Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crawford Guest House 3 stars

Western Road, Cork, Ireland

#18 of 24 B&Bs and Inns in Cork

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't remember anything.

    Friendly staff, advice and information and ability to keep our luggage while we visited Cork city was excellent. Good value and good breakfast .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly there was nothing I didn’t like at all

    Our room was spacious and beautiful with an ensuit and a wonderful view of cork town from our room. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful and the manager was a very sweet woman who greeted us kindly and was very helpful. It was a fifteen minute walk into the city centre but it’s an easy walk, flat and straight forward no confusing turns, also just across the street from the River Lee and the beautiful university college of cork We had a fantastic time here and would definitely recommend Crawford Guest House to anyone staying in the area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was massively cold (on the contrary to the room, which was really warm) and the wifi wasn't working. It would have been nice to have access to a kitchen.

    The rooms were comfortable and with enough space. The beds were spacious and comfortable, and the parking is safe. Coffee, tea and boiling facilites in the room were a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was terrible, despite having multiple networks we were rarely able to get a decent connection. The bright street light out front illuminated the room all night and the thin curtains did nothing to improve this. The temperature fluctuated quite a bit while showering, and the bathroom was always freezing despite how hot the room was.

    Location and free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area was in B&B next door and was situated under a stairs. Lovely reception are in Crawfords left idle.

    It was spotless clean and staff really nice. Lovely distance from city centre nice 15 minute walk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for early check in 1pm when booking. Was asked to wait 10-15 mins on arrival in a small room near the check in desk at Killarney guesthouse next door . The Room on the second landing smelled like stale sweat. We considered the carpet was to blame, though good quality, is due to be changed because the shower pressure was so good that one false move could easily drench the tiles in the bathroom and water could make it’s way out the door to the bedroom carpet along the deep grout tracks. The shower tiles need urgent attention as the grout is well cracked, the plaster has swollen, raised tiles, and building damage is iminent for sure. The room has one wall mounted old fashioned portable tv and one tiny flatscreen tv both are really too small to watch these modern days of a bigger screen. ( the wall mounted one could be recycled finally and maybe the flatscreen tv, wall-mounted instead?). The window handle is hanging off ( needs a simple check over and re-tightening) and the final difficulty is the room door closer in the next room slams loudly due to lack of adjustment or it being worn out.

    Quiet Parking and comfy spotless bed. Home washed and pressed linen, spotless tiles sink wc and carpet. Tea and coffee facilities well stocked .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As of Feb 2018 it looked a little bit deserted however the staff from the B&B next door couldn't have been more helpful on our arrival and the B&B and room was spotless. It's a little bit noisy because of the road outside but this is the price you pay if you need a good and central location close to Cork City.

    A breakfast wasn't available when we booked and the Breakfast area was closed down - Property is currently for Sale (Feb 2018) and the B&B next door appears to look after the bookings however the property itself was in a good location and adequate for what we required. Parking is excellent (located behind the property and accessed from the rear or from the front through any alleyway between 2 B&B's). I would stay there again but personally we didn't think it would suit for a romantic weekend

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    For a guest house that was so close to the city and a really busy guest house , i did not hear one sound all night and the beds were very comfortable. An excellent place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For breakfast you had to pay extra and the room was pricy enough without that. It was also quite noisy,other guests could be heard far too easily at all hours

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a net curtain on the window to the car park so had to run into the loo. If there were people in the car park there would not be much privacy. Blinds /Curtains would be handy there.

    We were welcomed on arrival, got our key and were given a lovely apartment. Very comfortable bed and slept like a Lord and a Lady.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The value for money is excellent. Comfortable bed, great large bathroom, very kind staff. One over the other, I will chose for sure this place if I will return to Cork.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in poor condition. Window handle was missing so could not close the window. Staining on ceiling. Raidiators were flakin and bubbling the paint off due to rust.

    Very expensive plus breakfast not included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find a car parking spot. The room was a bit dated and shabby for that price.

    They accommodated my late check in and had parking though it was busy and hard to find a car park spot. Staff were very friendly and nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in we were made to wait for ages and the woman kept becoming confused when taking our money but was acting as though we hadn't given her enough. Also the wifi didn't work on one of the nights and when I tried to flag it I was dismissed and my question was ignored. Also the road was noisy:

    Room was clean and comfortable bathroom was also clean:

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid extra for the breakfast on top of a 92 Euro room. Cost was 14 Euro extra for cooked breakfast and 9 for "Continental style" breakfast. Very poor selection for "Continental" not value for money and overpriced for what is there i.e. Some sweet bread, selection of cereals, toast and tea, some fruit, and a big bowl of yoghurt. !!!

    Really comfortable stay with very spacious double bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome was confused. More expensive than some of the better guest houses and breakfast was extra. Bathroom was a little tired.

    Just within walking distance of the centre. Great car park around the back. Easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    see notes

    Needs a facelift. The front panel of our bathtub was falling off, carpets not clean. Not In the best part of town and extremely noisy from street traffic. If you're looking for that wonderful Irish Hospitality which we've had everywhere else, you will need to go elsewhere. This is overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very noisy even though it was a little outside the city. There's a field behind the hotel where there was a party all night long. In addition, someone tried to enter our room in the middle of the night - probably a simple drunken mistake but troublesome nonetheless.

    Ok for a night, it has everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV set in our room had bad colours that not even the settings could help, though we were not there to watch TV. :)

    Decent room with comfortalbe beds, for an extra € 8,5 you can get a lovely Irish or continental breakfast. Little bit old fashioned, our room was also well suited for people with disabilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never saw the owner of the Crawford house. There was a radio in the reception that was on for 24 hrs and no one was around. The floors were squeeking all the time. Ironically, having no one around made us feel like we are home 😁

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was cleaned every day. The cleaning staff was very nice. Very nice virw. Very close to University College Cork

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the property and stairwell leading to the rooms is quite run down and shabby but the rooms are fine and have everything you need.

    Its fine for one night. Very basic but clean. Its overpriced for what it is.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never actually met any of the staff or other guests in the 2 days we were there! On arrival a note on the door directed us to the business next door who checked us in and showed us to our room and then changed our room when we complained. We also had to check out with the people next door as well. It was like we had the entire building to ourselves. The door to the office was open and the lights were on but there was never anyone there.

    A clean and comfortable hotel in a reasonable location. A little dated but realistic for the price. We changed rooms without a problem because our room smelt of stale cigarette smoke (non smoking property) Lots of room for parking. Recommended bearing in mind the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We can't really fault anything really only no reception at night in case something happens but our stay we fine

    Everything about our stay was lovely the location was ideal we walked everywhere. The room was so nice and we needed extra pillows was no problem. Our room was in the back so it was really quiet but the road at the front was very quiet at night so it woudn't have mattered. Would recommend this guest house to friend and family great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom looked a bit tired (but it was clean). Needs updating. Mould on shower curtain and around the bath. No one at reception the whole time. We always had to go next door to another B&B to ask questions. We were down as having had breakfast, even though we didn't, so beware when you pay. Outside it's a bit noisy from the road and car park. Sleep was therefore not so restful.

    Location was good, just by the University park. About 10 mins walk into town. Room and bathroom were spacious enough and clean. Bed was comfy. Good coffee/tea facilities. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location hard to find as we put in the road name for somewhere right the other end of cork so it was hard to find at first. Wifi wasn't always that good, probably because the whole house shared one box. We were on first floor so there was some noise coming from upstairs during night but that was because of location of room nothing to do with the lodge.

    We booked this last minute as it was the cheapest place that came up! Really good value for money! Room was lovely and bed was so comfy with tea making facilities, clean towels topped up every day and bed made every day! Also had a tv which was useful when wifi wasn't working. Really good location to the centre of cork as we walked everywhere. Breakfast was not included but we had the option to go next door between 7-10 and pay but we didn't bother. En suite room. Room was provided with toilet tissue, 2 small hand soaps and 2 small shower gels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apply "do not disturb" at door had no effect... and crews trashed something that was not trash. No information about what's around provided at check in.

    Large room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise was very bad . also there alarm was broke and was going off all night would never stay again

    Its was close to everything and the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was tired and a little out dated. The bathroom was especially in need of tlc. But I have to say that the water pressure was amazing and the water and heating always warm.

    The B&b was run by a very friendly and welcoming lady. It was very clean to a high standard.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was kept waiting in waiting room for 20 minutes to book in ,I understood that at price of €87 euro, breakfast was included but apparently not ,could have got 4 or 5 star hotel in the city on that date for an extra €20 euro ,breakfast was available at €9 served from" 6.30 am till 8 am "??? to many anomalies on their booking page for me once a person gives credit card details there is no cancellation option .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately it is hard to have a warm shower in the morning as you are fighting for hot water with other guests but for me it was warm enough for a quickie

    This is my second time staying here. Staff are always so friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable enough, good pillows, clean and warm. Breakfast is fresh and served quickly. It is so close to all the good places to visit, shopping and good food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One member of staff available on arrival, a bit preoccupied doing several things at once including checking us in, answering the phone, organising others and whatever else she was catching up on. First impressions and customer welcome help set the tone. However the stay as mentioned is highly recommended.

    Bright and spacious room, clean and very comfortable including the bed. Very cold weather, returned at night to a cosy warm room, the solid wooden floor was very satisfying underfoot and made a nice change from usual carpets. Shower excellent and piping hot even after midnight. Didn't get to use the jacuzzi! Didn't notice any road noise at all, room was rear-facing. Ample off road parking behind the building.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we visited cork city for a few days. crawford house , on western road, was a wonderful place to stay. very central, and a really great staff, making us feel very welcome !! we would highly recommend crawford house.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price we felt that the facilities were not quite up to scratch. The bathroom was in need of repair.A jacuzzi was not advertised, however it didn't work and felt big and unnecessaryin such a tiny bathroom. The extractor fan didn't work. The curtains let in a lot of light. Movements upstairs were very loud due to the wooden floors. The TV was also very old and had limited channels.

    The bed was very comfy and warm. Nice mattress and pillows. Was very clean and well located. The lady who welcomed us was very pleasant and let us leave our bags early.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Quite disturbing were strange noises from backyard of the building (it was not a quiet place). During one night there was an unpleasent situaton with leaking ceiling (guests from room upstairs were having shower and splashed water on bathroom floor. Water went through the ceiling and started dropping on my room floor. Happily it was not on my bed!). The owners definitely need to fix the bathroom floor upstairs. I didn't like the jacuzzi bathtub because the holes were not properly cleaned-the regular bathtub would be much more appropriate in this kind of place.

    15 minutes walking from Cork center. Room was nice and cosy. Room service very helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable, clean sheets. Bathroom old but clean (except jacuzzi bathtub). Very convenient was an electric kettle in room + cups, cofee and tea, buiscuits (refilled every day). TV was working well with a selection of programmes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was disgusting dirty. The heating didn't work, the Internet wasn't hardly there, the breakfast was bad quality: can fruit salad, Nescafé, too boiled eggs, juice without taste. Just wanted to run away from this place.

    Nothing, it's a disgusting place. You shouldn't advertise it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is too soft. The coffee was very bad. There was not a lot of food for breakfast. The floor was tilted because the building was old.

    The bathroom was clean et large. The bedroom was large and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom seemed a little dated. The bath was in a bit of disrepair but the shower was fine so can't complain really.

    We requested an early check-in and prior to arrival we were told that the hotel would try their best. Upon our arrival the lady who greeted us was extremely friendly and allowed us to check-in early which was a real bonus as we had a wedding to get to. She was also helpful in calling us a taxi. Nothing was too much trouble. A lovely hotel!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic friendly service. I arrived late and had a warm welcome, great service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as a b and b but breakfast is €14 extra.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized room, high ceilings, comfortable bed and very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive for the standards

    The position

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No vegan options for breakfast.

    Very clean and cozy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very quiet and exceptionally clean.lovely staff and great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not at all like the picture on booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing property, clean rooms, very nice stuff. Come back next time for sure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Book for info and time for breakfast we didn't know,

    Friendly people,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maintenance needed. Some stuff was out of order.

    Quiet, well-furnished, large rooms. Only my room in my floor!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all.

    A lovely big "airy"room.Warm and comfortable atmosphere.Beds are always so comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location . Very close to the University College Cork.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired hotel needs updating.

    Location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise reduction

    Little noisy but otherwise fine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    €9.00 for continental breakfast - too steep

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room with lovely bathroom. All facilities I needed were there and room was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy as the Windows are in front of the main street

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was amazingly powerful :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome little B&B near UCC. Convenient for work, but also for leisure given proximity to the city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Quiet,near all amenities,bath in room,wifi.comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for breakfast.

    The room was large and clean,the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charged extra for breakfast.

    Bed and room were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet connection and stations on the t.v. were hit or miss.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff lacked communication skill's

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stay great value for money owner was a lovely friendly lady

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet

    Great staff! Amazing Breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minute walk from everything in town. Nice quiet bnb

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didnt see any of the staff. At all. Bit like a ghost town

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was on the small side and there was a stealth charge for it after so it turned out to be b without the other b

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time the room was with an extra bed that we did not need and made the room much smaller and reduced the access to the bathroom

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was unable to have breakfast but was still charged for breakfast.

    very comfortable beds, spacious room,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in rooms :(

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quiet got a good sleep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and could do with being modernised

    Perfect location for night out in city

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent bed and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in took some time

    The location was good

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: