Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prima City Hotel

9 Mapu Street, Tel Aviv, 63577, Israel

#75 of 125 hotels in Tel Aviv

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 679 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi could've been better. Reception service sometimes a little bit slow. Bathroom a bit dated

    Great location, 2 minutes walking distance to the beachfront road, located off BenYehuda Street and HaYarkon Str with plenty of nice restaurants/cafes/bars around, yet on a quiet road; Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Loved the Breakfast and the staff was amazing.. Room was clean and big. Good ac, great location both to the inner “city” and beach. Recommend Frishman beach!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room very small. Bed with two single mattresses (instead of one double as requested). Bed also small my feet were sticking out and I am only 175 cm tall (5ft9') TV did not work when we arrived (the first day) and there was no one to fix it. Walls are very thin in the hotel and you can hear neighbours talking especially at night. Hotel is surrounded by building sites and work going on from 6 am (lots of banging, hitting, cutting noises) so it's impossible to sleep past 6 am. We had to switch off the fridge the first day as made so much noise as we could not sleep. Life wires sticking out in our room (missing bulb), dirt around the mirror in the bathroom from installation (not cleaners fault as they were doing good job). Some mould in bathroom as well. Also part of shower switch missing in our bathroom. Breakfast start at 6:30. Boring the same thing every day! Only children's pops as cereal. One day on long trip, leaving at 6:15 am. We asked for pack lunch the day before. No drink provided (even water) with it. We asked if we can get coffee to go (from self service coffee machine we used everyday in breakfast) the answer was no. Hotel restaurant overpriced. Do not recommend ribs (fatty and under cooked). Use local restaurants on high street instead!

    Friendly reception staff. Good cleaners. Hotel location in Tel Aviv with close beach and good transport links. Number of local restaurants on nearby high street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small and uncomfortable and not worth the large amount of money I spent on it. The service people were not very nice. The heater didn't work. The key didn't work. The Tv was at an angle you couldn't watch comfortably. And I paid so much money and didn't even get a breakfast.

    Near the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A few problems in the room on arrival. The layout could have been better. There was a problem with the bath/ shower switch that despite the attempts by maintenance never got fixed properly. Lots of building work in the area but eventually that will be resolved.

    Good central location. Nice reception / bar area. Excellent breakfast. Good selection of hot and cold items. Very efficiently run so all buffet items kept fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet/ bathroom was very small. The wifi was a bit on and off.

    The food on the restaurant was very impressive. I loved the fact that they gave me a coffee as I was checking in. They really catered to our every need as we lost our toiletries en route and provided us with extra toothbrushes. Great beds I slept very well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise around the hotel caused by building in construction, window not masking light that much

    Staff very kind and available to solve quickly r the requests, position perfect to enjoy the sea and the town aswell

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good place to stay if you want to be close to everything.

    The breakfast was one of the best on our 10 day tour. The place is very convenient to the old Tel Aviv and the beach area. Very quaint and agreeable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very noisy. We sleep at the streetside, and they are building appartments in the front of the hotel. So every morning woke up at 07.00... But, they gave us another room!

    great breakfast, rooms are beautiful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    l like this hotel overall, love the breakfast, but they are little things that can be improved for what they charge a night, example the last night I stayed went up from 140 to 200 . Tv remote control wasn't working, then the cable wasn't working they sent somebody to fix it who didn't know how to, then I kept trying and I fix it!!!! water comes out of shower improper shower doors floods the bathroom floor a little. last time the change the sheets they smelled like they were dry out in the outdoors, humid!!!! not cool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could use with some maintenance. More light in the bathroom and some extra selves to put toiletries.

    Location was great. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of the construction and view from the window, room itself didn't meet our expectation

    The Breakfast was just simply fantastic from setting to variety and quality of food, me and my wife were very sorry that could not try everything and not because we didn't try My wife wrote love letter to the chef

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    compared to Prima hotel (which is located around corner and should be in the same hotel chain), the level of service is much worse: - some places full of dust and not cleaned after I especially asked the cleaning lady - cleaning lady wanted to clean the room and knocked on the door at 8 am and didn't stop until I opened the door - from the street side, there is flood light which shines on the wall and illuminates the interior of the rooms in lower floors like daylight - in early morning (4:45 am) the coffee machine at reception is off, so no coffee when you need to leave early for airport in addition, there are currently (December 2017) two construction sites nearby on which they start shortly after 6 o'clock for more than 150 USD per night, I would expect more

    good breakfast with quite wide choice (compared to other Israeli hotels) close to the beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very noisy in the morning (non soundprofeed rooms); bathroom small and quite old (shower drain was clogged). The price is high although absolutely in line with similar hotels in town

    Very friendly staff, good location, excellent WiFi, very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace of the kitchen was right under our window and it was very noisy early in the morning. The bathroom window could not be opened. The most annoying thing was that the toilet/bathroom is separated from the room by a glass window which does not let you have any privacy.

    Very good breakfast,garage

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh, that's a long one, I'll try to keep it short. I reserved this hotel for my parents anniversary. I sent TWICE requests through booking in one week, I also wrote there, that this reservation is on me , and to charge the credit card that is in it. No reply!!!!!!! Then, my parents came , and they are been told that the payment can not be prossed because there is no credit card on file!!! Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!! If they wouid just look at my requests, all of this wouid be avoided .😡😡 then, my parents got a room that smelled bad, and why was that? Because it backed to garbage. After they switched rooms, the tv did not work, the light did not work, and the list goes on and on.

    The location, and the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The Management and staff were excellent! They went above and beyond to assist us. Would highly recommend this Hotel. Close to the beach, shopping, and sights.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was just a bit on the small side for two ppl plus our giant luggage but everything else was great.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was really nice. Having the balcony was a nice bonus!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the hotel is close to the city center, the small street where the hotel is located looks poor and little bit dirty and there are construction works on the street. So we were enjoying the view of the working excavator through the window while having breakfast. But since it is not the thing the hotel administration can change, I rated the hotel 10/10.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice. The lobby /bar/restaurant area on the 1st floor looks stylish and modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The breakfast buffet by chef Nir Tsuk is truly excellent, even by the high standards of Israeli breakfasts. Having the wonderful beach and promenade within a three minute walk is invaluable. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful (especially Maya, the head of reservations!). The corner rooms, which are junior suites, are very roomy and have a balcony, a great plus in an outdoor city like Tel-Aviv. If you arrive with a car, the hotel's underground parking is a rare treasure compared to most smaller hotels in Tel-Aviv with its infamous lack of parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom smell could have been better.

    Excellent location. The bathroom was cramped and the bathroom had a bit of smell. The beds were comfortable and the staff very courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's extremely expensive for the service given. We payed 200 USD a night while a few streets away, small boutique hotels, entirely renovated, charge 120 USD a night, for bigger rooms. The bathroom is extremely small, and the ceiling is low too, very uncomfortable.

    The guy at the entrance, very nice and helping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, bathroom and beds sizes: extremely smalll! The quality of bed linen and towels. Bad ratio quality-price. Expensive

    The staff, extremely helpful and professional. The location close to the beach. The breakfast. Late check out with no extra cost.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was tiny. Bathroom smelled awful, like sewer gas. Did not feel I got a Superior room, which I paid for.

    Location to the beach was wonderful! Staff was very nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Let us early check in at 7am! Breakfast delicious and varied. Great location. Good value for money. Will return!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small cramped room and bathroom, toilet not flushing, safe indescrimantly working, hair dryer tube leaking air and ineffectual. Staff clanking around cleaning trolleys prior to 6am. Hugely overpriced not matter what discount is allegedly given. Other patrons staying there said the same thing. Advertising and ratings are false. Worst hotel stay I've ever had and I travel the world fir business regularly and have a high level of adceptance. The location rating is fooling people into thinking the hotel itself is good.

    Location was the only good thing about this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and we're happy to assist me with an early check in. The location was brilliant one block from the beach. The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled strongly of tobacco. At breakfast there was no meat at all. Croissants were badly baked.

    The room is cozy. The sea is near. The breakfast is good, but vegetarian.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lifts are still really small, as are the bathrooms. Breakfast was average

    I love the way the lobby has been redone, the location is great, the staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Larger windows would be nicer, as would more of a sea view I requested one large bed and was given two smaller ones It wasn't clear until after I made the reservation that it didn't include breakfast

    Room spacious and decor minimalist but stylish desk staff nice other guests pleasant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The men could have been more varied and there could have been better communication re opening times.

    The whole atmosphere was awesome, though it had 8 floors it was a bijoux hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general area is not pleasant on account of the many delapidated buildings and the not so well maintained front yards/entrances. I booked a "superior" room and that is very small with a tiny bathroom -- I can only imagine how the standard room is... The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel does not seem to take into account that quite a few guests are not Israeli and, as such, prefer more of a continental breakfast.

    The location is good as the hotel is within walking distance from the beach and cafes/restaurants. The hotel is overall pleasant and the rooms clean, albeit small.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls a little thin but I turned on the fan and it drowned out any neighbors

    Staff was amazing. Very fun place in a very fun neighborhood 2 blocks from the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean rooms, Hotel overall A+ clean, modern look, remodeled since my last visit, no carpet in the rooms which is a major PLUS for allergy sufferers such as I, great breakfast,extremely friendly staff, reception, security housekeeping they all went the extra mile. The location is perfect and within walking distance to major attractions, shops, I have been booking my hotel stays inTLV at the Prima City since 2004 and I still recommend it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I understand that it is not the fault of the hotel, but worth mentioning for other travellers. Just next to the hotel there are construction works. We didn't stay in the room during the day, so the noise was not a problem for us. However we kept the curtains closed as the view is really not what one wants to see on holiday. However some rooms should have nice sea view, I guess.

    Good hotel with stylish loft design, nice restaurant and very frindly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Staff at breakfast were not very welcoming, no salutation, stone faced and did not seem to care about the clientle. no explaination of the layout of the breakfast area, coffee machine out in the courtyard was not discovered for 4 days! Rooms had obviously had a make over fairly recently, but several items were already showing signs of wear and tear, extractor fan in bathroom didn't, shaving mirror hanging off wall, electrical sockets inoperative by bed side, floor paint wearing out!

    Free Wi-Fi Good quality bed!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is rather small and if you're ordering double bed you receive 2 single combined in to one which is not the best option.

    Staff is really nice and helpful:) and welcome sweets are nice bonus:)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charming hotel. Very friendly staff. The breakfast was amazing, clearly everything was freshly cut and hand made.not like your regular "industrial" hotels. The hotel's chef was very welcoming and took the trouble to make sure we get everything we needed. We also recommend dinner at the hotel's resturant by one of Israel's leading young chef - Nirv Zuk.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has an excellent location - near to the beach and to shopping. Rooms are quiet, and the beds are very comfortable. I enjoyed an excellent dinner at the hotel, and breakfast is also good. The hotel's staff is friendly, and the hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel does not guarantee parking availability in hotel garage in advance. Generally I'd expect for high hotel prices in Israel better room standards

    Perfect location in heart of the city. Size of room "studio with balcony" ok but definitely not a "studio". Extremely small balcony and very small bathroom. Silent at night. Nice interior. Parking in hotel garage available for moderate fee. Excellent breakfast and Wifi good for most of the time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They show in the website remodeled rooms and in the reality only two floors of 7 were remodeled so you don't get any room similar as the ones showed in the website unless you pay for the luxury option.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators are tiny. Couldn't fit all three of us

    Actually the eggs were cold but my guests surprised me and paid for the room. The parking lot attendent was especially helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the price is very high compare to the confort and the room quality.

    the staff is really kind and helpfull, the location is very good very close to the beach by foot, the breakfast is very good also.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even the room was clean, at the bathroom there was sand inside the cabin.

    Very good location, just five minutes from the beach. Nice big modern rooms. View to the sea from seventh floor. Very frιendly and helpfull the receptionist Eldad!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff were disinterested and unhelpful until I mentioned I would put photos of the mould-ridden bathrooms on Facebook if they didn't respond to my request for the bathroom to be cleaned properly. They had only one person on at check-in time (2pm) and this person was clearly overworked as I waited for over 30 minutes to get a room key, despite having checked in earlier in the day. The beds were hard. They were the filthiest bathrooms I've ever seen in a hotel.

    The location was near the beach. Other than that I found the hotel not at all to my liking. I would not recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms need better cleaning, coffee could be better

    nicely renovated, excellent breakfast buffet, excellent location near shops and beach, price affordable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small negative note on the hotel bikes, which need to be looked after: bad breaks, seat was blocked and couldn't be adjusted.

    Excellent breakfast; nice, clean and modern rooms; 1-minute away from the beach.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small bathroom also

    Good breakfast good location staff very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Great staff nice and welcoming. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small balcony with no table on it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, great location !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the sea and restaurants

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom toilet ipoften didn’t flush properly,sink is cracked

    Breakfast was wonderful great choices ,plenty to eat Love the downstairs refurbishment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small size bathroom rough

    Great breakfast, okay room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is pretty great, clean and new. The breakfast is delicious. Stuff really friendly and kind. i will recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the rooms and the street noise

    I liked the location. The rooms were very small and there was a lot of street noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no cable TV and poor quality images on TV. Check out experiance was bed. There was unversed receptionist.

    Location and breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room extremely small. Gave us only 1 hanger. Washroom was tiny

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from construction on floor above Breakfast quality variable.

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there isn't room service on saturday

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed rolled

    Location, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedding- prefer queen size mattress as opposed to two twin beds pushed together.

    Staff, location, cleanliness, restaurant, price for room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped rooms

    Great Location, nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing. Helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, because of the building very close to the hotel.

    Open air in restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room was small

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was severely outdated and bathroom smelled like mold

    Location, staff, lobby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra cost for breakfast

    Staff were helpful and allowed for late check out at no extra cost :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    chairs in reception not comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    The privacy, staff was very nice and welcoming, the warm hospitality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Balcony (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Benny and Dudi were cool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cant say enough about the staff. Incredible!!!!

    The food and the staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cupboard too small. No hanging space. Nowhere to put wet clothes such as swimwear.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Prima City Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: