Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Queen of Sheba Eilat 5 stars

8 Antib Road, North Shore, Eilat, 88121, Israel

#14 of 65 hotels in Eilat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1544 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Will change the hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got what i expext from 4 stars hotel . Tge pool was salty and bo one explain why . While the room was good but not what i expexted . Tge recption guy was very nice and gave us pool view room although i reserved i city view, the room was comfortable but the food is very moderat . But tge food to my room was very good .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful Experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing Experience at the Queen of Sheba Eilat Highly recommend the Queen of Sheba Eilat Hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and honestly provided the best customer service I have experienced in Israel. A special shout out to Megan Freidberg who helped us when we had a problem with some smoke coming into our room from an adjacent room and Victor. The food was out of this world, and the executive lounge offered an amazing and plentiful selection of food day and night. The beds were extremely comfortable and the hotel and rooms were clean and spacious. The location is perfect! Right on the Tayelet. I just booked another stay in October! Can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Amaaaaaazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amaaaaaazing hotel Well trained staff Delicious food with 100s of things to choose from Ziv from the front desk was most helpful Cooperative and understanding Also Oz the concierge has the ability to book you anything at anytime We were provided with tons of activities for virtually 30%off Excellent stay overall Looking forward for my next stay on the 24th of August

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Stunning hotel with a perfect location and beautiful design...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lunch at the hotel. We ordered a hummus platter for 50 shekel and when it had a funky taste, we clarified with the waiter -- it was grocery store bought hummus that had been scooped from its container onto our plate and made to look fancy. Major disappointment and waste of money.

    Stunning hotel with a perfect location and beautiful design (and I'm used to U.S standards). The room was plenty big for two girls, the breakfast was amazing, and the pool was just the right amount of crowded :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    overall experience was great - professional, fancy yet very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    pool is closed by 18:00, so if you're a night swimmer you'll need to 'settle' for the beaches around the hotel.

    overall experience was great - professional, fancy yet very comfortable. it's a beautiful, classy, well decorated hotel. breakfast is diverse, most things are of good quality. there's a dedicated coffee stand with GREAT coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    STAFF ALWAYS HELPFULL AND FREINDLY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE FOOD quality could be improved and also our sleep was disturbed with loud music from the hotel ,we complained but it did not have any effect.We were surprised that considering the cost of our stay thay more concerned obout their music than the comfort of their guests.

    STAFF ALWAYS HELPFULL AND FREINDLY

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi signal in our room was very weak and our mobiles kept disconnecting despite several complaints to the staff the problem was not resolved untill the end of our stay.

    The room was specious and modern, well equipped with everything you need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Marvellous breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is pretty crowded, so it is not a quiet boutique hotel. Expect lots of guests and some level of noise.

    Marvellous breakfast. Pretty nice gym and swimming pool. They give free drinks and snacks in the lobby which is super nice :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Amazing Hotel, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was not so good and the didn't clean the bedroom one day.

    Luxury hotel, very close to the beach, shops and good restaurant. Amazing pool and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    very relaxing and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The croissants were all too sweet and some savoury ones would be nice and to cut down on the garlic in everything - in fact it would be good to have some garlic free food with a notice to that effect

    the synagogue was fantastic and the Minyonim were excellent and to time Ehe coffee mase to personal requiremnts were wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask to have our room turned over every day and even then nobody removed the room service tray.

    The room was very nice and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    At check in they sent a Hungarian guy, Viktor, who was so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since we were with kids, I wish the pool area and the playhouse were open for a little bit longer.

    At check in they sent a Hungarian guy, Viktor, who was so helpful and did everything quickly so we did not have to wait much at the front desk. Rooms were perfect, overlooking the marina, spacious enough with beds like heaven. Outside pools were heated. Breakfast was outstanding. The location is unbeatable. Beach, marina, shops, restaurants...everything is just in a few meters of walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    3.8
    Only the view and the food were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not clean, they need maintenance, the room service very slow, the reception were a bit rude, the toilet lock door is not working, no electricity in the bathroom etc.. I think it can’t be more than 3 stars and money wise it’s very expensive to what it’s offering its guests.

    Only the view and the food were good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Overall fine. Can walk to all the shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult getting down to street level and returning to hotel. Not right near beach.

    Breakfast served until 11:00. Was able to eat right after arriving.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    There is one person who really keeps the quality of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is full of the food of quite poor quality, everything is dirty around.

    There is one person who really keeps the quality of the service - like a star here: Megan, thanks for your help and proffessional approach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.8
    Can be an option if the price is right, for what we paid - it's not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the room we booked for 5 people is not suitable for 5 people - period. The expandable sofa is not suitable for sleeping on it, even for the kids, the extra bed is small and not comfy. This is a major complain - we would not stay there if we knew that was the meaning of "room for 5" - some staff members did not care - the food is satisfactory, but not as good as we experienced elsewhere

    - good location - convenient parking - we had a big room - nice view - some staff members were really nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Had problems with issuing my invoice for my company name.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had problems with issuing my invoice for my company name. Hotel did manage only to print invoice with my name including in the name of the company.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    I won't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small bath towels. The general area in the dining room was dirty, a lot of dirty cups and plates on the buffet. You have to wait 20 minutes for coffee, 20 minutes for an omelette. No spare plugs, need to unplug a light to charge your cell phone.

    The location is excellent and the size of the room is very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel in the center of the promenade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff say the pool is heated. In fact it was ice cold. If they really heat it up it would be great.

    Room was comfortable and well maintained. Breakfast great with many options, yet repeated daily. Location is as central as possible.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    2.5
    The pool and location are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall attitude of the hotel's staff has a lot to improve. We did not feel welcomed, respected or appreciated.

    The pool and location are excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    I highly recommended to everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More parking spaces needed. Just a little concern about the Jacuzzi located on the ground floor that doesn't give enough privacy. .Too expose to people passing by and quite pricey

    Everything almost perfect. The breakfast is wonderful. The room is spacious and beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Extremely pleasurable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not so comfortable, would be nice to make different options available

    Beautiful lobby, clean comfortable well air conditioned rooms, delicious lavish breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.4
    Good stay it has great staff but it need to be more luxurious it lacks caliber of people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were people who came from the streets to use the pool and too much people where drunk at pool. Food for breakfast was way too much the same food everyday

    Staff Was Great But People Who Came To The Pool where Drunk And Causing A Problem On Saturday

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    value for many for my POV is low
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is usual as in others hotels that have 3 stars. Parking lot almost full -very problematic to find the place, each times getting out should consider whether you find the place coming back. Entertainment : first evening there was a privet closed party of DANEL company ,not allowing to enter. second evening -there was something simple in the lobby . Ordering the room for about 500$ per night i'm supposed to get the entertainment and not to see closed door . Summary : things the hotel suggests are very good for 3 stars hotel ,but for 5 star it's bellow expectation.

    The hotel location is good . It's clean inside . Looks perfect from outside view.Got room on time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Large variety at mealtime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many people at the pool couldn't find a chair easily. Friday night diner we reserved a table that wasn't available when we got there. The food in that room was subpar thus very disappointed as we had a family diner that was not very good.

    Large variety at mealtime. Service was ok. Room was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed. Well worth spent money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Average breakfasts (rich selection but average quality). Messy restaurant service especially on shabbat.

    Superb location in the middle of everything and windows opening to a quiet side of the marina. Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean and well served room. Free parking for the guests in place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    4.2
    I would not recommend it at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    * The hotel did not have anything eatable to offer in the "shabat" time (between Friday evening and Saturday evening) * The pool was noisy and filled with garbage

    The hotel was perfectly located on the strip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Superb service, great location, car park underground,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite dark room at night, no direct access to sea. Pool is closed at 6;00 sharp

    Superb service, great location, car park underground, fantastic breakfast like 5 star should be

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel, best location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internal swimming pool. Requested a baby cot but didn't get any. The safe was locked & I couldn't use it.

    The location is great. Room was big. Breakfast was rich.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No private beach Not too comfortable bathroom in room SPA is not included Very few attractions for kids

    In order of strong impression 1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Beauty of exterier

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    The room was nice and comfortable, the hotel is pleasant and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no cinema channel on TV or at least no program of such channel was available in the room.

    The room was nice and comfortable, the hotel is pleasant and it has a great location in the center of the promenade. The Chicago grill restaurant in the hotel is great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Great place for a short family vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Suite (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not much to complain about. The free internet in the room was slow, unfortunately typical. We did not have the need to try it, but there was faster paid internet available.

    Fantastic for our 3-night stay with 3 kids. We were upgraded to a very spacious family suite with 2 separate large rooms with sea views each with its own bathroom, which was fabulous. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. The pool was lovely and the breakfasts amazing. The staff were everywhere, very helpful and cheerful. Free parking in the hotel garage. We barely used our car since the beach and many shops, restaurants and malls are walking distance. Not a cheap hotel, but we were happy to pay more for added luxuries and it was definitely worth it. We could not have asked for anything more.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.6
    Almost everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted to go into the lounge at 8.00am to sit for a while before breakfast, but was told I couldn't because they were filming there :( At the breakfast bar things like potatoes and pasta need to be served warm, but they were cold :( The reception staff are very efficient, but need to be warmer - smile more.

    Almost everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    Great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be great if there were cutlery and wine glasses in the room. Sometimes we had to wait some minutes for an employee come to open the garage gate.

    Great breakfast and swimming pool, wonderful sea view from the halls, free parking, upgrade, newly refurbished rooms, comfortable bed, fine bed linen, nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    6.7
    OK for Eilat but don't expect anything extraordinary
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was closed for the entirety of my stay which was incredibly disappointing. Service in general was sub-par for a hotel of this caliber and price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Quite expensive, but worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Surprisingly (for such a high quality and variety of breakfast) — no orange juice, and, in general, a very limited selection of poor quality drinks; that's the only issue

    Breakfast is perfect, the pool is perfect, the beds are huge and very comfortable, the wifi fast and reliable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Diassapointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Room with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean! The carpet in the room was sticky, the bath was so dirty, and so the sink.

    The breakfest was fine The bed was super big and comfi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice location , very pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Premium Room with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of a balcony makes the experience detached from the location of your vacation. It could've been on the moon and you wouldn't have felt the difference And although the room was renovated the bathroom had a strong smell of mold. Also the bathtub/ shower is very small and confining.

    Room very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Be careful of being dodged!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Room with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got different room other than that described in booking.com + they tried to increase the bill with VAT knowing that the original price includes vat!

    Service quality

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Deluxe Room with Lagoon View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff outside of Sara was not helpful at all.

    The breakfast was amazing as was Sara at the front desk. Beautiful location and rooms were big. Would definitely stay there if ever going back to that part of the world.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    This is the place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No doorman at the entry to welcome you and assist with luggage.

    A lot to offer, and room service was great! Very nice staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Very beautiful hotel with an amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very family oriented. A lot of children around and therefore very loud

    Very beautiful hotel with an amazing view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room. Great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. Rooms are nice and stuff we're nice, polite and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    the best breakfast I ever saw
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the best breakfast I ever saw

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast, huge bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, huge bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay, value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very nice view, clean room, helpful stuff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    Vacation in Eilat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connectivity was not always good or available

    Excellent breakfast, very good location, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    It is a nice hotel at nice and convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, breakfast, friendly personnel, clean and welcoming with refreshing drinks and cooking.

    It is a nice hotel at nice and convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel, the interior is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One day we didn't receiver towels after the cleaning. Just after the reception call it was fixed.

    Good hotel, the interior is amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.2
    Will not come back again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor service bad staff and not polite

    Breakfest and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice. Special the breakfast:))))

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool. Synagogue not friendly. Ex

    Great location. Nicely designed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty room....

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Excellent - we look forward to going there in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful , facilities were excellent as was the breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    The stay was Good and treatment of the staff was very welcoming and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The dinner

    The dinner was not good breakfast was excelent Suggest to eat dinner outside in a restaurant also the dinner is auffully expensive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.8
    comfprtable and great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    keys of the room .needed to replace twice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel with luxury accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was great, service was excellent, location was very convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    exxellent in all respects!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    exxellent in all respects!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    Staff, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff, facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, perfect breakfast -5 stars
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, perfect breakfast -5 stars

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.1
    people smoking at the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    people smoking at the pool People from Room 713 throwing wet towels in the passage during the night - Fri17th / Sat18th

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.4
    Charges us for massages we didn’t get. Please refund
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged us for massages we cancele

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Service was Quick and efficient
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was Quick and efficient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was insanely good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was insanely good. Everything about the hotel was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Loved it and will definitely go back. Great position!!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely room, awesome view, great food, good service!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    great experience! amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    best breakfast! so much variety of foods, delicious and fresh, the pool is great, and the stuff is nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Everything is great but the pool it's a bit small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great but the pool it's a bit small

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Shabbat breakfast was horrible and very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabbat breakfast was horrible and very poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Good family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To expensive

    Food at the pool restaurant very good value ,large portions

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only after complaining I got a decent room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misinformation of front desk receptionist made us confused and embarrased.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor costumer service, hotel looks old.

    Good space, large room, close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.8
    High price for old facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility and high price.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Queen of Sheba Eilat traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: