Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of McSweeney Arms Hotel 3 stars

College Street, Killarney, Ireland

#17 of 41 hotels in Killarney

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I was in had a lot of noise in the roof space above which I suspect was a stock room or plant room.

    Great location, very comfy well appointed clean rooms. grate pub below with an excellent restaurant .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only person watching the football on the bar/restaurant tv's was the barman. Volume was very loud and I couldn't enjoy my dinner. Ended up taking my drink away to my room.

    Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was a bit noisy being above the bar. The wifi was a little weak. My main concern is that the hotel was not good value for money at the price.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for my needs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot think of a thing that needs improvement!

    A very nice hotel, warm and welcoming. Delightful and helpful staff. Also, a lovely pub with good food and charm!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking. We left our car at the parking garage down the block. Not a major inconvenience but a bit of a pain to lug our bags back and forth in the rain.

    Staff was friendly and room was spacious. Great location to explore the town!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating in room, even though it was barely above freezing temp. No tea/coffee in room. Cleaners didn't leave any toiletries, when cleaning. Receptionist hung up on me while I was ordering room service.

    Good location. Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was fantastic!

    Our stay was fantastic! My luggage was lost on a direct flight from Edinburgh to Dublin and the owner of the hotel checked in with me daily to see if they found it. He even called the airline for me to see if he could help me get my bag back! Our room was fantastic and the view was perfect for watching the St. Paddy's Day parade. We will definitely stay at the McSweeney Arms hotel the next time we visit Ireland!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a little small

    Staff and night porter were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but well finished. Great location right in centre of town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First off, there was excessive street noise from people bar hopping outside and no ear plugs were provided. I’m a twenty-something and found the noise unbearable. Didn’t sleep at all. If you want to get a decent night’s sleep, stay outside of town, not in this centrally located hotel. In addition the to the street noise, the fire alarm went off at 4 am with no explanation or apology from the staff. Horrific. The room itself was very bare bones. Nothing excellent and especially didn’t make up for the hellish night we had. The attendant at the desk was snarky and short. Not at all accommodating and apologetic for the night before. Took 5 minutes to come to the reception desk when we arrived. Plus, you have to park in an insecure public lot a block away from the hotel. The bathroom had no storage. There also wasn’t a mini bar or AC in the room.

    There was a bath tub and free wi-fi and bed was pretty comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rain and hurricane lol

    rooms very clean and comfortable, bar and restaurant magic, breakfast wonderful better than anyone could imagine staff very helpful special thanks to Tony, Aidon and Kev best pint of Guinness ever food great definitely not pub food big thanks to the chef.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great, friendly. Food in restaurant and breakfast was very very good. Location is perfect for Killarney. Not on High street but plenty of pubs for music within a 1-2 minute walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and hotel were lovely, comfortable, super clean and in a perfect location close to everything! The staff was friendly and always able/willing to answer questions and accommodate the needs of their guests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no tea making facilities in the rooms but other than that everything was perfect

    Great location beautiful rooms staff so friendly and food was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the parking is the only issue. You have to park in one of the city parking lots and walk a short walk to get to the establishment. You can park outside (double park) unload and then park you car. I am sure it was just so busy because of the bank holiday weekend. It took a while to find a parking spot...it was free though! Not to far to walk but was raining.

    We stayed in the top floor and our view of the area was great. The room was very spacious and we enjoyed watching people walking around the city as this was a bank holiday when we were there and I understand a lot of people visit during this time (Locals) The town, the buildings were very scenic and the people were all very friendly. The food at McSweeney's was amazing and the beer cold! All the staff were kind and helpful and friendly. Great stay to start our trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for what you get €165 for twin room no breakfast & on a Monday, but probably because of peak season No kettle in room either.

    Friendly staff & good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside was it was noisy outside so made "sound" sleeping almost impossible. We used our ear plugs the second night onward and slept very well.

    The location was perfect, close to bus and train transit. The breakfast was fabulous given the choices. The pub/restaurant was the best we encountered during our whole vacation. The staff was friendly and the food was cooked to perfection.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark had to have lights on all the time even with lots of sunshine outside . I did ask for a change and I feel could have accommodated me if there were other rooms available however this room should be half the price of other rooms and it should be known on booking that these rooms exist and you may get one ! There was one window which opened onto a wall making the room very stuffy in the current hot climate and an industrial kitchen fan was on outside the window for most of the day going off when kitchen closed at 10 pm There were no tea / coffee making facilities in the room but were available on request from the main kitchen surely having such facilities avaailanle in the room would make more sense These were issues that could have been addressed at booking time This is a well run friendly family hotel but this room made what could have been a really lovely stay less enjoyable and a reluctance to return to the same place

    Staff were friendly and welcoming . The beds were comfortable lots of available TV stations Cleaned everydayvto a high standard Good showering facilities Plenty toiletries and clean towels Delicious breakfast reasonably priced with lots of choices

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had used the concierge to book our bus tour, though the tour had nearly forgotten to pick us up from the hotel. You're better off going to the Deros tour office in town, which is a short walk and wait for the tour bus there, don't bother having a pick up service. The concierge people are young and friendly, though we felt they didn't take charge when the pick up service didn't pass by on time. But not really a major issue overall for the hotel.

    Friendly service with a hilariously large desk bell. Check-in was easy and we were given a great room on the top floor with great views of Killarney. Just a 10 minute walk from the bus and train station, which we used both types to arrive and depart. Easy walk to the main streets of the town with abundant choices of restaurants and bars to choose from. The hotel was quiet and there is a lift in the lobby. We tried out the Sandbar next door and it was alright for a quiet evening for a drink.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As is the same for many hotels, there is no air conditioning in the rooms. The weather was sunny and in the 70s making the room a bit too warm. We did have a small window to open which helped some. However I would still stay here again!

    Located in the city center making shops, pubs, restaurants and music all walkable. The room was a nice size as was the bathroom. The breakfast included was made to order and delicious. Good location for hikes in Killarney National Park and for the Ring of Kerry.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought everything was fine. Staff everyone was great.

    Really liked the full Irish breakfast, lovely and fresh, The bed was very comfortable, delightful stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked to wake up to some beverages in the room, i.e, tea/Coffee; however, bottle water was supplied.

    Excellent and comfortable Room provided, as I had requested a view and was given best one (which is unusual elsewhere). Fantastic location near to transport links. Fantastic breakfast had. Good toiletries. Spotless room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Fabulous large room, with lovely alcove window area. Bed was very comfortable and great location - short walk to high street. Public parking across the road. Staff were wonderful and the breakfast was divine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This accommodation was perfect for a night out in Killarney. Within walking distance of everything. Very clean, very friendly helpful staff & lovely breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is some noise late at night , which is to be expected with central location.

    Great location in the heart of Killarney. Parking across the road at a reasonable price. Wonderful staff and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities available. Room and en-suite a little out dated, could do with an upgrade.

    Room was very comfortable and clean. Food lovely in the bar. Bottled water provided in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was top class. The owner and his family were so friendly and chatty and the staff were most helpful. The bar was very comfortable and really enjoyed watching the Masters Golf there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Emmmmmmmmm???????? Nothing.

    Clean, Great Food, Fantastic service, Great Location, Comfy and a lovely Bar area. Breakfast was beautifully served and later I had my first ever pint of Guinness. The reception staff cared and were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front of house a little noisy after night clubs but nice to be able to see the happenings of the street from the window

    The Breakfast very good and the waitress very helpful and friendly. Nice to be able to get breakfast of ones choice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small amount of noise from bar below (we were right above the bar) which did not worry us at all but light sleepers might need to ask for room on higher floor.

    Fantastic location. We had a twin room which was very spacious and had a separate lounge area. Beds were very comfortable and double glazing blocked street noise. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Parking area located short distance from the hotel was good value and easy to access.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a little Inconvenient

    Huge Bed, Spacious Room. Very Clean. Quiet Room. Reasonably priced laundry just around corner. Close to pubs and shopping

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little noisy at street side but it was weekend.

    They served the best gluten free breakfast ive had in a long time. Also fresh fruit including berries. Served with a smile.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight fan noise in bedroom (though turned off at night-time and wasn't a major problem- probably easily remedied)

    Location, very friendly and accommodating staff (who really go the extra mile), very comfortable bed, spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just the late night revellers on the streets can sometimes be loud but that comes with a lively town like Killarney, so it isn't really a complaint because Killarney is a great town to spend sometime off in Ireland.

    Staff were excellent and very helpful. Kelly who served us breakfast every morning provided top scale and friendly service from the owner and all his staff. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again at McSweeney's. Also an excellent bar is located on premise which is very popular with tourists and locals alike.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold and rainy out. No control over heat, automatically comes on in the evening. Had to get a portable heater. Roasting at night. No in room coffee or tea service. Rooms small

    The staff was very kind. Room was clean, and in a good location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast started at 8am which was way too late. Not mini bar or tea or coffee facilities.

    Very dated hotel. Bedrooms have not been touched up since the 1980s. Doors have actual keys - have not seen that in a decade !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice and friendly owners & staff - got a great welcome though we arrived rather late in the evening. Great location (short walk from the railwaystn). Delicious breakfast. Big room with wellsized beds. Really lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to location there is some road noise but was kind of expected..

    Location in town is good, personell was very friendly and welcoming. Knew my name at arrival and greeted me by name every time I left or entered hotel!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be fair, the prices are a bit steep, but the hotel has a prime location, the bathroom is delicious, the windows appear sound proof and the beds are nice. If we had booked earlier, we ould have probably gotten a better deal.

    The staff is very friendly, both check-in, check-out and the bar staff when we came home late at night. Killarney is a friendly city with a lot of tourists because of its peak location in relation to the Ring of Kerry, but we got excellent assistance, and lots of local tips of where to go. Great place - and I get why they can charge what they do. They are located right in the centre, there is a 3Euro a night car park right around the corner and the bar is open until 2 am.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast cost an extra €15 on top of a nightly rate of €115 which I think is a bit steep for a hotel with no leisure centre.

    Very central to to Killarney town centre

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Tea/Coffee making facility (should be included considering the price per night). No private parking (but car park 500m away for Euro 3 for 24 hours).

    Nice big room, comfortable bed. Next to main shopping streets, bars & restaurants. Lift. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At first no tea making facilities but kitchen staff brought us up a tea tray ,excellent

    Staff were excellent ,friendly and the room cleaners were brilliant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't really think of any dislikes!

    Good service, good quiet and comfortable room, good breakfast, excellent guidance on places to visit by the Manager. Overall good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little bit is a walk.

    Great location in the downtown

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street is a little noisy but that’s not the hotels fault

    The staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable large room tastefully decorated. Personnel of hotel and restaurant were professional and extremely friendly and hepful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no complaints

    Friendly staff. Service at breakfast fast and efficient. Food excellent good choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t fault a thing

    Absolutely great location. The staff were lovely. The room was huge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues

    The room was nice, we liked the breakfast options, and the staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, all good perfect for going on the music trail.

    bed very comfy, beautiful fresh breckfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvet was pilled.

    Lots of pillows.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tony and his staff were tremendous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable and central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    We didnt eat in the restaurant but the breakfast was amazing you had so much to choose from and the lady was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    liked everything

    Comfy bed, warm room and ideal location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was charming and the staff were amazing! The breakfast was so good!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at the Lewis Road public car park is free of charge overnight (18:30-08:30) and on Sundays

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed excellent shower Inc bath brilliant staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Tea making facilities in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in the price which was expensive.?Food was expensive for what you got!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and big room

    Lovely staff very good food and drinks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, very courteous and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very inconvient

    The locationp

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee should be offered in rooms!

    Sandtrap Testaurant was delicious!!! Staff was extremely helpful about local information.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, comfortable room. Excellent bar and restaurant. Very good central location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We just got engaged and they left a lovely set of strawberries with icing in our room. I booked a Double but we got a King!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent selection for breakfast 🍳

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful and friendly, the breakfast was super served by Loraine who was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the staff and the accommodations were all excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Good breakfast. Big bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, although it was not needed at night.

    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit noisy on a weekend night, too many drunks.

    Good breakfast, selection of fresh fruits was a welcome change.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff.the night porter was extremely rude.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like breakfast up to 11am

    very central to the town and great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: