleep

    The food was excellent and the staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault, frankly

    A lovely hotel in a rural setting yet close to the town. The food is excellent quality; the breakfast not a buffet -always a bonus- and tasty. The menu in the Bistro is varied and the food well presented.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything to a very high standard ... beds were very comfortable & rooms were tastefully decorated. Power shower was amazing & staff incredibly helpful. Will return again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well I'll tell you. I booked for 8 of us for the one night and our total bill was almost €1000. Our group was on the way to the National Ploughing Championships to perform ....we are an A Capella group of singers and we contributed to the entertainment in the hotel bar after our dinner which cost almost €400. My complaint is that it would have been appropriate for the hotel management to purchase a round of drinks for the group...cost maybe €40. We have travelled far and wide performing and whenever we give an impromptu performance, as we did in the Clanard Court Hotel , management would show appreciation one way or the other.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were attending a Wedding in a different hotel on the day of arrival. Once our room as ready and we had had a drink in the Bar we requested the Hotel call a Taxi for us to go to the venue.This was organised by reception and they knew the driver on a first name basis. The trip took 15 minutes from our hotel to the Wedding venue and cost €45.00. The Taxi had no plate and informed us he done all the trips for the Hotel! As we were attending a wedding i did not get into an argument with the Taxi driver however this left a really bad taste that the hotel arranged this.

    The hotel was fabulous. We had a drink in the Bar before attending a function at a different hotel and i was lovely. We also had Lunch before we departed the next day. Food was excellent! Staff were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived to the hotel after booking 2 rooms,and the lady in the reception said that no available rooms.we wait more then an hour until they found us rooms. So we missed the option to go out and to enjoy.Our room was after painting,with a strong smell of oil color.it was a terrible night for me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our first room had just been painted, looked brilliant but strong paint smell, they moved us immdiately

    The whole place is superb, you can tell a family owned business and not a chain, makes all the difference, the staff are excellent especially Niamh on reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a small problem with our breakfast which we ordered to the room, on check out we explained to the reception whom was so efficient and polite we were not charged and very satisfied with the lady's dealing of the matter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it was so hot inside the room had to open windows and a group of people outside in the courtyard were very loud from 5 -10pm. Had a break when we went for dinner! If it had gone on longer I would have asked to change rooms.

    Very nice modern Hotel. Rooms very comfortable though not air conditioned so was a bit hot inside. Just happened to be there on a very hot Irish day. Breakfast was plentiful with good variety of hot and cold foods. Staff were very friendly and obliging. Meals in bar at night were great. The fish and chips best I have had on my trip. Nice surroundings outside.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy on the ground floor late at night with doors banging.

    staff members very polite and helpful. airy hotel lobby with plenty of parking just outside the entrance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in ground floor and had no view unfortunately but as we were therejust one night didn't like to request a move.

    Staff excellent. Our dinner in the bar bistro was second to none.. really good and the breakfast was a treat also with cold buffet then a menu choice which was served. 👌🏻 The showerin our room was fab!! Certainly a power shower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Property just on edge of town. Facilities good and all staff very good indeed. Really helpful. Comfortable bed good size room and bathroom, plenty of hot water just what you need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Really nice, very modern Hotel, with excellent standards across the board. Great location, free parking, convenient access to the motorway. A real hidden gem. Attractive range of dinning areas, giving a great choice. They may well stock craft beers but I didn't notice any - certainly one or two on draught would be a great bonus for the growing number of us who appreciate this, and for international tourists as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved this hotel. there was nothing to dislike about it.

    The food was just excellent...lovely cozy well decorated bar area. Breakfast was a feast!!..Just so relaxed at this hotel and the staff were very friendly...just wanted to stay another night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted bottle water in my room this is the only thing I would change is one bottle of water on the every room

    Everything was perfect the hotel was absolutely perfect and the staff were brilliant so helpful and mannerly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing we can think of.

    Bed was excellent, well functioning room, liked the in-room tea making facility. Breakfast was excellent. Restaurant food plentiful and good menu choices. Availed ourselves of the K-Leisure facilities which were very good indeed. Friendly, helpful staff - made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room in bar area. All tables used for clients eating meals and all reserved so no tables free for guests to use bar.

    Staff excellent and courteous at all times

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillowcase was too small and a manky pillow was sticking out the end of it. The leisure centre isn't onsight it's a 10 minute drive away from the hotel which is in an isolated location.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no residents bar on the night we stayed as there was no late wedding so that could was a little disappointing.

    Staff very friendly, room clean and spacious. Afternoon Tea great value and quality of food excellent. Cocktails Fab also :) Beautician very friendly and great relaxing atmosphere in the beauty rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fancy coffee machine but when I asked for refills I only got the standard coffee sachets

    One of the best deals I've had in all my travels with this site. It's a gem. Very friendly staff and great facilities. The thing I really enjoyed was the location. Being a few minutes outside the town it has a real country feel to it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were wonderful. We had to leave early the next morning and the night auditor brought out coffee for us to the main lobby. Great hotel experience and great staff where nothing is too much. Thanks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with excellent staff lovely chilled out atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    All good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food superb, friendly staff. Bedrooms decorated beautifully, probably the best pillows I've come across in a Hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think there is anything

    myself and the mrs loved everthing about it I don't think there is anything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not informed of €20 surcharge for 12 year olds breakfast

    Easily accessed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not relevantlost my glasses there

    Nice staff n beautiful hotel n animals in grounds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the bed very uncomfortable and hard. The pillows were too bulky and didn’t suit my neck.

    Excellent food but thought choice was limited

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The luxurious comfort of the room and the friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a shower at 6.30 am and the water was not hot

    Nice family run hotel in pleasant surroundings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Peaceful, Relaxed atmosphere, comfort.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and service excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything that I didn’t like

    It’s a mediocre Hotel, the staff are generally nice but nothing spectacular!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception were very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The menu was a little limited.

    All good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Room was amazing.. so comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Lovely place outside Athy, perfect to go missing for a night or two, to have rest from everyone:-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not my first time here and no concerns in the past but was disappointed by food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so friendly and very helpful, especially with us as I had two babies with me. They were great. Breakfast was so yummy!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't in it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited tv channels

    Room were nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist gave us a brilliant package deal on arrival with complimentary drinks and dinner

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was lovely staff very nice room and beds very comfortable would stay again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All round nice hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seemed to be precooked

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous rooms. Amazing staff. Food excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel delicious food & friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    zero

    great place to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: