Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Gateway Hotel 3 stars

Main Street, Swinford, Ireland

#5 of 6 hotels in Swinford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 259 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need new mattresses and pillows, tried 3 different rooms. Replace shower curtains - preferably with screens.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, and dinners, good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs air con Bathrooms need a deep clean Tea and coffee making facility so provide 2 cups housekeeping should of checked When dealing 0 no one answered

    My son and I have just a 3 night stay while visiting family. The reception area was mostly unmanned the room was to warm and no air con. We only had one cup I asked for another which never appeared. The bathroom wasn't as clean as it could be. If you look in the corners you can see a lot of dirt The best feature is the food in the resturant which we enjoyed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found a pair of socks which didn't belong to us in the room, didn't imply the room had been thoroughly cleaned beforehand

    Breakfast was good, though a little slow

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent ,friendly and helpful, breakfast room looked clean and painted. But teapots were filthy inside and out, milk jugs had scum on them ,warer at breakfast table had tea stains.apart from the breakfast room every other part of this hotel was dirty and needs painting, quilt cover on one bed had a stain.it all felt so grubby, I would not stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much. The only thing was it was very busy at breakfast , had to ask for service . The young girl didnt seen bother .

    great room very quiet great food . great breakfast . top class

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door key failed on us 3 times which was very frustrating esp as there was no one on reception. The carpet in the room was grubby. The room could have done with a re furb.

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was above the bar and was very noisy with a live singer until 1am. Normally this wouldn’t be a problem but we were catching an early flight so we’re trying to get a good nights sleep! There seemed to be plenty of available rooms so I’m not sure why we were put in what seemed to be the noisiest one!

    Lovely breakfast! Good bar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small suggestion - I found the breakfast lukewarm maybe having the plates heated beforehand might help

    Found all staff genuinely friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a single bed but it came with three pillows. Three pillows are great

    Whenever I come to that area of Ireland I love to stay at the Gateway. Friendly staff nice accommodations

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had no complaintscomfortable

    the room was comfortable. and warm. It was very quiet at night.the staff were very friendly..would recommend it to my friends.. would stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I know we left at just after 7.00 am but it would have been good if we had been able to grab some continental breakfast.

    We used the hotel because we had an early flight out from Knock Airport. It served the purpose perfectly and as we are regular travellers to Ireland we will use it again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The main plus about The Gateway Hotel was the staff. They were very happy and friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. We met the owner of the hotel who was very accommodating to our needs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The mattress was on its last legs.Uncomfortable.

    Room was quite big and modern and the heating was electric so you could have it on when you wanted it.Breakfast was very good too.Also £178 for three nights was excellent value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant food was quite heavy and we would have liked a choice of lighter meals occasionally, but we were quite happy to eat there.

    The Gateway Hotel is well-located in the town centre. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are comfortable. It has a bar/restaurant serving food for most of the day. We enjoyed our stay and would be happy to return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water coming from shower. Bath tap had hot water but the plug wasnt working. Hair dryer was also broken. I was then cold getting out of the shower to have to go out to dinner with wet hair. I was not compensated at all for this and had informed the hotel twice. The bar was serving dinner. We sat down at a table. The floor in the bar was filthy, the table had not been wiped and the waitress placed two menus down on it - table had been covered in salt and bits of food. e were immediately told the specials and the waitress left...... Had breakfast the next morning - ordered from the menu - didnt seem to matter as everyone received the same portions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cigarette ash that was on the floor beside the bed.. It was there the whole of our stay every tough cleaners had been in..... And would have liked some fruit opinion with breakfast.. But apart from that had a fantastic stay

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing to dislike the hotel is nice and clean staff are brilliant breakfast good rooms are clean. Its lovely place to stay I like staying here. Well done.

    I have been coming to this hotel for a while now my children live in Ireland so every time I go over I like to stay here the staff are lovely the room is clean breakfast good I can't fault it at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Music in the bar went on until 1.45am. Could not sleep. Rang reception looking for a manager but he/she was not available. Nice staff but not a place to stay at the weekend if you need some sleep.

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldnt fault the hotel in any way

    Everything the staff and everyone were so helpful, I know it was for my grans funeral but have to say the hotel was just fab.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Managment /staff very helpfull provided breakfast at 7oclock on Sunday morning as we were travelling to dublin. Would highly recommend the gateway to friends .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality and friendliness of all staff was great. When I rang to tell them we wouldn't be arriving till late the man who took the call offered to have sandwiches or food kept for us as the kitchen would be closed. Our room was big, bright and airy and there was a good choice for breakfast. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very warm, day and night. As our window was against a wall, we couldnt open it very much but that is my only complaint!

    Staff were very friendly and accomodating! Breakfast was beautiful and there was lots of room in the bedroom for our cot!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Lovely Hotel in a small town. Staff excellent. Breakfast very nice loved the sausages . Had an evening meal which was up to high class standard even when there were two functions going on at the same time. Will be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff not very friendly overall,bar very small not really like a bar more like a restaurant , wasent asked when leaving how our stay went like you would normally be asked in most hotels, don't think I go back again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasnt gr8 dinner was very dry and over cooked. Breakfast was ok.

    The staff were really lovely. Nothing was a problem for them. Rooms were confortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    separate bar and breakfast area would b nice, generally stay enjoyable.

    staff friendly and professional. no problem parking. room pleasant. bed very comfy.breakfast tasty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fan if some sort outside our bedroom window but fortunately it didn't run all night.

    The food both in the evening and breakfast in the morning was lovely. From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome, all the staff were lovely. Room was clean and bed comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedrooms could be re-decorated and updated but that is probably being planned

    We liked most things. Everything was very clean and comfortable. There was plenty of hot water. Also the foyer and reception area have been updated and is spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels could be better

    very comfortable, friendly staff, we had 2 nice good priced evening meals ..very quiet. easy parking, excellent breakfast. room comfortable, overall very nice friendly hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift is so slow it puts years on ya....... bathroom mirror to far away to be of any use for shaving, applying make up ectr.

    Nice traditional Irish hotel, easy free parking, very clean, comfy bed,great location, good breakfast but most of all exceptional staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing to make it better would be better access from the airport. I had to ask a friend to take me back to the plane. It would be helpful if there were buses.

    Breakfasts were brilliant. Room very comfortable with everything I needed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only down fall about hotel was when we arrived and got checked in we ask lady at bar could we have some toasted sandwiches and we were told they had stop serving sandwiches at 5pm and we could only have what was on the le Carte Menu.

    Bar food was excellent plenty of choice on menu

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything in particular.

    Food, particularly breakfast was lovely. Staff couldn't be more helpful and very friendly. Very good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with just a shower wet room no bath parking at rear was not very good

    Breakfast was good staff very helpful bed was comfortable room was clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar and restaurant appears to have been recently remodeled. As a result they were too bright and lacked any character or warmth. Instructions on how to turn the shower on would help.

    The dinner was remarkably good and the portions were substantial. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My fault but I only saw the sign on the back of my door after settling into the room. 'This is a smoking room'. If you don't smoke, mention it at booking time . A small thing and not the hotels fault..mine for assuming rooms are non smoking nowadays! :-) Not being disrespectful to smokers !

    Very friendly staff, nice food, good entertainment ! Oh, and great value too! The hotels deceptively large,clean and well run. Well located in the center of town, I highly recommend .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a front bedroom overlooking the street, which was very noisy, due to road traffic and late night revellers, extra sound insulation would make it the perfect hotel.

    I thought our room was really nice, very well finished, comfortable, and very roomy, breakfast was excellent, staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside serving breakfast there were only 2 girls and they were extremely busy and had to deal with ignorant people who did not have the patience to wait, the girls should of had more help but they still gave service with a smile.

    From the moment we booked in untill we left every single member of staff were very friendly and helpful even when they were under pressure, all of them were smiling and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was shocking staff acted like we were annoying them. Coming up after breakfast and the cards for our doors wouldn't work had to go back down to get new cards, the other room I booked for my mother lights went and we had to change their room as we arrived everything from two rooms covered the door of our room and we had bags that couldn't get through, not our first time staying and this was the first disappointment. Asking the staff for simple requirements, ketchup, food and ice waiting more than half an hour for ketchup which we asked for several times, was told there were no ice in the hotel. And not a single apology for us waiting. Overall disspapointed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Staff was very unprofessional waiting to check in and longer to check out. Room was cleaned but the dirty cup left unwashed bathroom wasn't cleaned properly. WiFi didn't work sausages where gone off.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back stairs smelt of cigarettes on Sunday morning after disco . Only possible fault I could find

    Nothing was too much trouble for the staff . All so friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff forgot to tell night porter they had offered us continental breakfast early in the morning !!!! The night porter soon sorted so all okay in the end.

    Location within a few miles of Knock Airport. Staff said night porter would provide continental breakfast very early in the morning as we had to leave to catch flight before normal breakfast time

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was cobwebs in the bedroom. Lots of them !! Not a health issue but not what you want to see on arrival. Had a word with the manager and he appreciated it. He gave us a complimentary drink which was very nice and a discount on our bill. Thanks Cathal ! Full marks for the way you handled the situation. In the grand scheme of things its only a small matter but first impressions last and you run a great business so keep her lit!! Up Mayo!!😎

    Staff were friendly and welcoming. Enjoyed a relaxing drink and the entertainment was great. The all Ireland final was on the next day so everyone was in great form !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit dated, one member of staff serving break fast rushed of her feet, meant a bit of await to be served.

    The staff were lovely really helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really-we got what we paid for.

    The food was excellent. The rooms were comfortable -adequate rather than luxurious. We had everything we needed. Staff were generally very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal was a little disorganised and would have been better if always served in dining room rather than in bar area.

    Large comfortable room. Everything was spotlessly clean. Lovely breakfast, friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very good size. Bed very comfortable and overall room and bathroom spotless. Breakfast excellent and staff very friendly and helpful. We were just there for one night but would definitely go back again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The brown bread at breakfast time was scrumptious. there was an enormous amount of food for breakfast. Unfortunately, I had eaten too much brown bread to eat any. Evening meals very tasty

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in/ out was easy. Breakfast was fine, though yoghurt would have been nice. Staff friendly and efficient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food options were limited

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy front room with traffic on road at night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken remote control for tv

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have the one pint my partner drinks,that was the only downside

    Liked everything ,lovely staff and food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one light over bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very helpful when we had a medical emergency.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved my stay great place fab staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a very good hotel to stay at - well ran, clean, good staff and excellent food. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Found the pillows hard and needed a shower mat in the bath apart from that everything was fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Girls on reception -Very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel room looked a bit tired

    the food and service was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soap dish in bathroom was broken.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold breakfast.. Staff walking around like headless chickens..

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a toilet brush in the bathroom.

    We could not have been treated better. The Irish breakfast in its various forms catered for our varying needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the bedrooms were very comfortable. The food was extremely good. The welcome was fantastic. This hotel has it all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    slow to be served food

    convenient location for visiting places in the West.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were rather uncomfortable and very firm.

    Food was amazing. Very tasty and a good amount of choice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for our trip to Swinford

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable, relaxed and clean and staff are very attentive and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from road. Food not great in the bar just very average.

    On a busy main road which was very noisy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Friendliness and keen interest of staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Excellent steak

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful staff with delicious food in a great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed pillows could have been softer.

    Near to where i needed to be.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t get WiFi on my laptop in my room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say I like it.

    Very clean. Stayed here many times now the staff are great love it.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: