Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Killarney Avenue 4 stars

Town Centre, Killarney, Ireland

#19 of 41 hotels in Killarney

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 286 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were soft and the details of the room weren’t very clean. Shower has limited pressure.

    Convient location, pub has great food, drink and atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few things can be improved. * Breakfast menu / open bar is very poor, it needs a lot more for this hotel, it's literally at the heart of the town. * The bathtub in the room could have been cleaner. This is not a major problem as we've used it for a quick shower, but it had a jacuzzi capability and to use that it needed to be cleaner. Curtains of the bathtub needs to be changed as there isn't enough lighting once the curtains are closed. You need something more transparent.

    The staff was extremely helpful, the folks at the reception as well as the folks who were helping with the breakfast setup. Basically people you can depend upon, since we needed to change our plans a few times. We were also provided an option to use the spa of the sister hotel, although we didn't have time its always good to have extra stuff. The location of the hotel is absolutely great, definitely recommended for a stay, it's at the heart of the town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    location perfect. room overlooking the front perfect.. would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends . thanks for a lovely break for my 70th birthday Catherine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent and there was plenty available. Had dinner here as well and it was excellent. Staff were attentive and helpful without being overbearing and interruptive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy very early in the morning

    It was very comfortable, clean, and conveniently located. One blonde female front desk staff member was particularly friendly and helpful although regrettably I don't remember her name.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff so helpful and friendly. Food was very good. Location excellent Couldn’t do enough for us and I’d have no problem recommending this hotel to anyone

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not everyone wants to watch a rugby match whilst having a meal in the bar. I asked twice to turn down the volume but to no avail. I could not actually hear the waitress speak to me.

    location, location, location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in room 314 in which we stayed was very small. Also we thought that breakfast would be a full buffet but unfortunately it wasn't. Only the cold section was buffet. You had to order your hot breakfast which to us was a bit disappointing.

    Very clean. Food was delicious and portions were big

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely except there was supposed to b music in the bar on Saturday night but the band left them down which was disappointing

    The location of hotel was great and staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was cold on the Thursday evening when we went in for something to eat. In general I thought the decor very dated.

    The room was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The staff in the dining room at breakfast were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very dark dining room for breakfast. Dining room felt like a cave. Breakfast was just Ok. Fruit did not look very nice. It was passable. Noisy guests in other room. Poor view (boiler system). No parking . Had to park in public car park and get up early to pay for parking.

    Comfortable beds. Nice bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the hotel was very limited over busy the New Year period.

    Well appointed older style hotel close to the Hahah in the centre of town. Staff efficient and welcoming.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the bar food or the breakfast area It had too many tables for such a small space also the decor didn’t go with the elegance of the rest of the hotel

    I loved the bedroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the first morning while having breakfast. I found 3 hairs. One in the natural yogurt, one on the side plate & one on the fried food.

    Bed was very comfy. Spacious room. Lovely bar food.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dated. Could do with some 21st Century!

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable & spotless room. Good WiFi. Very central.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all.

    The staff were lovely and couldn't of done more for you. The food was great we ate in both the bar area and restaurant. Very clean throughout. Live music on the Saturday which we all enjoyed. Will be going back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor in dining room a little dark, no other issues

    Location was great, central but not noisy. Staff were friendly and attentive, food was good. Would definitely come back again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is clearly one that caters to tour bus groups, so it was a little more impersonal than a smaller hotel. But, it fit our needs for the need.

    The hotel was located within easy walking distance of the town center for shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please use real eggs in scrambled eggs instead of powdered eggs! :-)

    Amazing staff; they went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and helped me to do everything I wanted to do in the area. The room was very comfortable and well appointed with plenty of nice bath amenities. Great bed and pillows!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room did not have a desk area. Thus, use of my laptop truly was "laptop".

    Although small by North American standards, the room was very cozy. From the comfortable bed with nice linens to a well appointed bathroom, everything was in place for an enjoyable stay. The breakfast buffet had an extensive array of hot and cold items.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was on the first floor front of the property which unfortunately above the smoking area of the bar so when the window was open the smoke entered the room. Problem easily solved by closing the window, so for avoidance of this issue request another room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very big and spacious with huge bed. But the mattress was very hard and not comfortable.

    Food was excellent and plentiful. Lifts available to all floors including basement car park (arthritis sufferer) lovely big breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman at the front desk could of at least acknowledged you when at the front desk.

    Marina at the front desk was most helpful, she went above and beyond whenever we asked for something. As well she always greeted you.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast the first morning was 5 star, the 2nd morning was self service and it wasn't great. We ate in the Bar and the food was very plain.

    Very Comfy room, location was brilliant. Staff were very friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not sure why this is a four star hotel, this did not stand out for me. Cramped bathroom. Hotel bar on ground floor had different clientele to that of the hotel itself. Naturally there were times when they were sitting outside drinking and smoking and sometimes talking loudly; did not give a good impression of the place.

    Staff friendly and attentive. Comfortable interior. Warm room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one small issue the shower in our room was slow but done the job

    Third stay at the avenue everyone is so friendly rooms spotless Food was fantastic waiter moe needs a special mention he couldn't do enough for us

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car park, food in restaurant wasn't super also when we came back after a night out the young man that opened the main door was very rude spoiled the stay

    Clean rooms, comfy beds friendly staff in reception

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit limited but staff always made sure you had a place. No problem.

    Great two day break in hotel. Couldn't fault anything. Staff, bedrooms, food all very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff very friendly and helpful. It made our trip very special with the warm welcome we received with chocolates which my husband received for his 70th birthday i would recommed this hotel thank you breda cremin

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise could be heard from the street as we had a room looking out onto the road but I'm sure if you request a room at the other side of the building it would be no problem.

    The staff were absolutely lovely, very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and decor was nice. Bar was lovely and again staff were on top of their game.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited parking facilities was the biggest and only thing I didn't like even though I was "lucky" to get a premium parking spot. I felt so "lucky" to get it, I was slow to move from it. Parking shouldn't be down to "luck"!

    The Hotel is certainly a four star as per the rating whereas some 4 star Hotels lack that extra bit of comfort. The Staff were happy in their work which is always a good sign.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The food was excellent both breakfast and dinner. The location could not be better in the centre of Killarney with free parking. The staff were all extremely helpful. We were given a superior double room which was lovely.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room lovely n cosy on dull winters day with large stove burning but I can see why others would find it dark and dull on a bright summers morning.The dark wood paneling is a bit dated and out of sync with the rest of the decor in the public areas that we saw. Food was good though so only a minor quibble!

    Great location for walks in National park ......and then to relax in Jacuzzi bath in hotel room afterwards. Being only mins to main street made it so easy to stroll over for a meal or drinks.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderful room on the 4th floor that was very quiet. Easy walk to the national park, restaurants, pubs and shopping.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt the room was dusty, could do with a thorough cleaning. Found a tablet on the floor, if a child had found it! I choose the hotel based on a rating of 9.1, I cannot understand how it deserves that. The breakfast was not good, I ate a small portion if fresh fruit!

    The staff were very friendly, that s it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was so comfortable & homely, The staff were so nice & the food was excellent, The location was just perfect, We'll definitely be back, Had a really lovely break,!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The location was excellent, close to everything ! Only 5 minutes walk from the train station and all the restaurants and bars. The hotel was very clean. Food was really good! Really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked bed and breakfast with booking.com for €130. But when booking.com sent out the confirmation I never checked it and it turns out that they sent out the confirmation with only bed booked for €115. This was disappointing as we had to go and pay for breakfast separately.

    The location was excellent. The hotel was lovely and warm and the staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no bottled water in the room

    Couldnt fault the facilities - location was excellent - staff very helpful - hotel has its own parking underground

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is over priced for bed and breakfast compared to other locations. For the price I would expect a little more than just B&B. It does look better than it is on the website. Nevertheless it is a very nice hotel.

    Very clean with friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was good and service with a smile. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room were beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We had nice view of the town. The hotel location is perfect, very close to shops and restaurants. The staff are courteous and very friendly. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was big and well appointed, having air condition was an added bonus, and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and most helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 117 - there was awful noises coming from a room next door or the pipes in the wall, it was like someone moving chairs along a tiled floor. Didn't get a great sleep.

    The hotel was spotless x Brilliant location x Very friendly staff x

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a noise beside our room every 20 minutes sounded like pump for hot water but stopped eventually

    Hotel was in a excellent location and staff very friendly and polite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed on a Friday night- there was a teenage disco going on in the hotel. Our room always at the front of the hotel so could here all the kids standing outside smoking...could do with better sound proofing or we could have been made aware of this prior

    It was grand for one nights stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this place however the smell of damp in the bathroom I'm assuming from the shower curtain was the only thing I could complain about. We only stayed a night so it didn't matter but if we were there for a few days I would probably have said something to the staff who were very friendly and helpful at all times

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No natural light in the dining room but once again the staff and the excellent food made up for the lack of natural light.

    The staff at this hotel were exceedingly helpful. The location is excellent and they had parking. An excellent show was also on at the hotel at very reasonable cost.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would liked to have stayed longer Limited car parking

    Lovely comfy room Great location Really helpful accommodating staff Very clean Nice 'extras' in the room:)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no bottled water left in room but on request it was provided no problem. Bath was quite small although it did have a whirlpool facility

    breakfast was very nice room was comfortable and location excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room, breakfast, comfortable beds, staff helpfulness, location was all great. The hotel is so close to the Main Street of Killarney and in the perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything we requested was looked after. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We also enjoyed jaqozi bath in the room. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean convenient good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a fabulous 2 course meal in the hotel restaurant. Service was good food outstanding

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating instructions. Had to get reception to operate heating system within room.

    Nice comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing bed and amazing breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little onsite parking :(

    Very Centrally Located, clean, welcoming and great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. Safe is the room is on the floor.

    Staff' location and food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, staff were friendly and helpful and food in the bar was beautiful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking!

    The jacuzzi tub!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Old style

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the staff was very kindly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey for one night would be nice to have special offfers stayed there on a few occasions

    Room lovely food excellent staff v friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could off being better

    Tv in every corners for match food was excellent. Breakfast selected items was more than enough

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking. Could do with a lick of paint on the out side

    Nice hotel. Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was comfortable but small .

    loved our stay perfect location for shopping and bars , lovely staff , great bar food ,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to town centre

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent meals and super breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary water in the bedroom.

    Lovely, clean hotel and all staff were very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, great location. great Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park full but we were buzzed in and it was difficult to get back out. If it is full they should not allow people to enter it was dangerous.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Top location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of parking spaces available.

    Lovely Central hotel. Nice clean room and lovely jacuzzi bath. Really friendly staff and nice bar/restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so so comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central to everything. Location just right

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: