Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Beach Hotel Eilat by Isrotel Exclusive Collection 5 stars

North Beach, Eilat, 88000, Israel

#8 of 65 hotels in Eilat

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 595 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    So weird staff experience. The hotel staff -all but one- were totally uninterested in how we were, totally uninterested in serving us, and totally uninterested in helping out. Most of them had a low level of English and they didn't even try to understand signs and gestures. On this five star hotel nobody came to help with the suitcases, no help with the parking, that took forever due to little room between columns, when you sat at the restaurant in the evening nobody would come and ask you what you would like to drink, and it took forever to bring. The two chefs at the outdoor grill would stand with the back on you and you would have to say hello four times without anybody reacting to your question before you would give up. I had to do some work on a stationary computer, and they didn't have a business center and didn't know at the reception were I could find one in town.

    Great hotel facilities with great big rooms, great view, very luxurious hotel, pools and buffet restaurant with great food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bellavista Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic upgraded suite at the Royal beach hotel. Situated on the beach adjacent to the promenade- with shops and restaurants- this hotel has terrific amenities- like the Carmel spa ( I had a great mud wrap with Massage therapist Ziona ) beautiful pool deck With waterfalls, and gourmet dining, both at breakfast and dinner. A nice perk is the Hemingway lounge located poolside. We stayed in the renovated Bellavista suite with jacuzzi on a very generous terrace overlooking Red Sea. Special thanks to Manager Shohar Levy and also Liat who were personable, always helpful and caring. When a minor housekeeping issue arose they were incredibly responsive- very customer service oriented

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough light in the room I think that water for drink is the minimum you can ask to be in the room.

    The staff was amazing and the room was super comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The flush of the bathroom was quite inconvenient for use...

    The food was just amazing, a wide variety of dishes was presented in a beautiful way. We stayed in the hotel for our honeymoon and received a plate with delicious fruit in the evening to which a written note was enclosed saying congratulations from the staff. That was just so sweet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Access from hotel (and pool) to the beach. And the fact that the reception was out of maps (area or Eilat) in all languages except Russian.

    Best shower I have ever had in a hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out stay was perfect, actually more than perfect. The room was great and the food was amaaaaaaaaaaaazing. They have the most complete and delicious breakfast I have ever seen. We live in Thailand and the breakfast in the 5 star hotels don’t get close to what we had at the Royal beach. We were really really impressed. The beach was just perfect as well. They have cabanas on the beach perfect if you have or if you don’t have kids. My 2 year old took an amazing nap since it was completely shaded with a nice breeze! I could still talk talk and talk more on how we loved the place! Congratulations to the whole team! Viviane Ribeiro

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room cleaning staff probably stole few things from two rooms we booked. The missing items were never found by hotel security.

    Spa. The hotel rooms and facilities are well maintained and there are some rooms renovated which cost the same as old rooms so I recommend to contact the hotel about it and discover which type of room are renovated before you book.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks at hotel very expensive. Staff argued at breakfast which was annoying. Would have liked hot chocolate cake at breakfast. Too dark in reception area.

    We loved the whole experience! We got the room early and left late. The hotel was immaculate. The food catered for all diets including seperate sections for vegan and glutton The pool and view was amazing. Very impressive games room for kids. Loved massage showers in room and weird shower window

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower floor seaside rooms can be noisy on weekends.

    Great location, beautiful pool area with huge comfy beds, good breakfast. Beautiful views. Helpful staff. Great bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed local, traditional humus for breakfast...but this is not a problem at all, as breakfast was really good, big variaty and tasty.

    Excellent breakfast, staff, services. Romantic evening at the lobby bar with live piano music was briliant, unexpected and worth the loudest applause.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) When I arrived no one told me about Parking Valet service availability, just get indication to the parking place; 2) No bottle of water in the Hotel; 3) Most of employers are not English speakers; 4) Employers not smiling to customers; 5) On check-Out they were not able to give my receipt, they told me that in one/two hours I will receive it by mail, 24 hours had passed, and I didn’t receive my receipt yet. 6) Some employer entered on my room at least two times, one to deliver the a bottle of water and some welcome snakes, and the second I don’t know to do what… 7) The bottle of water was charged and no one advise me about that on the check out. Beside that I thought that was a gift, usually just water from mini-bar is charged. 8) mini bar looks a vending machine, if you want to put there something to get cold, you can't!

    Just the bedroom view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not dislike anything, but would recommend that the rooms come with a toiletry bag with toothbrush, toothpaste, q-tips etc. Would also really have liked if there were the classic choices of tea like Lipton Yellow Label and Earl Grey.

    This is by far the best place to stay in Eilat. The hotel is modern, and the rooms are designed in a contemporary style. A lot of the hotels in Eilat are aging and in the need of an upgrade, but the Royal Beach has an international standard. We stayed in a superior/executive room on the 12th floor. The room was spacious and clean, with a good design and lighting. Amazing view of the Red Sea. The bathroom was clean with plenty of towels, three choices of shower heads. Breakfast is rich in choices, and the breakfast staff do their outmost to make your meal pleasant. Very happy about their service. All in all an amazing stay. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not always friendly. The check out procedure was really poor The receptionist was unfriendly, she even didn‘t ask if our journey has been pleasant and when i asked to convert from shekel to euro (just for my information i wanted to know how much i was paying) she said i could check by myself. For a five stars hotel you except better service. - The room was at the 4th floor mostly on the road side and it was really loud in the evening. Our small baby couldn‘t sleep because of the loud music.!

    The hotel is really nice located directly on the promenade and the beach. The breakfast is really amazing, there is a big variety of food and everything tasted yummi. The waitress that attended is Celsa was really nice and smiley.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room needs some refurbishment, and the hotel's garage was under reconstruction, which was not mentioned on the website, and we had to pay for the valet parking.

    The breakfast was perfect but there was no meat at all... Some of the staff were very friendly, and some were not... The size of the room was comfortable. The pools were clean and really cosy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wow recommended show very mediocre. Exercise room inadequate, expected much more. You need an outdoor Jacuzzi/sauna for just this time of year. A free coffee service for guests would be nice and is often provided by fine hotels. Your concierge service is so so. I often found no concierge except the bellman who was as good as the official concierge.

    facilities outstanding, staff attentive and friendly, housekeeping did a good job. Welcome drink a nice touch.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the duvet is very thin, hard to fall asleep

    the staff were extremely friendly especially to our baby which made the trip very pleasant . the staff at the kids club were excellent. thankyou!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was some limited and controlled noise due to some construction work during some time of the day.

    Very good team. Good general comfort. Breakfast outside is great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the parking was a huge pain in the neck and the security/Concierge was really unhelpful. the front desk was really helpful

    really great staff, so friendly they were even playing with our baby, breakfast was incredible, our room was truly amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for your next get away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That even to acess to sauna just 80 nis(i think that for clienrs of the resprt it must be free

    I had very nice time there,all people who wprks there is always very helpful,nice room,complimentary fruites and water,nice spa))wonderful time Breakfast is very variable Thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, especially at the breakfast was unprofessional and rude.

    Really spacious room, super comfortable bed. The balcony was also spacious and had an excellent view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offhand manner of certain staff as per my Trip Advisor review. This is partly due to the culture of Israelis. They need a good client service manager with U.K. or USA experience.

    Overall ambience of hotel particularly lounges etc. Food in hotel excellent. Nearness to shops and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception is absolutely terrible. It took us a long time to check in, doesn't seem like workers know their job. We extended our stay for one more night, and that seemed completely throw them off! We spent 45 min with them one day and 45 min day after that, they were not able to figure out the correct price and how to make it work. After I was almost fainting next to the reception (was not even offered a glass of water), they finally started working it out. Most of the service in the restaurants are slow and couldn't care less. We were told the pool was heated, however, it was freezing. I called reception, they said will check it, you could imagine that nothing was done. The bellmen service nearly doesn't exist. When we were leaving the property, were not offered any help with suitcases, the taxi driver behind our car was yelling and cursing us because it took us too long. NOBODY from the hotel staff came out to help us.

    The lounge was nice, the VIP breakfast restaurant was decent, the view from our room was amazing - real see view and a very nice balcony with chairs and little table. The room was pretty large and well maintained. Beds are large and comfy. The pools were beautiful but freezing. The location in the best, in the best part of the promenade were you can find everything you need but not too crowded.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were half board and invited some guests for dinner. There is a wide choice but the cost is at a flat rate per diner (excluding drinks). A bit over priced in my opinion.

    It is a very big hotel. Can be crowded in the lobby and dining areas, but we managed and really enjoyed the atmosphere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a family room which was really not well maintained. The carpets were stained and the furnishings were very old and worn. This was not the standard we have come to expect of an Isrotel Exclusive Collection hotel. The price is the too high for the quality of the room. Also the hotel charges additional fees to use the whirlpool and other spa facilities which are not disclosed until you arrive.

    The hotel has a very good breakfast and is well located.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Half of the beach is taken by boats rental, so the beach left for guests in front of the hotel is pretty small. Crossing the hotel's beach border would require additional payment.

    Great family room facing the sea, good food and service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing there to like! Overpriced! No customer service! Staff under performing not trained, not friendly,lazy! Facility is not as clean as it should be! Beach should be cleaned!

    The food was o.k.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No customer service! Not trained or experienced staff! Not as clean of the beach as it could be! Not as clean of facilities as it should be! The best way to put it "There's nothing to like for the $$$ They charge!"

    They need to take classes on customer service!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downsides:...and then there is the pool bar which surprisingly did not fit in the overall context. All a little bit dirty, tables not cleaned, left overs from previous guests not collected, a smell of frying oil which indicates it needs to be changed and less motivated staff than in the rest of the hotel.

    Though ugly-skyscraper architecture they make the best out of it. Nice lobby and pool area, rooms are spacious. We stayed 2x for 1 night and made good experience. When we had to leave after the first day to a organized trip before breakfast time (which starts) 7:30 we got a first class "breakfast bag" with a nice selection of cheese, veggies, fish, fruits....which was really a nice surprise. But this was then topped by the breakfast buffet we could enjoy at our 2nd stay. It's a one of a kind oriental style buffet with all you can imagine, permanently replaced with fresh new stuff. Great bakery and fresh juices as well, and a coffee station to prepare the right drink to start your day. We didn't make use of the egg station because there was such a huge variety of things we have never seen before, but looked tempting, too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is okay but it was summer vacation season , a lot of laud kids are in there and we had to hear their laud voice even in the room. Maybe we will visit there again except vacation season.

    This hotel's location is best , very easy to access to beach and shopping and we can reseave water activities from hotel. And view from room was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff both in the check in and check out was terrible, super slow, not well trained and on top of that they were not able to attend the guests following one single line. There were 5 ppl when I did the check out and it took me 30 min on the line because clearly the staff had no clue on what they were doing. The hotel is quite expensive for such a poor service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One big problem not all the personal spoke English the servise exelent

    I like the VIP breakfast the lady Riki and general menger excellent servise the food from 1to10 exelent loved to cam and have breakfast at the Royal on big thing missing in Elat or in your Hotel no kosher Restaurant only the Ranch is not enough This is a big minus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people snoke on the pool The cleaning is very bad in all the places We were having lunch a table with glass broked the person cut we were sitting beside all the glasses touch us nobody came to apologize I went to the front desk nervous and the stupid girls who works said i am sorry!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was HUGE, but the selection of "kid friendly food" for non-middle eastern kids was poor. My American kids just wanted some plain breakfast food and there was none to be found. It was a great buffet. Clean, fresh and plentiful- just not easy to navigate for picky kids.

    This was an exceptional property! Beautiful accommodations with a great location. Nice pools, great beach access with pretty beach beds. The beach is not soft or sandy, but the pools made up for it. Wonderful place to take a family for a vacation. Close to shopping, food and boardwalk. The champagne toast at check in really got things off to a great start!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The entrance lobby is horrible. The first welcome with the reception, well, i was speechless...never saw that before ( as if i was asking for my direction in the metro at 6 pm) The global service is a proper disaster for this price ! Irina at the travel service is among the rudest persone i have ever met. Tzipi ( breakfast manager) is very unpolite and has no idea of what is a good service : having to go on a tour we arrived at the breakfast at 7.20 because we had to leave at 7.30 , everything was ready, we asked to eat quickly something and Tzipi shouted on us as if we were about to steal the food... ! a shame ! ( to precise : Irina from travel service of the hotel said: go have breakfast before you leave so we assumed it was all ok...) I was given a family room because we were 3 adults. My mum is handicaped and cannot go in a bath and there was only a bath in the room...so i asked to change....they looked down at me and said " well if you were 2 it would been ok but you are 3 , so no possible to change".... insane to treat handicaped people like that ! my mum had to shower on the beach ! Last : my room was very very ugly, the terrasse has only 2 old chairs and not even a table to have lunch or diner a total disaster

    location Sheyla at the bar is great ( helpfull, nice, polite) , Wein at the laundry service is great also: always says hello when we meet her in the corridor, always something nice to say. May was also very helpfull and smiling. The only 3 working staff that is up to the level of what the hotel pretend to be ( price-wise !)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed when told pool closes at 6pm!!! Bathroom smelled bad ... the shower curtain needs to be change . I believe we came home with bed bugs on our luggage .... so that was shocking !! First time this happened to us in expensive facilities.

    Great breakfast and close proximity to the beach .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathtub did not have a stopper. Did not have 2 robes and 2 slippers in closet. Usually, I like quieter hotels.

    The best buffet breakfast we had in Israel. Everything was fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was big and comfort, we got a king-size bed and a big balcony - but the room's design is pretty old and not so modern as the public parts of the hotel.

    Royal Beach Eilat is one of the Isrotel Exclusive Collection Hotels (there are only 5 or 6 in Israel) which are really good, the location is awesome, it's a huge and fancy hotel, great service all the way, awesome pool area, awesome breakfast (even for Vegans), has stairs to go down to the beach, plenty of stores and restaurants around, highly recommended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception could under stand people's needs. I.e. 80 year olds don't want a jacuse in the bathroom that they can't climb into.

    The sunshine this time of year

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too many knocks on door to offer services just when I wanted a bit of piece! The price I was quoted on booking.com was £580 but I ended up paying more like £640 to hotel. Was not happy about this difference.

    Extra luxuries like real apple, orange and grapefruit drinks at breakfast. Choice of cakes. Lovely large room, balcony, sea view and comfy beds and attentive room service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for 1/2 board & Sat. night we were told there weren't enough people for the dining room to be open for dinner. They gave us a few alternatives to choose from. But since we weren't really familiar with any of them we chose blindly & were disappointed. Also, the massage I received was not as good as the massage at Cramim.

    Everything! The room, the view, the food, the location! All perfection!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were definetly not up to a 5star level. I was looking forward to a luxurious and comfortable room and I was very disappointed. The lobby is much more appealing than the rooms.

    The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't mop the elevator floor - smelled of cat poop:-( Restaurant service slow, untrained

    Fantastic food, breakfast and dinner. Great wine. Live music at breakfast - lovely violin

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that my room smelled of mildew and was probably last renovated 15 years ago As opposed to the other rooms that were recently renovated. Also, the view was of the adjacent roof of a poolside restaurant b

    I liked the location and the pool b

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Understandably it was a busy period but it took me 40 minutes to check out. The meal times were appalling with people queued like cattle to get to the restaurant. Food was really quite ordinary. In my opinion, eat elsewhere. Anything but romantic.

    The beach area in front of the hotel is fantastic. The water was crystal clear during our stay and provided much needed relief on very hot days. The view from our balcony was beautiful. The large swimming pools were being enjoyed by the families staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staffs were not kind.

    Location, Sea View, Confortablity, Securiry

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated and the free parking was difficult to get too

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hotel was clean and the staff was curious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not cold enough

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very long walk to rooms at either end of the corridor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevators for such a big hotel

    Very nice experience, cozy rooms, friendly and helpful stuff, delicious breakfest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, amazing view from room balcony Very nice and effective staff Very good breakfast Fantastic beach and pool amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very maintain hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    EATING OUTSIDE ON TERRASSE EVERY DAY. ALL STAFF WAS VERY GOOD AND HELPFUL

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool was cold and I pointed it out to management but it didn’t help

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel deserves the 5 stars ranking. literally, it is the best 5 stars in Israel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovated room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was so beautiful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great position Great food Staff were amazing Great place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    wish we could have stayed longer!

    LOVED the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Family rooms haven't been renovated yet so are tired.

    Facilities, breakfast buffet was amazing and staff really lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi Information to the hotel clients about Eilat, maps etc

    Breakfast buffet was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    extra charge 4 water no free bottle of water in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool Sea view Israeli breakfast Option VIP for lounge access

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough Electrical outlet in the room

    Great breakfest, big room, huge bed , view to the sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the tv channels

    every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all right!

    Tot/all!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like friendly staff. Good service. Excellent breakfest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got the rooms only at 14:30

    The hotel is getting old and is very expensive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Presidential Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Excellent choices

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service slow on the terrace

    Breakfast excellent Great pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are old and need fixing.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: