Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Isrotel Lagoona All-Inclusive Hotel 4 stars

North Beach, Eilat, 88000, Israel

#26 of 65 hotels in Eilat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 150 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    The rooms are very nice, big and with big screen TV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a bad experience with the food. Both of us felt bad after eating in the hotel. After several meals we decided to go eat in another hotel and then it was better. Sweeming pool is small. There was a show only in one of the two evening we stayed.

    The rooms are very nice, big and with big screen TV. The show was very nice. The ice creams were very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Amazing place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love everything !

    I love this hotel ! Great customer service ! Super clean , delicious food and friendly personal ! We highly recommend this hotel 👍🏻

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Would definitely come back, entire family had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable and rooms Could use alittle update.

    Great food and activities for kids. Location is excellent and love the fact that everything is included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, great facilities and fabulous staff great Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in the room did’t go cold enough for us (<24 degrees) and was noisy. We moved hotels as a result but staff did everything they could to help. If you don’t mind a warm room this is the best value for money hotel in Eilat with a really committed staff team and great facilities.

    Spotlessly clean hotel with a family atmosphere. Fabulous staff who can’t do enough for you. We could consider this as a family friendly hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    We would return and recommend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint we had was the pool was way too cold. Most people didn't use it. Even to take the chill out would have helped. G

    Overall it was an excellent experience. The evening entertainment was a bonus. The food was plentiful and there was a good variety.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    2.5
    thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Thank You very much! Everything was great. Staff really helpful, delicious food. Nice location of the property. We enjoyed our stay very much!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Marina View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all-inclusive but you the only alcoholic drink available before 4.00pm was lager. Couldn’t have a glass of wine with lunch.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.0
    not the worst
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool bar was working only 1 day during our 8days stay. Just on saturday, during shabbat. Dirty dishes in the restaurant: cups, plates, forks! It was really disgusting, especially for 4* hotel... :( No sound insulation between roms. our friends found cockroach in the rom at night.. Staff look quite frequently tired.

    Great choise of vegetables and meat. just kosher food. spacious rom, nice rom cleaning every day. Good choise of drinks.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    The buffet was eccelent.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buffet was eccelent. There was a lot of food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn’t always friendly. Especially at the bar.

    Good location. Food was just fantastic and everything was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    i like all hotels the isrotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the spray the kamilla it was to much

    the bed very komfortable the sheaf very good i was very glad in the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    I Will Definitely Stay Here Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same Food Need To change Menue But A Lot of Drinks

    Drinks and More Drinks And It Was Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.5
    No good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition is noisy, the room is just so so. Food is not resouceful! No good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not have tea or coffee at lunch or dinner

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.9
    Friendly atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly atmosphere. staff most helpful. Excellent and varied buffets. This was peak holiday period and there was plenty of activities for families.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    5.4
    Food in the restaurant was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room, especially carpet, was extremely dirty. TV did not work all days. Light in the room did not work as well. No matter I asked twice the manager, nothing has been done.

    Food in the restaurant was very good

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    The food,and the bed was very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food,and the bed was very comfortable and clean.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: