Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv

156 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, 63451, Israel

#95 of 125 hotels in Tel Aviv

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1093 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy with everything, the staff, the room and the breakfast. I was especially over the moon with the staff and the way they treated my Mom, just like a Queen. My 5 year old daughter also loved the staff and the hotel. I couldn’t ask for a better place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was on an inconvenient corner with a perfect view of a stripper club. Filthy carpet. Rude guy that sits at door, not sure what his job might be. Parking is a pain. Room was teeny-tiny.

    Fast elevator.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel was old and worn out, not really on the beach but close to beach (other hotels and a busy road between the beach and the hotel)

    Really good breakfast, especially cappuccino, friendly staff, good shower, bed ok (not as hard as some other hotels)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We came little early, before check-in time, and we got refreshment while we were waiting for the room. Excellent staff and manager. Parking in the hotel area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was VERY old. Holes in the ceiling. Leaking stains all over the walls. Bathroom was deplorable. Shower flooded every time we used it. Shower doors didn’t close properly and were broken at the top. The air conditioner didn’t work and we woke up very hot both nights we were there.

    Location location location. Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay location wise. Hotel lobby is very nice. Breakfast was incredible, so many varieties. And the presentation of breakfast was also very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the rooms to small for the price.

    The people at the front desk was super friendly and very helpful, loved it. The breakfast buffet was awesome included in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything.

    The staff were outstanding. We went for my daughters birthday. From the minute we walked in and until we checked out, we were treated like VIP’s. The food was delicious and rooms immaculate! We will be going back in the Summer!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls in the room are little bit thinner and so I heard my neighbor’s conversation on skype but I went to politely ask him to lower the voice and he did, so I was able to sleep.

    Omg, the breakfast buffet is one of the best I have ever experienced! Sooo, good :) The location was also perfect, walkable distance to the market and nearby port for dinner options. The staff was very firendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've suddenly got a VIP treatment that exceeded our expectations - we chose the hotel because of the location, first of all, it was convenient for going to IMTM Fair and to the city afterwards... The price/quality balance seemed to be okay as for Tel Aviv, that is an expensive city. But the staff of the hotel made our trip unforgettable, after the exhausting days we felt loved by people who worked there. So so so good! Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Fantastic attitude of staff, great choice of food, location was perfect for our travel purpose (tourism fair). Also the management treated us with champagne when we were leaving. Wow!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    brakfast morning was to croud, full with pepole and missing food, low with man-staf. but affter talk with manger he expliane its wusly not like this he had sort with waiters that morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    aircon/heating did not work properly, swimming pool was closed :(

    breakfast looked fantastic.....however i had an omelette made for me ..which was perfect shower fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room Poor decoration Manager didn t answer my mail about paying more than expected (300 dollars more)

    Nothing Just location Too expensive Photos more pleasant than reality

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked a view from the restaurant; however this is only a minor point as the restaurant is located on a lower level.

    The relaxed, friendly, welcoming atmosphere at the Hotel. A perfect base to explore Tel Aviv. Fabulous breakfast. Comfortable beds with wonderfully soft bed linen. Excellent value for money. Just across the road from the beach and promenade.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com was not clear and booked without breakfast. The otel gave us complimentary breakfast for most days

    Friendly staff giving an excellent service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The new mattresses were a bit firm for us, though they kindly sent up an extra topper. The big disappointment was that the pool was closed for the winter though the weather was still very warm. That was not obvious from the advert. It’s usual though for Tel Aviv hotels... only the Crowne Plaza was still open.

    The general manager, Sigal Ajami, was really excellent and very friendly and accommodating... glass of Cava on arrival, additional mattress topper, late checkout and gift of Dead Sea products when we left. Exemplary service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom are very small. But if all you need is a bed to sleep in it does the trick.

    The location is perfect. Super close to the beach and restaurants. Almost everything you need is walking distance. The breakfast is delicious!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The pool didn't get the sunshine all day, but as the beach was a stones throw away, it didn't matter too much.

    The staff!! The staff were absolutely fantastic - especially the manageress Sigual. As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel so welcome and at home; encouraged to try the local food & drink, which made us feel immersed in the culture. We stayed a few nights across the road in Herods Hotel and while the facilities were a little nicer, it lacked the warm and interaction with the staff. I cannot recommend Leonardo's enough!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was quite a bit of noise from the hallways when we were in our room... this included late at night and early in the morning. The noise was from other guests coming and going but perhaps there could be more sound insulation for the rooms....

    The service was fantastic. Every single employee of the hotel went above and beyond at their tasks. The food was also incredibly tasty and varied.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Like in many places in Israel , the service you get in hotels is not comparable to other countries, is it due to language barriers or just the people ? For example: you ask something at the hotel reception: instead of a "hello , what can I do for you " or whatever, just a "yes" , you ask something at a waiter at the dining hall in english , he responds in Hebrew, everybody looking for tips for doing just their job, if you want tips you need to do that little extra thing...etc - The pillows smelled very damp, very unpleasant smell. - Pool chairs get crowded fast.

    - Good breakfast - Comfortable bed - When you are sitting on the toilet and it gets to hot you can put your head in the sink and put some water on your head. The bathroom is that small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The AC made the room smell bad. The AC was also loud and blew lots of air at me when I slept, and still did not make the room cold enough. The bathroom was small and cramped.

    The breakfast buffet was nice, with a lot of choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. Small-ish room and bathroom but ok if u just use the hotel to visit the city and enjoy the beach. Good wifi in the rooms and common areas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small rooms and even smaller bathrooms!. Bathroom shower not clean. Very small windows (and dirty) which add to the claustrophobic feeling. Very expensive for the offering!!! Small and noisy swimming pool

    Good location, close to beach but you need still to cross a very busy street!! Nice personal. Complementary dinner upon arrival.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not clean , curtains torn, hairdryers didn't work and had to get one from reception daily - inconvenient Rooms generally shabby and bathrooms totally due for an upgrade

    Location and breakfast were good Some front desk staff good - some poor Pool area comfortable View was great Reception area looks ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could get a refresh. No view from the room. Both are ok at this price.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very good with freshly cooked omelette and waffles.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed stay very much. Staff and accomadations excellent. Location perfect if you want to be near beach and close enough to Ben Yehuda and Frishman streets. Smaller than the other beach hotels which gives a home feeling. Just s lovely place.😎

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Appointment needs improvement. Bathroom and furniture are full of small bugs. Rooms situated nearby the road are noisу.

    Varied menu especially in Saturday. Convenient location (across the street). The affable managers. Complimentary refreshment (at times) and beverages in lobby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of common parts toilets. Smallness of rooms

    The general manager was execptional Dubi and Mya warmed up as we stayed our booking was a little complicated but she handled it very efficiently.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the room for an important guest from u.s.a. He had a very nice time at Leonardo beach hotel, the nice girl from the reception desk, Maya Maor, helped me with everything I needed, she also managed to upgrade the room, and got my guest an early checkin. My guest said the food was great, the hotel has free wifi and located right next to the beach. I saw a very clean hotel and the room is very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the pool was closed and there was excessive noise from guests on the corridor outside our room from very early in the morning.

    Bar and reception staff were very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As others have commented. The building in general is really run down. There was a large gap between the top of our door and the doorframe so that we heard a lot of what was happening in the halls. There were stains on the throw cushions and chair coverings

    The staff were amazing- super friendly, helpful and generous. We were greeted with champagne and given a lot of great tips in organising the rest of our trip. The location was really perfect for everything that we needed. The breakfast was really great and at a good price for what you received.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being given a tiny room with a double bed which just fitted. Shower water did not drain as floor sloped away from outlet Shower room very awkward for larger people Waiters ate in same dining room at same time as guests and did not clear plates when needed Bed sheets were not changed when requested

    Nothing about this hotel except its seafront location. See dislikes

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smallish room & small bed

    Incredible friendly and unique experience, Staff were very kind and accommodating. Very clean and well kept, Fantastic Israeli Breakfast. perfect location for beach and town 15 Minuit walk to Dizengoff Mall. Great value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I truly can not think of any one thing I disliked other than our trip, like most, ended to soon. But, I'll be back. Yes Sir.

    I liked the feeling of being welcome.The sincerity of the staff, and willingness to help in all aspects. It was my home away from home, while in Israel. I will without doubt be back, and stay at 'Leonardo Hotel'.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is so small as to be almost unuseable .!!

    Decor , cleanliness , good food , helpful staff , but bathroom very uncomfortable and would make more than one day/night unpleasant .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The half of the staff should learn to smile, a little. Take a kickoff!!

    The hotel is centrally located. Good breakfast. Some of the staff are were pleasant. The manager was nice and did his best.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom must be renovated and modernized. Hotel management not truly caring about service. We wanted to extend an extra night stay And the general manager itself took the order but didn't put it in the system, so we found ourselves standing in front of locked doors st the end of a long traveling day. A smile is not enough to become a service giver !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, although requesting a baby bed both upon booking, and via email, and again upon check-in - we never got one and so we used our stroller's bassinet overnight. Additionally, while there is a doorman, he did absolutely nothing to help or assist. He didn't even come help when he saw us struggling in a wind storm with the stroller... and I might mention there is no ramp to get up to the door, only stairs and a door too close to those stairs to make maneuvering with a stroller comfortable. He didn't even open the door! Lastly, the hotel was very clean and well taken care of - the room was nice and the bed super comfortable, but it is obvious that it's been used in it's current condition for many years... it's dated and the hallways and rooms are a bit stuffy - a little freshening up would be great.

    Elisabeth welcomed us as soon as we arrived and was nothing but kind and helpful! She made us feel so at ease and taken care of. The breakfast was very tasty with many options - including an omelette bar, tons of salads, waffles, fresh breads and cheeses and so many other yummy things with which to start our day - including champagne and strawberries!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    Very friendly staff. Evening Manger was very nice and he even invited us for a Shabath dinner on Friday night! Awesome quality in a manager!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is very worn, shabby. The hot water is very unreliable - in four days I had one warm shower, the others were lukewarm. I stayed in two other hotels, both newer and better than this. I would not go back.

    Location. Comfortable pillows

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had do not disturb sign on door and the housekeeping knock on door just to ask us to use the elecrecity plug in our room to vaccum clean the hallway.

    Location is good,room was nice .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very tight.

    It is well located and the staff were very helpful and welcoming. Can be a bit noisy depending on where your room is facing too. But overall it is a comfortable place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    horrible place with horrible receptionist, told us it is over booked and we have to move to other hotel, did not provide us with transport, criminals, did not inform us by email about overbooking

    horrible place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful family holiday. The hotel is close to everything, and the beach is literally up the road. Loved it, and will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have a terrace.... Pool is only open 10-6. The info on the hotel page should give guide how to get to hotel using public transport from tlv airport. Hotel is nice but room and washroom is decent. May be good value compare to other hotels.... expensive breakfast not compared to local street food. Expensive city. Not on the beach and room had parking view not so attractive. Bed was comfy enough. Could do much more with the space of the room. Also had shower which was nice but drain was very slow. I would stay at cheap hostel over this any day being as I was traveling alone. I recommend Florentine Hostel free breakfast and small dinner and ppl to talk to as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website says parking but does not say limited or payment. The smell of your cleaning material is overpowering. You cant be so toxic these days, People expect clean but they dont expect poisonous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location: In Israel The Safest country in the Middle East a very short walk to the beach at Tel Aviv Staying here is a practical way for regular people to counter the "BDS" movement which is calculated to harm Israel. This Is a positive "BDS" , that is buy, develop and support Israel's tourism industry

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, TV remote didn't work properly. Wasn't given beach view and bathroom a little shabby.

    The swimming pool, being next to the beach and the breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks pretty old from the outside. I was also locked in the bathroom because the door/handle to the bathroom was very old and the lock was rusty.

    Very close to the beach, the lobby is very nice and intimate. The rooms were very cozy and the beds were comfortable. The staff was really nice as well

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little small but for the price it's value .

    Manager was fantastic, helpful and have great service. It's a third of the price of the hotels across the street on the beach but had everything we needed. Pool, clean rooms. N

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The quality could have been better due to the price you have to pay .The hotel needs to be modernised

    the hotel is well situated . You have the beach and shops nearby You have free Wi fi all around the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    manager was rude on arrival we are new immigrants and didn't realize we had to pay VAT and manager told me that "rolling my eyes won't help the situation"; that is completely unprofressional they don't provide water in rooms which is automatically standard in hotels worldwide; only when i asked did they provide it bathroom sink was literally on top my legs when sitting on toilet no air conditioning in halls tiny elevators

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we came back in the middle of the night the room was flooded and water was pouring from the room above.. The first reaction was that we should stay and they would bring towels (which was unacceptable!) They moved us to the Herod's across the street. The bathroom is so narrow that both of us had difficulty squeezing in. The parking was stinking of dead animal. They promised to do something but the next day was not different.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms are tiny bathroom tinier Hallway not air conditioned Overpriced a 2 star hotel

    Smooth check in Staff assistance with parking and luggage

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was a problem with our air-conditioner in the first room, they switched us right away, and the second room was perfect

    we were blown away by the incredible service! the food was magnificent! the room was very clean ( high on my list of priorities) it is a 3 minute walk across the street to a great beach. the pool was beautiful. i would highly recommend this place.when you go, tell Doubi we say hi!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very small bathroom and hair drier is broken, very old hotel, no iron in the room, not convenient for business trip

    location is perfect, breakfast is really very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is not on the beach as advertised. There are no English language channels on the TV. The hotel is very dirty and everything is very old. This is the worst hotel that I have stayed in ever.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small but was compensated for by common areas being very welcoming.

    The staff were fantastic. We were made to feel welcome from the outset and for our entire 7 day stay. The breakfast and shabbat dinner were outstanding. The location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know you can't change much about this, but the sink in the bathroom was too close to the toilet. Could not fit.

    I loved the breakfast and the pool!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking First night there was not parking at the Hotel , so I had to park in front. Of the hotel private parking and i paid too much money almost same price of my rented car 😀

    Staff was very nice and helpful Location is good Clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The television in our room didn't have an English news channel, CNN, BBC, or Fox news. The toilet in our room needs updating.

    The staff were very nice, polite, and helpful, specially DUBI the manager. The breakfast was very good, also we had dinner on a Friday night, the food and the service were excellent. Also , we loved the outside pool area, which is very pleasant to sit down have a drink, or order food.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great location and wonderful breakfast. The Reception Responsible is a very nice man

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only problem is a bit overpriced this Hotel

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worn out hotel

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good and friendly management and staff. Sigal looked after myself and collègues very well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area could have been nicer.

    Location, helpful staff, lavish Israeli breakfast, comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent breakfast!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the hangers larger than the depth of the wardrobe

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed moved around like it was on ice room size

    great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fairly threadbare in places, bathroom not as clean as it should have been

    Very friendly staff, very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff very helpful. The beds were very comfortable and good to have WiFi throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matzo

    The fruit

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room cleanliness and lack of lunch/dinner options

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    Superb location, friendly and most helpful staff, a terrific breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best breakfast ever 😃

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: