Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Review score

Based on 13 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Very relaxing venue with delicious food and excellen facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 2 nights

    House rental for the weekend was very expensive.

    We stayed in the houses. It was a great size and very comfortable could do with a little tlc though. Breakfast in the hotel was fantastic. My daughter and her friends had afternoon tea which was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we cud have stayed longer

    Every thing was fab we stayed in holiday home with friends for wedding and everything was great.staff were very friendly and helpful food was wonderful homes very comfortable n clean with lots of room.Highly recommend to any one going to weddings at dis property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    we had a very enjoyable holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice of food in the Aaron Lounge. The choice was not good, very little healthy choices example no baked potatoes. Everything was served with chips. The prices in the spa were expensive so we went to the Salon at Rathwood.

    We stayed in the houses, they were very comfortable and clean. Plenty of room for our family of six.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.4
    Enjoyable but could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Golf club was closed for food and drink 10 euro electric charge excessive The general condition of house could do with a spruce up

    The swimming pool was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.3
    Nice facilities- poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the bar was awful on our first night waiting nearly half an hour to be acknowledged, requesting to order and eventually leaving without dinner. We had 4 children with us who grew too tired to wait any longer. Xboxes are advertised as available to rent but are not. We requested a DVD player one evening and that was also unavailable.

    The size and layout of our house was great, pool facilities and playground were excellent .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Spacious great for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious great for families.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Houses were really big, really clean and had everything you...
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Houses were really big, really clean and had everything you could want.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    Properties need maintenance/ upgrading
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Properties need maintenance/ upgrading

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.7
    No wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wi-fi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Bedside light
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom House
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedside light

    Stayed in February 2017

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: