Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of River Island Hotel 3 stars

Main Street, Castleisland, Ireland

#2 of 2 hotels in Castleisland

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 114 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.0
    In need of attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was probably the poorest I have ever seen in Ireland. The eggs were inedible and seemed to have been cooked hours if not days before. There was no bread besides cheap white and brown. No soda bread or the like which you would expect in Ireland. The fruit seemed to be cans of fruit salad, surely fresh fruit could be cut up?

    The staff were very good and the food we got in the bar was quite nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.8
    A roof over my head just about
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to meet staff and feel as if I was in a hotel.

    I didn’t like the hotel. It felt like a boarding house and that guests were in the way

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, lovely location, people were so nice
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very disappointing- and quite expensive for what was on offer

    The hospitality was excellent- staff and reception was so warm and friendly- would highly recommend this hotel- location excellent beautiful town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice town centre hotel with friendly helpfull staff. More staff around in the morning would be good
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only found the passwords etc. to the wifi the following morning. This could be made a little more obvious. No staff on reception the following morning, everything handled by the lady serving breakfast. Which was a little inconvenient for us but more so for her!!

    Nice friendly hotel easy to find in town centre. Staff very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was under staffed being out of season so sometimes quite difficult to locate. Come back 11pm one night and the outside door was locked and I was stuck outside with my family for 10 mins in sleet, wind and rain which isn’t acceptable.

    Lovely freshly cooked breakfast. Staff very attentive, beds comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Great lovely and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was only lukewarm . We did mention it at reception was marginally better following day but it wasn’t comfortable to have a relaxing shower as it was too cold ..

    Comfortable bed , quiet , great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    A warm welcome awaits you
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has such a homely welcoming feel. The staff are so lovely and made me feel right at home. It's a little old fashioned but in a nice way. The food was excellent as well. Ideal place to unwind and relax.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.8
    Con's Restaurant, food very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stairs up to reception & lift! Stairs up to breakfast room (no lift). Stairs down to restaurant (no lift). On street parking. No secure internet. Nowhere for smokers to indulge except around front door of hotel making it an ordeal to get in or out, rather like walking through a stale ash tray. Nowhere other than hotel or take-aways to eat after 6pm. Breakfast was bad! Food left to go hard on hot plates without refreshing: solid eggs and bacon you could not cut with knives provided. Cold meats & cheese were of processed type. Coffee was indifferent but toast was OK.

    Con's Restaurant, food very good. Size of room & facilities in it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like staff coming into room cleaning when I'm out,stayed two nights don't think my room needed any cleaning till my stay was done

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar area was not great.

    Comfortable and clean hotel.It does not have a full range of drinks at the bar. Only one TV station on the night we were there.(we were told this was temporary)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Jerry returns to Castleisland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No quibbles at all. It would have been better if I could have spent longer in Castleisland but I will be back soon.

    It was perfect. My room had a beautiful view south-west towards the mountains, I slept sound in the peace and quiet and the breakfast was lovely and plentiful. I had exactly the same great experience last year.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    We were part of a drama group and the staff (kitchen and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water in bathroom wasn't warm when we arrived, so couldn't have shower after a long journey. Only on-street parking (but we knew that in advance) and hard to park near hotel on arrival at midday.

    We were part of a drama group and the staff (kitchen and waiting) that fed the group were brilliant. Nice sized room and bathroom. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.7
    Well placed hotel in centre of town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old telly (Grundig), poor breakfast selection, when I went for breakfast around 8.15am there was only one sorry looking fried egg left (no attempt to replenish !! ) There was also bacon etc., available. Ate in restaurant at night & was actually ok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Staff were very helpful and pleasant.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We ate in the hotel restaurant and the food was beautiful. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    Friendly & honest staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit tired. Need refurbishments. Limited restaurant menu

    Friendly & honest staff. Wife inadvertently left her engagement ring in the room after checking out. Hotel called my mobile when the cleaning staff had handed this into reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Just Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You are doing great, the public sometimes have tooooo much to say, don't encourage them. It is a hard old game. Hospitality these days, with all the stupid requests. Keep doing what you are doing.

    Everything, Staff great,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Lovely place,home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to get a parking space as Parking is on street

    Staff were very friendly ,made us feel very welcome. Beds were perfect.food was lovely in Cons bar downstairs. Breakfast was excellant .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.8
    Friendly staff, lovely hotel decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very worn carpet, broken curtain & lampshade, smell to room. Bed was very bouncy (movement of partner woke me up - this does not usually happen).

    Friendly staff, lovely hotel decor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.8
    . a great hotel but if you want a good night sleep ask for a room at the front of the building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the double bed was too small and more like a large single bed our room was at the back of the hotel and the noise level was a bit much though it was from a pub backing on to the hotel and not the responsibility of the hotel.

    very central in the town with everything within walking distance and a perfect base for touring around to Tralee, dingle etc.. the gentleman at the desk was a lovely man and very helpful. the rooms were spotless.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.8
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Approximately 30 minutes drive from Killarney city centre

    Were welcomed by the reception and the rooms were sorted when we checked in. The rooms are in great condition, very clean and tidy. Luxurious toilet with both shower and bath, in which my brother spent an hour in. We paid a fair value for 8 people and it was perfect for one night stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Great location and excellent food and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say fabulous

    Really nice place staff very welcoming and excellent location to stay staff were fab especially the lady that served us our food 👍😀

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom very uncomfortable, not even a plug in fan supplied

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff very helpful with everything could not have been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very helpful with everything could not have been kinder.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff were excellent food was very good as was the location.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Staff were excellent nothing was a problem. Food was excellent also.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Photos don’t do the hotel justice, far more comfortable than it looked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a few more towels/toiletries

    Staff were so friendly and helpful. Lovely warm hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Great rooms, great breakfast and great evening meals.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Great rooms, great breakfast and great evening meals.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice place but too noisy, due to nightclub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy, there was a nightclub at the horel

    Restaurant and staff were good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    The staff are very friendly
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable and off of the beaten path.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and off of the beaten path.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    We loved the cock and bull meal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all good.

    We loved the cock and bull meal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Definitely will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access relaxed atmosphere food fabulous staff very accommodating and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Restaurant food was very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant food was very poor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.8
    needs a revamp badly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs heating in rooms that work

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    5.0
    Was booked for convenience & business in the location
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic overall but good standard Standard

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    having to find a parking spot on the very busy main road as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to find a parking spot on the very busy main road as the Hotel has no parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Visiting a friend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel staff friendly food good.room warm. No complaints will stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfort and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar facilities

    Comfortable bed, friendly staff, lovely food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.3
    Staff very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not available in all rooms. Good WiFi in public areas.

    Staff very friendly. Housekeeping very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Brilliant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not one thing I didn't like

    I really enjoyed the peace

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    5.0
    Comfortable and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.i believe chef should be working later to cover has people at the game in tralee

    Yes

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    I only stayed the one night. The town is very quiet not much happening. But I would recommend the
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and bed were very comfortable and clean, The staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Staff were very nice and the room was clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi available in the hotel room

    Staff were very nice and the room was clean and comfy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    A lovely friendly tone to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 Nights B&B + One Dinner Special Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff and management were excellent Godó was perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.0
    no one in reception had two go up stairs two bar has a lift...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no one in reception had two go up stairs two bar has a lift but have two go up first lot of steps first the dinning room staff were very helpfull

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Can wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Brilliant hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Room furnished well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor. The fried eggs were burnt. It was seemingly too busy for a breakfast menu, buffet only.

    Room furnished well. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.7
    nice building, a try at style that on the whole works in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the sink in the bathroom ... water drained all too slowly

    nice building, a try at style that on the whole works in the midst of a provincial town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Brillant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment liked everything

    It was relaxing food was delicious I will b looking forward to seeing it again

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    6.7
    Food is fabulous, loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't sleep properly. The noise of other guests bedroom doors slamming after them kept us awake.

    Food is fabulous, loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.4
    Staff were friendly and hotel is located in the centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was very poor quality. Had a light lunch. The chef got the sandwich order wrong. Breakfast buffet had very little choice and food had been there for a while. The bedroom was very out dated.

    Staff were friendly and hotel is located in the centre of town.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.3
    Exceptional location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just not a socialising hot spot enough for my liking.

    Exceptional location and staff. Excellent food in the restaurant. Very good overall facilities and very decent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    Staff attention was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff attention was excellent. Showed a real interest in our welfare. I inadvertently left car window open during my stay and all belongings remained untouched.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    7.9
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking facilities I had to drive up and down the town three times before I got a parking space, this is a big disadvantage and would I feel put a lot of people off staying at the hotel.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. the food was good.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    Great location and lovely hotel with comfort and character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi code needed and only lasted twould hours then had to get another.

    Great location and lovely hotel with comfort and character. Close to kerry airport

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    From the lovely lady on reception when we checked in and all...
    • Couple

    I found the breakfast was a little cold and no choice of bread when normall we pride ourselves in Ireland on our lovely bronw breads.

    From the lovely lady on reception when we checked in and all the other staff we met were so friendly and helpfull

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, catered for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Things could use a bit of a modernization. No WLAN in the rooms.

    The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, catered for a large family group. The hotel is very well situated in the centre of Castleisland.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    4.6
    The staff were very friendly and the meals in Cons...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    €195 for a very out of date room with a 20 year old telly was sad, breakfast was not included at this price, no wifi, no paarking, never stay again

    The staff were very friendly and the meals in Cons restaurant was excellent

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    5.8
    it was the cosiest bed ibever slept in and the room was nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    came back to the hotel at 11 30 after meeting friends only to be locked out and left ringing a door bell for nearly 10 minutes in rain .when eventually the door was opened no apology.

    it was the cosiest bed ibever slept in and the room was nice and airy

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The smell in the bathroom, it smelt like stale urine. Bath towels far to small as usual. And the fact the first night was €65 without breakfast €72 for the 2nd night which did include breakfast, and a friend of mine was staying the same nights as I did, but he only paid €50 per night and that did include breakfast.

    Location. Size of the room.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.2
    Lovely hotel and great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not much else in Castleisland!!! Definitely not a good destination if u have small children!! There is nothing for them!

    Lovely hotel and great value for money!! Dined in the bistro and the food was lovely!!!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.2
    The warmth of the welcome was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The warmth of the welcome was exceptional. Each and every member of staff had a most pleasant demeanour- so friendly, unhurried and accommodating. It was obvious that management/ staff relations were superb. Everyone seemed to take a personal pride in the hotel and left no stone unturned to ensure we had a most enjoyable experience. WE had a delicious dinner--excellent steak and a most attentive atmosphere. The bedroom quiet, spotless and comfortable. All requisites were available in the en-suite. Towels were snow white and the shower was delightful. We certainly enjoyed our brief stay and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the River Island Hotel

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    7.1
    Location excellent and staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Strange smell in the room like must or something not cleaned properly.

    Location excellent and staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    5.8
    Staff were friendly enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi very limited. Bar was poor & breakfast average

    Staff were friendly enough

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    Breakfast was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed covers old fashioned

    Breakfast was nice

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    10
    the hotle staff very very nice and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Tv screen too small.

    the hotle staff very very nice and helpful. the hottle was perfect for our needs

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    8.8
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    decor was a little dated

    everything

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    More sunshine, perhaps? Any influence with Him who makes the weather?

    Everything.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    We were there for only 0ne night made vey welcome .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We only stayed 1 night x

    We were there for only 0ne night made vey welcome .We also ate in the hotels resturant excelent food & staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.9
    Very friendly Staff comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would like two single beds

    Very friendly Staff comfortable bed. Excellent food

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    10
    Lovely cosy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely cosy bed

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    6.7
    Couldn't get asleep until 2am as the nightclub was on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't get asleep until 2am as the nightclub was on and I could hear the music very clearly

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    7.5
    Room was a little dirty on arrival with hairs in the...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Room was a little dirty on arrival with hairs in the bathroom. Prefer a duvet and not sheets

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    5.0
    Tv was black and white
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tv was black and white

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    9.2
    Staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No leisure facilities and room could be updated.

    Staff!

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: