Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Imperial Hotel

66 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, 63902, Israel

#120 of 125 hotels in Tel Aviv

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 542 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    5.5

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful, whether it was arranging day trips, or reminding us to take swim shorts and a towel to the dead see etc... they were always ready to help. The location is excellent, it’s situated right next to the beach and everything you need is just a walk away from the hotel. Our room was air conditioned which was nice after a long day in the sun. I hope one day to come back to Tel Aviv and again stay at Imperial hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cramped and the linen stained and filthy looking. We had to leave early in the morning so I can't comment on breakfast. No wifi in the rooms was very disappointing.

    We did like the location near the beach, however I would never stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place could use a thorough cleaning. The 2 towels were old and ratty. Only one drinking glass was provided.

    The closeness to the center of town, the low rate for the room, the helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very unkind. They only gave one towel per person, and it's a three star hotel, so we expected at least two towels per person, as anywhere else in the world. Addiotionally, they only had one hair dryer for the entire hotel, so we basically had to "chase after it" and couldn't wash our hair due to the absence of a hair dryer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I will never stay there again and I will warn others not too as well. Breakfast was horrible, my sheets were stained, the room was old and smelled really bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no restaurant, only a breakfast room two very expensive bars for cocktails, bed was ok but the cleaning staff were o in points the duvet was draped back over sheets that had not been straightened or tidied or changed, no hand towels in the bathroom & very old hard bath towels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were quite old, bathroom was not too clean, used, disposition of rooms are not well designed, breakfast also poor, tables were not clean, but worst part of whole hotel is staff, absolutely no intention in anything, rude, impolite.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not readily available. Morning staff was good, the other staff were not very friendly. WiFi eas spotty at best. People smoking/blocking entrance 4 to 5 times. Lights next to bed did not work - staff not ablle/willing to come up to assist.

    It was close to the beach - 1 block away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in Tel Aviv with Compass Travel Israel - booked a 6 days Christian tour package. Hotel location is great. Tours by Compass Travel Israel pickups always on time. Easy and very close to the beach. Excellent tour package from Compass and the Imperial hotel part of it. Recommend to book tours from Compass Travel Israel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff seemed to be grumpy (except one nice man) - something like this happened to us for the first time. No smile. Poor facilities in the rooms

    Very very good location. Clean rooms, but bathrooms need to be renovated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, rude personal , mess on the room , bugs and mushrooms from walls and ceiling, had to run away from the hotel right after one night :-( and still did not received the refund money to my account:-(((( never again !!

    Destination from the beach was okey.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 1st room we got had an unbearable cigarette smell. We asked to be moved to a non-smoker room, but the person on duty told us that all rooms are smoking rooms. So I asked for my money back. Then half a second later, he gave us the key to another room. I went up to check it out. This room smelled fine and we decided to stay 1 night. the bathroom was dark, old and a bit dirty. the towels were old and not enough for 2 people to wash and shower. The room was a bit crowded but expected. Overall, the hotel is situated in a great location near the beaches of Tel Aviv.

    The Bar at the hotel is nice and cozy, offering a wide variety of cocktails.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -one staff member repeatedly called my room and harassed me in the lobby -room was dirty and in poor condition -for what it was, they shouldn't even mention their "breakfast" -policed my activities (questioned me when I came in and out, intimidated friends that came to visit, etc) -no option for do not disturb- maintenance comes into room while you're still there

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged us more than the booking.com confirmation - extra services fees etc. In fact we wanted to make an official complaint but hadn't got around to it yet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I strongly recommend not staying in this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!! The price was 415 NIS when I booked online, to my surprise, the staff asked for 500 NIS when checking out!!!!! I showed him the email received from booking.com, and the staff told me the price is 119 US dollars, and 119 dollars = 500 NIS !!!!!! Unbelievable!!! The current currency from US dollars to NIS is 1:3.5, how can 119 dollars equal 500 NIS!!!!!!!! That's even much more than 119 euros!!!!!! Then I tried to pay by dollars, I gave him 200 dollars and he refused to give me changes saying that he had no changes! Finally I paid 100 dollars + 87 NIS! But 87/19 = 4.57 !!! The current currency is 3.5!!! The staff asked a lot more!!!! This is the most weird and ridiculous experience in Israel, and I strongly recommend not staying in this hotel!

    Nothing! I strongly recommend not staying in this hotel!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    first , the reception man was very rude ,, the room was too small , and also the beds were too small ,, and the room and bathroom were not so clean ,, and the hotel did not have a water to drink i asked them for water at 6 A.M they told me to go to the supermarket and buy ,,

    i liked only the location ,, its near every thing,,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room has not been cleaned during my stay. Of course, as it was just 2 nights, it did not matter too much. Breakfast relatively poor and monotone. No air-condition on the corridors.

    The location is perfect: almost on the beach, not far from city center, not far from Yaffo. Room sufficiently equipped amd comfortable. Staff at reception office very dilligent and helpful. Good map of Tel Aviv is available at the reception. Price, in comparison with similar hotels nearby, friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Sea

    The room was pretty ugly ,signs on the wall of rain drops,the shower was pretty ugly in a very bad shape,Breakfast was very basic without any touch of culinary profession , the awareness about health food are totally not over there - I'm not going any more to be a guest in Imperial hotel I'm a lot in Germany they would not get One star in Hotel ranking in Germany

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very old and not very comfortable. We had to change our first room because the bathroom was Not too clean. The air conditioning was turned off the moment we left the key at the desk. So when we returned. the room was stifling hot. But as soon as I asked to put the air conditioner back on, the air became fresh. The view from the first room was terrible, but from the second one was quite nice, on both sides of the window we could see the sea and the palm trees. The beds were very small and not too comfortable. There were no stands for suitcases. The sheets and the towels were very very old.

    Most of the men at the registration desk were really very nice. Especially Ari. He tried to accommodate me and my friend as fast as he could. The food for breakfast was quite nice. And of course, the location of the hotel was just perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was too dirty and expecially the toilet, the shower place and curtain. It smelled like really old stuff and a room like that shouldn't cost more than 25 euros per night. Also the most important thing is regarding the payment. I booked for 300 euros for 3 night and at the place I payed 322 euros because of "different calculations in exchange". No matter which placeyou are you should pay what you booked for and not what the currency shows you! The staff did nothing about this as well as there was no evidence for such a discomfort! I wouldn't reccomend this hotel at all!!!

    I liked only the size of the bed and the staff. Nothing else!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dor lock did not work and they didn't have anyone that could open my room to get my things out of the room! I ended up leaving them in the room.

    The bar that has nothing to do with the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Checking in was fine, but the guys who ran the reception were hardly "welcoming" That's not to say they were hostile but maybe they should see how a good hotel staff do it.The room was what one might described as "down at heel" Someone has done some painting and failed to in anyway mask the bedhead. In fact there were a few spot on the curtains. I never did get the TV to work, and there were no instructions or details of channels. Breakfast was not the high spot of the day. Coffee was serve make it yourself instant! There were no clues as to what many of the small dishes contained. Some labels would have been most appreciated! Toast and jam were fine. The bathroom shower head like other I found made me wish I had taken a Phillips screwdriver on holiday with me, and the shower head just keeled over and had to be held by hand. There is a cocktail bar downstairs which seems to have nothing to do with the hotel.

    The Imperial may once long ago have been a seafront hotel, but building over the years has meant it is now one street back from the sea front. Not a problem, it's only a 2 minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi was disaster - i could called no internet. our room was in the second floor, above the bar, no sound isolation. very poor breakfast according the price. biggest problem of this hotel - clean

    bar down the stairs. they're making very tasty coctails! was nice to have a fridge in the room. possibility to get hot/cold water from the kitchen anytime.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell in the room - probably a smoker stayed before or it was a room for smokers.

    The location near the beach was fine. The stuff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man at the reception was very serious and grumpy, the rooms were not very clean and dirt kept coming out of the AC.

    The breakfast was fine and the location too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish I could spend more time in Israel and discover more places.

    I booked a tour package with Compass Travel Israel. They provided and build an excellent tour package with well-located hotels in Tel Aviv and Jerusalem. The hotel is located in few minutes walking distance from the beach and many restaurants in Shenkin street. All tours included in tour package with Compass was perfect. The pickups were from hotel lobby always on time. I definitely recommend this hotel and recommend to book tours with Compass Travel Israel. Especially want to mention good service received from Ruben and Benjamin.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should have renewed the bed blankets...

    Good location near beach, bars and museums. Helpful staff. Easy check-in and check-out. Allowed me to do an early check-in.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.Room was filthy and disgusting. 2.Price was not respected and a 25% more was charged for the room. 3.There were no towels in the room and the staff brought towel only in the following morning and only after a loud dispute about it in the lobby. 4.House keeping entered the room and check out was done by the staff before 12pm checkout hour while personal belongings in the room. 5. Bed is very uncomfortable.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The breakfast was as boring as a door knob.The fruits were canned not fresh, in all the 8 days the breakfast was the same

    They were very friendly and assisted us maneuver around Israel with booking of trips etc, they also responded to our discomforts quickly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and stuff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no hair dryers in the room

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not so good.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Open all night. Nice balcony. Held my luggage after check out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty rooms, shower curtain with fungus, noisy room (had one above the bar). no safety fire escape card on door.

    very close to the beach (100 mtr)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door of the room can be opened with any creditcard. They are like old bathroom doors. Old and basic hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Great value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    1 minute walking to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge bed, great pillows. Lovely breakfast and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and poor.

    Location and price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was very helpful and honest. He was great man

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not clean

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are bed bugs in bed and old linen and poor cleaning.

    The location is perfect next to the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac wasn’t working

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception personal,not clean the room,the bathroom dirty...

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    evry thing els

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is small, Little smelly, bed is extremely small

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rundown. AC not working properly. Please provide towels, slippers, toiletries.

    Close to the beach. Accessible. Nice area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The cleaniness of the place and its location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am very satisfied with the services.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no hot water, bed sheets burned with cigarets,dirty room, horriable bed

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor breakfast...cheap coffee....rooms and sheets dirty.. The night concierge very nice and helpful

    The night concierge was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing awful hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    NA

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbelievable showers powerful and hot and instant unlike many of the hotels we went to!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employees very depressed. Bad breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floors

    Close to the beach....excelent location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty, smokey, and disgusting. Dirty sheets and towels, old furnishings, poor doorlock. Worst hotel at which we have ever stayed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room. No locks on bathroom or balcony door. Thin walls can hear neighbors. Small rooms and not cleaned well.

    Close to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no phone in the room. no towels.

    location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bedroom

    Near sea, good personal

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    my room's bathroom furniture should be improved and so the linen

    great location near to many interesting spots

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No beach towels No Wi Fi in the rooms

    Location was great and stuff was very nice and accomodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room smelled of cigarette smoke, the breakfast choice was limited.

    Excellent location and Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breaksfast was pretty limited.

    This hotel is not anything flashy, but the staff are helpful and it is in a good location, with a good bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Instant coffee available only. The music from 2 bars in downstairs disturbed the sleeping before 01.00

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall cleanliness and noise levels

    Nil

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good

    Staff & Location Clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy location, loud at night

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor and dirty room.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise.from.close.building

    Cosy for money, location not include parking. Good service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and facilities

    It is close to the beach.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Imperial Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: