Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Caesar Premier Tiberias Hotel

103 Hatayelet Street, Tiberias, 14202, Israel

#16 of 32 hotels in Tiberias

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 325 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    3.8
    We were given a room with no view even after requesting one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room with no view even after requesting one on booking. Although we had our room changed the next day, the room we were moved too was filthy, with dead cockroaches under the sofa bed. I had requested vegan food, the breakfast was fabulous, but the dinner was unsatisfactory, and I was fobbed off continuously. I never saw any management the whole time I was there. Even though I requested to see one many times. The restaurant manager fobbed me off with excuses. I was told to park in the parking lot, and when I showed the entrance porters where I had parked they said it was ok, although I got a parking ticket. I hope never to return there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.0
    A good place to avoid if you can !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like hi-de-hi or Butlins/Maplins but no redcoats. Public areas were just about acceptable but corridors & bedrooms & bathrooms very tired & weary looking.

    Food offering at breakfast only good point at this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    On Saturday evening impossible to sleep because of next door...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Saturday evening impossible to sleep because of next door disco with music blaring (could be heard even with earplugs). Staff at reception knew nothing about nearby tourist attractions. Very impersonal, staff very matter of fact & unsmiling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Fine. Nothing exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendliness of the staff. Everything else was fine.

    Loved the pool and location. The Reception staff were pleasant. The spa staff were dismissive and ignored us. The pool is lovely and the food was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    The room we were given was on the 4th floor and it had a bad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we were given was on the 4th floor and it had a bad view of the Sea of Galilee. The hotel advertises free parking but there are very few free parking spots, so you end up paying for a spot in the city parking lot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    from now on i will only book and stay in this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing i wish i had a few extra days there

    staff was so nice arrived they parked the car took up the stuff to room before i got to room my suit case was there already breakfast and dinner is unlivable fresh tasty and delicious nice and very clean place would defiantly come back and recommend it was a pleasure to be there and front desk assassinate MGR is the nicest person around

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Glad we stayed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel all around but I have to mention that the staff was specially kind and helpful. We were meeting a group of friends for a concert that night and Ligal at the front desk was wonderful. She set in us up with the group for dinner, answer all our questions, making us feel so welcome. We all had a great experience!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.8
    Do not stay here!!! Rude staff outdated overly priced Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the moment I checked in it was unsatisfactory I was given many obstacles just to checkin I booked 3 rooms on booking.com One for my husband and I ,one for my two daughters and one for friends. I am not Israeli I’m an American and was charged the Israeli 18 percent tax on all rooms. Which makes no sense what so ever . I have never been so insulted nor have I ever been treated so rudely by a hotel industry that is suppose to give the utmost customer service to their guest.

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    Großes Frühstucksbuffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were worn out and should be replaced. There were a lot of guests at the hotel - the dining room was very loud. The hotel is more suited for families than for a quiet getaway for two. The fitness room was very dirty and the dumbells old and sticky. Unfortunately the spa is only open from 8am til 6pm- it would be better if the spa was open until 10 pm. Our room was cold but we could not turn up the heat in our room because the temperature is controlled centrally for the entire hotel. The hotel staff is wonderful, but the hotel has seen better days before. I would recommend that the hotel invest more in rennovating.

    Großes Frühstucksbuffet. Sehr nettes Personal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel in Tiberias.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not the newest hotel, but probably one of the best in Tiberias. Certainly a refurbishment would be useful. After all, it is clean, tasty breakfasts and a wonderful view of the Tiberias Lake.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.9
    The location and staff make this one of the best places to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very attentive to myself and my group's needs. When we needed a meeting room on a very busy night, they staff went above and beyond to find a place for my group. The dining room had a good variety every evening, so there was always something for everyone. While the hotel rooms definitely show some wear, the staff, dining and view make it worthwhile to consider this place to stay when visiting the Sea of Galilee and Tiberias.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    The place was very nice and the staff was awesome. Close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The double bed was too hard to sleep on and too hard. I thought that i booked a Queen bed but got a double bed when i checked in. There was no bottled water in the room or anything else to drink. No mini bar ether as was told on the offer that there was for that room.

    The food was Really good and they had plenty to choose from. We had breakfast and dinner and they were both fantastic.The wait staff was very helpful and nice as well as the front Desk staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.0
    An excellent hotel with great views of the Kinneret but the town of Tiberias is lifeless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The food was of poor quality and lukewarm. The surrounding area was pathetic, almost non existent and ghostlike town.

    The beds were very comfortable and the view was excellent. The spa was excellent also

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Caesar Premiere Tiberias is a well run hotel. Superb breakfast and dinner buffets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was garbage alongside or nearby the hotel. Although the garbage may be coming from the hotel’s neighbors it should be cleaned up.

    We were fortunate to be upgraded to half board. Surprisingly, dinner was a lavish buffet. There were at least 300 diners! But, somehow, the food, service and ambiance didn’t suffer. It was excellent. We also liked the location very close to a promenade alongside the Sea of Galilee, and a short walk to the top rated Scots Hotel where we stopped for tea and drinks. Finally, the hotel has a large, inviting pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    A good but not great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The balcony is not really for sitting out - it is tiny and had no chairs. The reception was poor on arrival. No warning of building works early in the morning right next to our rooms.

    Great breakfast and lunch. Outstanding pool, gym and spa. The rooms are old fashioned but have everything you need to be comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.8
    A nice hotel, rather old and tired with plentiful food although children were allowed to run around
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise around the pool, children allowed to urinate into the plants. Vodka being drunk and plates smashed by guests taking Saturday lunch out of the dining room into the pool area. One staff member at the bar was rude and unfriendly but overall the staff were accommodating and friendly. Change of guests on the Sunday made me a little fearful.

    Upon arrival the staff did not want to honour the total cost of the booking. Wanted to add tax. After threatening to go to another hotel the manager honoured the price. Food was plentiful although due to lack of manners of holiday makers I felt scared to take food and the children were uncontrolled. The spa was lovely and Debbie gave a lovely water lesson in the pool. She was very caring with the disabled guests. Disabled guests were well accommodated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Ovrerall, we think this is best hotel choice for down town Tiberias
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    exercise facility

    Great, unlimited item, breakfast buffet included with room price Windows of our room were directly over Sea of Galilee. (Pictures below did not come out very clear when transferred to this form.)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    6.3
    I would go elsewhere for the money I paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude especially the bar staff the outdoor pool was in repair not mentioned when I booked the hotel and there wasn't any entertainment

    The Spa

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    2.9
    The view is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel, rooms very noisy due to constant slamming, breakfast hall is old at best, overall it's not nearly worth the money spent there

    The view is nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    8.8
    Good Location for Trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good calm and central location. Very rich breakfast and dinner buffet. SPA and gym in the basement, pool outside. Parking. Very pleasant view. Good choice in this hotel category.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    4.6
    no need for more than one day it Tiberius (if that)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff speaks very limited English. I asked the man at the front door about parking and he directed me to a lot that cost money once the weekend was over. I stayed past the weekend. the hotel ended up paying for the ticket I got but this caused stress. the floor smelled like smokers were around. a group of very roudy guests repeatedly used the entire floor as their own home. the hotel tried to manage but they did not comply. the AC could not be adjusted for my tastes. they controlled it from the main AC and they turned it down but then turned it up again. I had no control.

    good food, many choices. the hot springs are a bonus. After many repeated poor service happenings the staff tried really hard to make it up to me.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    The hotel description was just 'as it said on the tin!'
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a double bed!

    Good variety of choice at breakfast. Lovely outdoor pool which was open. I thought it would be closed at the end of October. Good sized lobby with plenty of seating with beautiful views.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.4
    Highly expensive for the quality of service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool closing at 5pm. Rooms clearly need to be refurbished. Dirty carpet, holes in the curtains. Dining room service needs more professionalism.

    Very nice breakfast. Wonderful indoor pool, great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.0
    They don't have a map in English
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    They don't have a map in English

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Just what we wanted and expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Attitude, location, meals.

    Excellent meals good staff met expectations, after a few visits we will return...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been more comfortable.

    Very good choice of food. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.4
    Old furniture , king bed is 2 regular bed aside kept moving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture , king bed is 2 regular bed aside kept moving with each movement !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager at reception David was charming and gave us an excellent room with amazing views. Food was good and pool too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Great location in Tiberias
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Tiberias

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the lobby

    Almost everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Thanks for the free diner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Diner place (buffet only) is awfully crowded and noisy. Noise outside at the beach side until about 23h30.

    Thanks for the free diner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    It's ok..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are an littlebit outdated and not from this time.

    The hotel has an very good location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    The personel at the reception desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personel at the reception desk

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Good service good location nice view
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    It was a smiling and lovely stay in that hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In that room needs more chair

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Goodddd
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    For staff the highest quality, comfort was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit dated, a little nosey.

    Staff was wonderful very kind carrying. Staff went out of their way to assist with an issue very very kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are poor for the money spend no tissues old towels

    The staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.3
    Disastrous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Absolutely nothing hotel in a poor state of affairs Needs badly renovation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Beutiful hotel and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little insects in the room

    They gave me a good suite which i like it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    The room constable, sauna, and more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many children and noisy at this season

    The room constable, sauna, and more. Food was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing worth mentioning

    staff attitude, general facility,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    4.6
    Breakfast was prepared beautifully and the staff servings...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionists at the front desk were really not the nicest .

    Breakfast was prepared beautifully and the staff servings breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay, definitely would stay here again! Even though it's a bit pricey...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    View, breakfast, location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.8
    Great crew!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great crew! They were nice and kind. They spoiled us, so we highly recommend you to visit this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.8
    I loved the spa and massage .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    I loved the spa and massage . and loved the food....

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    3.3
    Dirty, Non pleasant staff, food isn't great, etc. etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing to like in this hotel. I think booking.com should remove it from their website. Our room wasn't ready on arrival.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    3.8
    1- security guard , bad dealing with the guests , three to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1- security guard , bad dealing with the guests , three to four times ask me where are you going ,terrible. 2- the room not same the picture in booking engine. 3- receptionist not work professionally , just make your reserved and go to your room without smile. 4- lobby bar without table service ... serve your self. 5- balcony small and bad view . 6- you can listen to your Neighbor room every sound without privacy and silence . 7- there is no free parking and if you reserve for one day you must wake early to move your car out or get violation. 8- swimming pool without Towels!!! 9- Hair dryer broken

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast - no one served coffee or showed us to our table. Food was bland. The coffee came from old machines where the milk was not stocked. Staff milling around not doing anything. Swimming pool dirty and smelly. Changing rooms had mess on the benches I had to clean myself, even though a staff member had just come out of the room as I walked in.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    7.9
    Great location with easy access to the sights near Galilee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was super hot and the AC was not working to cool it off. You have to use their parking garage, which is free, but a hassle to park your car and to retrieve it later as there is no valet service but someone has to come and open gate for you to enter and exit.

    Great location with easy access to the sights near Galilee. Close to restaurants and bars. Spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    7.5
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is looking a little "tired," especially the hallways - to access the rooms and the rooms. (Door off the hinges in hall on 6th floor.) The doors are thin and you can hear quite clearly the conversations in the hallway. Our room's smoke detector/sprinkler (?) was covered with something tape or paper. A party was going on next to the hotel property until very late in the night, causing a LOT of noise/music. The Reception was sympathetic, but poweless to do anything as it was coming from just next door.

    The staff was very friendly. They serve a wonderful dinner and breakfast buffet which was huge and delicious! We did have a nice view of the Sea of Galilee from our room.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    10
    The room was impeccable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was impeccable.Clean, organized, big, with a nice little balcony. The hotel has a beautiful spa and a termal water pool that is incredible.The staff was very friendly and accomodating.The food was great .The location was perfect.Close to the turists areas.We had a great time. .

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.5
    Balcony view of Galilee was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Has parking but hard to get in and out (attendant needs to be called to open and close). Some selections at breakfast buffet not kept hot.

    Balcony view of Galilee was great. Hotel is on the main boardwalk.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.8
    pool & location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning in room didn't work. Needed to be repaired. No air conditioning in elevators or hallways. No assistance with bags in or out of hotel. Parking very inconvenient.

    pool & location

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    10
    The location and staff are excellent, friendly and helpful.
    • Family with young children

    The outdoor swimming pool could be a little cleaner

    The location and staff are excellent, friendly and helpful. This hotel has a mineral spa not so common in other hotels. The food is very good and we highly recommend to any traveler whether for leisure or business.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    10
    Location right on sea of Galilee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location right on sea of Galilee cool imposing appearance exceeded expectations - I didn't know before staying it had its own spa, & didn't expect to be invited to the buffet dinner

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    10
    good gym, food, location and service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    good gym, food, location and service! amazing view of the Sea of Galilee. the staff is incredibly hospitable. and I definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Tiberius

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    5.8
    The location.
    • Family with older children

    The room was small and old fashioned. The wifi didn't work the whole time we were there

    The location. Very close to the lake and the centre of town. The food was very nice

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    10
    Highly recommend the hotel to anyone who comes to the north.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Highly recommend the hotel to anyone who comes to the north. Quiet and calm hotel. Amazing sea views I got the room very early. Excellent service - quick and efficient. Location could not be better- I did not have to move the car from the parking lot because everything was within walking distance. Food is very varied and tasty.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.2
    The location of this hotel is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location of this hotel is perfect. We enjoyed boat cruising, peter fish, pagoda cuisine... The lake is charming....

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    I liked the spa , the warm pool and the sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I liked the spa , the warm pool and the sauna

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    8.8
    Spa, thermal pool, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms need upgrading, worn furniture and bathroom

    Spa, thermal pool, friendly staff, breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    7.5
    Cleaness of bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Braekfast. Buffet expensive Balcony large enough for a cat !!

    Cleaness of bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    9.2
    I'm now at a other hotel in same location but I decided...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No free parking

    I'm now at a other hotel in same location but I decided next time to come back to Caesar

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    8.8
    Nice location, friendly helpful staff, excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    (Bath)rooms are ready for renovation..

    Nice location, friendly helpful staff, excellent food

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room could stand tenovation

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location; great Israeli buffet breakfast; comfortable rooms; well appointed hotel.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    7.5
    Great location and breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs to be renovated, especially the hallways

    Great location and breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    30 degrees celsius is not enough to keep the pool open! The lobby was too strongly perfumed.

    Breakfast. Location. View.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    The staff were fantastic, the facilities amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff were fantastic, the facilities amazing. We will definitely stay there again

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    10
    Nice hotel in front of kineret
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nice hotel in front of kineret All were excellent

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    9.2
    GREAT STAFF POLITE AND HELPING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    "THE HOTEL CAN USE A" FACE LIFT A LITTLE BIT OUTDATED

    GREAT STAFF POLITE AND HELPING GOOD ENTERTAINMENT GOOD FOOD NICE POOL

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    Prime location overlooking sea of Galilee, friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Prime location overlooking sea of Galilee, friendly staff, easy parking, and excellent food!!

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.0
    the staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast wasnt as good as in other israeli hotels

    the staff was very friendly and helpful. the beds were very comfortable

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: