Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Isrotel Ramon Inn Hotel 3 stars

1 Ein Akev, Mitzpe Ramon, 80600, Israel

#14 of 22 hotels in Mitzpe Ramon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 654 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner in our room was ineffective. Worse still, the swimming pool was closed. They advertise the pool but it is only open from about 10:00 in the morning until about 17:00 in the afternoon. Apparently, it is only open whilst there is a life guard on duty. That is reasonable, but, if one is travelling these times are not helpful. We did not arrive until 16:30 & we departed the next morning at 09:00. The reception staff were not very welcoming or helpful.

    The breakfast was excellent & the dining room attractive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift which is a pain as our room was on the 3rd floor. Dinners were a little rushed as the buffet closed and cleared away far too early after return from synagogue on Friday night.

    Great shabbat spent here. Lovely hotel. Dinner and breakfast were delicious. Great size rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lift and no front and rear disabled ramp,there is only one

    The staff Daniel and Yale particularly great people in reception,however all the other people were great too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We arrived early for our room and it was not ready. The kind person at the front desk saw I was traveling with my Grandson and gave us an upgrade to a two bedroom unit. Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that could have been avoided was the very strong smell of some spray everywhere in the hotel.

    I liked almost everything, the food was exceptionally great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The no-elevator thing was annoying. We came with a baby, and had requested a floor as close to the ground floor as possible. Our room ended up being on the third floor. Also, there were no paper towels or napkins in the kitchen. I had to use my own tissues to wipe up the table. Also think there could have been garbage bins in the bedrooms/living room.

    The pool was nice, there was a separate kids area that kid loved. The food was good, not a huge variety, but tasty. The rooms were simple, yet enough for a short stay. TVs in the living room and parents' room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was disappointing, especially dinner. Restaurant staff unfriendly.

    Family suite was generously sized. Nice pool. Overall facility architecturally attractive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner, if it's not included in the room rate, is highly overpriced - 150 shekels per adult. The rooms have rather poor sound isolation - very thin entry door, no doors between the rooms - so we could hear other guests all night long.

    Hotel styled "welcome to the seventies". Ok, but rather outdated. Room we booked sleeps 5 people easily, perhaps 4 adults + 2 kids - but in an uncomfortable fashion. Breakfast was very good. Parking is free outside the hotel. Just minutes drive away from Mitzpe Ramon's major attractions - like Alpaca farm, or natural sites.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and hotel decor very tired. Color scheme very 60s brown.

    Spacious room and very clean. Great breakfast with many choices. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator. Rooms need renovation. The pool is closed in the evening,

    The breakfast buffet was amazing. In general, it is a nice hotel with good overall quality and service, and the price is competitive for the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really appreciated The very warm and nice welcoming at the front desk, particularly Yael who helped all throughout our stay and gave us very useful recommendations. Nicely located and very clean. Though a bit old fashion in term of decor, the place is excellent for family stay. We had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated rooms. Price was decent, but a little higher than the property rates

    Simple, if slightly dated accommodations. The pool was great, and heated, though closed rather early. Staff was helpful and on task. Breakfast was decent. Lots of free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regarding the room—It was small—needed to be updated—strange lay-out—overall —it was an ok value—overall—more modern, lighter, brighter, a shuttle service—to local places and an elevator would be great :)

    It was close to my friends hotel—the staff was friendly—it was clean—breakfast was nice—

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To get WLAN, you would need to access it via the internet browser after registration to make it work. Nobody told you so, however. Once up and running, the WLAN was very good.

    Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator - so it may be difficult for some people and for carrying the bags. However we have asked the room on the 1st floor because of my grandmother and the receptionist provided us with the room on the first floor.

    Great atmosphere, very tasty breakfast, polite and friendly personnel, convenient rooms with everything we needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need makeover,still old school bedding, style out of the 90's. Broken tiles here and there and old furniture.

    Excellent breakfast-good variety

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms feel dated— time for some freshening.

    Not luxurious, but way beyond acceptable. Staff at check-in and breakfast were delightful. Compared to the upscale option, a good choice if you don’t have money to burn.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strong negative: no electrical outlets in the bathroom. My husband uses an electric shaver, I use an electric hairdryer and curling iron. This was MOST inconvenient.

    Happy with the accomodation and helpfulness of the staff in all areas, front desk, dinng room and cleaning staff. Good buffet breakfast. Lots of choice for all tastes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where do I begin. Room was dirty. Beds were uncomfortable. Odor in hotel. Breakfast sub par. Dirty tables as well. Poor gym. Is that enough.

    Location that’s it. Free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The dinner and the breakfast were really good. It was a buffet with mostly vegetables and some meat which we really enjoyed (really healthy and delicious). The room was big and spacious. They closed the pool at 6 pm so we couldn't use it for long but it was clean as well. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool isn’t really heated. While the pool is covered and air conditioned the water were a bit freezing. No elevator (not that we minded, yet for the older population might be an issue). Some parts of the hotel and room could use a bit of TLC and renovation. No view. At least not from our room.

    Good option hotel. Simple and nice. Pool is ok. Breakfast has all you need without a massive buffet like in Eilat resorts.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool water was cold. could have been heated better. there was plenty to eat at the breakfast but not everything appealed to me. could have tasted better.

    location was great. staff were nice. breakfast was fair.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would say that hotel in some places requires renovation, and generally it's old fashion. Sauna in pool area was not working properly (it was simply too cold).

    We choosed option HB and I have to admit that it was good choice. Breakfast and dinners were very good. Staff was very nice and helpful. Location was ok, it was close to the nice view points. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has many steps and no elevators. So 1 of our rooms was on the 4th floor which required one to walk up and down many steps. Also, they were not able to accommodate of our request to have 2 rooms near each other.

    Not many hotels in Israel can accommodate a family of 5 or 6, but this hotel had large suites which accommodated our family in 2 large rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms needed updating and repairs. The door handle to one of the rooms in our family suite was broken off and the rooms needed fresh paint and carpets, they were very tired.

    The breakfast was great! And the lounge area was nice!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very dated and there were no lifts, which meant a lot of stairs to get to our room on the third floor. The pool and gym were nice, although their opening ours were impractical for tourists exploring Mitzpe Ramon as they were only open during touring hours in the day.

    The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was hearty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad value for money. Too expansive. If you have any alternative accommodation- go there! We paid 200 US$ for a very small room on the fourth floor. I know hotel prices in Israel are a Scandal , but this one breaks a record. I love Mitzpe Ramon a lot but the hotel is a very bad experience.

    Breakfest- very nice, but nothing special. There is no elevator in the hotel. It is no surprise but I think that the hotel should do something to change that. the hotel is a 4 story building and this issue can be changed with a reasonable investment.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were outdated, there's no elevator so we had to keep walking up 3 flights of stairs. Also, there was a long wait for coffee during breakfast.

    The lobby was lovely, the pool was nice, and the restaurant was very good. The breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, I would say it's like the most Israel hotel, lots of kids there, very noisy but it's a part of Israel. :-)

    The hotel would be a good choice for Mitzpe Ramon experience, especially you are going to watch the night sky stars and sunrise, much cost friendly compare to its sister hotel nearby.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no elevator - 4 floors - narrow stairs very low cleaning and maintenance no activities for the kids - 10-18 very not cost effective The hotel is a 3 stars hotel, maybe less. The food costs are outrages - 150 ILS for dinner Everything is quit old and out of update, very low maintenance. some of the crew is nice the rest just do the job with 0 smile or hospitality. very limited activities, although it was a holiday weekend. TO finalize. for this price I will go next time to Georgia or other nice resort out of Israel.

    Desert Quiet Whether

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel felt like a former apartment complex remodelled into an apartment hotel and was in a residential area

    The saunas, the indoor swimming pool, the breakfast spread, the big rooms (living room, separate bedroom and kitchenette), the warm and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My wife and I booked three nights in this hotel. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful … but it's not all that was advertised. For a start, we discovered that there's no easy access for disabled people in the lobby area of the hotel. Moreover,although it's a 4-storey hotel, there are no elevators—at all! This might be fine if you're young and with kids but at 16 steps between floors, it's bit much for some older people. I had mentioned when booking that my wife is disabled and requested a room with access via mobility scooter and with a shower that didn't involve climbing into a bath. What we were offered on arrival was a room on the 4th floor (48 stairs up). When I said that this was impossible, they found us a room on the 1st floor but that meant her struggling with the stairs each time she needed the room with me lugging the rollator each time. On top of that, the hotel has no walk-in showers at all—just a shower in the bath. That required a delicate operation climbing in and out and once in, there was nothing to hold on to at the end of the bath that had the shower. So we managed two nights and then decided to cut our losses and headed home to Tel Aviv. In addition, the walls are made of paper and even though the people in the next room were a friendly couple with several kids, I don't need to be privy to their conversations! The service in the bar for light meals later in the day left something to be desired.

    In fairness, the breakfasts were pretty good, even my Israeli standards and the bed was very comfortable, the only problem being making sure you didn't bang your head against the wall as you sidled along the narrow space between the bed and the wall!)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No bottle of water in the room, although temperature outside was 38 Celcius degrees - Pouder coffee and orange juice at the breakfast - Old hotel, quite noisy: small room with 0 charm and very old bathroom (no shower), swimming pool looks like a communal swimming pool, no nice place to sit/relax outside/inside - there is no parking. The street outside is free but it becomes full quite fast - staff is nice but they have no knowledge about the activities to do around maktesh ramon. They just gave us a brochure, but did not want to help us with calling local activity organisations - a pitty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seems daughter caught an ear infection from the hotel pool. Water was not clear (visited on two days). Smaller point, but hotel should keep town maps in stock.

    A number of the staff members were very helpful. One tried to help with locating a doctor for my child, another with navigating the hotel's laundry.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one speaks English No information when we arrive about pool hours / diner / breakfast and also he can't explain us what to do in the neighborhood. We took this hotel for the pool but unfortunately after a long day by the desert we arrived by the hotel pool at 5:45pm but the pool was already closed .. so what to do in this hotel or town all night ?? And to finish the gym equipment is dangerous, one machine link broke on my head. But the pool guard, who says to check the machines every month, thought it was funny...

    We like , the general buffet , the diner with fresh food and the breakfast was ok even for occidental people. The decoration of the hotel lobby and rooms are fine. The general cleanness is ok. The hotel was calm, not to much people. The pool area, when it's open, is nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel rooms a little run down. Bathroom ceiling broken. Sheets stained - would not expect this in a hotel

    Friendly and efficient staff. Food and coffee excellent. Pool very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only critique would be the ridiculous charge of 150 NIS per person for a buffet dinner composed of the same salads from breakfast and some additional main courses.

    Hotel accomodations, room, staff, breakfast all very fine.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs modernisation. Pool should not be closed from 12 to 3. Just when we wanted to use it in between our morning and afternoon tiyulim.

    Good breakfast choice especially the preserves. Would have liked to be able to buy some for presents.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THEY KNEW i WAS HANDICAPPED AND GAVE ME A 2ND FLOOR ROOM WHICH WAS 4 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS...32 STEPS... i SPOKE TO THEM IN ADVANCE AS i SAW THAT THERE WAS NO ELEVATOR.

    THE POOL

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone in room didn't work; could not call front desk. Warning: no elevator. Ok for me because I didn't mind the stairs, and the staff carried my luggage.

    Room layout excellent; living room separated by wall from bathroom and bedroom created privacy for me when friends visited. Kitchenette. Very nice shower. Amazing kosher Israeli breakfast!!! Pool. If I come back to Mitzpe Rimon, I will stay here again. I will also recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like "Booking" reservation processing, instead of a regular single room for two we got a family two rooms for 60% higher price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has no elevators. I didn't learn about it until the confirmation call 1 day before. I'm 32 weeks pregnant, so it wasn't fun to have to go 4 floors up and down all the time. The air conditioner in the room didn't work and there was no 24-hour front desk as they claim. The quality of the hotel is not worth the price I had to pay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had no lift!!! We were staying for one night and had to get our cases up to the third floor, (6 flights of stairs). The advantage to this was being away from young noisy families, (because it was a national holiday). There was also confusion over the bill & the original priced booked.

    The breakfast and dinner were excellent and it's proximity to the observation point was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was awful at all levels: the location is mediocre, the hotel is dull, the room was smelly, dark and ugly, the bathroom small and decrepit, cleanliness was insufficient. We were at the third floor and hotel does not have elevators: yes, you read correctly, I could not believe it myself, but we had to carry our luggage for three floors. The hotel was full of families with small, and very noisy, kids. All this at a outrageous rate of $400 per night, which we felt was pure robbery. My warm recommendation: avoid this place.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was adequate, but the furniture was tired. No elevator.

    Great breakfast. Decent location. Easy parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    room maintanence was very low

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The opened sofa is not comfortable for sleeping

    Awesome place + great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location, the looks of it from outside, the rooms, the bathroom, the noise etc, etc...

    great staff and great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff and hotel interior, nice room, just incredible breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed early; old building run down. No elevator ;

    Food was good..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very cosy bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All excellent value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have asked for a ground floor room but got 3rd floor without an elevator..

    Good location to many attractions near by. Great breakfast and coffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was in poor location. No view except of rooftop

    Jam

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent rooms, good breakfast and very friendly staff !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, light could not be switched off. Several light bulbs needed replacing.

    Meals good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels,no lift.Running of lot of children

    The Breakast and Finner were deliciuse

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds comfy, spacious location, nearly US standards

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs with no elevator

    Large comfortable rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning ... Noise

    Front desk staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not attractive

    Staff was really nice. Comfortable roomy room but not pretty at all!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub tile could have been cleaner, but not a big deal

    Great pool, wonderful staff, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we missed was the elevator.

    Delicious breakfast. The pool with warm water. Extremely helpful Staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable, the shower had hot water and the pool was heated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was terrible - old and creaky.

    The breakfast buffet was heavenly and well worth the entire visit!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location suited us

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Travelers need to be aware that there are no elevators if travelling with anyone who has difficulty with stairs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check-in and noise all night from some machine on roof.

    Meets expectations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff and breakfast was ok, close everywhere - walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    beautiful desert around

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was fine but not amazing

    The staff was very helpful and the place was very cozy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators

    Welcoming staff, room was spacious, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    variety breakfast, pleasant lobby nice pool nice staff

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Isrotel Ramon Inn Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: