Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kenmare Bay Hotel Holiday Homes 4 stars

Sneem Road, Kenmare, Ireland

#6 of 23 Holiday rentals in Kenmare

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Staff were friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and very helpful. Food in the hotel was fantastic. The holiday home is clean and the location is ideal as it is so close to the town. The leisure centre and kids club facilities kept the children entertained for hours.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight damp smell as you came in the front door. The bathrooms should have a lock on the door or a key!!

    The beds were comfortable. It had everything you needed for a home away from home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Lovely memorable stay. Great location to explore Kenmare. Pool facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Holiday homes were perfect. Facilities in the house were great. Even though it was self catering it was great to have things like towels, soap and cleaning stuff provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    Not good value for money especially if you require a quiet house for babies to sleep in
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very inflexible and unfriendly customer service - was told booking direct was better; and no chance of an additional key despite explaining our circumstances House had extremely thin walls with the neighbours; the estate was empty yet they placed a house full of teenagers adjacent one night and a hen party for the next two nights There were ants in the kitchen

    Location was convenient to Kenmare town, house was clean and modern, garden was great for the family; all facilities for babies was on hand and set up

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent short break, thoroughly enjoyed by all the family, will definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we got a late check out on request, I think that 10 am is way too early to have to check out of holiday homes (especially trying to get kids fed, ready & everything packed).

    All staff were exceptionally friendly & couldn't have done more to ensure we enjoyed our stay. V relaxing hotel & so child friendly (we have 4 kids). We stayed in one of the fab holiday homes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Really happy with the house and Kenmare as a family friendly location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back garden wasn’t secured all round so we couldn’t let the kids out there unfortunately. We recycled everything and brought it to the recycling bin up the street but unfortunately there was no specific recycling bin provided within the house which is a pity as most people will not bother to recycle and simply throw items into the waste bin. I suggest adding one to cut down on waste and do your part for the environment

    Excellent location. Kenmare is a nice small town with lovely restaurants and shops. The self catering houses were ideal for us with two kids under two and we had a choice of restaurants and amenities on our doorstep for when we did eat out. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Easy check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We travelled as 3 couples. Only one room with a double bed. Couldn’t sleep on sofa bed as the mattress was too thin,

    Easy check in. And only a 3 minute walk from Kenmare town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.3
    Clean bed tab little worn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House was a little worn, white curtains needed a wash, mat was torn and needed to be replaced, carpet had many previous old stains and behind the beds hadn’t been hovered in a very long time. Base of washing machine was missing.

    House was large with three loos

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    We had a fabulous weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a brush and pan in The kitchen.

    Open fire which we lit. Fire log left which was a nice touch. Large bedrooms. 3 bathrooms so one for each bedroom. Fantastic location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and nicely furnished house, felt like a home -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and nicely furnished house, felt like a home - nicer than many holiday homes which have cheap and dated furniture/equipment. Great hotel facilities, excellent location for Kenmare.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    8 of us women took two houses for my 60th birthday. We were all delighted with our stay. The houses had every thing we needed. The little touches like the tea and coffee , milk in the fridge and the fire log in the fire to mention just a few were a lovely surprise. The beds were so comfortable and the decor and cleanliness was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    House was clean, bright and spacious.
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 of us stayed from a wedding party but only 1 key is supplied between the 5. Think thats very restricting and silly

    House was clean, bright and spacious. Breakfast was fab.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.0
    Was only ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer & 2 radiators in bedrooms not working so house was cold. Tried to ammend my booking 2 weeks in advance to a later date by 4 weeks but would have to pay in full to do this. Wouldnt hold it on my card. Won't make a booking here again & 10 am checkout when u have kids .. ridiculous

    Nice and spacious lodge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Perfect for any stay.....family or friends
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful houses! Had everything you would need. The staff were amazing and the restaurant was lovely. We went for my parents 40th Anniversary and the hotel marked it in a lovely way. Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    All in all a very easygoing and relaxing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent base for touring the area. Within walking distance of the town for going out at night. Great for the kids to take a dip in the pool if weather is bad. Great good value breakfast in the hotel. On arrival it was nice to find a small supply of tea, coffee, sugar and milk. I found it good that there were a couple of dishwasher tabs etc. supplied.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant stay in Kenmare Bay holiday homes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back garden could have been maintained a bit better - fences and picnic table painted.

    House was spacious and spotless. Centra supermarket just a short distance. Pathway into the town which was just a short stroll. A barbecue can be requested from hotel which we did one evening as weather was beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    We stayed in the holiday homes, the were very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Checking in at 4pm is a bit late and checking out at 10am is a bit early. The showers in the pool changing rooms were slightly cold

    We stayed in the holiday homes, the were very clean and everything was provided.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    house was lovely and clean and mostly child safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights

    house was a bit too warm at times. Keys not ready till 4pm. I thought it was a bit late when you have small children to settle and feed. reception staff not very knowledgeable on certain aspects of the hotel. glass tables in house was not too child friendly.

    house was lovely and clean and mostly child safe.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature in the pool and it showers were a bit cool at times, (kids stayed in there for hours at a time) but excellent otherwise.

    Food and service in the hotel were excellent. And we were a three minute walk from town centre. Swimming pool was lovely, towels were provided, small slide for kids to enjoy and sauna steam room and hot tub all lovely.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Great Kenmare Bay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Everything was provided good kids play areas leisure facilities were great my daughter loved the kids pool nice and warm also had toys for kids to play with in the pool.Had all the tv channels needed good wifi gas heating was explained and how to use.All kitchen white goods were clean with some tabs and detergents provided.All in all a great stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    We spent a lovely 2 nights in the lodges at the Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the shower was in need of repair and the tv in the sitting room was small.

    the location of the lodges was perfect. the swimming pool was a big hit with our children despite lanes closed off due to swim lessons (every day!)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant family break in beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Local road closures and diversions should have been flagged to Customers before they arrived.

    Very friendly staff, beautiful location if it wasn't so far away & ideal for a family break.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.1
    Holiday home review.......
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found that the holiday home badly needed to be painted throughout the whole house and furniture has really gone grubby since we stayed in September 2015.cleanliness wise..... baby hi chair had food all over it.under the lockers and behind bed in main front bedroom weren't hoovered in weeks,I found a toothbrush,tissue and some peanuts under the bed,I had to move the bed up against the wall because my baby was sleeping with me in the bed.the cup to hold your toothbrushes in bathroom was covered in toothpaste from someone else.chairs at kitchen table are falling apart.it's a lovely house but needs a revamp badly.however on check out a painters van pulled up next door so hopefully number5 will be getting done also.I will be coming back to stay but I think we will stay in the 5star homes in future and just pay the extra money.I love this hotel and love the idea of the holiday homes,and love the little town.

    The staff at the desk on check in were very friendly and welcoming.it was our third time staying here.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Will Definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was 4pm and Check out was 10am. This wasn't great value for money.

    The houses were beautiful, cosy, clean, rooms were big, well heated and beds were extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.1
    Lovely spacious holidays homes within walking distance of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the main bathroom did not work but luckily there was an ensuite in the house. The fridge was dirty so we had to clean it before using it. Some kitchen utensils were damaged so could do with replacing. We informed staff of this when we were checking out so hopefully they have fixed them for the next clients.

    The hotel is within Walking distance to kenmare town. We stayed in the holiday homes, the houses are spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen cleaning products were supplied, ie washing up liquid and degergent etc and a fire log was also supplied, which was a nice touch. There was also plenty of towels supplied.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.7
    Great location but works need to done on lodges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of the furniture was marked quiet badly, and the paint work was very shabby, some of the blinds didn't work properly and they could badly do with some hooks on doors etc.

    Great location and use of hotel facilities was lovely for kids.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    5.0
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpets. Childs playroom has old books and toys with no batteries. Townhouses are not particularly small-child friendly (no cupboard or fridge locks). Breakfast is not recommended!

    Good location. Good living space in townhouses. Hotel provides stair gates and cot. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights

    House was a little bit worn in certain areas, a fresh coat of paint would improve hugely.

    Location is excellent, 3 minute walk form town centre. Leisure centre very well equipped and very family friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    4.6
    We liked the pathway walk to the town from the holiday homes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The holiday homes were extremely basic for what we paid ....not even a cushion on couches !!!!

    We liked the pathway walk to the town from the holiday homes !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Enjoyable, relaxing and very friendly people and I will definitely go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything, the house we stayed in was super and the staff were so friendly and helpful, I would recommend it to everybody

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Location, very for clean and comfortable, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, very for clean and comfortable, value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Absolutley loved the house & facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutley loved the house & facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    Tv did not work, water leak in the roof
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tv did not work, water leak in the roof

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lodges were exceptionally clean and modern. Loved the gardens aswel. We will be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Good over all experience. Plent of space for all the family and lots to keep the kids entertained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night

    Holiday homes could do with the paint being refreshed.

    Great facilities for younger childern

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    2.5
    Good but poor wifi affected our rating
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wiki really poor and as we had three children under twelve who bore easily this was fundamental to kids enjoying themselved

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    house cold during the day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights

    house cold during the day

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers were not great but usable

    House was spacious and clean and warm. Everything you need was in the house.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Lodges were clean, warm and well equipped. Pool and gym facilities are excellent. Location relative to Kenmare town is fantastic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    We had 3 fantastic days, great accommodation and love Kenmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very enjoyable stay,warm spotless clean and comfortable and so close to town

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Plenty of space for all and close to the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and every need met

    Plenty of space for all and close to the town centre. Staff in the main hotel were great thanks a mil.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.8
    Staff were nice food was poor room was dirty wouldn't stay again or recommend hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor diner portions very small room needed painting and a little dirty

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Accessibility amd facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.5
    Great spot for 2 couples. Easy access to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok really.

    The kitchen was really well supplied. Couches pretty tired. Beds were ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Everything.
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Amazing just too short
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access other people had into the garden

    We loved it all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything we needed was there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything we needed was there!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Very clean, well maintained property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, well maintained property. Little extras like wash up liquid, loo rolls, dishwash tablets .short walk into town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Very very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bags for wet clothes in the leisure centre

    The holiday homes were very spacious. Perfect for what we wanted

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and friendly staff, cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Perfect place in Kenmare!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very homey and comfortable, the perfect place to explore from. We loved the gym facilities!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Check in staff weren't very welcoming bordering on rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff weren't very welcoming bordering on rude

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    A lot of space
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No instructions given on how to adjust heat, use the combo washer/dryer, use the TV, or lock front door

    Lot of space

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we couldn't bring children into pool before 0900

    friendly staff good advice what to go see locally

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.8
    Location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    No dinner plates, just salad plates in house and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dinner plates, just salad plates in house and the breakfast bowls were two small for even a child's portion of porridge

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay for family and friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door in bathroom needs stopper!

    Clean and comfortable. Spacious and home away from home!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Feis weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Close to hotel , use of leisure facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    10
    A big house for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big house and quiet place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House needs painting

    Location is superb, staff very friendly and everything you need is there. Property is a little worn and needs renewing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    6.7
    Nice well equipped houses. Comfortable beds and good heating system. little refurb needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers pool

    Good beds and warm

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    8.3
    Happy with our short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House had washing up liquid tea coffee etc

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    8.8
    The house was nice and warm on arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact the hotel was closed as it was off season which could have been made more clearly.

    The house was nice and warm on arrival

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    10
    Use of facilities of hotel included
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time is too early, 10am

    Use of facilities of hotel included

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Great family break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no complaints

    Lovely family friendly hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Happy days at the Kenmare Bay Hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Loads of space

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Outstanding stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    Brilliant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.2
    Check out time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Very spacious and modern and we'll maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious and modern and we'll maintained

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Fantastic off season break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic value in October, staff were outstanding. Great facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.6
    Kids club is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids club is great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Perfect House, Ideal Location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    House was very spacious and catered for a family of 5 perfectly! All the mod cons!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful clean well furnished, comfortable house
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Bedroom Holiday Home
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful clean well furnished, comfortable house

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartment.was very expensive though for 2 nights as it was alot cheaper the following weekend but kids were back to school..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Excellent location. Comfortable house. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: