Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lakelands Farm Guesthouse 3 stars

Lake Road, Waterville, Ireland

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, food, value for money and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Landlady was exceptional in looking after us when we had to cut short our stay due to personal reasons. She also provided an early breakfast on our first morning, which we required when one of our party was competing in a triathlon event. Nothing seemed too much bother for her. The house itself was in a quite location and everybody had a good night's sleep.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Perfect cosy Waterville oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Loved our stay here and will stay here again! It’s located off the Main Street in a quiet, scenic area. The view of the water was spectacular from our room, and the room was exceptionally clean, wonderfully decorated, and had everything we needed for a cosy stay. Anne and the staff are wonderful and kind human beings and offers the best and most generous breakfast! We licked our plates clean. Thank you Anne and staff for the lovely stay!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful, Serene & Peaceful Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That we couldn't stay longer than a couple days.

    Lakelands Farm B&B was a truly great experience. We had to arrive late and Anne was quick to respond. Frank showed us to our room that first evening. I was happy to meet such a kind man at the end of a long journey that day. The room was beautiful, the bed was very comfortable, there was plenty of room to move around freely, storage space was abundant and the bathroom spacious with a big tub. The view from our terrace was equally as beautiful, serene and peaceful. It's so quiet you can hear the surf during high tide a couple mile away. If you're planning a trip to the Wild Atlantic, do yourself a favor and book here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    A hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were so friendly and made you feel so welcome. Beautiful place set in the most stunning surrounding. I would highly recommend it for couples who are looking for a more quiet romantic place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff and lovely location, in need of a bit of a face-lift
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture and decorations seem to have remained the same since the 70's. Could definately do with a bit of a face-lift.

    The staff are very nice and helpful and the breakfast is very good. The area around the BnB is very peaceful and there are some lovely views to be enjoyed from the surroundings

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay at Lakelands Farm!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful and unique location! Ann was a lovely host and our rooms were quiet and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the views of the lake and surrounding area. Just gorgeous!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Ann was a fantastic host and the breakfast was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ann was a fantastic host and the breakfast was lovely. Breath taking views across the lake so you could watch the sun set. Clearly signposted from Waterville

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing view, very friendly hosts who helped us to plan our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just to be clear - the place is unbelievable, and I probably will be coming back, and the only reason I mention this tiny down side here is hope that this may be improved. Pillows were very basic, I found them quite uncomfortable. Other than that everything was a perfection - views, food, everything.

    Amazing view, very friendly hosts who helped us to plan our day, very good breakfast. Amazing stay, will be coming back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay with something to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hand soap was low quality There was no bath foam nor shampoo Cheap tea bags for the in-room tea facilities Cheap bacon and sausages for breakfast No elevator

    Good bed and pillows (one high and one low) Great view from the balcony The room was clean Nice furnitures The owner and staff really friendly and helpful The breakfast was OK

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Lovely property, friendly and helpful owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely property right on the lake with an amazing view all around. The room was lovely, clean and had a balcony with view. Our hosts went above and beyond to provide us with local tips and fun sites to see. The breakfasts are also home cooked and delicious. Would definitely recommend, we loved our stay here!! Thanks again!! :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings could prob use a little updating.

    Wonderful view. Great location in Ring of Kerry, if you’re driving it yourself especially. Old hunting/fishing lodge feel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value and a reasonable option in a popular area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bring earplugs. The paper thin walls mean you hear toilets flushing, showers running and if you’re lucky your neighbours snoring. We had two dogs barking outside until about 3am. The linen and furnishings could do with an update.

    Anne the owner was extremely welcoming. It’s good value with wifi, parking and breakfast. Your own transport is a must.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Highly enjoyed the trip to Kerry and our stay at Lakelands made the experience extra worthwhile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful location along the ring of Kerry. Bedroom overlooking the lake where we also had a beautiful view of the sunset. Friendly and welcoming host and staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    This is one of the most Beautiful places I’ve stayed in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is one of the most Beautiful places I’ve stayed in the whole world!!! Magnificent view from the room! We were surrounded by nature and beauty. The breakfast was not only large but one of the most delicious ever! and it was included in the price! Staff was very welcoming and lovely!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    The room was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was lovely. We had a balcony overlooking the lake. The view was amazing! Ann, the innkeeper could not have been more welcoming. She made us a pot of tea when we arrived which we sorely needed! The bed was super comfortable and big enough for my 6'3" husband. Breakfast was ample and delicious. Ann makes an incredible cheese omelette. We spent two days and would have loved to spend longer!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    perfect for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower is bit small but good. the breakfast is not what we like the eggs are not cooked well.

    Nice View and great location. hot water is really hot. Staffs are very friendly and nice. lobbies are very cozy and warm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay on the Ring of Kerry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location on the Ring of Kerry. Great views of the lake from our balcony! Breakfast was lovely. There were 5-6 options for hot breakfast plus cereals, bread and jams. Excellent overall stay. Ann was very friendly and recommended a great restaurant for dinner!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.5
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything! The owners were so nice, polite and welcoming. They made us tea with cookies on our arrival and booked a restaurant for us. The house is just spectacular, the bedroom spacious and clean, the living room has an amazing view, lovely fireplace and comfy armchairs. Would definitely stay there again!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice quiet house at the very west of “ring of Kerry
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only negatives, the bathroom was a bit too small and wifi was quite weak …

    It is a lovely house in nice and quiet countryside. We enjoyed watching the cows, sheep and lake right from our room. Ann was very welcoming and nice. The breakfast was great! People can arrange fishing parties on the lake (salmon ?) and a brand new golf club just opened very close to the house.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Excellent stay. Quiet location. Need to have a car for access to the hotel and surrounds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of note.

    Plenty of space in the room and beautiful outlook across the lake. Room was clean and all worked well. Good breakfast. Greeted with a cup of coffee in the lounge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    as above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It rained that's all

    The total package was awesome there are a few places that you could visit that offer so much as far as sit at the window and not be bored awesome place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    relaxing in a beatiful area .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i have an electric car it would have been nice if i could plug in to charge the car over night. This does not reflect on the owner at all.

    great deal and location very friendly staff, totally relaxing stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    This place is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is amazing. Situated in a picturesque landscape. We woke up to playing cows and sheep. Our view was spectacular. The lounges were very inviting to linger close by the open fire and also spectacular views. And all with a caring host Anne, who makes sure you will love ur stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful rooms with incredible views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was much bigger than anticipated. The bed was so comfortable and we woke up to an amazing view. The huge balcony had the same view and it's a pity we didn't stay longer to appreciate it in full. Delicious breakfast and a very warm welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing major - The toilet seat was very wobbly.

    More like a hotel than other b&b's in the sense they've got about 12 rooms I think and a reception area and a breakfast area. Great views! Good breakfast. Good driving distance from nearby places to visit. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    Could be romantic spot for couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I took the last one room and noticed that it was not clean enough. No bin bags and dusty vases / lamps Sockets also have been blocked by chest drawers :(

    The view and location. Little town Waterville is very close and has a number of perfect places to eat and to drink :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful views from Lakelands Farm Guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a great stay here, we only stayed for one night, as we were hiking the Kerry Way but it would have been nice to stay here for longer, as the property was so beautiful. The hosts were very nice and the room was comfortable and had a great view over the lake.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place run by lovely people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great but depending on the volume from the drunk (?) and loud amorous couple in the next room, the walls are a little bit thin.;-)

    We loved the setting, the owners Anne and Frank, and the day's salmon fishing on the Lough under Frank's supervision. The breakfast was awesome too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place in amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely house in amazing countryside! The tranquillity was marvellous and we enjoyed watching the cows on the green right from our room. Anne was very welcoming, extremely helpful and nice. The breakfast was great! A wide choice was offered. The place was clean and comfortable. It's a pleasure to spend time at LakeFarm.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view was beautiful and the staff friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts were huge. I wish the weather would have been more cooperative so we could have enjoyed the water more and visit the island. Good location for traveling the Ring of Kerry.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    B&b with panoramic views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Intermittent wifi. Nearest town (Waterville) a bit run-down.

    Very comfortable room with lakeside views. Excellent breakfast. Good location for Ring of Kerry.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Farmhouse with a traditional flair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked about everything, though a smidgen out of town.

    Very comfortable, excellent hosts, she filled me to the brim each morning, & was exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.1
    Lovely place beautiful scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms but there was a stronger smell in one room, the other was ok

    Staff very helpful and attentive to our needs. Nice rooms. Food was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    6.3
    Very basic B&B, no luxury at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and room are very basic, outdated, room small and bathroom even smaller.

    Location, friendly staff and owner, beautiful view. 5 minutes drive from Waterville

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.9
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast the worse we had in Ireland (we stayed on 6 different places), the room clean, the bathroom poor (old, small, the toilet leaked), several lamps haven't worked.

    The bed is ok, not too hard not too soft, the room big enough, view amazing (lake, sheeps).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful, peaceful location with spectacular views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is a must when travelling these days and wifi here was very weak and kept dropping out

    Beautiful, peaceful location with spectacular views. Enjoyablr breakfast included

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Wonderful views and a quiet beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing property on a lake. The best places we stayed on our trip by far. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    We had a great stay and hosts and room were lovely. Highly recommended x
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing and very accommodating. Owners brought us into town when we asked for a taxi, very kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Bed and bed clothes were so comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and bed clothes were so comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Roud trip stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    Is what I expected we I booked it. Clean, no luxury, but correct.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Great views, quietblocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great views, quietblocation

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and peaceful place to stay. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    + Huge room; + Near the lake; + Beautiful views;

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Lovely accomodation with a great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely accomodation with a great view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    A wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the stunning view of the lake from our room;the room is nice and cosy,the breakfast is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Loved the balcony although we could not use it (rain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the balcony although we could not use it (rain...). Very friendly, nice breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect

    Everything. Quiet peaceful setting, beautiful place. Anne mad us a nice tea when we arrived

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    great room, great views, great staff, great breakfast. definitely would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was huge with a nice big bed and great views. the breakfast was lovely and the staff were amazing - even gave us a lift into the town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and big rooms with lovely views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and big rooms with lovely views!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    The view was beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was promised a full view of the lake and we only got a partial view.

    The view was beautiful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Great location / great people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were great and location was beautiful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Going back very soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, great and friendly hosts and nice breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommended. Anne was the perfect host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location...very scenic and very quiet. Breakfast was very good as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful guest house!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A short car ride to shops and restaurants.

    Beautiful setting. Clean, comfortable, great breakfasts!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Anne and the whole staff were wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anne and the whole staff were wonderful! We could not have been more pleased with our stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    great breakfast, room with balcony has a stunning view, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great breakfast, room with balcony has a stunning view, the owner lady was very helpful and friendly, even made reservations for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room although a lovely view was tired and in need of updating

    The breakfast very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place, and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, and clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place!!! Hotel very clean! Hotel staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast very tasty and delicious. We will back again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    The location and service is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as clean as I would have wished Quite a lot of spiderwebs as well

    The location and service is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place, beautifull views over the lake. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Amazing views on a quiet road a short drive from Waterville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a many flies.

    The views from the B & B are amazing. It is on a quiet road outside of town. The staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    No problem with providing a coeliac option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem with providing a coeliac option

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Wonder experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Lovely breakfast, staff were all very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely breakfast, staff were all very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. The owner is super nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.8
    Good breakfast, great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, great views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.5
    The owner and the staff amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owner and the staff amazing! Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Storybook Setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was excellent-very quaint and beautiful. We would stay there again in a heartbeat! Owners were pleasant, as was the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Nice room with balcony and view of the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room with balcony and view of the lake

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    The owner was so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner was so nice. On arrival she set teas for us in the sitting room. This was a lovely added touch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic lovation, lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful setting, extremely friendly staff. Clean comfortable room with lovely, quiet & peaceful surroundings

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Lovely views across lake!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little more breakfast choice.

    Views from property stunning! So peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.8
    Good lake view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good lake view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Warm welcome. Very comfortable stay. Staff were more than helpful, very accommodating. Would stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.8
    Great bed and breakfast would highly recommend.The owners were more than helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was beautiful

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: