Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Ireland hotel reviews
  3. Kerry hotel reviews
  4. Killorglin hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of The Bianconi Inn

Reviews of The Bianconi Inn This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Annadale Road, Killorglin, Ireland

#6 of 15 hotels in Killorglin

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    8.8
    Inspite of the small towels and chilly room we had a good time and would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bigger bath towels would have been great. I had to ask for the heating to be put on in the evening which it was but wasn’t on again in the morning so the bathroom was cold. Both the towel rail and the room radiator were switched off.

    A good clean, comfortable room. Very friendly, helpful staff and excellent food.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    The room was fabulous with lovely decor, marble bathroom,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was fabulous with lovely decor, marble bathroom, great space and in particular the bed was so comfortable. I would highly recommend to eat in the restaurant the food was first class. The staff made the stay for us, with a warm welcome from Ger and great service throughout the stay. Lovely relaxing break with a tasty breakfast the next morning, lots of choice to suit all tastes. The Bianconi definitely is a hidden gem.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We loved everything about this property. Our room was beautiful, the food was truly amazing but best of all was the staff who could not have made us feel more welcome. We stayed in 5 different hotels whilst touring Ireland and this hotel was by far the best in every respect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay in a suitable location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would have preferred a walk in shower, and more shelves in bathroom. Although the breakfast was lovely especially the fruit, the French toast I had on the last morning was disappointing, as was my friend's porridge.

    Staff excellent especially Connor in the restaurant. Food at dinner was lovely and mostly the breakfast was very good. Two large beds in room and were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable and room was spacious and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On booking.com the breakfast was not included which made it expensive for b and b.

    The bed was very comfortable and room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was large and well stocked

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast and dinner in the pub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing breakfast and dinner in the pub. Extremely comfortable bed. Cheerful and helpful staff. Good location to explore the Ring of Kerry and Dingle.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    Absolutely perfect !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The streets were a bit busy so you could hear some noise in the room (to be fair the windows were open because of the warm wether)

    The staff was perfect, very polite and extremely helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location is right in the middle of Killorglin which was perfect. The vast part was the breakfast, plenty of delicious food. 🤗🤗

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.1
    Staff were great food was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cost of single room €110 with no breakfast Went to check out at 8am no staff had to return at 11pm . Draught beer not great

    Staff were great food was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    9.2
    A pleasant surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On arrival we were met by very friendly staff who checked us in to our room. The room was a big surprise. We weren't expecting it to be as nice as it was. A pleasant surprise though. Very modern. It was also spotless. Bathroom was also very modern and clean. However, Herself didn't think the lighting was great when she was trying to get ready for the evening. We were in town for a wedding and the Biannconi Inn was situated perfectly. Great stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    9.2
    Brilliant and restful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I got there they didn’t know about the booking. I had a twin not a double. These though are really little things. The staff got it together quickly and their hospitality was outstanding. I will stop there again at the drop of a hat.

    The bathroom was outstanding and the beds are really comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    10
    staff excellent, clean close to amenities and the town, food lovr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As the hotel was busy the slamming of other occupants doors were a little annoying especially in the early morning

    Excellent information on arrival, excellent departure & even went the extra mile in a complimentary coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    6.7
    Hot and noisy room 209
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was far too hot. Heating appeared to be on all night. Turned off radiators in bedroom and bathroom. Temperature at 1.30am was 24 degrees. Had to open the window but then the noise from outside kept us awake most of the night.

    Evening meal was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    9.2
    Really nice and comfortable accommodation, I would make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice and comfortable accommodation, I would make those booking through Booking.com that breakfast isn't included. There were a few people who were caught out by this during our stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.6
    If I were to stay in this town again I would be happy to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No food available the night we checkedin. was told breakfast was not included but thought the reservation had included it. Room was very good liked the location had several great resturants within a block.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    9.2
    Nice overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to ask for tea/coffee in room which although supplied without problem would have been nice for it to be already installed.

    Nice bathroom, comfy bed, the waitress that served our evening meal was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    10
    Excellent and will be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very modern and extremely comfortable. The staff were very friendly and the food was very impressive. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Bianconi to friends and family.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    8.8
    A very nice hotel in a good location, our favourite on our 12 day road trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although having complimentary teas and coffees available in the bar was a nice idea I would have preferred facilities in the room as I didn't like pestering staff who were busy

    Great location with large comfortable rooms and bar and restaurant onsite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    3.3
    Crap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location, the appearance, the staff, the price - just about everything. Do they have any idea how to do breakfast, because they are certainly unable to make porridge We stayed in 7 hotels in Ireland this was the worst of all by a long way and the most expensive

    This hotel was overpriced and underwelming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    10
    Very comfortable, convenient location with great rooms and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of anything- just a great place, even quiet too!

    The staff were welcoming and helpful, rooms were very neat and bed oh so comfortable. The restaurant is a typical English pub, and we had great meals. Breakfast was great - good selection and the coffee was good!! We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    Best night's sleep in Ireland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fabulous big stylish room and bathroom. Immaculately clean. Best of all was the bed - the most confortable in two months of travel ! Restaurant is worth trying more than once - the menu was delicious.

    Loved this hotel. The service could not have been better. The owners made the experience just what I was looking for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    8.3
    Great location and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrive to check in they accommodated someone else in our room. We had to stay in twin room instead of double. Very unprofessional

    Great location and very clean. Breakfast was fresh and tasty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.6
    The standard of the rooms and the bathroom were exceptional...
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The standard of the rooms and the bathroom were exceptional for a country town hotel. The food in the restaurant and at breakfast was delicious and commented on by our accompanying US cousins.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    7.5
    Nice but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very small and incredibly hot. There no kettle in the room. The sign in the bathroom re fines if the shower head is damaged seems excessive and unnecessary. The gent at check in seemed rude and unwelcoming.

    The room decor was lovely. The atmosphere in the restaurant was lively and vibrant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodations with an attentive and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not a thing.

    Excellent accommodations with an attentive and friendly staff. Very clean and modern. The food here is some of the best on the Ring of Kerry.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    7.5
    Central & comfortable but overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced. The hotel staff were not very friendly. The central location meant that it was quite noisy due to an event and passing traffic.

    Bedroom and bathroom were nicely designed. Bed was very comfortable. Central location with easy parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent accommodation but maybe on the wrong night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed at the beginning of a bank holiday when the local Kfest was taking place so the resuarant and bar were extreamly busy so we were ignored a bit in favour of local people having meals!! The

    The room and bathroom were really excellent though it was above a busy road junction. The breakfast was also great and produced quickly. Killorglin does seem to have a few major festivals if you like that sort of thing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    8.8
    We stayed one night, the bar and restaurant very clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea coffee making facility would be welcome, good for if you are late back or an early riser. This one is my fault, maybe, normally when I book a hotel it is for two when making the booking I did not scroll to the bottom had I done so I would have noticed it was for one person so had to pay extra at the hotel even though it was for room only, I will take this up with Booking.com as I am sure that I ticked the box for 1 room 2 persons. But don't let this put you off because other then this it was superb.

    We stayed one night, the bar and restaurant very clean, welcoming and friendly, late for breakfast but not a problem super breakfast and excellent service, room spotless and a good shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    10
    Great guesthouse/hotel in a central location of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great guesthouse/hotel in a central location of the town. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Had lunch in the bar/restaurant on one of the days of our stay which was lovely. Booked a superior room & the photos on booking.com site was accurate. Bedroom and bathroom was large and comfortable. Iron and iron boards are requested from reception. If i was in the area again i would definitely book to stay here again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    10
    Very Irish , I loved it
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No facilities to make a drink in room, shower a bit hard to get under, no veggie breakfast

    Very comfortable beds, spacious, immaculate, excellent restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2016

    10
    Very warm and friendly hotel, a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very clean and warm. Modern decor, shower etc excellent. Staff were friendly and food very good. Well managed and real appreciation for all customers. Location to Carrauntoohil is great and for walkers who like to stay in a location quieter than Killarney and still have the best of food, comfort and craic, this is the place for you.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel and great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely hotel and great location

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    10
    Just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Bianconi is a very special place. The staff is most attentive and the facility is clean an modern. Special thanks to Helen and Tom.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    It was a beautifully appointed room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevator but had a porter to take bags to room on arrival but not on departure.

    It was a beautifully appointed room and bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spotless fantastic overall

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Best beds in Ireland!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best beds in Ireland! Lovely big rooms and great facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    Nice rooms and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nice rooms and great staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    the room and bed were very good staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room and bed were very good staff were very friendly and food was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    7.5
    The clean airy “feel” of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The clean airy “feel” of the room. The location was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    8.3
    The price of the room was very expensive considering it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of the room was very expensive considering it didn't include breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.6
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy door our room was right over reception door.

    Staff...lovely room and shower...nice food on first evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    Jim and garter from swords Dublin
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice place to stay staff and owner were very good very welcoming Food was amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    9.2
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Located in towm

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Large comfortable room, sparkling bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Large comfortable room, sparkling bathroom. Excellent restaurant & piano bar couple of doors away. Staff very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Beautiful little boutique style hotel with big rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful little boutique style hotel with big rooms and very comfortable beds.. The hotel also has a wonderful resteraunt with great food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    Excellent location, spotless clean, very attentive staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location, spotless clean, very attentive staff, super food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    10
    Excellent stay will definitely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The hospitality was superb food good and accommodation fabulous

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    8.8
    It was comfortable, clean and in the exact location we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was comfortable, clean and in the exact location we needed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    9.6
    Beds were so comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were so comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    10
    It was great
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very comfortable and private. It was the perfect get away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    10
    Great atmosphere, great food.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have liked coffee in Room.

    Breakfast was absolutely incredible. I had salmon, eggs & capers. Fab!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    10
    Excellent stay, great hotel, great food, beautiful rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing was to dislike at all.

    Great bed and bed linen, amazing bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Very clean and comfortable great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    10
    Beautiful room, lovely people, great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving!

    Beautiful room, lovely people, great food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel in the heart of the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather!

    The staff were incredibly friendly and couldn't do enough for us. the food in the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    9.6
    lovely place nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing

    lovely setting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay. Staff can't do enough for you. Would definately recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms modern, bed comfy, very clean hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    8.3
    Great enjoyed it very much. Great village, great rooms, perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    great restaurant. Great housekeeping. everything nice and tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    9.6
    Nice find at short notice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit overpriced as it's not a hotel rather a guest house but on the upper end.

    Atmosphere was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    Great stay in Killorglin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well presented and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Lovely short stay, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice presentation and finish. Very friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    8.3
    THERE WAS NO TEA /COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES IN THE ROOM...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THERE WAS NO TEA /COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES IN THE ROOM NEVER SEEN THAT BEFORE IN AN IRISH HOTEL , ROOM WAS A LITTLE HOT VENTALATION POOR

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea/coffee in room

    High standard accommodation, comfortable, clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    10
    Irish luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hotel in a wonderful small Irish town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    5.8
    Very expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely expensive for somebody staying overnight on business and departing early morning.

    Evening Meal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    8.0
    Food I the restaurant was delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting in the room was poor

    Food I the restaurant was delicious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    The staff was very nice the food excellent and the room very...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very nice the food excellent and the room very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    9.2
    Excellence would be selling it short
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food could be better

    Bed was comfortable. Cosy and luxury.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2017

    9.2
    Bed was really comfy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was really comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough time allocated for breakfast

    Perfect place to stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room quiet, beautifully fitted, comfortable. Staff lovely: warm and efficient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2017

    3.8
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    9.2
    Only stayed one night but everything was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed one night but everything was great. The staff were outstanding.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little noisy from doors closing from other rooms and front door. Could do with sound insulation

    Right in centre of town. Very clean and tidy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent guest house, would love to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2017

    7.9
    Kirsten the waitress, was very good, she always had a smile...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kirsten the waitress, was very good, she always had a smile o her face and looked after us from check in to check out

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: