Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leonardo Hotel Negev

4 Henrietta Sold Street, Beer Sheva, 84894, Israel

#5 of 10 hotels in Beer Sheva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 568 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub was very clumsy to get in and out of. Otherwise the bathroom was fine. Parking is a major issue especially since there is a wedding every night and guests fill up the lot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Excellent facilities
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast had an excellent variety with the option for fresh squeezed orange and grapefruit juice! The business area was very good. Thank you for my 65th birthday present. Outstanding!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    The hotel room was very clean and the staff very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture of the hotel room is not so modern anymore.

    The hotel room was very clean and the staff very friendly! Especially Ziv from the front desk made our stay exceptional!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    great location with parking right outside, staff were polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was noisy - we could hear every word of the conversation in the room next door, and could hear toilets flushing around us

    great location with parking right outside, staff were polite and efficient, room was available last minute when we had to change our plans due to the weather

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    2.9
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly, not clean esp the dining area, very noisy, old and some facilities are not working. A lot of dirt stuck on the side of our room sofa. The parking is a problem. This hotel needs to close for renovation and improvement. Thr staff that cleans the table in the dining use table napkin to clean the table and just wipe the left over food in the table throwing it in the floor ( worst I have seen in all my hotel stay). And oh I requested for a twin bed they gave us a two bed put together which ofcourse there is a space in the middle when put together. We had a bad night we didn't sleeo good on our first night because of the space gap in the middle of our bed. They moved us on our second day on a twin bed room which is smelly and not clean.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    A place to come back to
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very narrow bathtub, old-type air conditioning with only two modes of work (fast, which was very fast, and slow, which was fast, in fact).

    Perfect location, big rooms, relatively clean bathroom (however, with occasional hairs on the floor and a missing loo brush). Breakfast was enormous (variety of foods unprecedented). Loyalty options, though only in direct booking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated and bad condition. Bathroom was stained and patchy workmanship, shower head old, not enough towels, towels were thin like paper, carpet had hot iron stain and uncomfortable to walk on etc etc.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    4.6
    We were told we were upgraded to business suite, but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were told we were upgraded to business suite, but the door card could not enter into the business lounge. The towels were not exchanged and housekeeping phone was not answered.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    3.8
    Hotel needs a serious face lift , and general staff need to be more client oriented . They would all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness of the rooms and lobby Laud crowds No extra bed for small child in the room as requested

    The reception manager is amazing and helpful, friendly and very invested in the client experience The problem is that she has a very badly kept hotel to work with

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gold fake leather sofas in the room and in the lobby Tel aviv pictures in a Beer sheva hotel ???

    Breakfast Team of the breakfast The large lobby , purple and green colors of the entrance lobby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    will not hesitate to book again
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above

    we were staying in the hotel after my son's wedding, so were all "high" from happiness. Liked the extra's (VIP?) in the room. Didn't take use of the VIP lounge but am sure this was our loss Check-out at 12.00 turned out to be a bit early.....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    4.6
    Not suitable for the level of rate the rate it charges.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not clean, found crumbs from previous visitor and open coffee bag in the room. The business club was also not clean and not well maintained. I've chosen a special rate offered room without breakfast. The difference between a regular room with breakfast was 200 NIS !!!! Is this reasonable????

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.8
    Staff is not responsive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not responsive. Contacted them because I left belt in hotel room and no one has helped Me. No one has gotten back to me. Also while I was staying there it was impossible to get a hold of anyone at the front desk. Very poor service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Great (best?) place to stay in Beersheva
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lounge in the morning was only offering coffee or tea. Could not get water and juice.

    Staff was great, welcoming, and helpful. Access to Lounge was also appreciated. Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    I was upgraded to the business floor.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I was upgraded to ended up next to a room that hosted parties. Called the hotel to move me at 11:30 pm, but they couldn't as the only room available was on the top floor and not yet renovated. So they sent someone to quiet the party and I slept soundly from 12 am on.

    I was upgraded to the business floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Beautyful Spa hotel in Beer-Sheva!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not experience anything negative.

    This is my second time staying at leonardo hotel, it felt like a spa, the rooms where clean, they even offered free good quality snacks and soft drinks, water to welcome you! I would recommend eating breakfast at the hotel! It's well worth it, delicious and plenty of variety from breakfast menu and clean and fresh! I also felt safe and the staff were really courteous, respectful and helpful! The property is also in the center of Beer-Sheva, close to the train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    The Leonardo was our home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to move to another room,the first room could use a good cleaning,had what looked like food on one of the walls.The

    Had to make a change unexpectedly,the manager was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    4.2
    Not enough parking spots!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking spots! My husband is in a wheelchair and the parking spots supposed to be for handicaps were in use by the hotel/construction. We couldn't park close by the hotel while we were with a wheelchair, baby etc. Talked about it by the reception. They promised to move it and make the parking available. Didn't happen. Manager supposed to contact us but we never heard anything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.7
    The room was very nicely furnished and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window in the room was filthy. The flushing of the toilet was defective. The noise insulation between the rooms and the room and the corridor was poor. There was no pleasant or inviting lobby for the guests to spend time in. Our stay was effected in a negative way by a large group of loud and unruly guests, and we saw no effort on the part of the staff to control, or even comment, in order to maintain the kind of atmosphere which one would expect to find in a hotel which was expensive and does not present itself as a youth hostel.

    The room was very nicely furnished and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    2.5
    Important information
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no way to reach the hotel and talk to them during 4 days of trying to call them!email then!text them! Absolutely no way to talk with someone at this hotel! This hotel is a joke!please do not do this mistake! Do not book this hotel! I'm traveling around the world for years and never got to see a hotel that there is no way to be in touch with!

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Best service ever!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best service we've ever met! Excellent and very friendly staff, they really were ready to help and made our business trip very nice. The hotel is located close to railway and bus stations, the rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is plenty. In such a small town this hotel is outstanding!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    Poor experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Business lounge with poor offer, unprofessional staff [waiter] - Does not provide atmosphere for business, but more a provincial gathering of guys will ing to get free drinks and noisy TV, while eating nuts loudly - Smoke arrived to the room from neighbour room - Between my room and the neighbours there was a blocked door that did not stop me from hearing all what they were doing and smelling their smoke. - It's a pity that in a huge hotel that is mostly empty, the guests occupy adjacent rooms and disturb

    Nice receptionist, free entrance to the business lounge

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    the hotel staff was very nice and helpfull .
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel staff was very nice and helpfull ... it felt that this hotel has the ethics to make his visitors happy like for example upgrading the room or floor if ots possible... questions and direction the hotel staff was more than happy to help.... deffently will recommand it

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Excellent staff and service; bedroom and food v.good; overall too expensive
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The club lounge and bar need refurbishment; Bar needs to improve snacks.

    Staff were excellent - kind, helpful, friendly, felt very well looked after. Bedroom v good. Restaurant is excellent but dinner too expensive.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    Guest relations superb Oranit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady in guest services was first class, very professional and warm. I've never been so warmly looked after at a hotel . I think her name was Oranit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Good location, very good service, nice swimming pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing significant.

    Good location, very good service, nice swimming pool, excellent beds and overall quality. We recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.9
    We stood for a night and it was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities need some renovation.

    Location and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.4
    Could be better value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgot to give us clean towels for 2nd day. No instruction on how to exit car park.

    Breakfast and pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service. Parking. Room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.4
    Disapointing. Old hotel needing maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough cops and plates. Delay getting coffee

    Variety food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Was here to support my wife who was in Soroka Hospital for 4 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gym and swimming pool were not functioning

    Business lounge was a good perk, however should have wider variety of snacks

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    had high expectations given the chain and price , which were sadly NOT met
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool being closed, public areas have a very dated and dilapidated feel

    room was clean and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    outdated property overpriced for what it was offering

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Super friendly & accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of balcony

    Super friendly & accommodating staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone I know

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.1
    The room was noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise levels

    The room was noisy. I could hear the neighbouring room. Windows are pretty poor quality too

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.3
    Childfriendly and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electricity is dangerous and not always working

    Childfriendly and helpfull staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    8.8
    Great place, great food, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive

    Great place, great food, great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a nice hotel. Very old and needs a makeover.

    Staff made a good effort to help us out and were friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    4.2
    The total absence of efficiency in the service, however very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The total absence of efficiency in the service, however very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    The best hotel in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is big and comfortable. We got an upgrade for the room and we had a very big room. All the stay was very nice and quiet!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    View was fabulous
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel could have been modernized, especially the bathrooms.

    Service at check-in was exceptional. Very helpful lobby staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    3.8
    nothing good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything to be improved, staff could be more nice, room should be new, room should be without chemical smell...

    nothing good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.2
    I will not use bookings again and I won't go to that hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 adults and 2 children for $288 and then when I arrived they changed ged an extra $150 for my kids.

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Great views - fantastic breakfast
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel with excellent service. Breakfast was superb. I really would like to go back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Israely breakast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busnesd center lack and comforable furniture.

    Israely breakast was very good. Pool was nce.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Everyone was very attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was too high and hard to get in and out of. There was no hand rail to hold on to.

    Everyone was very attentive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    The staff at the reception desk was very welcoming and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the reception desk was very welcoming and friendly. Special thanks to Ziv for his help checking in. Very nice breakfast too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    5.4
    Near Ben Gurion University
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud music from wedding party until 3 am. Couldn't sleep. Told the staff and they just shrugged...

    Near Ben Gurion University

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    Want to explore the Negev? You'lll get a good start at the Leonardo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't stay longer.

    The entire staff. They were very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    fabulous overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no lunch service

    view of the city and location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    6.3
    The Camel's Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Bathroom cleanlenss, outdate, carpet in the room, pool crowd was too much ....

    Staff, location, breakfast,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    The building and rooms are old and need renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building and rooms are old and need renovation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    2.9
    Bad Leonardo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was old and mistreated. No charm at all. Pretty run down property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    The staff where good, nice rooms
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet issues, elevator issues, nosy,

    The staff where good, nice rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was amazing, especially oranit and natalie. thank you so much !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    Friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Queueing for an omelette and then coffee - not how I want to start the day.

    Great staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Everything for guest satisfaction
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, professional staff, great food, friendly atmosphere, spacious gym and spa

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.8
    City going thru exciting changes. Hotel conveniently located. Need more evening restaurant choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet difficult to flush

    Convenient

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.5
    Location and view.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and view. Downtown, very convenient. The weather was good also.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Property was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OK

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Very satisfied customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfy bed. Delicious breakfast. Upgraded because they weren't busy. Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    9.6
    Great meals
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great meals

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Leonardo Negev
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    As advertised, and as expected.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Best hotel in this area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely nice staff. Very helpfull. Nice view from the spacious room. Great breakfast. Safe hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    Very good hotel . Loved it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Will visit again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was well presented and really fresh. People were very helpful with guidance. The rooms were very well taken care of.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.9
    Would like to come back and stay in Leonardo Negev htl
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows are not properly clean. Hotel needs renovation

    Excellent breakfast. Comfortable bed. Frendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    very good rooms: large, very beautiful and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good rooms: large, very beautiful and comfortable. breakfast is great: fresh and tasty seven min. drive from a huge mall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    4.6
    Spacious room, good breakfast, nice breakfast location,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Outdated furnishing, high tub to climb for shower, strange toilet flushing, thin door to room,

    Spacious room, good breakfast, nice breakfast location, expensive dinner buffet

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.2
    Great location, amazing bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pool wasn't open. But it was the end of February so I suppose I can understand that.

    Great location, amazing bedroom. Was bumped up to executive suite which was great as I had a trying day and a ton of luggage.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.1
    It was the best choice given that I was staying in Beer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I did not have a bad experience. The staff is very very nice and helpful and also welcoming. The real issue is that the hotel is run down looking. The dining room is sparse (although the food is fine). I would say that the Leonardo is fairly bare bones but convenient. Beer Sheva could use a quality boutique hotel and perhaps even a five star hotel but the time may not be right yet. I am sure within five years you will have your pick of places to stay. Beer Sheva is growing.

    It was the best choice given that I was staying in Beer Sheva to visit my son.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    8.8
    - Personnel very nice & helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - Not so easily found when driving (trees hide the hotel name). Had to parked nearby and search in pedestrian mode

    - Personnel very nice & helpful - Guards at the entrance - Parkings nearby if the hotel one is full

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    10
    Our stay was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our stay was exceptional. Our room was on 10th floor, the view from the window was amazing, the food in buffet was delicious, the room was very comfortable and clean, the stuff was very friendly and helped us to print the business documents. The manager sent us the beautiful gift which included cookies and a bottle of the wine. Definitely will stay again!

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: