Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Deebert House Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Deebert, Kilmallock, Ireland

#1 of 3 hotels in Kilmallock

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 324 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    10
    Friendly welcome, great food and comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff, spotlessly clean, great food, spacious rooms in a modern setting, and even a lift for our bags. Close to the Grange Stone Circle, Lough Gur, Saint Saviour's Priory, Kings Tower etc. We loved our stay here. Highly recommend this hotel for location, value for money and service!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff we so friendly and attentive at all times. We were made to feel welcome and they were very informative about local events and places to visit. The food was excellent. I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    Very good location for the wedding we attended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! except bottled water is so expensive over in Ireland and the hotel was the same. Tap water in a jug was the solution and was duly supplied when requested..

    Friendly staff with a peaceful atmosphere. Asked about some herb teas for the room and was supplied a few options free of charge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    8.3
    Good 1 night stay on your way somewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was too hot in the building as it was a sunny day. There could have been more variety for breakfast. No receipt was provided.

    The room was spacious and quiet. The breakfast was nice. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    10
    Perfect - thank you!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It had all the professionalism of a small hotel while at the same time offering the sense of familiarity in smaller guest houses. While staying there over a number of days for business reasons, i really felt absolutely comfortable. I had planned to eat out each day but the staff, food and service in the hotel was perfect and freshly made so I didn’t have to leave at all! Which was very convenient for my work!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the hotel is a small family run hotel,they dont have any leisure facilities for families with children.

    A nice modern family run Hotel in a quiet part of Kilmallock town which ensured a good nights sleep.The restaurant menu had a nice range of food available,and had a warm and cosy atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and flexible.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff and flexible. Being vegan it is sometimes hard to get food, but they adapted. Room is spacious, cosy and warm. Real effort to be eco-friendly as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    7.1
    Don't expect the usual Irish friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a question about the exchange rate for our bill and the check-out clerk immediately became rude. Not something one expects in Ireland. She would only respond in yes/no format after my inquiry and wouldn't answer my question about directions. Are you a 12 year old?

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    10
    A great place to
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I cannot fault the facilities or the staff.

    The staff, to a man, went out of their way to make our stay memorable. We were attending a family funeral and were helped in ordering a wreath at short notice by a sympathetic team who even found a black tie for me to wear having forgotten to pack my own.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    9.6
    Adequately met all requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unable to identify anything

    Having had lunch there on many occasions it was a first choice for an overnight stay and it did not disappoint The room was spacious,comfortable,warm,the same applies to the ensuite with all appropriate accessories if required Breakfast was a pleasant experience with an excellent menu Staff were very pleasant,helpful Car parking was so convenient and lift service was an requirement ,both effectively met

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very quick walk round the corner into town, nice dinner & brekky and staff friendly, stored my bike for me and less than 15 mnin's drive to Ballyhoura for all their MTB'ers out there.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    6.7
    Room and the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall happy with the stay, but the Manager of the Restaurant the older man with glasses kept asking us to pay for the meal instead of the next morning when checking out? He was rude to the eight of us staying there. Thanks

    Room and the food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    6.3
    Fire alarm when off 3 times during our trip, no explanations or apology for the early morning alarms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had Poached eggs and toast for breakfast, but chef forget to strain water and let my toast in a pool of warm water

    No hot water in shower after running for 10mins wishfully hoping...still waiting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    7.9
    It was very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no hot water in the evening. It was lukewarm in the afternoon which is not ideal.

    the room was well ventilated, and lovely and warm. Would stay here again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    Home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only negative I have is shower wasn't hot enough.

    Jamal and Margaret and all the staff are very welcoming and make you feel right at home from the moment you check in to when you save.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    7.9
    I had a problem with a noise in a room close to mine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the food side they can improve

    I had a problem with a noise in a room close to mine. The staff was really helpful and pro-active. They immediately changed me to another room Unfortunately the bathroom was not as nice as the other one, but you can't have everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    8.8
    Good stopover
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lack of soundproofing in the walls, we could hear someone snoring in the next room and it was loud enough to disturb our sleep

    The room was very clean and fresh with a good sized comfortable bed. it is set in a quiet, peaceful area on the outskirts of town and they were generous with the tea/coffee in the room. Value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    6.7
    Functional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not value for money. Chairs in lounge are very uncomfortable. Price for two with breakfast more expensive than more luxurious hotels/ guesthouses in locations.

    Location very good. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for money.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The television seems a bit old but as we were only there for a night it didn't really bother us

    We were given in a very large room with 3 beds & loads of space and a nice view of the countryside and the town. The room was spotlessly clean, nice bed linen & bathroom linen. We had a very nice dinner which was very reasonably priced & the breakfast was also very good & cooked to order. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They were able to supply a phone charger. I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    9.2
    Will go again
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi can be better (in this room)

    Good value for money. Clean tranquil & friendly staff.Secure big & cctv monitoerd parking space.lift facility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    10
    Excellent customer care, pleasant surroundings, very clean, a lovely place to stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had a specific request to accommodate my partner who has reduced mobility, Nicky went out of her way before and during our visit to ensure we had everything we needed. This, along with all other aspects of our visit led to a very relaxed and pleasant stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    7.5
    A good value, small hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the bed (single) to be overly firm. I would suggest a mattress topper would add a huge amount of comfort.

    While the dinner in the restaurant was average at best (I had a burger - which was overcooked and very dry), the quality (and quantity) of the cooked breakfast was a level above anything that I've experienced in recent years. The hotel is in a quiet location, the room was clean and spacious. Friendly and efficient staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.2
    Good breakfast, friendly and welcoming staff, location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have liked more entertainment, slightly overpriced.

    Good breakfast, friendly and welcoming staff, location, although this would be difficult without a car, surroundings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    9.6
    Easy-going and highly enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel room could've done with a little art on the walls.

    Lovely atmosphere, very relaxing and very friendly staff, would definitely stay there again if in the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    9.2
    Wondering spotless clean hotel close beautiful Ballyhoura mountains
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we arrived late and had to leave early and that we only had 1 night at this lovely hotel. The only thing that could be improved for us would be a vent in the room or air conditioning. We had vet bad sleep despite open window as the air was so stuffy. We will come back when nights are cooler 😉

    Deebert House Hotel is a beautiful and very clean hotel and fantastic for a holiday and exploring the beautiful Ballyhoura mountains. Staff is very welcoming and friendly and we would like to say a big Thank you that you were understanding when we unfortunately had an unplanned very late arrival. The room was very spacious and very well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    10
    We had a lovely stay at Deebert House, Kilmallock is a very historical town, the hotel was quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    UHT milk in the room

    beautiful breakfast selection, fruits, yoghurts, freshly cooked irish breakfast, choice to select desired items. friendly helpful waitress

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    9.6
    A truly excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No alternative facilities within the town

    A beautiful hotel, full of top rate facilities. Quality all around. A lift was very useful. Local knowledge wonderful. Professional staffing were attentive and very accomodating. Well done

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    9.2
    Clean comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had no problems or issues with the hotel

    A comfortable and convenient hotel which was ideal for our touring base. All the staff were extremely kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Will return again to explore more, Hotel highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weather

    Location to historical places of interest, within walking distance of the hotel. Excellent information provided by members of staff. Would liked to have stayed longer to discover more about the area. Historically a walled village dating back centuries. Local museum is place to go for overview. Village extremely welcoming, open door policy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Music from function room could be heard clearly until 12.30. Not ideal with children in the room..

    Lovely breakfast. Comfortable room. Efficient staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    7.5
    nice little hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much to do in the town , as with a lot of small towns in ireland the main street has a lot of buildings that are closed up so not very nice to see.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    7.1
    Nice clean comfortable hotel. Ideal for a one or two night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was not overly impressed with the check in welcome. Did not get the feel that this was a family run hotel. Evening menu confusing as my partner asked for the crispy ceaser salad and it arrived with no chicken . When she commented to the lady at reception she was told that with chicken was a main even though it was listed under starters . please note a large table behind also has the same problem. We read reviews before we went and while everyone experience is different we did not feel some of the plus points mentioned. Overall a nice hotel and a nice stay but more an 8 rating than a 9

    The room was big and clean which was nice. Breakfast next morning was nice. The evening meal was good and the menu had a good choice. Waitress (sorry forgot = her name) was friendly and helpful plus a girl that was covering on reception was bubbly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in a quiet but accessable location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Patchy wifi.

    Excellent place to stay..clean and comfortable. We had lunch and dinner there, which were very good. Excellent staff and the best breakfast on our trip!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    9.6
    Well priced quality hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast was really good and cooked individually and not kept warm under lights as is normal in hotels these days. Spacious car park, nice reception area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    8.3
    The perfect hotel for our stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived on motorcycles in the rain. The recepionist was very friendly and kindly asked if she could dry some of our gear for us which I thought was a lovely gesture. The staff were very friendly and we had a good bit of banter with the barman.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    10
    Town has huge amount of historical interest and this hotel was a lovely place to benefit from it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Both in the evening and in the morning the television in the bar/restaurant was continually on, therefore creating a noisy atmosphere instead of peace and quiet.

    Very friendly and welcoming. Room very comfortable and clean. I had dinner there also and the menu was interesting and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay in convenient location for the town.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bedroom and bathroom could do with updating. The shower was not always hot and the flow fluctuated, I presume whenever there was a demand elsewhere. TV facilities should be better with larger screen and many more channels. Currently only about 8 channels and not all had great reception.

    The staff were very friendly and provided excellent service. Good location. Reliable wifi. Large comfy bed. Good dining and social facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2017

    8.5
    Staff extremely pleasant and helpful, couldn't ask for a...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Marks on walls, could do with an uplift and what looked like makeup on side of bath, rest of bathroom very clean.

    Staff extremely pleasant and helpful, couldn't ask for a better reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable had a lively warm room plenty of hot water and a good sleep as we were going to a wed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I couldn't suggest anything to me it's a one

    Y The bed was beautiful room lovely and warm Breakfast beautiful next time will order SMAll Irish as I hate wasting good food nothing bad at all have stayed several times and always find it lovely

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    10
    Great customer service
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't stay longer 😆

    Everything was great , slept like a baby and the breakfast was epic, try the Sunday roast too that was awesome. Was late for dinner due to family occasion and they kept the kitchen open . Great customer service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    10
    Modern friendly homely hotel, perfect for a good nights rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No separate shower in the bath room (Personally I prefer a shower to a bath)

    Very friendly welcome. Big clean room with both a circular table and a side table. Very easy check in and check out. Slept very well and then had a great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    6.7
    Cold bathroom and bad shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Heating only worked 6pm-9pm and after 7am, not before. Outside those time there was no heating! Only towlheater in bathroom, no radiator => bathroom remained cold. Very low flow and water temperatur in shower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2016

    7.5
    Not over the top by any means..
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of lighting in the hallway once we got out of the lift... The shower could be warmer.

    Nice place. Staff were nice and friendly. Had our dinner there in the evening.....very nice and good size portions. Very comfortable bed in the room and the room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    9.2
    Nice stay, will book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk not always manned and if manned the staff are extremely busy and don’t necesarally seem approachable or enthusiastic to assist with traveler related queries. Seemed too busy to be disturbed.

    The bedroom & Bathroom was spacious, comfortable, clean and well maintained. We had breakfast and dinner at the restaurant and the food was delicious, the service good and staff friendly. Attended an Irish song and dance evening held at the hotel and enjoyed it tremendously. Well located as central base for exploring Ireland. Stayed 3 nights and wanted to extend but was unfortunately full.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    10
    We were down for the Charleville Half Marathon, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were down for the Charleville Half Marathon, the staff were very accomodating; early breakfast, quiet room, late check out post race, friendly atmosphere, couldnt ask for more from them.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2016

    9.2
    Very good will use again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather but hey its Ireland after all, you dont get the emerald isle without a bit of the wet stuff.

    A very enjoyable stay whilst visiting friends in the area, nothing too much trouble for very pleasant staff,definately a great place to stay and will use again, thank you Margaret and team.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    9.6
    stayed here for a cycling race.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stayed here for a cycling race. staff went out of their way to accommodate us an even offered to allow us use the room when the race was over to clean up [ well afer check out time].

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast was freshly made, excellent and the coffee was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was freshly made, excellent and the coffee was lovely. We enjoyed our stay. The staff are are lovely and so obliging. The lady at breakfast offered to hold our baby while we ate. You wouldn't find this very often.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    7.1
    Great staff excellent food well priced overall very satisfactory stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B & 1 Dinner
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room decor was minimal bright but noticed the beginnings of a few cob webs in corner. Bathroom and shower good. Otherwise we were happy enough given the rate we paid.

    Food was excellent very high standard. Staff were very friendly and sociable. In fact they made our stay most enjoyable and pleasant. Reception and dining modern as was tables. Great would stay again and recommend as place to explore from.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    9.2
    We returned to Deebert House, just as good !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff remembered us from our last visit. We arrived one hour after normal last orders, but we were still able to order dinner. They have Malbec in the bar !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    7.9
    nice hotel helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    road noise excessive

    cosy and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    10
    Friendly staff excellent breakfast and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly staff excellent breakfast and good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    10
    Staff were so friendly, food very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were so friendly, food very good., very clean accommodation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, excellent staff.... absolutely fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely nothing not to like

    Everything.... excellent hotel. Love it!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    7.0
    the food the beautiful big room
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite areavery enjoyable

    the food the beautiful big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    10
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely hotel and the rooms were large and spacious. great food too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.8
    I couldn’t check in until 4am, that wasn’t a problem for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I couldn’t check in until 4am, that wasn’t a problem for them at all....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Hotel was first class. Meals were excellent. One of the best hotels we stayed at in Ireland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Friendly n nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly n nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    My previous critic has not altered and was still very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My previous critic has not altered and was still very satisfied with Deebert House Hotele

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pubic hairs in the bathroom

    The peace and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Very quiet, close walk to local shop, very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very quiet, close walk to local shop, very close to Ballyhoura trails for running/MTB /hiking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely restaurant with a very extensive menu.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely restaurant with a very extensive menu. Great value for money. Room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasnt there long enough to notice anything negative,

    Lovely place, very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Omelette at breakfast , not very good

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were fantastic and the property was fantastic value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Quiet, good night’s sleep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    8.3
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower need adjustment

    Great place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    8.8
    Staff friendliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff friendliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    6.7
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was clean and warm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    10
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No negatives

    Well run, clean , value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Spacious room and good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    10
    Lovely decor, spotlessly clean, and extremely helpful...
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leaving !!!

    Lovely decor, spotlessly clean, and extremely helpful friendly staff, also, good food made my whole experience a very pleasant one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Deebert House, lovely boutique Hotel 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay - highly recommend this boutique hotel 👍

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: