Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premier Suites Dublin Sandyford 4 stars

Ballymoss Road, Sandyford Business Park, D18 Sandyford, Ireland

#1 of 3 hotels in Sandyford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 230 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to contact repeatedly to set up out of hours check in arrangement. First notified office of out of hours check-in and was told I would receive instructions by mail immediately and I had to call again on day of travel to remind of same. Once sorted, it was a really great experience

    Nice location, 5 star apartment, crystal clean and great facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Loved the location and cleanliness of the suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the noise from the room where the hot water cylinder was stored. It was noisy all thru the nite & we didn’t get a wink of sleep. I rang reception at 7:30am but was told to wait til 9am when the desk would be manned! I left it until I was checking out as we were busy planning routes to our destination. Unfortunately when i arrived down at the reception i was told wait. As there was a mixup with the guy’s

    Loved the location and cleanliness of the suite. Loved the spacious layout.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Could not fault anything apartments our beautiful we were very pleased with everything 😳😳😳😳
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the apartments beautiful as we were there for concert for Marley park it was easy enough got bus at Beacon hotel ..Tram so handy as well went into Dundrum it was Beautiful 😘

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Fab accommodation, beautiful, clean and modern. Excellent location and service. Highly recom!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb accommodation, feels more like a hotel suite! V spacious, bright and airy. Fantastic convenient location. Welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. A true gem!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was beautiful and clean and only 1 min walk to public transport to the city center not much to do in area but lovely take away food down stairs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Execelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tad hot but once we shut down all rads it was fine. Please provide instructions for microwave.

    Location to luas wss execelent. Apt very easy to find. Parking great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Warm welcome by staff, great accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps - get the codes to get into safe/door/car park , before arrival.

    Accomodation was quiet, room was nice and warm. Very secure with 5 euro car parking per day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Will definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Window in lounge closing was awkward and bedroom sliding door to balcony catch seemed partial but as on 3rd floor wasn't too concerned and didn't let it detract from a lovely apartment

    Well equipped kitchen (with some tea, coffee and milk). Nice lounge / dining area and a comfy bedroom. Reserved parking below was very handy and I think essential if you have a car. Luas station is a minutes walk away for great link into Dublin etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived it would out of office hours. They had given us the incorrect code to get in and when we phoned the out of hours number there was no answer for some time. We were tired and it was pouring rain so we were not impressed. Apartment was clean but dated

    Location was

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    The receptionist on leaving was amazing so helpful an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little out of the way I wld have hired a car The receptionist on arrival was rude n u helpful maybe because it was coming up to 5pm

    The receptionist on leaving was amazing so helpful an accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Amazing, definitely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t stay longer!

    This was really a surprise to find! Spotless, comfortable, modern amenities and great location! So lovely I Tried to extend our stay but they were already booked due to Easter weekend! I have reservations to stay again because we were so happy with this room! It was really more like a private apartment than a hotel! Love the heated floors in the bathroom....spectacular views of Dublin from every balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Lovely stay, lovely apartments would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no one to check out with we rang the bell and waited but no one came so had to leave cards on reception which is ok but like to check out properly! Milk was gone off in little cartons in fridge and as it was after 5pm could not get a few more which was a bit frustrating after driving from Wexford!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    The lady at the reception (Sylvia) was very cooperating and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property should have been attended by the cleaning staff every day during our stay but it was not cleaned until our checkout.

    The lady at the reception (Sylvia) was very cooperating and helpful. The property is well equipped with all the white goods and kitchen with super fast internet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely apartment with some fantastic restaurants close by. Liked the extra (hotel) touches with mini shampoo/conditioner/soap in the bathrooms and tea/coffee/milk in the kitchen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful apartment, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    It was a surprise birthday trip for my husband, the apartment was above expectations, very comfortable and arriving late at night, the complimentary tea and coffee hit the spot until morning. Very quite and had an excellent weekend. Very close to amenities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable beds and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only serviced once. No mop for kitchen and bathrooms floors.Had to buy dishwasher tablets, toilet paper. We stayed 13 nights

    Very comfortable beds and pillows. Close to Luas for easy access into dublin

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    A very relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It a was wonderful apartment in a great location. Very pleasant and efficient reception staff for check in/ out. The apartment was spotlessly clean and cosy warm when we arrived which was lovely on a very wintery day!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    best value for money in Dublin!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I never saw the receptionist. I'm not sure there even is one. everything is handled automatically via communications and a safe inside the building. you need 2 pass codes to get in and get your keys. didn't really bother me but caught me by surprise. especially because it was late in the evening. also the bathroom ventilation isn't the best. not a deal breaker but if there are 4 people in the apartment I can imagine getting a bit stiff.

    very warm and clean. very big apartment and quite modern with all necessary appliances that a household needs. its ideal for families of groups of up to 4 (even 5 if one takes the couch)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.3
    This was for a night out with Friends in Dublin, where four...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much tbh. It suited our needs. :)

    This was for a night out with Friends in Dublin, where four of us stayed at the two bed apartment. It suited our needs for the night which was basically to provide a roof over our head that was warm. In our case, we were driving to the City Centre so accessibility was not an issue this time. However the Luas is near the apartments for those who need public transport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay at this facility -the staff was efficient, friendly and accomodating -recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rate I paid was a bit more expensive, according to one review I read of guests who paid less.

    The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean, tram close, markets within easy walking distance. The staff was professional, friendly. A very good experience - would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location, lovely apartment, highly recommend, will definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no plug sockets near a mirror which made it very difficult for ladies to do their hair. Some balcony furniture would have been nice as we had to take chairs from the dining table outside to sit on.

    In a really good location, plenty of shops, restaurants & an Aldi within a few minutes walk. Very near to M50 too. Even though it's in an industrial area it doesn't feel like it, it is very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    nice spacious clean apartment near luas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit isolated for shops , heating wouldnt turn off in sitting room , there too short to matter. Hard to get to by car , not sure of where to park after 5pm.

    nice spacious clean apartment near luas

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Apartment was very big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was good but there was lack of toilet paper and towels in the second bathroom. as i was travelling with 3 friends so was not enough towels. everything else was good

    Apartment was very big and comfortable. 2 bedrooms very nice beds comfortable lots of space in a apartment. two bathrooms very clean apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Premier suites
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was excellent recomend staying here as ur close to everything but also have time to relax away from the busy city..

    Property was very clean well maintained staff were very freindly..will definatley stay here again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    LOCATION FANTASTIC - 2 MINS WALK TO LUAS STOP AT END OF ROAD...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOCATION FANTASTIC - 2 MINS WALK TO LUAS STOP AT END OF ROAD - INTO CITY CENTRE IN 20 MINS ON TRAM. ROOMS COMFORTABLE - VERY CLEAN. BIG BATHROOM. SPACIOUS APARTMENT. SURROUNDING AREA OFFICES NOT RESIDENTIAL. GREAT RESTAURANT ON GROUND FLOOR - BRUNCH, LUNCH, DINNER. SHOP 5 MINS WALK AWAY. SZYLVIA ON RECEPTION VERY PLEASANT AND SUPER EFFICIENT

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Great location, lovely apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Lovely layout, great location, few minutes walk to the Luas. Staff lovely to deal with and overall great experience. Apartment immaculately clean!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an ensuite in the second bedroom which was great for our daughters however the shower didn't work. We weren't that bothered about it as our daughters just used the shower in the main bathroom.

    The apartment was spacious and a good size for two adults and two adult children. The proximity to the Luas was great as it was easy to get into the heart of Dublin in 20 minutes. The apartment was quiet at night, so sleeping was good. There is in Aldi in walking distance for buying food and drinks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance into the building is with a code which I didn't bring with me when I went out. So I had to log back into my email to find the code, really the keycard should let you in.

    I arrived outside of office hours so the reception was closed but they emailed me seamless directions to collect my key from a safe, very friendly staff and very professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Very good location near the Airbus stop and the Luas, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The deck of the balcony was soiled with pigeon droppings, and it looked as though they roosted there at night, (feathers and waste). The small child wanted to play out there but it was too dirty.

    Very good location near the Airbus stop and the Luas, and the size of the 2 bed apartment was brilliant as we had an active toddler with us. Best of all were the staff in reception, they couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming, and also the beds and particularly the pillows were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable beds, modern kitchen, balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Comfortable beds, modern kitchen, balcony. Best of all though was the manager Szilvia, who went the extra mile to assist us when we had no hot water to shower. Gave us the keys to another apartment to shower in, called a emergency plumber to rectify the fault the same evening and left us chocolates and a bottle of wine as an apology. Excellent!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay on the south side of Dublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The duvet was suitable for an unheated location north of the Arctic circle. May in Dublin - not so much. Way too hot. While the property has all the necessary facilities and is very well furnished some of them need instructions. Specifically the bathroom heated floor thermostats and the central heating.

    Nice serviced apartments in a nice location. Close to both the city center and Wicklow mountains. While we did not have parking issues as it was during the weekend, you definitely need to prebook parking if it is during the week.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waited over 30 mins outside to gain access event though you were aware of my arrival time. We only got in to the building when a delivery man had come. I had my elderly mother with me and this was definitely not what I expected. When we did eventually get into the building we were met by a girl who was more interested and what ever else she was doing than dealing with us. For such a lovely building it a pity that reception let it down so badly.

    property was lovely to stay in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    6.3
    Appartment was good but not enough staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was not good there was no staff at the reception. there were not enough blankets and when i tried to contact them on the reception they said they can help becuase no body was at the property. one of my family member had to sleep without the blanket.

    appartment was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.3
    Great stay for a business trip!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows were too soft. The wifi was good for us but poor for some other guests

    The peace and quiet at night The fact we had our own showers and rooms - for a work trip! The convenience for work purposes

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    great value for money & an all round clean, cosy, spacious apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a little further away from the centre than i anticipated, also some of the milk left for us was off

    really comfy beds, lots of room inside the apartment & nice decor

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    2.5
    DO NOT STAY HERE - CON ARTISTS CHARGED UNAUTHORISED £1300 TO OUR CARD”
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    DO NOT STAY HERE - CON ARTISTS CHARGED UNAUTHORISED £1300 TO OUR CARD” My wife and 1 with our 3 young children stayed here for 3 nights and checked out at approximately 10.30am on 31st December. There was no manager on site when we checked out but we were in a rush to get home so we informed a cleaner who was coming out of the office we were checking out. During our stay we had noticed some issues with the plumbing with sinks slow to drain etc but it was not enough to make any major complaints. Later that evening i got round to checking my emails and saw an email from these charlatans claiming we had left a tap running and there had been damage caused. I wrote back refuting any allegations as the apartment was in a fine condition when we left and any damage was more than likely due to the substandard plumbing and drainage within the apartment. We discovered this morning that at just before 12 ( less than 90 mins after we checked out) they charged £1300 to our account. I find it highly implausible that in 90 minutes from us checking out there could have been a flood discovered and quotes given from tradesmen and this amount charged to our account with absolutely no discussion with us. They claim there was damage to an apartment below but how are we to know there already damage there caused by the substandard plumbing and they are using this made up story as an excuse to fleece us for whatever they feel like. I am totally disgusted by this companies unprofessional actions and would advise anyone thinking of staying here to avoid giving your card details to these rip off artists. Because of this amount being taken from our accoutn we have missed several direct debits including our mortgage so this has left us in an awful financial position with 3 young children. SHAME ON YOU PREMIER SUITES

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, great apartment!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was so spacious and we were so relaxed because the staff was so kind and helpful at all times! The place was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had a wonderful stay!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Ideal for family staying in Dublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive but that's Dublin I suppose.

    Perfect for a family. Right next to the luas but also the M50 for driving. Only 15 minutes drive to city centre.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Stunning and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived after hours and found it difficult to find entry.

    Modern, clean, spacious appartment. Tea and coffee in press with tea towel, washing liquid & pots and pans.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Very clean, excellent location and proximity to Luas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of flexibility on check in times, and poor communication / response from the property in advance of arrival regarding check in times.

    Very clean, excellent location and proximity to Luas. Secure parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wasn't alot of things to use in the kitchen and was pretty far away from everything. but then I should have researched that it's ok if u are driving. but luas are at the bottom of the road.

    the beds were SO comfy. quiet area very secure. pleasant staff. will defo re book

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Very helpful staff in the restaurant for breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff in the restaurant for breakfast particularly with our one year old baby boy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfy and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit of a trip into town but trams were frequent and fast

    Parking was secure. Roomy apartment that was well appointed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Nice & Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious apartments in nice quiet residential area and only 2min walk to Luas stop

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice appartment and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    In apt 80 - there was a dirty plate still in the sink

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    For a family, it’s perfect. Everyone in the one apartment but plenty of space for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out could’ve been a bit later

    For us with kids It was great to have our own place to cook and 2 bedrooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough milk or tea bags

    It was very spacious and comfortable! I was so impressed !!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    A+ Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean apartments. Fantastic Location. Very secure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Loved the location and the size of the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the location and the size of the rooms. Luas so near by - felt safe

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Recent Visit to Dublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were too soft to sleep on

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Spacious and bright
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far out of the city centre

    Big and clean and comfortable and with good views and a lovely balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Everything done very smoothly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Sandyford accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 1 min walk from the luas and we headed into the city in 20 mins for dinner..definately a great location and very quiet also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfort, kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Very well maintained apartments
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area shuts down midweek from a restaurant point of view from mid evening- eat before 8 unless you fancy quite a hike

    Very well maintained apartments

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Stayed for a family event .. perfect accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .. everything was great

    They are lovely spacious apartments which means plenty of space for everyone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Iron did not work and tv repair request not followed up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iron did not work and tv repair request not followed up. Otherwise fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfy bed, very good layout in the apt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, very good layout in the apt

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic defitenly stay there again
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were real comfy and how big rooms were

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic value for money! Extremely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far out of Dublin for what we wanted

    Very roomy, generous sized bedrooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    sink in bathroom too small
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sink in bathroom too small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather!!

    Clean and handily placed for travel to Dublin centre by tram.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great location, very comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, very comfy beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Close to luas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to luas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    EXCELLENT

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    It was great experience and will use again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Someone parked in our car park space

    All the cooking facilities and safe parking .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient to train and grocery
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Fab location, fab apartment, fab price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing 👍👍👍👍

    Loved the spacious apartment. Lovely comfy beds. All home comforts provided. Near to dundrum shopping centre. Fantastic overall. 👍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is not up to par

    Parking and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Its great if you are looking to stay in and have a relaxing night the t.v wasn't great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not much near it its a bit far from pubs and restaurant's

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    2.9
    Satisfactory and pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brighter lighting in sitting room, also not all lights not working

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Super place very clean, friendly staff, excellent WiFi highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Brillant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious, near luas tram, helpful & friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: