Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Center Chic Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

8 Dizengoff Square (corner of 2 Zamenhoff Street), Tel Aviv, 64373, Israel

#23 of 125 hotels in Tel Aviv

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 556 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small but fully functional and totally cute plus had a balcony

    Excellent decor, very clean, roof top snacks and drinks at sunset included in the price, very helpful staff, free bikes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were heavy works in the Dizengoff square. The bathroom wasn't super clean. The cleaning staff started working at 7 AM - waking up to the sound of vacuum cleaning didn't really fit with our idea of a holiday.

    The rooms are nicely decorated and the balcony is a plus. The location is excellent. They have bikes you can borrow for a couple of hours. There's free coffee and cookies in the lounge on the first floor for hotel guests.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our room we could hear the noises from outside as well as from the people in the room next to us. Plus the bikes are only rentable for 3 hours.

    The location is very convenient - walking distance from the beach & the top of Rothschild Blvd. The staff is very helpful & friendly, good recommendation for Jerusalem. Also the rooftop is nice to spend some time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The best part of my stay was Dafna, the manager. She was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. I had a small issue with my room on my first night, and the next day she arranged another room without any hassle. The location of the hotel is superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had to leave the hotel for breakfast and go to the cinema hotel. The tables in the breakfast room area were extremely close to one another and when it is crowded people bump into your table. I wish there had been more fresh fruit at the breakfast bar.

    The room was comfortable nd the staff was so nice and very helpful with directions, transportation and general questions. It was so centrally located.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact there is a massive building site outside rm 406 and that we had no warning . It’s due to finish end of summer 2018 . So consequently did not sleep well for two nights !!

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are doing construction on the road outside the hotel.

    Everything was great at the property and the location is excellent and shopping, beach ,markets, restaraunts are within walking distance of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even though we didn't have time to make use of them, the free bikes and beach towels seemed to have been very appreciated by other guests. Nice touch!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elegant. Comfortable. Good location for shopping/dining/sightseeing. Nice 'happy hour' with wine and snacks. Good breakfast buffet. Bicycles available for guests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, it was clean, pretty, close to everything, great people, they have a happy hour every day which is really great and fun, and the sunroof is amazing and really comftorable, you will enjoy all of it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have a strong preference for fitted bottom sheets since I toss and turn. This hotel doesn't have those, but neither do some very high-end hotels I've stayed at, so it's hard to mark off for that.

    Very helpful staff, great coffee/internet room, large/clean walk-in shower, quiet balcony notwithstanding proximity to construction on nearby square

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel in a wonderful location. Very attentive front desk personnel (especially Avi and Dagens). The rooms are small but tastefully decorated and have nice balconies.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no gym...

    I came for the weekend and was amazed by the kindness of the staff and the convenience of my choice. The room was very comfortable and clean. The location is great for people who want to be just beside the best bars and cafes. The beach is within walking distance. Everything was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was noisy, with the noise coming from all sides (i.e. other rooms and from the street). Walls, the door to the room as well as the windows are not soundproof at all; every word could be heard of someone speaking in a normal voice in the neighbouring rooms. There were construction works close the hotel but the windows are so thin that everything that happens outside can be heard.

    Nice rooms, lobby and great rooftop terrace. The location is also good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic service at the reception Every request was fulfilled, during my stay with my wife we were pampered at every step. Perfect location, fancy part of TLV, 10 min walking distance to the sea. Nice break during the day thanks to happy hour. Small rooms but who would like to sit in a room in such a beautiful city. I would like to return to this city and hotel one day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was very good. Dizengoff is right outside your door with all it's cafes and restaurants. The hotel is a short walk to the beach. The room was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. There were hairs in the bathroom and the floor was not cleaned. I think we payed too much for what we got.

    The staff was friendly and the location was good (if you like staying downtown). The rooftop is a nice spot!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent front desk assistance. Answered our questions; gave good directions. Minor complaints - no washcloths. Coffee in room was not refilled on last day

    Excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty we had hairs in our bathroom Breakfast wasn’t included but we had booked it and we paid for it (very expensive) Toilet was too close to the bed and it smelled

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    can be a little noisy sometimes, lacks a good view from the balcony, due to construction works outside, not the fault of the hotel though.

    located closely to Tel Aviv's main attractions. friendly and helpful staff, at first we decided to stay for a night, but than extended for two. good choice in this price range if you ask me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Due to a technical malfunction my request for twin-beds was not received by the hotel staff. Fortunately, the hotel staff put all their effort into making sure that we would be staying in a room featuring twin-beds.

    The hotel is clean and up to date. Location is amazing and one can easily walk to any other part of Tel Aviv. There are few locations as convenient as Dizengoff Square. Staff wants to make sure that the guest's stay is as comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much too pricey for what it is. Very basic accomodation that warrants half the amount, at the most, considering no parking opportunities and no in-house restaurant. Rooms are very small. Mostly good for sleeping and showering. Otherwise, you wont spend much time here

    The room was very basic but clean. You really pay for the location and quite a good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are rather small no parking. nearby constructions

    The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast (provided at an adjacent hotel of the same chain) was great. Location was good except for the constructions. But during weekend they were not too harmful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn’t stay longer

    A very beautiful hotel with cosy rooms in the centre of a very busy area in Tel Aviv. Close to the sea but in the middle of the city. Access to restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did have slight difficulty with parking car to unload bags as there is no parking, but this is a minor detail. They do give a voucher for free parking nearby.

    The roof top garden was great to relax on.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were quite small, I had to work a bit but there wasn't even a chair.

    Nice modern hotel in the center of Tel Aviv located in the beautiful Bauhaus area. The hotel has a nice roof terrace and you can rent bikes for free for 3 hours. Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area is under massive construction. We would very much like to know that before arriving. It was impossible to sleep after 6AM due to noise coming from the work site.

    Staff was great, welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat better soundproofing would help, but it’s not that bad. Breakfast place is in the Cinema hotel next to the Center hotel, which is not a problem at all. But the space is very limited, it gets crowded. Also, I think a choice of coffee - cappuccino or espresso - and the time it took to make both - was not the best. Really, just install a Nespresso professional machine for self service - this would be so much better. On the positive note - gentleman wearing glasses who is in charge of the breakfast space - was very friendly and cool :-) he made the most trying to entertain people. I really liked it.

    Complementary drinks and snacks were nice. The room is nicely decorated. I also enjoyed a large balcony overlooking the Dizengoff square (which is unfortunately under construction at the moment).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Currently right next to a construction site, which caused some noise in the early morning. We also asked for a queen bed and instead got two twin beds pushed together, which kept rolling apart. Not ideal for a couple.

    Walking distance from several attractions, well styled rooms, comfortable beds. Lounge with coffee/tea and internet (including a printer) is a nice touch. Bathroom very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish breakfast was included in room rate.

    Everything was really great. We had a room with a balcony, which was lovely; although. There were lots of selections of places to eat nearby and we took advantage of their coffee area each morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bikes weren’t the best: brakes were loose. Gears didn’t all work. But it was fun taking it to the beach and cruising.

    Very comfortable bed, loved the shower, happy hour next door, helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location close to restaurants and bars and a few minutes walk to the beach. Lovely room, very clean and had everything that we needed. Happy hour at hotel over the road is a nice touch. Loved the rooftop area at the hotel, great place to chill out after a day of sightseeing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we got a more quiet room, we experienced some noise from the hallway in the middle of the night. For some reason the dirty laundry is being picked up at 1AM? And that was not done in a quiet way so to say.

    Very nice hotel with good facilities. Breakfast and happy hour is across the street which is ok. Breakfast is good and happy hour was a nice surprise. Nice staffing, very friendly. We first got a room at street site which was very noisy, asked for a more quiet room and got a room at the back site which was much better. The room was even larger compared to our first room which felled a bit small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was expensive, although it was less than most good hotels in Tel Aviv (the city is expensive in general). The front desk person was not welcoming and was matter-of-fact, but did say to let him know if we needed anything else.

    The location and vibe of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We stayed for 6 nights and the cleaning of the room was not up to standard. Tea and coffee not replaced. Complementary biscuits not replaced. Complimentary water not replaced. Tea stains on counter not wiped. However these are just small things and the overall stay was more than satisfactory. Would definately return

    Great location, super friendly staff. Great interiors. Overall recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the free coffee machine and the lounge in general. I loved the friendly staff and chocolate at the counter. The room and breakfasts were great as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room was of an apartment building which was not the most attractive, however, it was quiet as there is construction in the area.

    The hotel is in a fabulous location. The room was small but clean and functional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    One staff member was a bit crude at the first day but everything was OK the next times

    Everything clean and the bed was comfortable. No issues at all. Could have included the breakfast as well with the price but the price is mainly because of the awesome place of this hotel. Only a few minutes to the beach and it is the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Amazing Hotel. Great location. Terrific attention to detail: from happy hour, to gorgeous breakfast, to even the beach bags with water & towels. Ruth (the manager) was incredible, friendly, caring and wonderful. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful. I am planning to come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bit small

    Staff were excellent BA lost our luggage but staff were tenacious in tracking down and getting it delivered to us. Eric in particular. Breakfast next door was excellent. Location is brilliant right on Dizengoff. Roof terrace quiet and peaceful. Happy hour next door a bonus. Got another wedding in Tel Aviv in Sept hope to book again. Waiting for prices to drop a bit!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super narrow single beds. Matrases as hard as stone. Very noisy at morning in the corridor, doors smashing insanely loud, impossible to sleep due to that from 8 a.m. Soundproofing is bad. Not going to come back to this hotel for sure.

    Design

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was so convenient, super easy to find and from there you can move to anywhere without stressing. Staff was supper helpful, definitely went the extra mile when we arrived which put our trip to a good start. While there they helped us planing our day trips correctly to maximize our experience. The hotel is surrounded by great restaurants and bars, and yes there's a 10/15min walk to the beach however that made no difference to us, what you get from the location is worthy the walk. Definitely staying at the Center Chic Hotel again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very lucky to find a parking spot in the neigborhood. The parking at the Dizengoff commercial center was full and closed. Parking in Tel Aviv can be a nightmare, and city officials keep walking around and chances of getting fined are quite high.

    The Bauhaus architecture of the building combined with a modern design. The location on Dizengoff square close to many bars and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel , great location , exceptional. Staff all very friendly and helpful , loved this place would definitely return and recommend to friends and family , our first visit to Israel and so glad we chose this hotel .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner started shuffling round outside the room at 8am each morning.

    Happy hour over the road at their sister hotel (Cinema Hotel) - free wine and snacks on the roof terrace!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Currently there are construction works right next to the place (no noise on weekends though,) toilet was positioned in a very cramped way,

    The lounge and sunroof are phenomenal; the staff were very friendly (not a given in Israel!) and helpful; and the location is right in the center of Tel-Aviv.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were incredibly helpful and inviting. The room was lovely, I liked the colourful decor. Good facilities - a bar area would be a nice addition to enjoy a drink on the rooftop, but otherwise great. Location was perfect for what we needed and we had a great stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a charming boutique hotel at the heart of Tel-Aviv. We loved the way it looks, the ambiance and the rooftop!! Breakfast on its a interested hotel was also great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Maybe that the rooms could be better isolated.

    The location cannot be more central. You can reach all the points of interest by walking distance. The hotel is really modern and cozy. Bed super comfortable and clean ( the room had smell of clean laundry - loved it!) The room was bigger than expected and the bathroom too. The staff are super friendly and really attentive: The first day we " complained" about some noise in the area ( but cannot blame hotel for that) and the day after they left wine, chocolates and fruits in the room for the inconvenience. They also invited us for breakfast in our last day. It was an amazing detail that says a lot about the excellent customer service they provide. Definitely I would recommend this hotel and we will book again in our next visit!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only drag was that the ventilation/heating turns itself off each time you leave the room. This most certainly makes sense in summer, but ... not in winter, as you have to think of putting it back on when going to bed so as not to wake up freezing in the middle of the night.

    Our room was not large but decorated with taste, well thought-out and very convenient. It was quiet and had a balcony. The lobby and public areas were really pleasant. The staff was nice, attentionate and helpful. The location, of course, in a historic building right in the center of the city, is fantastic. The beach is close at hand and some of Tel Aviv's best restaurants are just a stone's throw away. Try Café Al Noor and La Shuk.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to wait a few minutes before my room was ready (nothing dramatic though), breakfast not included and quite pricey in the hotel located across the street (hotel cinema, approx 17€)

    Comfortable bed and room overall (even though a bit small), good wifi, large shower, helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny room and too expensive for what it offers!plus it defenitly could do with a bit of maintenance...

    location is great! and rooftop terrace very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a bit small but that can't be helped.

    Oren at reception was extremely friendly and helpful. The reception and "computer area" are really cosy just to sit and relax. Finding out that there is a small ironing room which you can use made me like Center Chic even more :-). Excellent location and super breakfast (at the Cinema hotel).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Bathroom was extremely small

    Perfect location in the heart of Tel Aviv next to Dizengoff Square, Dizengoff Shopping Mall, supermarket, lots of shops, restaurants and cafes. Staff spoke perfectly English and was very, very kind and helpful. Excellent and very delicious breakfast buffet served at Cinema Hotel with great variety of fresh salads, fruits, cheese, bread and hot stuff (recommended: Israelian egg). Walking distance to the beautiful beach (10 min). Rooms nicely designed, with balcony. Nice roof-top garden

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room adequately-size but a bit on the small side. Bathroom very attractive but grout in subway tiles stained/discolored. Not so much a cleaning but wear issue. Sort of off puttish. No wash clothes in the bathroom, which was an issue.

    Medium-sized, centrally-located hotel with style. Well-designed and attractive spaces and room. Good location. Friendly staff. Free wifi and a place I could print some documents. Small private terrace with french doors nice. Bed comfortable. Room was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-Fi required login everyday - bikes need some maintenance (pedal and chain fell off!) - quite expensive but I guess it is Tel Aviv! - no AC in corridors - only one elevator

    Location - staff - bike hire (although bikes require some maintenance) - balcony - character - breakfast - roof terrace - happy hour....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom were tiny. The whole property was really small.

    Location and style.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking place missing

    i liked it all... pitty you dont have a parking place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic amenities

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, the design of rooms is very well done and close to everything. Nice lounge areas and roof terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and roof top

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pleasant ambience, clean, comfortable and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Helpful stuff. Free wine and snacks during happy hour in hotel everyday. Walking distance to the beach.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The rooftop was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is top notch!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing special - for the price and location, it was really good.

    Very nice urban hotel in the very centre of Tel Aviv.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Style and equipment individuell and originell

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room and location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful and friendly staff. Cosy but elegant room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I was there roadworks were going on - which was a bit of a nuisance. that was the only problem. Hotel is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit compact

    Very clean room and great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great boutique hotel in a perfect location. Friendly and always helpful staff. I stayed there twice and will go back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    zadovoljan

    Dorucak je bio topao i svez a sobe udobne

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best place in town Perfect deco Great to get a balcony

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and bathroom. OK for one night not for more days

    Very good breakfast. Comfortable bed.helpful staff. Nice bauhaus building

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: